need help
Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$37.95
4.5 Stars based on 64 Review(s)
Adrienne
largo , Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirl it!
January 23, 2014
I love this wig! Its my most favorite and I have the most compliments. I purchased a no# 4 and 6. Now I want the one the model has on. But they don't have it in stock anymore. All the girls at work are jealous of my nice hairdo! Lol.

sherry
long island new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a great wig
January 6, 2014
this is a great wig lots of curls,soft nice and full please donot take any hair out of this wig if people think its to full thin it out a little but fab people like it full I have ordered at lease two wigs a week just so I have it on hand this is a winner for work and play I have almost all of the colors

Robin Erving
Louisville Ky via Chicago Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A fantastic looking and long lasting wig. Great Price
December 18, 2013
I ordered this same wig for my mother in law because my daughter has this style and my mother in law loved it! My daughter loves the 1b-30 wig and has worn it for 6 months. This wig is long lasting and is a still for the price. I may be tempted to order one for myself but in a lighter color.
Pros:
Great price. Natural looking Long lasting
Cons:
Non

TashaFierce
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big and Beautiful
November 8, 2013
This wig is fabulous!! it's definitely a lot of hair but if you have the confidence to wear it go for it ;) i plan on buying 2 more because it's such a beautiful, soft, well made wig.
Pros:
well made, realistic, soft. great value for the price.
Cons:
no combs attached.

Krissy
New York, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big hair
October 21, 2013
I love this wig so much that I got it in two colors. The blonde color that the model is wearing and a 2. This wig isn't shiny like other synthetic wigs and has a comfortable fit. However, the front is too long. I did have to cut it to frame my face. I am very happy about this one. Can't wait to wear it.
Pros:
Color Fullness Length
Cons:
Front too long

ClassicKKate
San Diego
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Twirl for a big Curl
September 27, 2013
I bought this as a better quality play/Halloween wig for my husband and tried it on myself and was surprised how well it looked. Right out of the bag it does have a minor odor but was very faint and disappeared the next day. Everyone is correct it is a whole mess of curls and is very bouncy. They are also correct about the need to adjust the front hairline and cut some bangs. You could also pin it back, I showed both ways in the pics. I did find it quite warm.
Pros:
Cute wig for play or costume.
Cons:
Not suitable for day to day wear.

Carlo Sartore
Pregassona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
forever young
July 19, 2013
forever

Charlene
White Bear Lake, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bouncy and Playful
June 15, 2013
I got this one in color 24B-613. I pulled it out of the box and was immediately pleased with how vibrant and bright the color was without looking fake. A lot of blonde wigs tend to go overboard but the coloring and the highlights are so realistic! The curls are very bouncy and hold up really well. The care instructions were included on both tabs and are extremely easy. I'm looking forward to wearing this and many more wigs to other cons that I'll be attending.
Pros:
the color looks fantastic the curls are so bouncy and playful no 'new wig' smell
Cons:
the cap is a bit tight but no big deal

Kayla
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
June 14, 2013
I absolutely love this wig! I slapped it right on without any cutting and its amazing!! Its also big but i love that as well bc that's why i bought it. I have a 2b/27. I got the color to match my hair even though i wanted to go lighter and I'm glad i got what I did because I can pull a little hair out of the ponytail to where it looks like curly roots. I love this wig and will buy it over and over!! Mind you this is my first time buying a wig.. No problems!!

Wood
North Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a fan
June 3, 2013
This wig was only ok. It is quite a bit of hair which I had to thin out a lot. I have only worn it once and might wear it again but found another (Renee) that I absolutely love and wear all the time. I guess it's worth it if you like REALLY BIG hair.
Pros:
Feel Curls are big ringlets
Cons:
Way too much hair and a little difficult to scale down

