Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$278.30
4.5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
geraldine
asia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In Love!
July 3, 2014
I hesitated for a long time before I ordered the JR Zara, but am sure glad I did! It's really beautiful, the lace front is so natural looking. This is my 3rd lace front wig and is, by far, my favorite. The color I ordered is 8rh14 and it is just so gorgeous!
Merchant Response:
Hello Geraldine, A great product to help detangle is the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
very natural looking
Cons:
tangles up a bit

Stephanie
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous long wig!
June 9, 2014
This wig is gorgeous! I ordered the same color as the model, Caramel Syrup. This wig is very realistic and not too full. The hair is long and does tangle easily. That's the only reason I took off one star. That is expected with any long wig.
Pros:
color length style lace front
Cons:
tangles easily

Dessi H.
Leicester, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Wig I ever had!
May 26, 2014
I was not sure whether to order Zara or not, after reading others pointing at cons. However, finally decided to go for her and never regret it. I love Zara! It's so authentically real, with very believable consistency and beautiful highlights, just the right length. I have been out wearing her couple of times and everyone have been telling me how nice my hair is. I also own Amanda, but comparing to Zara, I found her much more heavy and not so believable as it is not rooted. Thank you VogueWigs, I will definitely come back again!

DENISE
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely looks and feels real!!
April 22, 2014
Im a Hairstylist .. And this is the most realistic wig i have seen..The color is gorgeous!!

Maya
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow.
March 25, 2014
I was hesitant to jump on the Zara bandwagon, mostly because the style is a few years old, and I'm partial to the JR hand-tied wigs (Courtney, Courtney, Courtney) but holy cow - this wig is incredible. The density at the "scalp" is fantastic, the color (4/27/30) is my new favorite, and the length makes me feel like a mermaid. My only issue with this wig (and all long wigs, really) is that they tangle like crazy. No amount of special care can really prevent that.
Pros:
Everything. Seriously. Buy this wig.
Cons:
Lace front seemed to be a little long, but I trimmed it back and it's fine.

Ali
Loveland, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Perfect
March 22, 2014
I love this wig. Very natural hairline and beautiful color. I would give it a five star rating but it does have a tendency to tangle and the fly away hairs are a little annoying. Maybe I'm not quite on track with the correct product for styling the wig an wearing it. It's very comfortable and light feeling for such a long wig.
Pros:
Lace front, great color and wonderful fit.
Cons:
Tangles easily, fly away hairs.

J
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing wig!!
March 20, 2014
I have finally found MY wig. This wig is so realistic and makes me feel pretty and good about myself. It fits great and is very comfortable. I just love it!

Blondie
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Young Again
March 10, 2014
I have not had hair like this since I was 14. I am 52 and I look like a 30 year old in this hair. I love the long locks and I love my color! I color is 27T613F a beautiful blonde. I did use the Jon Renau magic wand for shine on the top it worked perfect. I pulled the sides back with combs and it looks so natural. Thank you Vogue for selling me such a beautiful fountain of youth!!
Pros:
Not too thick
Cons:
none

Ellie
Tampa Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm In Love
December 29, 2013
I have several wigs but this is by far my fave. The lace front gives such an unbelievably natural appearance and the color is so realistic. The amount of hair and length are just perfect. Considering buying in blonde as well. You cannot go wrong!!
Pros:
Color, thickness lace front
Cons:
none

Beatriz
Madrid, Spain
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zara Lace front Wig by Jon Renau
December 16, 2013
Hello everyone! I have alopecia universalis and I wear wigs since I was 18 years old (Im 30)...Im from Europe I have discovered this amazing website with great products and good quality.I already bought Brandi from Amore and Amanda from Jon Renau. I have to say Im quite happy with all of them. Zara wig is my first wig without fringe and I was afraid about the lace on the front. Happily, anyone realized about it and I feel comfortable wearing it every day.I ordered the color 4-27-30 which look so natural. Im always changing my look and this haircut is trendy and fresh.I can make different hairstyles and the texture of the wig looks very realistic.
Pros:
very natural, elegant and comfortable

Hanna
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING...for a little while
December 7, 2013
I love this wig and I have it in 4 different colors but the hair looks terrible within 2 months. Also, the lace is extremelyyyy rough and itchy after the first wash. The hair just doesn't seem to be that great of quality. I've had cheaper wigs that last a lot longer than Jon Renaus but this is the most natural looking lace front I've been able to find and that's why I continue to repurchase it. Oh and just a heads up, do NOT order the color FS10. Even after washing it and going crazy with powders for weeks, I could not get the intense shine out of it. Really disappointing! Not worth returning due to the restocking fee, so be sure it's what you want before you buy!
Pros:
Looks natural
Cons:
Hair breaks Doesn't last Rough lace front

D
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome wig
December 1, 2013
this wig is gorgeous with a natural density. great lace front and mono top. very realistic. my color is 4

sonya morell
colorado springs, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Wig!
September 17, 2013
I'm going through chemo, so I decided to go for a blonde wig and I love it!!

Mea
Sweden
3 Stars
Not for everyone!
August 15, 2013
I am a scandinavian with typical natural thin, light blonde hair. I really wanted something that mimiced that, but this wig was the wrong choice! The colour I got was way to brassy in color (think it was 27/613) which looked canary with almost orange streaks. I really wanted something more natural and ashy. If you like a VERY warm california blonde it might work - but not for me! The wig also had too much hair for my liking for it to look natural. My head looked bulgy even after I wore it several times and styled it. It does feel like good quality hair though, and it wasn't too shiny (aka fake looking) which is a big plus in my book! So not a bad wig, just not suited for everyone!
Pros:
It does feel like good quality hair though, and it wasn't too shiny (aka fake looking) which is a big plus in my book!
Cons:
Bad colour choice and too much hair to look natural on all sorts of people.

Alison
LONG ISLAND, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile
July 7, 2013
This was supposed to be it. After a few months of ordering from Vogue, I dragged Mom into the local wig store just to check a Jon Renau color ring. Vogue is great on the exchanges, but at $15.00 to ship every order back, it is beginning to add up. The wig store had a Zara in stock in the exact color she had decided upon. The saleslady yanked a brush through the wig. A lot of hair came out. It looked a little shop worn. Mom refused to try it on. Their cost $860! I placed the order. Later that day, Mom is flipping through a catalog. The Zara is too straight. I call Vogue directly. Happily the order is changed before it is shipped. Mom eagerly awaits the arrival of Spicy by Jon Reneau in 14/26.
Pros:
Monofilament part. Great color selection. Light weight.
Cons:
None

Ang
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pretty
May 16, 2013
The color I am wearing is FS 26/31. It is a beautiful color on the Zara. I purchased the FS26/31 in the Adriana wig by Jon Renau also and did not like the color as well on the Adriana but that's just my opinion. The FS26/31 is a medium brown with a lighter blonde highlights/ streaks, very pretty! The Zara has an amazing style and cut to it. It is very realistic. I love that you can part it many ways and I love the length. I love the cap construction the most. It fits so well and looks so amazing, you can not tell its a wig. I love everything about the Zara except that it tangles too much for me. I wish Jon Renau would make the Zara in the same hair fiber as the Adriana and Gisele wig. I have all three and I love that the Adriana and Gisele tends to last a bit longer and they do not tangle as much as the Zara, the Zara is a longer wig so that may be the reason but all in all the Zara is a very, very pretty wig!
Pros:
Style, cut, cap constrution, length, fullness.
Cons:
tangles

J'marie
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
April 28, 2013
I love this piece! It hardly tangles, is great for everyday hair, part is very natural, color is great! It is the "coolest" of all my wigs. I wear my own bangs in the front.... And it blends nicely. I get a lot of compliments on my hair! This is my FOURTH Zara I have purchased! :)
Pros:
Not hot. Holds shape. Natural part.
Cons:
Not a thing!

marilyne
montral,qubec,canada
5 Stars
shaded praline,12fs8
April 8, 2013
for me it's exactly what i want,i'm glad to command with you,my hair piece is verry nice and fashion!

diane
germantown, nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beyond my expectations
March 25, 2013
OMG is all I can say! Although I am a long time customer of Vogue and own many wigs this is my 1st Jon Renau. It is perfect!!! The length is great and the color that I chose is the one pictured and it is awesome. The lace front is sooo natural no one will ever know it is a wig....Thanks again Vogue!!!! You can also run your fingers through the hair which is wonderful....what a perfect long style wig with beautiful layers.
Pros:
Length, softness and texture, color and of course the awesome lace front. As always, customer service is second to none...
Cons:
Not a thing!!!

Ashley
Puyallup, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zara by Jon Renau
March 11, 2013
Love it. Tangles very easily. Great length. Will be purchasing again after this one wears out. Ordered in 6F27 which I liked but the front "highlights" were a bit too much for me. I still liked the color enough to order it again.
Pros:
Length and everything about it.
Cons:
Tangles but I just keep my tangle teaser nearby.

pelin
London, U.K
1 Stars
Not that great and very disappointed
March 1, 2013
I bought Zara in 12FS8 and FS26/31 about a month ago. I said wow when took her out of the box. Put it on , started to play with it in front of the mirror. The first thing I noticed was the hair looked so big that my face disappeared in it. Played with the hair for about 15-20min,the second thing I noticed was tangles. She is heavily perm teased so each hair fiber goes different directions and when you brush it you give another direction so hair cant move properly and get tangled badly. Permatease also cause the end of the hair to be really, really thin. I used it just once and my wig cap was detectable as the hair on monofilament top was not dense enough to cover it.It is not ear to ear lace front so hair style you can have is limited. Now the wig is sitting in its box and I dont understand how the other reviewers gave 5 stars even though they complaint about shedding, tangling and fullness. Jon Renau need to review and improve this wig by easing the perm tease.
Cons:
overpriced sheds a lot tangles alot Not ear to ear lace front not heat friendly futura

Astrid
Deventer, Netherlands
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely lovely
February 20, 2013
I have alopecia areata and I wear wigs every day. I already bought Gisele and Julia from Jon Renau. Yesterday my new Zara arrived in color 14/26 Wow I really love this long style and its color. Beautiful really beautiful. I'm 50 years but it makers me feel 35 lol ;-) I'm sure I will buy this wig again when it's time for a new one.
Pros:
The style and softness and the color In fact I like everything!
Cons:
It tangles but every long wig does so I use my tangle Teezer a lot

Karen
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Beauty!
February 9, 2013
When I took it out of the box there was SO much Hair! I have always wore shorter bangs that will cover my forehead so I am wearing it as is (before cutting any of the bangs) to see how I like the longer Look. I am sure liking it as I write this review. Very Interesting for me. We Shall see and I bet the answer will come with a Smile on my face as I am already Smiling! :-) Lookin" Good!
Pros:
Hair is soft, natural and slides right through your fingers. Perfect color and fit. Long Look. Natural Lace front and mono top for variety of styles. Shake it a bit and wear! Very Nice.
Cons:
Middle or side part but that is because I am used to short bangs in my face. It does shed a bit more than the Angelique but I hope that is just factory leftovers and will stop.

Kathy
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First wig ever
January 20, 2013
As someone who has never worn/bought a wig before, I have no other wigs with which to compare this. What I do have to compare it to is my own hair that was recently lost to chemo. I had long, thick, straight hair that was always complimented. I was devastated to lose it and desperate to find a suitable replacement that I would be 100% happy with. This wig has not disappointed me!! It looks natural, is comfortable to wear, easy to care for, and I can style it nicely. I would give it 4 stars because it does tangle in the back when wearing it, but from what I have read every long wig does this. The solution is to carry your wig brush with you and brush the ends gently as often as necessary. And it does shed a bit when brushing, but I think this is normal, so just be gentle with it!
Pros:
Natural looking Comfortable Styles well
Cons:
Tangles Mild shedding with brushing

Lisa
Silver Spring, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty
January 19, 2013
The Zara is a beautiful and very long wig. It was my first wig by Jon Renau. I have to say I am disappointed in the hair. I thought it would be soft and silky. The first time I wore it the hair matted even with frequent brushing. Other than that it is beautiful. People who know I wear a wig were fooled by the lace front. It also photographs very well. I would recommend this for special occasions not for everyday use.
Pros:
Lace front length photographs well
Cons:
Hair tangles immediately

Deborah
Federal Way, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig
January 12, 2013
I love everything about this wig. I got the same color as shown. FS26-31. Just not sure if she's right for me. I need to play with her a little.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Meghan
Thornton, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig
December 13, 2012
I loved Zara the second that I took her out of the box. The fiber is soft and it flows very naturally, and I love the lace front. This is definitely the most natural looking wig I've had.
Pros:
Good Fiber Looks Natural If you take care of it, it seems to last a while. Great cut and style
Cons:
Nothing

Stephanie
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best out of all I have purchased
December 11, 2012
This might be a synthetic wig but it looks better than the one I have that is made of human hair that i paid $600 for. But this one is truely amazing. The colors come light so I would look through the colors and pick the color you want and go down one shade to make sure you get the color you are really seeking. Ordering another one soon.
Pros:
durable, realistic
Cons:
shades are lighter then you think.

Meg
Rockford, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like it love it want some more of it!!
November 26, 2012
This was my first wig purchase & reason being was I wanted to surprise my husband by doing something a little different :) I'm a natural blonde so I wanted a dark wig & went with the 6F27 ( I believe that's the correct order number ) dark chestnut color hair with strawberry blonde subtle highlights. I wanted something that looked like real deal & not a wig. If this is what your looking for this is the wig for you!!! I LOVE this wig & LOVE how it looks on me! I got it to wear once for a dinner date with my husband, but now find myself wearing it more & more :) Plus every time I've worn it out I have gotten a compliment on how beautiful my hair is :) I'm not going to tell strangers my secret! I just nod & say thank you!
Pros:
*the lace front gives a very realistic look & realistic part *the color is gorgeous! *the style as comes is beautiful & no styling required!
Cons:
first of all pros outway cons but.... *it does tangle easy so get proper tools to help *sheds when brushing but nothing dramatic Once this wig has done it's job & it's time for a new one... I will be buying another Zara!! love it love it love it!

Meg
Rockford, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love love love!
November 25, 2012
I never bought a wig before &i stumbled upon this site after searching google for a good place to buy wigs. The reason for my purchase was to surprise my husband & try something a lil different :)but not only did we both love it.. but I got SO many compliments on it while my husband & I did a night out on the town. It looks so natural. &7you can't tell it's a wig by any means. Lace front is wonderful. I'm a natural. Blonde &i wanted to get a darker wig. so went with t 6F27 I believe it is. Gorgeous color! Love playing a brunette !! I'm trying not to wear it to often so 8i'll can wear it for special events... but it's getting hard to do so cuz i have fell in love with my wig!!
Pros:
How real it looks ! The beautiful color! the style it came as!
Cons:
First of all pros out way the conslast cause the zara is wonderful !! It does get a bit tangley so buy proper tools to take care of wig does shed while brushing but nothing dramatic Ps next wig i buy will be this very same one!

Moon
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This wig was just Perfect !!
November 15, 2012
I had some problems with my hair and my doctor suggested to shave my head bald !. I did that and I was totally upset cause I couldn't go out with my friends. My brother suggested I should get a wig. After I bought this, (Zara Lace Front Wig, color 24BT18), it was just amazing !. I never thought I would look like that !. My mom said that I look fantastic. My friends were having a party and I went without notice, everyone was amazed ! "Oh my gosh, you look great!", they all said I look terrific !. And since my normal hair color is dark brown, everyone in school came and ask, "what hair dying product have you used?!, This one is pretty attractive!!". For me, I love this wig, it's so original !

Elaine
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
August 23, 2012
I've had aloepecia since I was a teenager. It's been a painful experience. I've worn wigs before, but none as beautiful as this. I bought the same color as the model is wearing. It's a little Jennifer Annistony, though I think it doesn't have as many blonde streaks in it, but thats ok. There's enough variation of color in it. The streak at the center front is great. The lace front is great. I cannot believe how realistic it is. It should be extended to the ear flaps. The only problem is that I have a huge head so it is difficult to keep it from slipping. The ear flaps are a little short. I've sewn combs in and clips to keep it in place. Now, I've sewn a clip onto the crown and have to move those at the ears further away from the edge so they can grip onto more hair. I'll remove the clips at the nape and sew the combs back in. Thank you, Jon Renau for helping me to feel like a human being again. (My boyfriend loves it.)
Pros:
the lace front the simple style the color
Cons:
it gets messy easily so it needs to be groomed too often. The constant brushing has to damage the wig.

Maria E. Hidalgo
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zara by jon Renau
July 6, 2012
I have alopecia due to lupus. I buy wigs all the time. I love this wig, I chose the color Root beer color. I got one last year but since I use it \everyday, I had to throw it away. Now I bought two of them to alternate, I fix it myself by cutting it inside, it looks so natural, people can't believe I wear a wig, always use the wig shampoo, and follow instruction on how to take care of it. I recommend this wig with 5 stars
Pros:
I like that is light you can move like it was your own hair, and the color is great.
Cons:
You can not open the oven with the wig on, it will get frizzy.

Deborah
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zara - Deborah from Toronto, Ont. June 2012
June 27, 2012
Beautiful feel - soft and silky, just the right amount of hair. It's so realistic. I got color FS26-31, but would like to get another in a bolder color as well. Great price.
Pros:
feel so sexy
Cons:
nothing

LAUREN
orange county ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL REALISTIC WIG!
May 29, 2012
I love how realistic and lightweight this wig is, Its very comfortable and easy to wear and it looks very natural. The color choices are nice and its a great wig for everyday use, however it is high maintenance, so bring your wig brush with you! It has excellent amount of volume in spite of the fact that it is a little thin, which makes it so easy to style and part it different ways. This wig looks great on almost everyone and you can just throw it on and you're good to go! the cut and style is very flattering.
Pros:
MONO TOP, LACE FRONT, CUT AND STYLE, COLOR CHOICES, VOLUME, EASY TO STYLE, REALISTIC, LENGTH, EASY TO WEAR, COMFORTABLE
Cons:
price thin tangles

Nikki
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zara wig
April 28, 2012
I like this wig so far, got it for almost a month now. It looks very natural and pretty.The monofilament feature makes it very versatile. The lace front is awesome, but its kinda itchy at first. I had to cut off part of the lace front to make it more natural. Since the color I got is very dark (1BRH30), looking closely you can notice thick hair roots coming out of the lace front. However, the only thing I don't like about this wig is it gets tangle super fast and it's very messy. I might have the end trimmed even though the length is perfect for me. Also, the hair is kinda thick on the crown area. The length is nice but it has little hair at the end though. But it doesn't bother me a lot. In conclusion, I like this wig a lot.
Pros:
Natural looking Versatile Lace front The length and style
Cons:
Tangles easily and messy.

lauren
orange county ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 12, 2012
i like this wig a lot however it gets so messy so easily and i needed to attach clips to the sides since it has a tendency to slip off but that wasn't as effective as being able to attach one to the top and you cant do that because its a mono top. i love how realistic this wig looks when you first try it on but needs a lot of maintenance. i was driving with the windows up and when i got out of the car it looked like i had gotten into a fight. I'm not sure why this wig gets so messy i just bought it two day ago.
Pros:
nice mono top and lace front
Cons:
messy high/ maintenance, slips of easily expensive

Alysse
Washington, DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost, but not quite
February 29, 2012
As a young woman who has struggled with the trauma of hair loss after once having an enviable mane, I am sad to say that the search for a remedy continues on. I have spent thousands of dollars on extensions, weaves, and wigs--still, nothing seems to simulate a natural look. I've concluded that the women and celebrities who wear fake hair and look fabulous can do so because they are not trying to conceal bald spots or a balding hair line. About this wig: --I was surprised how light it was when I took it out of the box. This impressed me. --I was initially pleased with the monofilament look until I realized that if you tried to part the hair in any other direction you exposed the white strip aligning the front of cap. So what's the point I ask? Who wants to wear a wig and worry about this? So for all its claims of versatility, you will NOT have the freedom of styling as you please. --It tangles easily. The curse of synthetic/overprocessed hair. --Its too thin. Not enough body to give it a natural look in the back. This is usually a dead give away that you're wearing a wig In conclusion, I wish that this wig was more versatile, fuller, and not so tangly. The cut is great, the color is rich (I ordered brown w/highlights), and the weight is perfect. If they offered this wig in real human hair and removed the white strip on the cap, I would make the investment. Good luck ladies!
Pros:
Color /Cut Weight of Wig
Cons:
Thin Not able to style without exposing white part of cap Tangles easily

GG
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time Saver
February 7, 2012
My hair has thinned out quite a bit due to thyroid and hormonal problems. I dreaded doing my hair, something I used to love. I debated on getting a wig for such a long time and I am SO glad I finally took the plunge. I watched a video review that someone did on vimeo (Cynthia from Texas who does a lot of reviews on here) and it truly sold me on the wig - I even bought the color she reviewed it in. I love the cut of the wig and how the highlights frame my face. For me, the mono top and lace front are a must for a natural look. My coworkers simply thought I got my hair colored and when I told them it was a wig they looked up close and were shocked and how natural it looks and said it doesn't look like a wigl. My husband and friends have exclaimed how natural it looks. My friends' husbands didn't believe me when I said it was a wig and the kids swore that I simply got extensions. After a week or two of wear, I find that I had to trim back the lace a little because it got stiff and itchy at the ends. I also notice that the ends need some good conditioning. So I'm off to buy some products and another wig! I only wish I had gone the wig route sooner! Getting ready for work or a night out is effortless!
Pros:
Style; Color (6F/27) I would describe as a medium brown with strawberry blonde highlights; softness; mono top and lace front.
Cons:
the ends are not as soft as the top but i'll see if some of the cleansing treatments restore that.

Deborah
Calgary, Alberta (CANADA)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Customer
January 23, 2012
This is a great purchase. It changes my whole look and it looks real. I love it so much I will probably get another one in a different color. :)
Pros:
Great length color is perfect easy to put on and style Do not move around while wearing it. Great price
Cons:
Could be a little thicker Otherwise it great!

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, great lace front, nice density
January 10, 2012
Zara certainly lived up to all its positive reviews in my book! The lace front fits perfectly, the density of the hair fiber is not too thick, and the hair is easy to manipulate due to the monofilament top. The color 6F27 is so gorgeous with light highlights around the face. While I do think this is just a touch over-long, it gives you room to play around with and trim up a bit if you want. Very comfortable cap and easy to wear. Looks totally natural on with no shine. I love this wig - another winner from Jon Renau!
Pros:
Great lace front Realistic monofilament top Light hair fiber Pretty color (6F27) Not overly thick like some Renaus
Cons:
Might need some trimming Tangles like all long synthetics

Olivia
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the one!
December 11, 2011
I have been buying this wig for almost a year now I LOVE IT. No one can ever tell if it's fake. When it first comes out of the box it is a little too shiny, a trick my friends and I like to use is to put a little baby powder on your hands then run it through the wig this will take care of that unrealistic shine. other than that five stars! love the long length.
Pros:
Real looking, comfortable, light weight, low maintenance
Cons:
too shiny. wears pretty quickly

Laura
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love, Love!!!!!!!
December 6, 2011
I really love this wig. This is my first experience with wearing wigs and I'm glad that I picked this one! My main goal with buying a wig was to have a quick hair-do when I want to run into town with my kids, and don't want to spend the time to style my real hair (laziness-ha..ha...). I cut the length a bit to match my current hair length. It's so convenient to have instant perfect hair in a flash. This wig looks really realistic. My hair looks like it should be on tv....it's that perfect. Love, love, love!!!!!!!
Pros:
The cut and style The fit, it stays in place really well Very beautiful color (6F27) and sheen (not too much shine, just perfect and healthy) Realistic, just step out of a salon look
Cons:
A little itchy at times, but it wears off and I get used to it. A little too full for my very small head and face. I just had to press it a bit to make it look more proportioned.

Terry
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW better than my human hair wig
November 28, 2011
The quality of a real human hair is amazing. However, if you are considering this particular one..go for it! The hair is thin but bulky or full of volume. Feels soft. The hair itself doesn't look as natural as my human hair wig but the lace front is better than my $1000 human hair lace wig. WOW. I read the reviews and looked at the photos and it looks exactly as shown by the reviewers. I would have given it 4 stars but for the price I got it on sale it deserved 5 stars!
Pros:
Very natural lace front hairline. Beautiful long, soft, layered look.
Cons:
Color I chose: 6F27....I was hoping for a medium brown with strawberry Blonde highlights BUT it looks more like Orange/brassy highlights.

Erica
Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wig for the price
November 27, 2011
I just purchased the wig the color shown on the main model picture, i love the color its beautif\ul has nice realalistic highlights the only thing is the lace front shows too much if you want to move the wig around to part it in different ways unless worn with part down the middle which i do not like to do it should also have more holdage to it like clips or something but im gonna buy some & sew them in you can use bobby pins i really do like the wig but it doesnt appear totally real theres some parts it appears real & some you can tell its fake like after i'am out an hour or so its tangling up on me & looks stragley n tangles up & sheds at the ends & very shinny looking at 1st but baby powder helps or buy the wig wand on this website it helps alot & washing it will dull the shine, now i know i'am acting like i dont like the wig, i do in some ways & dont in other ways so i cant say iam totally 100% happy but i can not say i'am 100% percent dissapointed i'am 50/50 but i think thats what you get with synthtic wigs im gonna go with human hair wigs on this site & give that a try. Btw i love this site so dont be afraid to buy a wig here on this site.
Pros:
the color, the length, the layers
Cons:
the shine, no clips or secure tight fit can move around on you, but can buy tape or clips for it, it tangles, it sheds when brush it

Wigsy
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig... never use heat as it says you can!!
November 21, 2011
I started wearing wigs in April of this year. I have wigs that cost $40 up to $1200. This one really worked for me because the color (Creme Brulee) is a near exact match to the wig I have been wearing and the density is low (like my real hair before it started falling out). I cannot wear thick-looking wigs, and have ruined several trying to have them thinned out. The reason I wrote this review is to advise you to NOT use any heated styling tools on this wig... even on a low setting. I did this and the texture is now not the same... it was so soft/fine before, now it's dry and sort of like.... well... straw. I have ordered another one... and this time will be happy with the style just as it is.
Pros:
Color. Style. Density. Looks realistic .
Cons:
Tangles easily. Cannot use low-heat styling tools as stated in description.

Karen
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice LONG wig!
October 31, 2011
This is my first full-cap front lace wig. The front is very realistic and I like that I can part it anywhere. For me, a middle part seems to look the most real. I ordered the color "6" (I believe it is chestnut), and was somewhat disappointed in how dark the brown was. Sure glad I didn't order a 4! The 6 is very, very dark brown, almost black. I wonder if the wrong color was sent even though the tag was correctly marked? I am growing out my grey hair and a wig seemed to be an easy way to deal with the grow out phase. I also have thinning hair that I am hiding, and Zara seems to be the ticket. Anyway, I still have some playing around with it to do, to get used to it, but for the first time in my life, I have really great, shiny, long hair! Love it!
Pros:
Long, healthy looking hair Realistic part Not overly shiny.
Cons:
Slides back on my head easily; had to sew in a toupee clip. Lace a bit itchy Tangles very easily

Jett
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
October 18, 2011
I am currently undergoing chemo and love this wig! It fits very comfortably (I have a smaller head) and I have not been using a mesh cap. I have gotten alot of compliments. The color is more on the red side. Delivery was fantastic - very pleased!! I will be purchasing this wig again. Thanks!!

Ava
HAMPSHIRE, UK.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zara Wig - dark chocolate brown
September 20, 2011
After months of looking for the perfect wig I have finally found it! I had blunt bangs cut into it to make it look more realisitc, for darker colours you can visibly see the lace which is a giveaway you are wearing a wig. The quality is very good but I am yet to wash it! Overall, I would definitely purchase this wig again but only when the sale arrives!
Pros:
Very realistic hair and movement Beautiful colour Great price
Cons:
Sheds a bit whilst brushing lace front looks unrealistic

Katrina
India
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Maintenance, Gorgeous Wig
September 14, 2011
When I first got this wig, I was excited. It was clearly, the most beautiful wig. And the lace front fit and blended like a dream. However, as time passed, the ends of the wig became rough. The hair quality was not so impressive as it seemed when it was brand new. Also, when people see clearly, the lace can be detected. So you may have to cut the lace a bit to match your own hair line. I ordered it in 8/32 and that is a beautiful colour. You can have a beautiful middle hair parting and it looks real from afar. When the lace is cut smartly, it is a dream wig, for sure. But you must brace yourself for a high maintenance wig. I only wore it outdoors for a week, and the hair wore out even when I used Finishing Spray by REVLON and HAIR U WEAR's leave-in detangler. So if you are looking forward to wear it for 8 hours a day for a month or so, ZARA is highly recommended.
Pros:
Hair Quality - at least when it's still brand new Lace front is a smart technology Length Jon Renau's good quality and trust
Cons:
High Maintenance Sheds A LOT - in time the scalp appears to be white. Tangles A LOT

Sarah
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YES!!!!!!!!
August 27, 2011
After wasting tons of money on non returnable wigs, I found Zara. Wow! I am so glad I did. I didnt want to post a review because I dont ever want this wig to sell out and get put on a wait list...But then again if enough people tell jon renau that we love this wig then maybe they will keep making it forever. I am addicted to wearing this wig! Looks and feals very real. I wear it everyday so it has to be replaced once a month to keep the real look to it. If I wear it longer than a month ( daily use ) it gets very very dry and the top gets very flat. But at the start of each new month when I get my new wig OH MY GOD I FEEL LIKE A STAR! I have spent tons of money on wigs that look like this before I found this style. I am super picky and hates all the other styles I was forced to buy because I couldnt find anything else. Now I will never switch to a new style unless I can afford a new human hair wig each month. Yah right! This wig is so light that sometimes I have to check my head to make sure it is on. The colors are natural looking and so id the cut. When you first take the wig out of the box you have to brush and style it so it looks real. I always make a side part on top and spray some cool water in it, give it a little combing, and bring the long hair to the side so it rests on my shoulder. Water helps to flatten it a little so it doesnt look too poofy on top. I suffer from a sucky hair problem so I have to wear a wig otherwise I would never leave the house. This wig gave me the confidence to want to leave the house and be face to face with people because no one can tell I wear a wig. Soooo amazing! The lace in front is kind of dark though and doesnt come in lighter shades so I have to do a side part to cover the lace. Does that make sence? The mono top is very real looking ( like a real part in the hairline ). I can style it in pigtail braids, ponytail, side braids or ponytails, wear it down, and even style it with bobby-pins. The only bad things about this wig are that the hair does get very dry after daily wear. After two weeks the ends look frayed and after 30 days it gets itchy due to it being so dry. Also the more you wash it the dryer it gets/looks so dont wash it often. Another sucky thing is that the color fades to a dull look and the shine is gone after a couple of weeks with daily wear. It doesnt really shed unless you brush it a lot or too hard. It isnt heat resistant at all so you have to be very very very careful when cooking or having a bbq or camp fire. Your hair will burn off even if you are close to a open heated oven. Very sad! The front lace is a little hard and itchy and can scratch the forhead if the lace is cut wrong. I know I mentioned the "bad" things about this wig but there are a TON of great things about it as well. This wig is the closest most affordable way to having natural looking hair if you suffer from a hair problem. It doesnt get any better unless you can afford 1,000$ wigs made of real hair and even then those have flaws as well. There are many many styling options with this wig and I get compliments alllll the time with it.

chloe42
orange county, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
realistic hairline and soft hair texture
August 16, 2011
This is the softest and lightest wig i've owned. Previously I have owned Amore and Rene of Paris. Zara is soo soft and did not feel itchy on my scalp at all. John Renau is so much higher quality than other brands on the market. The lace front is very natural looking. The color seems to be a little lighter than I had expected(6/33) since I did loan a hair ring prior to purchase. Overall I'm very satisfied. It does tangle easily and sheds a little since it's very long but I plan to trim a couple of inches anyway. One thing though, the wig seems to be fuller than the picture or video. I was looking for a flatter younger look but I'm sure that's something my stylist can fix. Jon Renau is so far the only brand who makes young quality fashionable wig. I wish other wig makers realize that there are women in their 30's or 40's who have medical needs to wear wigs and not wish to wear the short curly look.
Pros:
The hair texture is soft and lace front is soo realistic. The style is fashionable and quality of hair is superior.
Cons:
tangles and sheds somewhat, even with conditioner spray

Jennifer
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Realistic Looking! Great colors!
August 5, 2011
I've had this wig in 4 or 5 colors and they've all been beautiful! Right now I have a super blonde one and I cut bangs which for that particular color looked great. I just purchased the large cap version for the first time so we'll see if that fits me better because I feel like the back of this one creeps up too much on me. The ends do get kind of nasty over time, I am not a super experienced wig wearer (lost my hair in January so been wearing them since then) so maybe I am doing something wrong.
Pros:
colors length layers looks real

ZUZKA
London,United Kingdom
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW WIG
August 4, 2011
I don't even want to call it a wig.Because when I wear ZARA wigh, it really feels like own hair. This comfortable ligh weight wig if I have to say, its so believable healthy looking hair. Nobody can reveal that its a wig. I get endless compliments on my hair and people never get my age right-always 10 years younger!Its all thanks to amazing ZARA.Its so light and somewhat airthrough that i can wear it in hot sunny day and not feel sweaty underneath the wig. I wore ZARA on my first year wedding anniversary in hot Thailand and personally think that pictures in my wedding dress looks more stunning that my own hair at the wedding day! A attach picture in both dark brown and cinnamon syrup color and both look so pretty not only at the picture but in everyday life whenever I decide to wear it. I dont even need to try any other wig, because Zara never let me down, its my perfect faultless hair.
Pros:
very comfortable natural touch soft silky hair no see throug brilliant color can be cut and trim anyhow you wish
Cons:
that it overshades my own hair and then i dont want to show off my own hair, im becomming addicted to wearing this wig

Candace
St. Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow! Zara and I were a hit in Vegas!
July 26, 2011
Zara and I went to Vegas and we had a fantastic time! The best part? No one even knew she was there. You can't ask for much more from a wig. I've been buying Jon Renau lace front wigs for about a year now after coping with trichotemnomania, an obsessive compulsive hair-cutting disorder. While I normally wear the Julia by Jon Renau, I bought Zara specifically for a trip to Vegas for a more dramatic look. But now I actually wear it everyday because it looks so natural. it is by far my favorite wig. When the wig arrived, I literally took it out of the box, adjusted the velcro straps, put it on, brushed it and walked out the door. I didn't have to style it at all. It has such a natural movement in the long-layered cut that it's impossible to make it look "wiggy." The mono top and lace front let you part it any way you want and the color 6F27 is so natural, it looks like I just spent a few hundred on highlights at the salon. I get so many compliments on my hair now that it's hard to imagine ever going anywhere without Zara. But the best news is, wearing this wig has helped to restore my self confidence. As a result, I've been "cut-free" for over 6 months now and I'm happy to say that I'm well on my way to putting obsessive hair cutting behind me forever.
Pros:
- Versatile length - Long-layered style - Natural looking part any way you want to part it
Cons:
- Ravels after about 3 months even with care - Requires maintenance every few weeks to cut away raveling strands

Christina
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Investment in a New Look
July 12, 2011
I bought this to change up my look. I thought it was a bit pricey, but it was worth it. I die my hair dark brown, and I have a short cut right now. I really like this wig. It looks real! It is easy to put on and it doesn't feel like I'm wearing a wig. I part it on the side, I got the color shown and it looks very natural. My hair is naturally dirty blonde/dark blonde.
Pros:
the length the color (blonde blend shown) construction (well made) how real it looks - I can really wear this without worrying that I look weird
Cons:
The clips are weak, doesn't feel very secure Think I'll wear tape with it

Shana
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wig
June 12, 2011
I love this wig. I have no problems with the lace in the front, I did trim it a little so it would match up to my hair line. The hair is beautiful. I have bought several wigs, different brands, and this is by far the best one. I was outside, in the sun, and my mom said "It's unbelievable, you can't even tell you are wearing a wig!" I'm so happy with this purchase. Thank you Voguewigs!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Saddy
Tennessee
1 Stars
A very flawed wig.
June 1, 2011
The worst part about the wig is the way the front curls up and exposes the bottom of the wig at the worst possible location, at the part in the front. I realize one cannot expect a synthetic wig to have anywhere near the high level of quality of a wig with natural hair, but the quality of the hair of this wig is lower than that of a synthetic wig I bought at a Halloween store for $20. In fact, the one from the Halloween store is my primary wig and the Jon Renau Zara wig is sadly only a backup in case the cheap, higher quality one gets lost or somehow ruined.
Cons:
I strongly dislike the way the hairline doesn't blend in at all and curls up in the front, exposing the bottom of the lace front where the hair parts. I dislike the coarseness of the hair and also the wigginess a previous reviewer alluded to.

Ally
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very natural
May 26, 2011
I bought this wig in 24B22 and it is beautiful. The color matches my hair (before I lost it) perfectly. Unlike some blonde wigs, this wig is not too shiny and the highlights give it great texture. I am a high school teacher and alternate wigs a lot for fun. The reason I mention this is because teenagers are very honest...they always give me the hard truth about my wigs. Every time I wear this wig, they tell me over and over how much it looks just like my real hair. The lace part and front are what really sets this wig above the rest. Although this wig is more expensive than some of my other wigs, it is WELL worth it. If I could only have one wig, this would be it. I did have my stylist shorten the length by a couple of inches. I often wear this wig pulled loosely back in a rubber band like I would my own hair and it looks incredibly natural. I love this wig and disagree with the reviews that say it's not for every day. In fact, I think just this opposite. This is the wig you'll WANT to wear every day because it looks so "normal."
Pros:
color, lace front and part, comfort, long layers that can be easily trimmed to a more personal style
Cons:
Tangles easily, even with wig conditioners

HNC
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy When it's on Sale
May 21, 2011
This is not my favorite wig. I ordered the darker color pictured and it is a beautiful (if not a high maintenance) color. The hair texture is not as nice as Revlon in my opinion - less soft and seems to tangle and shed more often. The wefts also didn't lie quite right . It's not cheap looking but all that hair comes off a little wiggy. It's worth having for a fun night out, but not a daily wearer.
Pros:
Color Easy Parting
Cons:
Wefts Hair Texture

Jackie
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I could have imagined!
May 6, 2011
Just got this wig in Creme Brulee (22B24 I believe) and I adore it. My natural hair is about 2 to 3 inches long in a pixie cut... The excessive bleaching has made it rather hideous so I chose a long design (go big or go home!). I am unbelievable happy with the quality, color, feel, shine, etc.
Pros:
Fun Color Length Ability to part it ANYWHERE Quality

Jules
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing value and verrrry natural!
May 4, 2011
I haven't worn a lot of wigs in the past, but I did buy a very expensive lace cap human hair wig and this one. I received both at about the same time and I've only worn the Zara! The hair looks and feels completely natural - it's not too shiny and when you run your fingers through it the hair falls just as your own would fall. I had Great Length extensions a while back, and this wig looks as good if not better than my hair did then - without causing the damage and costing $1500 every 6 weeks to take them out and replace them. Here are the 'tricks' I've used to make this wig work for me: - I did cut back the lace a bit. This solved 2 problems... the wig lace was itchy on my uber sensitive scalp and now it no longer itches at all! I barely feel it's there. The second problem involved a bit of my darker roots showing through the front lace. I had tried a nude wig cap, but then I could see the line of the wig cap! When I cut the lace back, there is less space for the dark roots to show through and this solved the problem completely. - I also use a small strip of "toupee tape" I got at Sally's. They are in packages of 3in x 1in and I cut them in half lengthwise and widthwise making 4 usable strips out of each one. I place one strip at the verry top edge of my natural hairline and then affix the edge of the cut back lace top to it. Befor I tried this I wore my hair back at the nape of my neck and then was playing outside with my dogs when the wig slipped back without me realizing it and stayed like that until I happened to check a mirror (YUCK!). This simple tape fix give me added security and also makes my cut back lace front invisible. It's also super easy to remove and leaves no residue.
Pros:
Amazing natural feel and look of hair Falls naturally when running fingers through it Great highlights Not bulky on top at all Part looks fantastically real
Cons:
-lace was itchy on my very sensitive forehead - but was an easy fix by trimming it a bit. -my roots showed through the lace (more to due with my hairline then the wig) this also was fixed my the trim. -hair slipped back on my head one day, but an easy fix with toupee tape. -I WISH I could also curl this hair, but I think that type of synthetic hair gets really frizzy at the ends really fast whether or not you curl it and gets tangled more easily than this AWESOME hair.

Amy
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous, realistic wig!
April 16, 2011
Zara is a gorgeous wig. I tell people that I now have my "dream hair". Very comfortable to wear, and the price is reasonable, considering the high quality of the wig.
Pros:
realistic comfortable very attractive

Nessa
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent but long
February 22, 2011
I've had short hair for about 10 years and after my 2nd child, my hair changed drastically. It no longer holds color and is very brittle. I've tried everything from vitamins to getting blood work to see if anything was medically wrong but things came back fine. Since growing my hair long looks awful with my own hair, I've purchased a few wigs over the years. I recently purchased Zara and I also purchased Nita as well because they both have the front lace. Nita is nice and I love the cut, but the part does not look natural and where the wig is tied, there are a few "sprouty spots". Back to Zara though, I found the length did not suite my face shape. Since it's been so many years since I had long hair, I forgot what length looked the best! The longness of the wig just made my face look too round so I opted to shorten it quite a bit. My Zara wig is now shoulder length with about chin length layers on the front and sides. I also had bangs cut in. I kind of felt bad taking so much off because it is really a beautiful wig but it now looks a hundred times better for my face shape. It's very light, the hair is really nice quality even though it's not real hair and the part line is super natural. It is really comfortable and fits well and I don't get that itching that can sometimes come from wigs. When people see it, they ask if I got extensions because obviously my hair is longer but they'd never guess it's a wig!
Pros:
Light Doesn't itch nice color natural part thick
Cons:
Length but that's only my personal preference after seeing it with my face shape.

Michaela
Lake Charles, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
From Boring to Super Hot!
January 20, 2011
From boredom to super hot in minutes. I chose this wig after cutting my hair super short (a midlife crisis thing while turning 40) I wanted a longer look without all the work that was still me. A FABULOUS choice! My friends and family were amazed at how real it appears and I get compliments on my hair every time I wear it. People say I look like Jennifer Anniston all the time - wow! SOFT, LUSCIOUS, BEAUTIFUL! Super easy to care for and style. There couldn’t have been a better choice for me and the pictures speak for themselves! Have a look!
Pros:
Absolutely everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

mrs. b
northern indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my first wig
December 20, 2010
This is my first time wearing a wig. I bought a human hair topper a while back and it looks like junk compared to this wig! It's hard to believe it's a synthetic wig. My husband agreed that it looks pretty close to my old hair, a bit fuller than how my hair was originally but I think getting a wig cap to smash down my own hair would help the wig fit a bit more snuggly and lay a little more flat against my scalp. It's pretty comfortable so far and I really am pleased with the color I chose, the off-black, Its got a very nice warm brown tone to it in the light.
Pros:
Very realistic looking color is vary natural looking
Cons:
A bit fluffy, but I really think I can fix that by wearing a cap or liner under the wig

Dana
Cincinnati,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
November 24, 2010
This wig is amazing and looks extremely real. All I have to say is you get what you pay for. The quality of this wig is phenomenal and well made. Very well made compared to other lace front wigs that are supposedly designed for African Americans. The lace was the right shade for my skin tone. I really enjoyed making this purchase, it was well worth the money.
Pros:
style and length
Cons:
None

lovemyhair
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!
November 1, 2010
I love this wig! It looks really natural, the hair is silky smooth and you can part it on the top wherever you like. The colour 4 is really nice. The lace at the front makes it look like a natural hairline. The lace can be a little shiny, but some face powder can tone it down. The texture of the hair is lovely and I didn't even need to use any powder because it wasn't unnaturally shiny.
Pros:
Length flexibility of where you can part it texture comfortable to wear natural looking hairline
Cons:
Sheds a little when brushed.

Ginny
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
October 22, 2010
This is an excellent wig and looks very natural. I did have my stylist trim the layers a bit to fit my face, but otherwise it looks amazing. I love the lace front as it looks very much like my natural hairline. I ordered in the color pictured, Caramel Syrup, and it is a beautiful color with lots of blond highlights. A fun wig to wear!
Pros:
The quality, the color, the ease of care, the natural look of it.
Cons:
None!

Erika Kovacs
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best syntetic wig ever!!!
October 15, 2010
I love it!! It is so realistic looking. It looks like the hair is growing out of your own scalp.I got it in color 14/26, and wish that other brands had the exact same color. It perfectly matches my own color. I might buy another oen of the same and cut bangs on that so I can have two different looks. This one is really worth the price. I am 45 years old and look 20 years younger. I will upload a few photos from different angles, so you can see how realistic this wig is.
Pros:
Soft and silky Beautiful true to life color. realistic scalp and monofilament can style many ways came with shampoo and conditioner as part of special promo (it was a plus)
Cons:
Nothing so far

Zuzana
Harlington, Hayes
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Celebrity Hair
August 13, 2010
Zara is the most comfortable and natural looking hair. It is the top model hair style and everybody admires how gorgeous hair i have. You can style it endlessly and always find the way which suits your face and mood best. Myself im brunette,but you cant even see a one brown hair under the wig. Simply my best purchase.Actually i bought same colour twice cause. This wig is so popular,modern and on demand that i bought more cause i never want them to run out of stocks!
Pros:
very light, barely feel its on your head,comfortable,endless styiling
Cons:
not a lot

Kelsey
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Investment, Hands down!!
August 11, 2010
This wig is the best thing I have ever purchased. It is so wonderful. I wear it everyday (pretty much). It looks so real. I get complements on it everyday, and NO one knows its a wig. It is comfortable and not too hot. I ordered the color on the model and it matched my hair perfectly. I am so happy with this wig. I can part it any way, put it in a clip, or in a pony tail. The best part is I don't have to fix my hair!! I just put this baby in and away I go.
Pros:
Everything!!! Part is very real Length is gorgous comfortable not too hot can wear different ways
Cons:
NOTHING!!

Brenda
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful! beautiful! beautiful!
August 6, 2010
I love this wig! it is stunning and soooooo natural looking. I have purchased other much-less-expensive wigs and there is absolutely no comparison! I will never wear my cheaper wigs again. I'm so glad i decided to spend the money. i'm wearing colour 14/24 and it is a very natural looking blend of blondes. what else can I say?
Pros:
soft, natural looking hair natural looking hairline beautiful colour not too bulky or heavy not too long perfect layers
Cons:
nothing to dislike! In my opinion its perfect

erica
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stunning
May 31, 2010
Mono tops are the way to go, I did'nt even imagine it being any better. You can run your fingers through your hair and it falls naturaly. The wig parts any way. The lace front makes the blending into the forehead unbeatable. Be careful though, i bought a very light colored wig and i have dark hair underneath, i cant see my real hair through the part but i can see it in the front, its ok though it looks somewhat like roots growing in. i loved this wig. you can find it cheaper but this web page is so helpful.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
because smartlace makes the blending into your hairline better you can see your naturaul color.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav