Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$39.95
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Susanne Lanteigne
Calgary Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So full beauitful shade of blonde
January 3, 2014
this wig is beautiful, thick & luscious curls, love the colour of blonde suites me, 24B27C, I am a burnette so goes great with my skin tone.
Pros:
love it except for the style on top
Cons:
I prefer wigs with bangs I don't know if I would ever wear this wig out due to the way it looks on forehead but it photographs well the long hair in the front hangs down in your face and there is no way to cut it to make bangs but that is just my taste.

Melody
Winter Garden, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig
November 30, 2013
Another great wig for a bargain price. The 24B/613 is a great blonde color and blended very well. The wave pattern is very realistic. I cut off about 2-3 in. since I am not a "young chick", but it still looks great and very realistic. The hairlines on some of the wigs can be a dead giveaway for a wig but if you get a color close to your own you can pull your hair over it and it works great.
Pros:
Wave pattern very realistic. Color realistic
Cons:
Hairline can be fakey looking but problem fixed with bringing your own hair out to cover it

Angela
Decatur,Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful wig
July 15, 2013
Color 243-61b was very natural. Love this wig!!! Lots of compliments!!
Pros:
Natural looking.
Cons:
None

Jeanne
Beacon, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLDILOCKS WOULD BE JEALOUS!
July 4, 2013
I GOT 24B-613 & PULLED THE TOP & FRONT OF MY OWN HAIR OUT & BLENDED IT IN. A NICE LENGTH, NOT TOO SHORT, NOT TOO LONG...JUST RIGHT!
Pros:
LIGHTWEIGHT, CUTE STYLING, GREAT LENGTH
Cons:
THE 3 BEARS ARE EXTREMELY JEALOUS!

Heather
Bradenton , Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute but wiggy
June 22, 2013
I own this wig in color 130, which is a beautiful and fun red. Very red! I feel like this is an easy one to spot as a wig. Not to say that YOU couldn't pull it off, but I just can't. It looks beautiful in selfies and it is still so super fun. Love the skin part. Love the color. The length is a bid much for me personally. Really lovely piece all in all. Hair is soft, wig is comfortable, not too shiny.
Pros:
Glorious color Super cute curls Love the side skin part
Cons:
Too long for me Looks too perfect to be real hair

Amelia
Frisco , Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visage wig
June 11, 2013
I loveeeee this wig , it gives me a different looks and the amazing things that no one know that I'm wearing a wig. I bought the color blond with a strawberry blond highlights. I will buy another wig from forever young for sure!

J
West Chester, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
June 10, 2013
I bought this wig in color 130. I love the soft, bouncy texture and subtle blending of reds. Just on the more saturated side of natural color. Easy to style and care for, minimal shedding, good fit.
Pros:
Beautiful color (130) Thick and voluminous Fits securely.
Cons:
Some strands fall into the eyes or onto the face, but this is easily fixed with a few bobby pins.

Jessica
BFE North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Wig :)
March 20, 2013
My very first wig and I bought this one and 'Obsession'... I love how full this is, fits really well... Now I need to come back and buy it in more colors :)

Ava
Rapid City, SD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
most realistic looking
January 28, 2013
I received this wig in color HL27-613. It looked much more blonde than it is; it's a a reddish-brown with very few blonde streaks. It is the most realistic looking of the three Forever Young wigs I ordered because the bangs hide the hairline and the part is small and further back. The color is pretty but it's really different for me. The bangs are way too long and overwhelming. Instead of trimming them, I just wear it further back on my head. I am being treated for breast cancer and am just finishing up chemotherapy. I have 6 wigs and am currently wearing this one the most.
Pros:
pretty color realistic
Cons:
too shiny bangs too long

angela
joplin, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
faboulous curly wig visage
January 25, 2013
I have had thinning hair from a thyroid condition for several years, so when I discovered forever young wigs it was amazing! I have ordered several over the years in different styles and colors and have always been pleased. I chose f1b/30 for the color & it's beautiful highlights that everyone wants to know where I got it done.
Pros:
Love the color, skin top part looks very real, fit is perfect
Cons:
Nothing

Patricia
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My all time favorite
January 3, 2013
I have ordered many different wigs over the years but Visage is my all time favorite. I get this wig in the color 4.
Pros:
Natural looking. Feels good on.
Cons:
None

Aida
Royersford, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
October 5, 2012
I just got this wig today. Delivery was faster than anticipated. I lost my hair due to illness but before I did I had the longest most luscious hair. I got this wig in 1b/30 just for additional color. I will definitely be purchasing another soon. Real soon.
Pros:
Color is gorgeous. The length is perfect for me. Good for the on the go girl.
Cons:
Part looks a little fake but i'll work on it. Other than the part there's nothing wrong with it.

Vicki
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Wig! My first! Minimal Fuss!
May 26, 2012
I just got this wig, and its my first! I literally took it out of the box, fluffed the hair (ran my fingers through it) put it on and was good to go! My 8 year old asked me if I died my hair! My 5 year old daughter said I had princess curls and my boyfriend... well ;) He loved it! My hair is usually blonde (as this wig is) but I recently had it dyed and cut and the lady didn't listen me at all. So I ended up with a below-the-ears-bob!! My hair has always been down my back. So I was devastated. I tried liking it. I couldn't sooo in came vogue wigs! I truly do love this and will buy again!! I did have to pin the bangs back, they are a little "much" and I ended up doing a side part, instead of full on.
Pros:
Color Easy to wear even for a beginner
Cons:
Was unsure about how to "size" it.

Allison
Prescott, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
24b-613 golden blonde locks of love
April 19, 2012
I have many FY wigs and this is the first that the cap was smaller and I didn't need to fit the cap. Yippee. Plus on a total whim I got this 24B-613 it's very golden blonde with platinum high lights. The curls are uniform and soft, the part is very severe so I had to cut bangs and with the leave in conditioner applied blow dry on low to reshape the flat to the head part, but the over all curl and construction, part line is great but is set to the left-no changing that. I love the curls and length it's a great wig. I never wear make up in my reviews so you see it on a real face...UGH....here is me with the bangs cut.
Pros:
curl, cap, length, color softness of hair and no need to alter cap. cap is smaller than most FY wigs.
Cons:
Bangs severe to left, unless you want them in your face or can wear flat on your forehead, they need cut and bent out from face.

Idun
Trenton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pretty, Curly Wig
March 29, 2012
I bought this in F18-22, which is a kind of 70s looking ashy blonde. The color is quite attractive. I love the curls, and it's definitely a stunning looking wig. I've had great compliments when I was wearing it. Personally, I think that the front looks somewhat fake, probably because I'm more used to wigs with bangs, but when one woman complimented me on it and I said it was a wig, she was utterly confused and didn't believe me until I lifted it away from my head and showed her. This is not my favorite wig, although it's very pretty, but I feel it's a little long for every day, and I have to be specifically in the mood for it. Still, when I am it makes me feel very pretty and, again, the curls are great.
Pros:
Great Curls Silvery blond 70s color F18-22
Cons:
The front/part looks somewhat fake

GEOFF SLAUGHTER O'DONNELL
DENTON/DALLAS/CLARE IRELAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
USED FOR MODEL SHOOT IN DALLAS
March 23, 2012
OVER ALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FOR THE NUMBER OF THE PHOTOGRAPHY SHOOTS WE HAD WITH TWO OF THE SIX MODELS USED THIS WIG WITH OUTSTANDING RESULTS ,WE WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH VOGUE WIGS IN THE FUTURE
Pros:
FOR A SYNTHETIC WIG IT WAS EXCELLENT
Cons:
SHIPPING TIME WHEN IN A RUSH ,BUT THIS TIME WE MADE IT WORK

Lorraine
Bedford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wig, brushed out looks real!
March 3, 2012
Wearing color 130 a nice real looking red color!
Pros:
Like the softness of the waves, looks real on me. Love the skin part looks real too.
Cons:
nothing

Sharon
St.Charles , MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Fun and worth the money
February 8, 2012
I've bought many wigs from Vogue. I've had success with all 7 and his one is a hit. I wear it the most. Feels like real hair.
Pros:
Love the color 30 Red Perfect fit Feels like real hair
Cons:
Get's a little hot but not bad.

RLB
Rochester
3 Stars
Beautiful curls, looks fake
January 15, 2012
The wig looks shiny, and the part in the front looks very fake. (I got it in a very dark color - which may have made the part and the shine stand out more than blonde wigs.) I love the curls though, so I wore it to a party and everyone there knew I was wearing a wig immediately. BUT it did look pretty. So if you aren't trying to fool anyone into thinking it is your real hair, then it is a great wig.

becky
arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wig
December 27, 2011
loved the color. got it in cinammon. The style is very becoming

Carole
Plant City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty nice wig.
October 27, 2011
I actually found another website that had more photo of this wig and how it REALLY looks. The photo above does not do the wig justice. The curls are big and bouncy, which is nice. This wig also had a part to the right--unlike most of the other wigs which have a part to the left. I really liked that aspect about this wig--I'm not a left parting person (it looks funny.) Another thing that was nice about this wig is that there was no bang. PERFECT if you are tired of the lengths of all the other wigs. You can cut your own bang length if you want...which is what I did. The curls on this wig are very nice too! Big, bouncy and full. This wig also works well if you decided to trim it up a bit. I cannot pull off long length so I take about 3 inches off of all my long wigs I get. The only thing about this wig that I wish was different would be the lack of layers towards the top. It seems strange to me that the layers start so low--it kind of creates a look of straight hair until you get to the neck. All in all, this is a great wig!
Pros:
Curls, no bang, easy to manipulate, parting to the right.
Cons:
Lack of layers towards the top.

Nicole
Everywhere
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big cap
October 24, 2011
This one was my least fav of the three I bought. First, the cap is huge. I have a big head and even with the straps as tight as I could get them it still felt like it was gonna fall off. I fixed this by adding a bunch of wig clips. The curls are nice, they look better if you brush them out a bit, you kinda have to play with it. Also you have to be careful with the side part, as someone else said on here, if you dont get it just right it looks funny. I got a dark red, love the color, very natural. It was a bit shiny but that was an easy fix with some corn starch.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Cap too big Side Part

jennifer
west virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
August 8, 2011
when I received this wig it was so beautiful, I put it on and it completely changed me. I can't say much but just wow and I've got so many comments on it!
Pros:
the hair is beautiful, it's long, the color is amazing
Cons:
none

K
Fritch, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty
July 18, 2011
its all good, once the shine wears off a little bit, lovee it

Mary
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
July 16, 2011
exactly as pictured love it
Pros:
best curls
Cons:
none

j_danielle
Westminster, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full and bouncy look!
July 2, 2011
Compared to the other wigs I've bought in the past, this has a very full feel to it. I love how the curls bounce. I bought it in the deep red color (130), which is what I've done in the past. It's the perfect color for me all day, every day. I haven't had this wig for long, but the first impressions have been wonderful. Another great wig from Forever Young!
Pros:
Full, bouncy, color
Cons:
Nothing yet

Rachel
Albert County, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous!!
May 7, 2011
I love this wig, I just got my new one yesterday and have had soo many compliments on it already.. I bought it in the color shown...I cant believe how much I love it and fits my head great!!

Rachel
albert county, new brunswick
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!
April 27, 2011
I love this wig... I have had so mant compliments .. not one person even realizes its a wig.. just ordered another in blonde for the summer!!

Tina
Ironwood, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weird part, but nice wig
April 25, 2011
The part on this wig makes it look obvious that it is a wig, HOWEVER, if you alter it and make your own part over slightly, it works very well. The color and feel of this wig are fabulous. I am very happy with them.
Pros:
Color, curls, feel of the wig
Cons:
The part.

shelly
Englewood,TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great color!!
April 4, 2011
I really like this wig but it knots up very bad in back!! I like the long curls but i wish it didn't tat up so bad!

Betty
Sioux City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig!!!1
March 31, 2011
I have to wear every day due to total body alopicia. I have had so many people comment on the color(30) about how nice of a color it is. No one believes it is a wig.
Pros:
very mangable
Cons:
like all long wigs it does mat up on the neck

Katie
Aquilla, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
February 19, 2011
I love this wig! the style and shape are great! It fits nice and feels light weight also. I cant say anything bad about it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

diane
Newbrunswick Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wasn't sure...but now i love it!
February 16, 2011
As the owner of many forever young wigs I didn't know how I felt about this one on sight. The curls are long and flowing and absolutely beautiful but the side part threw me off a bit. I'm used to being able to wear the wigs right out of the box but this one kind of looked funny when i put it on. The bangs are totally different than in the picture and I am not good at styling wigs since you can't use heat on them. I finally decided to cut in bangs and now I'm very happy with it. I wish that forever young would make smaller cap as my head is small but I made it work. Very soft and the color M4-30 is gorgeous! Thank You forever young for never letting me have a bad hair day. If you don't like to style your wig perhaps try the picture perfect insead of this one. It is however very pretty. Shipping to Canada is very fast and you couldn't get a better customer service department than at Vogue.com.
Pros:
Soft curls, beautiful color
Cons:
side part. It should have bangs. Needs some styling

buttercupcoco
quincy, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this gorgeous wig
November 8, 2010
I put this on straight out of the box and it was gorgeous. The curls are perfect, the side part works perfect on my head. The length is pretty long and I love it. The color is gorgeous and I have gotten so many compliments from everyone! No one thinks it is a wig, they all want to know where I get my hair colored and if my hair is naturally curly or if I use hot rollers. I tell them I just wake up and go. I will definately be back for more wigs from Forever Young and Vogue Wigs! Great service, quick delivery and superb quality.
Pros:
color, quality, the part looks so real, curls, length
Cons:
large head

Ashley
Charleston, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first wig
November 3, 2010
I Just got the wig today, and started wearing it... the color is great and it looks like my natural hair did before I had to cut my hair. Anyways This is a great first wig and i plan on buying many more... =)
Pros:
color is great.. Always order two lighter than the color you like. love the length
Cons:
Tne bangs in the picture are different.

Rosanna
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look for My Hallowe'en Costume!
November 1, 2010
Very fun wig with the right look for mycostume for Hallowe'en! The parting is a little unrealistic but overall, excellent for the price! The colour is very realistic!
Pros:
The colour The texture The style
Cons:
The parting

Crystal
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
October 4, 2010
I didn't know what to expect with my first wig. I think the actual wig looks so much better than in the pic. I ordered color 12 which was perfect. I don't think the part is 100% believable, but it still looks pretty realistic. I had to trim up the bangs but other than that it was great. The wig was a bit shiny until the first wash. The only downfall I have come across with this wig is the the back underneath gets tangled up.
Pros:
Just about everything!
Cons:
The underneath gets tangled with every wear.

savannah
grand rapids, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sexy!!!
September 13, 2010
i like this wig a lot. the forever young collection is my favorite. super affordable and super sexy. wish they would ship stuff off a lot sooner. this wig is more like the smaller pic tho. and no i wont buy a color ring theyre just as expensive as the wigs!!! other than that i am prety pleased with my purchase and i did not expect the part to look so real!!
Pros:
sexy affordable beautiful curls natural part
Cons:

Emily
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig, Love it!
August 19, 2010
Put it on, and it fits perfectly! Feels like real hair, and doesn't look fake. I'm in love with it!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing! :)

Heike
New Zealand
5 Stars
Great wig, virtually undectable that it's not your own hair
June 25, 2010
Got my big parcel from Voguewigs two days ago and one of the goodies inside was the Visage from Forever Young. I already paraded it at a meeting last night and got heaps of compliments for my beautiful hair. The ladies asked how I curl my hair so nicely. ;) Great fit, beautifully full in the back, and a nice bang. I did cut a tiny bit off the length as I prefer having it a bit shorter, but as you can see in the photos, it's still very long. You can wear it with hair jewellery and pull the top layer back for a different look. Would be a great wig for a wedding. It's a wig you can wear in any light, no one will ask you if it's a wig. Delivery was very fast, faster than expected. I would definitely recommend buying this wig. I'm a big fan of Forever Young, they simply are beautiful
Pros:
Nice, natural look Nice quality
Cons:
None

Katrina
Piedmont, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Lovely
May 25, 2010
It has incredible body, I absolutely love it, the color is gorgeous and vibrant, its is an extremely romantic looking wig i adore it
Pros:
very gorgeous color lovely curls nice and thick
Cons:
Cap is really large and the back gets tangled looks fake unless you angle the top part correctly

Tara
Bremerton, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally
April 21, 2010
I recently lost my hair because of stress and have been buying wig after wig hoping something would cheer me up a little. Finally this wig has done that. It is a beautiful wig with full bouncy curls. If you get it positioned correctly on your head it will look very natural because of the skin top. The photo does not do it justice. The color is also nice (22). It is a little bit too shiny, but it's not anything a little baby powder can't fix.
Pros:
Beautiful Curls Comfortable
Cons:
Too shiny

Michelle
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars
My money maker!!
February 18, 2010
I'm a full-time model and performer and as I'm sure all you ladies know, it takes a lot of time and money to look perfect. This was my main reason for seeking out a wig. The visage wig made my career! I constantly get compliments from clients how amazing and perfect my hair is and keep booking jobs because of it. The curls are full and luxurious, and you can brush them out if you wan a softer and wavier look. The curls always bounce right back to normal in a few hours. I've been using this wig almost daily for months and months and it's still in excellent condition. I currently own it in colour M4-30 and it's a beautiful golden brown that goes well with my olive skin tone. The "skin" on the part is great too, no one can tell it's not my real hair! I attached some actual photos from one of my professional photo shoots for a small lingerie company. They loved the way I looked so much, they've booked me to come back in a few weeks! I highly, highly reccommend this wig to anyone who want to look like a total knockout for a night or everyday.
Pros:
Full, Shiny, Bouncy, Versatile, GORGEOUS!
Cons:
That I can't have this perfect hair growing out of my own scalp! Other than that, I can't think of anything.

Jennifer
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutrly Amazing!!
January 25, 2010
This is a really beautiful wig; both on the picture and in reality. I received rhis wig in the 1B! It looks just like real hair and it looks absolutely gorgeous on me1 Lol. This wig is definately recommended!
Pros:
stunning curls fast delivery good customer service highly recommended
Cons:
none

Amy
Penfield, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig!!!!
December 26, 2009
I received so many compliments on this wig, no one knew it was a wig! Everyone always asked if my hair was naturally curly.
Pros:
The color matched my skin tone perfectly M4 30.
Cons:
After about 10 washes, the back of the wig became thoroughly tangled, and unmanageable, even with the wig cleaning products. But in all fairness I wore this wig about 40 times.

Ann
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
PERFECT!!!
October 8, 2009
This wig is very pretty-the color was a little more dark blonde than I expected but very pretty for the fall. It is a big large so I sewed wig clips inside to keep it in place. I also dusted it with baby powder to get rid of the fake doll hair shine. It is very durable and realistic-everyone LOVES it and no one knows it is a wig. I will order more-it is perfect.
Pros:
Style Value Realistic
Cons:
Very Large Cap

Bam
Edmonton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
August 30, 2009
I found this wif to be super pretty and fit amazingly, there is one thing though. It looks like "British Candy" alot more then the picture. Its still super nice, but not exactly what I was expecting! Also i use alot of products when i wear it and it hold up and after a wash its back to being normal!
Pros:
Super Durable Price Volume Realistic!
Cons:
Not exaclty as Pictured!

Shena
5 Stars
great
May 4, 2009
I love this wig!!! i lost all my hair it was so hard!! I found this wig online and it look just like my hair i had in high school!! It looks so good you can't even tell its a wig!! It's so soft!! It makes me feel like i never lost my hair!!

Christina
Indiana
5 Stars
LOVE IT!!!!
February 26, 2009
I love all of forever young wigs. But this is my favorite! I have it in 24b613(which is my favorite color) 613, & 96. Once I washed the wig I thought that it would never look as good, but it does. You can even scrunch the curls with hairspray! It is such a great wig. I wear it almost every day. I switch it up between this and caressa

Stephanie
CT
5 Stars
Beautiful curls
December 23, 2008
I bought this wig, among many other forever ones and this one is one of my top favs, i love it, so soft and it has beautifl bouncy curls.I got color t4-30. Its so pretty.

Roxanne
4 Stars
Photogenic
August 28, 2008
This wig does not look like 100% real hair on me due to its very full curls (though it definitely feels real enough!). However, I've found it to be absolutely stunning for photography. Extremely good for the price.

Christie Cross
5 Stars
i love it!
June 5, 2008
It inspired me to shave my head because my aunt has cancer and she has to go through a bunch of therapy. She is going to lose her hair so I'm buying a wig so we can be bald together so she doesn't feel alone.



Back to nav