VvSylviaCrawfordMorris
Pennsylviania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes something inside of you want this style to help you feel a little looser!
April 9, 2013
I looked at the Vogue wigs for three months before making up my mind about this particular one of the two I purchased. I have a look that was dying for a makeover after the death of my husband. This wig makes me feel so free and alive. I actually look pretty in it! Instead of sitting around now feeling sorry for myself I want to get dressed an go out.
Pros:
The fullness is great. I love the way the curls bounce around. I hope the wig will stay in this shape at least for a while or I will have to buy another. You know what they say; nothing last forever. :>)
Cons:
The front part of the wig should have some scalp showing. If no scalp then it should have about a half an inch of hair cut around the front of the wig. The wig has to be carefully pinned down toward the front because it has a tendency to stick up in the front and expose your natural hair underneath. I have remedied my problem as far as that goes but someone else might not have the ability to fix the problem throw the wig in the drawer and bad mouth it. It has happened.

T.T.
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love My Twirls!!
March 18, 2013
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my twirls and plan on purchase several more.

Johnni B.
San Jacinto, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of Hair!
March 1, 2013
Really doesn't look like so much but when you put on the wig, its a lot of hair! Just using it for fun.
Pros:
All the soft curls.
Cons:
A little too much hair for my taste.

Pamela
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirl It
February 16, 2013
When I received the wig, I was so overwhelmed by the amount of hair, it was a lot of curls. I started to play with it and cut a few inches off and twirl it started to come to life. I love it and I will order a few more in different colors. I am wearing a 1b to Match my own hair color in the photos.
Pros:
Love the color, love the fullness, and it does not look like synthetic hair. I love love love it!!!
Cons:
Had to cut some inches to make it look right.

Katherine Lori Johnson
Birchwood Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wild and fun
February 3, 2013
Curls were really beautiful.Lots of hair. Will order another in a different color. ;)
Pros:
Volume,curls,softeness,exciting and fun
Cons:
None

Melissa
North Ridgeville, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous!
January 27, 2013
I love this wig!!! It truly looks natural. I get compliments on it every day. It's very full and definitely has its own presence. I'm buying it in different colors.

A.E.
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! Lots of hair and curls
January 23, 2013
I am 63...white hair which I can no longer dye . . . it's thinning and breaking. I order lots of wigs. This one is a little wild...but I like it. I trimmed a few curls around the face but that is all. I also like to pull the back up with a clip and leave curls around the face. I love this color 81224BHL.
Pros:
Its just wild! Fun!! I like the color... which I think is two brown shades with blonde high lights. My hair is very thin...and it is nice to see and feel volume.
Cons:
For my face there was too much hair/curls around face that hung in my eyes. Trimmed a few pieces. I may take a have a stylist trim more...or not. : )

Aida
Royersford, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
interesting
December 14, 2012
This beauty arrived today. I took it out of the box, gave it a good shake and put it on. Holy Hanna,it was a lot of hair. A bit more than I expected. I have to get used to it. I got it in color HL2-30 and it is amazing.
Pros:
Very full. A real head turner. The color is great too.
Cons:
The hair line. Can you say fake? I certainly did. But don't be afraid, it's nothing that can't be overcome.

Rose
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Fun Curley Wig
November 25, 2012
I really like how natural this wig appears. The color 24B27C is a beautiful color - it's in the reddish blonde family. I did thin it out somewhat to closer match the density of my own hair and cut a few strands shorter around the face. The texture / feeling of the hair fiber is not as authentic feeling as some wigs and there isn't a mono top/ part. I've purchased wigs from Estetica , Envy, Noriko, Gabor, & Tony of Beverly and I've enjoyed them all and felt satisfied with their textures, colors, and appearance though they were in straight hair styles. I would say that if you wanted to have some change of pace and some fun," Twirl it " is worth it
Pros:
You can put up the sides with combs and/ or pull it back in a low pony tail as well
Cons:
Top-- no mono or part

connie
raleigh, north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow - suitably impressed!!!!
September 2, 2012
i ordered the light brown tresses and out of the bag it was immediately usable. i have not trimmed it as yet, but did wear it with a headband covering the hairline and a couple of crab clips on each side high up to keep the excess from always falling in my face ( i was in a hurry) - the color was exactly my color several years ago and when i was younger the permanent curl my hairdresser put in my hair was identical to this type of curl. as i said - impressed!! i'm a white woman and have no problem wearing all these curls - although i will do a bit of trimming eventually..... i like the look on the model and will attempt to copy mine to that length and style - it will help with the hairline to have shorter curls in front... i certainly will buy another and will probably get my daughter in law a black one for Christmas - she wears her hair straightened and it will be a different look for her - as for myself i have a bag of "hair" for different occasions and moods.... rock on ladies!!!
Pros:
ease of use lightweight color diversity
Cons:
nothing as yet

Gwen
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compliments EVERY DAY...
August 13, 2012
This wig rocks in many ways. Although it has it's faults, there aren't many, so I can work with it. First I went with the HL2-30. It was good, but I decided to go lighter and ordered the 8-12-24BHL. That color was PERFECT for my skin tone and it revolutionized my entire look. I've never had a better look. People of all ages, sexes and ethnicities stop me and give me compliments- EVERYWHERE I go! This has become a bit embarrassing actually, because I don't exactly want to give my secret up. It's so believable! (It helps that it perfectly matches my son's hair, when we go out people tend to stop us even more). The things I do to make it work for me are: WEAR a WIG CAP! I trim about 2.5-3" off the back, and add some bangs. The hair is soft, and bouncy, but requires a gentle touch or else you'll frizz it out for good. Be careful not to cut it too much, since the curls are deceiving. I then find the "stragglers" and trim them out every day the first week or so. Those are what will cause the curls to start "dreading up" after 3-4 weeks, so be aware of that. I find if I take care of those, it wears a LOT longer. I have worn one of these everyday as long as 2 months before, but I like to replace them sooner. I also trim the very front, there are these stupid short curls (usually very light, which sucks b/c that's not natural. It's usually darker at the root, but what ever). I cut those little curls at the front and I get rid of them completely, carefully. I then pull a bit of my hair out at the hairline and blend to show my natural hairline. If you don't have a matching color, simply color your own hair to match the darkest tone in the wig. Each wig has it's own "wild child" personality, so it must be tamed to fit your look. After that it is good to go! For care, once a week I soak it in a bowl of luke warm water and a small amount of fabric softener for about an hour. (It's a fiber right???) After it's dry, I carefully tame the curls and make sure they are separated and untangled. This is my go to hairstyle now. I've gotten this wig from VogueWigs steadily for 6 months now, usually 2 at a time. It was a great summer look!!! I think I'll wear this one for good...
Pros:
Looks Great Wears Great Great Color (8-12-24BHL) Very Believable Soft Bouncy Silky Curls
Cons:
Length- Way too long (Fixable) Hairline- Looks Fake (Fixable) Requires Some Upkeep

RW
29CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too Cute
August 4, 2012
This wig is sexy, full and delicious. I ordered a 1b, however, had to take the 2b and I love the color and the softness.
Pros:
I like the length and the fullness. It is never flat
Cons:
I wanted it in 1b, but it was not available. I purchased a 2 instead and I'm working it.

Carol
Orlando FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carefree wig
June 19, 2012
At first I wasn't to sure this would work, the curls looked manufactured. After I took a moment to play with it, I was able to achieve the look I desired.
Pros:
The light weight feel of this wig and the ultra soft curls
Cons:
need to work with it a bit to get it just right

Blessedbutterfly
south carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new 40th do! (8-12-24bhl)
May 27, 2012
I am very pleased with my new hair I bought for my 40th bday party and trip. Its so managable very versatile and light. I have styled it different ways and didn't have to cut it.
Pros:
Texture Lightness Color
Cons:
No combs/ pins to hold to hair tight

Kelly
Redmond, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for the money
March 28, 2012
This is my most favorite of the wigs I have. TONS of curls on it. I have used fancy clips with it, headbands, ribbons, puffs on the side. It has been great. A lot of compliments too!
Pros:
Lots of curls lightweight comfortable for long wear
Cons:
Amount may be overwhelming for a first time wig wearer

Sassy
los angeles, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot n wild
March 3, 2012
hubby liked it but the color I got the h12 24 color too light for me. I got 3 at a time cause I had bought one a long time ago and white and black MEN complemented me. But I still wear the light one but reordered the darker colors for the other 2. I was told I looked like Chaka Kahn by a man I had never met before!! and by a young clerk in the store
Pros:
price very nice, fun and sexy
Cons:
just being greedy but wishit was more styled to my face but i just use hair pins and i will cut or shape the wigs them soon, but may break down and spend money for a stylized cut.

AsiaLand
Fredericksburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So light and sexy
February 13, 2012
I finally got this wig on Friday and I wore it that night. I forgot how curls felt since I permed my hair and did the Big Chop just last month. I love it and it feels so natural! I had to do some trimming because it was hiding my face, but now it's amazing. It's much curlier than the pictures yet I can still work it with due to the fact my hair is this curly as well.
Pros:
Soft Silky Curly Thick cap User-Friendly

robbin
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My First Wig
January 19, 2012
I've never worn a wig before, but decided to wear some short curly wigs to change up my look. I've been growing out my hair for almost 2 years and it's too long to do much with but I don't want to cut it. I've always loved the layered look and when I saw this wig, I fell in love! It's super light, soft, bouncy and curly. It's a bit longer than I'd wear it, so I'll be trimming it soon, but I did take some of the shine out of it and finger-combed it a bit. I got mine in color #2. It almost matches my own hair color, it's just a tad off, but I have no complaints. I love this wig and can't wait to wear it out.
Pros:
lightweight curls price fast shipping
Cons:
nothing

Queenie TT
Vacaville, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a "Twirl It" Girl!
October 24, 2011
The Twirl It wig by Forever Young is my absolute favorite on VogueWigs. The hair quality is excellent and I love the fullness of the weft. The key to wearing this wig is finding it's natural center, finger combing and picking the curls out with a hair pick also helps to create a more natural looking curl. But don't overwork the wig too much because you don't want to ruin the hair texture. The wig also breathes so much so that I perform 15-20 minute comedy sets in this wig and I don't get overheated. Everytime I wear this wig, people think it's my hair and I receive so many compliments. Colors: T2/27, HL 2/27, F27-613
Pros:
Quality Texture Color Weft
Cons:
No dislikes

TERRI
RANCHO CUCAMONGA,C.A.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CURLY SUE
October 21, 2011
CURLS, CURLS,CURLS! IT COMES MID-LENGTH TO THE SHOULDERS. EASY TO CARE FOR. I WEAR IT BACK -OFF MY HAIRLINE LIKE A HALF WIG WITH MY OWN HAIR OUT. IT REALLY LOOKS NATURAL THAT WAY. IT IS HEADBAND FRIENDLY. I DIDN'T LIKE THAT IT HAS 'NO COMBS' OR THE EDGES IN THE FRONT OF THE WIG LOOKED CUT-DOWN. BUY LOTS OF BOBBY PINS OR SEW IN COMBS FOR SECURITY PURPOSES. THE COLOR I'M WEARING IS: #8/12/24/BHL. I ORDER TWO AT A TIME..THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS WIG. I GET COMPLIMENTS FROM MEN & WOMEN. IF YOU LIKE CURLY HAIR, GET ONE YOU WON'T BE SORRY!
Pros:
THE COLOR AND SOFT TEXTURE. EASY STYLE AND NO FUSS.
Cons:
NO COMBS.

Skye
new York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirl it Wig by Forever
October 6, 2011
I love this wig ! Take it right and of the bag and go right out and have fun. It's light weight and you can pull the sides back or even put some of it up or make a small ponytail. I have many wigs just for fun as this one I call "My Fun Wig". The price is right and you will love it
Pros:
lightweight, price is right. Recommmend highly
Cons:
You will have the cut the bangs to go with your face. But so very easy to do

Sexy At Forty Six
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy at Forty Six
October 1, 2011
Ladies this is an amazing wig. Because I don't have a long neckline like the model in the picture, I decided to enhance my own neckline by trimming the ends and allowed a bit of layering as well. It looks great!!!
Pros:
Curls look natural I love getting up and going without much fuss!

lynne
riverbank, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOTS OF HAIR
September 23, 2011
I have quite a few FY wigs, mostly straight. This one caught my eye and I ordered it a few months ago. I like to wear it when I feel fun and mischevious. I get alot of compliments on my perfect curls. Very bouncy and fun to wear.
Pros:
bouncy full fun easy
Cons:
had to trim bangs

Karen
Afton, Ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like this wig!
September 19, 2011
Havn't got a chance to wear this wig at this time but it was what I had expected. I love the color and the curles. Had to cut the bangs. I bought these wigs to give me a different style sometimes. I don't want to cut my real hair. So I will love the change from time to time. Picture one in with the wig on. Picture two is me with my real hair. Quite a change.
Pros:
Love the color and the curles. Also the different look.

Rebeccaone
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars
Wiggy looking
August 25, 2011
I cut and chopped and tried to style, but I couldn't shake the feeling that this wig looked very much like a hairy hat...or at best, just a wig. Was trying something new, but from now on I will stick to my real hair clip-in extensions that are lightweight, cool, and natural looking.
Merchant Response:
to remove the shine please try using Jon Renaus wig wand
Pros:
If you are good at styling, this wig has alot of hair to work with
Cons:
The wig has way too much hair. It makes your head HOT (and that was just from wearing it for an hour trying to style it!)

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic - best curly wig I've tried so far!
July 8, 2011
My goodness, this wig is amazing! I've work a lot of water wave/spiral curl wigs and they generally do not last long-they frizz up if you touch them too much or just wear them awhile. I have to say the hair fiber on this curly wig feels different from any I've tried before. It is much softer and the curls are quite springy. I have finger-combed her quite a bit and the curls maintain their shape and although it loosens then up a bit it just makes them look better. I trimmed her around my face because my head is quite small and the layers were too long - but she looks ten times better on than I thought she would. Again my head is petite but with some trimming I can still pull this look off. I love this wig! It is comfy, I've worn her for hours and it is not bothering me in any way. I use a little Noodle Head leave-in conditioner on her and just run it through with my fingers and she really maintains her shape. Very springy and light in spite of all the hair! Two thumbs up!!
Pros:
Fit, comfort, quality of the hair, the curls maintain their shape and can be manipulated without becoming a frizzy mess
Cons:
Needs some trimming up around the face if your head is small

browneyes
Santa Monica, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirl it
June 1, 2011
Love the wig it was nice and full and is true to the advertising fits well on your hair
Pros:
The fullness of the hair

claudia
memphis, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
luv it
May 30, 2011
i love the curls and it have a lot of body it a beautiful wig, and it feel like human hair, i will be ordering again
Pros:
everything

Desiree
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirl Curls
May 15, 2011
Loved it looks great on - received multiple compliments

L.Marie
San Diego, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Beautiful!
March 28, 2011
Okay, first off I want to say that I have NEVER left a review for ANY product, ever, but I felt compelled to leave one. I am extremely skeptical of ordering things online, especially something I would wear on my head. I've been wanting to try out wearing wigs, I'm in theater and my hair goes through a lot so I wanted to find a wig that would look like what I could do with my real hair. So I found this site searching for wigs, and then stumbled upon this wig. Of course the model looks great I thought, but hmmm how does it REALLY look. So I read the reviews and honestly that is what got me motivated to give it a try. I ordered it last week and my wig came in today and I LOVE IT!!!!. It REALLY looks REAL, feels REAL, and I have already been sending pics to fam and friends and they love it too. If you want a natural looking wig, that gives realistic curls, then buy this wig. You will not be let down.
Pros:
LOOKS REAL FEELS LIKE REAL HAIR BOUNCY CURLS GORGEOUS COLOR

Kim
Pittsburgh,PA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kim from Pittsburgh
March 28, 2011
It was lovely and again the color was reallyl spot on.
Pros:
the color....just amazingly spot on.
Cons:
again the picture and the surl size were different.

Michelle Fordyce
Hbg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 27, 2011
The wig truly brought out the features in my face. Got so many compliments on the wig. I was told that I did not look 46yrs old!

Katrina
Piedmont, West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kinky, Flirty, Fun
January 31, 2011
Twirl It is a very bouncy, flirty, and curly wig. The hair is thick and soft, there's a lot of body to it which you don't get with a lot of wigs. Its very textured meaning you can see every ringlet in detail its very alluring. This hair is incredible, it has everything you'd need in a wig, its capable of high fashion, business, to go clubbing in, whatever your desire this wig has it all. I bought it in 8/12/24BHL which is an extremely beautiful color, it is a medium chesnut brown, mixed with Light golden brown, and highlighted with Butterscotch cream. Normally I would never buy a wig in one of those colors but together they are simply to die for. In short this wig absolutely screams beauty. This is one wig you will not regret buying.
Pros:
beautiful soft ringlets thick high fashion business or just to relax
Cons:
nothing

Willie King
Tampa,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirl it Is Outrageous and i love it.
January 17, 2011
Well first let me start by saying that i am a male, yes that is right a guy. I started wearing wigs when i was informed that someone in the family had cancer and had to wear wigs but seemed to be ashamed of it, so i joined in with them and next thing i knew i started liking wigs. I saw the wigs that others had on however i was very impressed with vogue wigs. I bought the twirl it synthetic wig by forever young and the shipping was right on time. Once i opened the package i was very impressed at the fact that for a synthetic wig it not only feels like human hair it looks like human hair, moves like human hair and i have gotten so many compliments that people who don't know me have no idea that i am wearing a wig. There is visibly no way to tell that its not mine. I was at one point going to cut it to make it more mine as some seem to do or just wear it as it is and i didn't cut it at all the shape and body was absolutely fantastic. I sing and perform r&b music and i have to change my look a lot and i must say this look works for me on every level . And although i do have my own hair i will be getting more of this wig not only in the color black that i have gotten so far but i am going to mix up the colors as well as the model is wearing along with another color 1 a color 2 and of course i will be telling everyone that knows me about the website. I am also in school at the paul mitchell salon school here in florida and i get so many compliments on this wig and it feels great...... I must say that i am very impressed one last time and again thanks for not only getting the item to me in a timely fashion but the quality beats out so many others that we have purchased in the past.. I feel that other companies can learn from this wig if nothing else. I work along side cancer patients and if i can inspire them to look better wearing a wig then i will do just that. Most of the patients that i work with at the cancer center feel that wigs look fake and they don't trusts a lot of people telling them it looks good when it doesn't but they respect me and now see me wearing wigs for them and they love this one so away we go...... i am telling them all and i am sure you will see more orders coming in from the Tampa fla area......... Again thanks so much and you have a customer for life in me... . Willie King
Pros:
1.Style 2.Texture 3.Length 4 Volume 5.Coloring 6.The fit 7.The Movement 8.The fact that this doesn't look anything like a synthetic 9.And the shipping 10.Customer Service on this item was outstanding. 11. The visual effect that it gives when seen.
Cons:
I dislike that fact that i couldn't find this wig until i came to vogue wigs and no one else has it.

Monet
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow!
January 7, 2011
The wigs looks amazing. I will be transitioning from relaxed hair to natural. I just ordered it based off everyone's reviews! I hope everyone has a great year 2011!

Jabou St James
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice great..
December 24, 2010
I bought this wig to wear. I am a singer songwriter and yes guess what i am a guy and when wearing this wig no one knows that this is not my hair. I did a test run with it when i first got it i saw the curls and thought oh no this may not work and then i said you know what you wear lace fronts and weave so make this work and i got a pick and picked some of the curls out and made it just as the model is wearing and wow it was amazing i wore it in public and people actually thought this was my hair and i couldn't believe it now the only thing i would like is to have more length although its long on me i like an extra 4 or 5 inches on the back however its full bouncy and moves with the breeze and i would highly recommend this wig to anyone male or female and have fun live life and enjoy. remember you can buy your hair if it wont grow and still be you.... Love jabou
Pros:
Color Shipping Movement of this wig The volume of this wig Customer Service And variety
Cons:
Nothing i liked it all

enb
Washington
5 Stars
Natural Look!
December 18, 2010
If you are looking for a natural look. This is the wig for you. Easy wear..easy care. E.B

Louise Farmer
Cochrane , Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Wig!
December 3, 2010
Overall, I love this wig.
Pros:
I love the natural look of the curls.
Cons:
The main color is darker than I expected. I wish that I would have ordered pale blonde instead.

WENDY
PUYALLUP WASH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PLENTLY OF CURLS
November 21, 2010
NICE WIG JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY COLOR IS OKAY
Pros:
CURLS
Cons:
COLOR A LITTLE DARKER THEN EXPECTED

Melissa
Brownsville, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still going strong!
November 4, 2010
This is a wonderful piece! I have ordered it now for the past 2 year's. I continually receive numerous compliments. This piece works on all ethnicity's. I also suffer from Lupus SLE, my real hair has not been the same since I started all my meds. Bizarre but children and I have this type of hair anyways so it blends well. I live in the Southern Most tip of Texas, next to the border of Mexico. It is extremely windy, but this is not a problem. Simply sew on clip that you can purchase from a local beauty salon , like Sally Beauty Supplies. I sew two in clips on the front, two in the back and one on either side near the ear. This holds and only cost about 6 bucks for the clips. Clips resemble mini hair combs. No irritation either, the clips are rubber coated and they do not damage my hair or scalp. ENJOY!
Pros:
Fullness Color Low maintenance No bad hair days1
Cons:
Hairline, seems to artificial I tend to pull top of curls to the front of my face. Would love a better hair line and or smaller or shorter curls to outline hairline.

Evelyn
Orangevale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My daughter LOVED it!
October 22, 2010
She really likes it so much,it's easy for her to get out of the house,and get her twin boys to school,she will be needing it alot to when the new baby girl arrives. Thank you. May I say also that I received it so fast,I was shocked. I will do alot more shopping with you.
Pros:
Loved the color and the style
Cons:
She said she thought it would have strings to pull to keep it on, it did not, she just pins it on? If you could help us with this,on how to wear it that would be awesome. Thank you.

nordia
portland maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
twirl it synthetic wig
October 11, 2010
i love the wig its amzing and im definitely buyin another one! very soft and easy goin loooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it!
Pros:
the fullness the curls
Cons:
nothin not yet

Jacqueline Jackson
West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 5, 2010
I have ordered the Twirl It 4 times. I love the look! I have received plenty of compliments about my hair when I'm wearing the Twirl It. People think it's my own hair and that's a plus. My experience with the Twirl it has been an extremely positive.

Carley
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the curls
September 24, 2010
This wig is beautiful! Lots of curls and body. I have received tons of compliments. One might want to have it styled by a professional, I have not done so. I will definitely buy another Forever Young wig! The picture is the wig right out of the bag :)
Pros:
the curls the body the color the length
Cons:
when pulled back the wig line looks artificial.

Kimberly
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Cute
August 18, 2010
Very nice curls... I suggest not to brush it but to finger comb it and I had to cut just a bit in the front so I could see because I have no hair of my own and a low forhead... but very beautiful and very full. I do not recommend this wig for very hot days because it will burn you up!
Pros:
lots of soft curls
Cons:
a lot of hair in the front but easily removed with shears...

paris
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Is For The Fierce Diva!!!
July 30, 2010
I love this wig. I like hair with alot of volume like Diana Ross and Chaka Khan. If you want a wig with tons of volume, this is the wig for you. To get alot of volume just use your fingers to pull the hair out. I've gotten compliments from men and women of various cultures.
Pros:
The volume It's Soft Not shiny looks natural
Cons:
love love love it

Daisy
Madison, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twirlit wig
July 26, 2010
I have quite a number of these wigs in various colors and I absolutely love this wig. I am a 60 year old african american woman and I can't believe the compliments I get from everybody. What a boost to my self esteem. I am told that I look no less than 10 years younger. Now that is truly a compliment and I really appreciate all the nice compliments, but the bottom line is this is a great piece for any occasion, put it up or down it is great. I agree that it is not for the meek and you must like a lot of hair, but it has so much body and bounce you just have to love it.
Pros:
I like everything, but I think I like the blond mix color best for my complexion. The older it gets the more natural it looks.
Cons:
Can't think of one thing I dislike.

Henrietta Stemley
Omaha, Ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY! Rated at 4 Lost point for not getting the color I truly wanted
June 28, 2010
I really like my wig. I only wish the display would have on each displayed picture the color it is. I wanted a more blonde colored wige. The color I recieved is okay for now. It is a lot of hair. I feel it was a bit much. Very hot on my head in July. Must work with it before makeing a decision about it or cutting it.
Pros:
Nice fullness. Better than having a weave. You can remove if too hot.
Cons:
Poor feedback to question I asked regarding Wig color.

Stacey1love
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig!
April 26, 2010
I got this wig last wig took it out of the bag and was like wow...it's a lot of hair. Very soft curls, I really like the feel of it not heavy on my head. I'm going to thin it out some but for coming right out of the bag not to bad but you do have to put in some work. Like others said this wigs is for the pros but it's a very nice and I will buy it again and again. The photo is when I just put the wig on without thinning it out so not to bad at all. With hair like this you got to rock at attitude with it or the hair will out do you, laughing but true
Pros:
soft curls long lasting
Cons:
You have to take you time and get it to fit you. I had to thin the hair by cutting so of the tracks out.

Tracey
Council Bluff, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look !
April 23, 2010
When I initally pulled this wig out of the package, I was a little stunned at just how much hair there actually was. It's a beautiful piece, that looks completely natural when on. Be forewarned though, it takes a certain person to pull it off! If you have small features, this piece could overwhelm you. Also if you go for a blond like I did, dark eyeshadow is a no-no, you'll end up looking like the lead singer from Twisted Sister. over all it's a great look at a reallly great price!
Pros:
Lots of great curls, wonderful volume!
Cons:
Not meant for the meek!

DA
TX
4 Stars
Pretty BIg
June 22, 2009
I received this unit today. Its great looking. I have a small head so the cap is a little big but with adjustments it works. The curls are gorgeous but there are a lot of them. I definite don't think this is a take out of the bag, shake and go piece. I've worn wigs along time and i don't think this is a piece for a beginner either. That being said i did thin it out a quite a bit so that it didn't swallow my head. Its just that much hair. After thinning and just wig mousse and water to style it was FIERCE. I recommend it for those who want to go to thru '"the process' of making it look good on you.

MELISSA
TX
5 Stars
WOW!
June 18, 2009
OMG! This is such a wonderful piece, I purchased two. Every where I go, people love it, and think it's my own hair. I am Hispanic, but pass for multi racial background. I sewed hair clips, because it's extremely windy where I live, (20 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico). Nothing but complliments from both genders and all ages. I highly recommend this piece.

MJ
New Mexico
4 Stars
Very "Large and In Charge"
March 7, 2009
I waited for this wig for a week and was very happy when it arrived. It is ALOT of hair so be careful. I dont know how to shape it myself-So I'll have to find someone to frame it to my face. Overall it is very pretty and soft-I havent worn it out of the house yet-hopefully when I do-I'll get compliments!

Clara
NSW
4 Stars
Twirl It
November 5, 2008
This is a fun, funky wig. It has a tight curl that I didn't really like on taking it out of the bag. However, the wig is extremely soft and the curls can be played with and softened and styled into the most glorious looks. The fringe area is really natural and the wig is easy to wear. I am caucasian and very pale so this wig is definitely not just for African Americans. The highlight of this wig for me is the fact that the curls can be styled into big high fashion hair that is absolutely 'knock-em-dead'!


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav