Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$52.95
4.5 Stars based on 94 Review(s)
Michele
Congers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!
April 26, 2014
I absolutely love this wig. I have been wearing Forever Young wigs for years because I lost all of my hair due to alopecia. I ordered this wig in the color H33-130, which is gorgeous! I just wish more wigs came in this color...in fact, I believe this is the only one available in this color.

Merchant Response:
Hello Michele, Here is a styling tip: Try the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
Length; bangs; color
Cons:
Tangles easily

Robin
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suger rush
April 25, 2014
Hey I love this wig but I don't like the clips it hurts my hair
Pros:
Long
Cons:
The clips

Sharon
Fullerton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wig
February 8, 2014
I love this wig. It's so long and so pretty. I wore it on vacation in Louisiana. My family knows I wear wigs, but nobody else could tell it was a wig. I got so many compliments on my "hair".
Pros:
It has 2 little wig combs in the front, that help keep it in place.

Tin
Okla
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice but looks fake
January 20, 2014
Nice but looks fake shinny just looks like a wig
Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: To eliminate the shine you can use the Wig Wand by Jon Renau. This beautiful red powder puff on a black satin handle contains a hypoallergenic, lightly scented mattifying powder to easily and elegantly remove the high gloss finish of synthetic fibers. Say goodbye to unwanted shine. Powder leaves synthetic hair looking natural and touchably soft.
Pros:
Look the style shape cap fits great but something about it looks fake also shinny
Cons:
Great fit for small heads good for young but not for older as it looks very fake

Tina
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VALUE FOR MONEY
January 1, 2014
I love, love, love this wig. Everything about it is just perfect. I love the length, the colour - 24B27C - how it is shaped. It has two small combs attached at the front which make sure it does not slip out of place, and it is very comfortable. It looks extremely natural and is a flattering style. It is the long hair that I always wanted but never been able to achieve. I have played around with it putting it up in a bun, and am delighted with the results.

Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: Try the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially formulated for synthetic and human hair. Designed for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
style length price
Cons:
It does tangle more than other wigs I have purchased, and it does shed more than some of the other wigs. However, I am very careful to comb just one strand at a time so I hope it will last me a while.

Sophy
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 16, 2013
The style of this wig is very nice. The light waves make it seem natural. I trimmed the bangs a little and cut a little from the length and it's perfect.
Pros:
natural feel to it
Cons:
a little too long for me, but nothing that a quick trim can't fix

Krissy
New York, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
October 21, 2013
This is a really nice wig. I got it in a 2, and it's a very dark brown almost black but not too dark. I did have to do some minor improvements like using powder to take away some of the shine and coloring in the lace top part because it was too white and made me look like I had dry scalp. But after that was done I'm overall very happy with this one. It doesn't even look like a wig, which is how I like for my wigs to look.
Pros:
Silk top Length Style
Cons:
Shiny Lace part is too white

Gayle
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A life-changer!!
October 1, 2013
Bought this wig in a different color than my natural brown hair (30) AUBURN, and I can say I absolutely love it! It's about 5 inches longer than my natural hair, but when I was in the car, my boyfriend met me and said, did you go to (hairdresser)? At first before seeing the length he totally thought it was my real hair! That made me feel awesome! I post the photos on my facebook and everyone thinks I dyed my hair! It's lovely. I went to the movies with it on, went on dates with it, even did some shopping and felt totally great, not hot, and just super sexy in the new color and cut! I'm thinking I want to try blonde next but maybe just something coppery... SUPER LOVE!!!
Pros:
sexy, fun, great auburn 30 color, lovely long bombshell length, lots of compliments, looks VERY real after baby powdering it to get the shine out
Cons:
CAN'T THINK OF ONE! you do have to be careful it rides up a bit if you have a wig cap and hair underneath (or maybe I just have a big head?)

Linda
Schofield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My sugar rush-ing wig
September 24, 2013
Absolutely love the curls, not too wavy also not too curly. Absolutely love this wig, that's all I have to say <3

Ana
afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sugar rush
July 10, 2013
the red is rich and realistic. there was a shine when i got it. but it went away the more i wore it. when i wear my natural hair people ask me if i got a hair cut.
Pros:
realistic instant length
Cons:
plastic shine

JEANNE
BEACON, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 SWEET 2B 4GOTTEN!
June 14, 2013
OMG! I FEEL LIKE A GODDESS IN THIS WIG...I CAN HEAR MUSIC PLAYING IN THE BACKGROUND... 24B27
Pros:
LONG, WAVY, SEXY, PERFECT, LIGHTWEIGHT, DID I SAY SEXY? I AM AFRAID TO LEAVE THE HOUSE IN THIS...
Cons:
I MIGHT GET ARRESTED, LOL!

Audrey
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Part not as realistic as hoped
June 13, 2013
I got this wig in blonde so that I could pretend to be a stereo typical club girl. The wig length, thickness, and cut are all pretty great. But as far as wigs go it's very typical and average for synthetic wigs in this price range. it DEFINITELY needs some baby powder to tone down the shine, and the part isn't long enough to be completely realistic. I recommend this wig to anyone who's okay with the above facts. It's easy enough to hide the part with a headband and use some baby powder to go out on the town with.
Pros:
Good length Realistic color Nice cut Reasonably priced
Cons:
Part not very realistic A little shiny

audrey
ventura, california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved it in black, not in blonde
June 1, 2013
I used this wig a few years ago when I shaved my head after mutilating it with chemicals and I really loved it. I had it in black and the part looked very natural, the bangs were long so I cut them to my liking and it held up well for what I paid... after a couple months of daily wear it got kind of ragged so I just cut the ends when they got too worn and straw like and got another month or two of wear. I eventually reordered the wig and also purchased one in blonde. The blonde one was very shiny and looked very much like a wig. I brushed baby powder through it hoping that would help and it didn't. I was disappointed it wasn't a wig I could wear daily but I held onto it to use for a costume or photo shoot someday. This wig is worth purchasing if you get it in a darker color!
Pros:
Natural looking part Nice for daily wear In darker shades appears very natural
Cons:
Lighter shades are more for costume Lighter shades appear "wig like" and shiny

Kam
OR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for me
May 24, 2013
I ordered this in color 33/130 and found it was too bright for me , it was gorgeous but I was looking for a more realistic deep reddish brown tone for me at the time so I returned it without even opening the package and kept the bang-less long styled Cosabella wig (that I'd ordered at same time) instead.
Pros:
Pretty color ( just not for me). Seemed to have a nice soft wave pattern ( from what I could see through the packaging).
Cons:
I can't say as I did not take it out of the package before returning due to color and finding the cosabella was what as close to what I was looking for at the time.

Susanne
Calgary AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very beautiful
May 16, 2013
Fast delivery, very long, silky soft, I couldn't get the colour i wanted my first two choices were out of stock. I will be buying more soon. looks natural
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Sass
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
May 14, 2013
This piece is simply gorgeous on! Feels super sexy and turns heads! Getting every color!
Pros:
beautiful
Cons:
clips in weird places hot

Misti Dawn
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, little shiny
May 9, 2013
held up pretty good for about a month and half of heavy wear. trimmed up the bangs a little and put some dry shampoo on it to kill the shine.
Pros:
comfy, nice style, great color
Cons:
shiny

alexandra
jacksonville , fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a RUSH!!! : )
April 30, 2013
Oh my goodness. I love this wig overall. I love the style and look and texture. The biggest surprise....my husband likes it a lot. I'm glad it has a part...but think that could some how be improved...but whatever...hopefully that isn't what people are looking at. : ) I bought mine not that long ago ...I bought color M4 30. But I don't see that listed now? I went and double checked the package and that is how it is marked. I assume M is for mixed? the 4 would be brown...and the 30 in red family. I like this color. It gives you some red without screaming it. I may purchase in another color...or try another long one.
Pros:
Fun Easy Nice texture Nice length down the back I always intend to say what color and number I purchased but sometimes I forget. If Vogue would put that as a box to be filled in on the review box it might help remind us to put that in...just a thought.
Cons:
None...love it.

Pixie Vidal
san antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BIG BEAUTIFUL HAIR
April 19, 2013
Just recently purchased this wig, its a full head of hair! I experienced major hair loss due to bonded extensions and this wig in color 130 couldn't look more like my natural hair! The monofilament top creates a very realistic look and the length and soft waves fall beautifully. People keep asking me where I get my hair done and what products I use. I had no trouble with puffiness or tangles. I'm from Texas and this wig manages to keep my head cool. Even though it said its not heat resistant, i have been able to use my flat iron on a setting of 10 to iron and curl it with no damage. I didn't even have to purchase a wig wand or use dry shampoo to take shine away because the appearance and texture looked and felt like that of real hair. Thank you forever young for making wigs classy, full, and affordable! I will be purchasing in a variety of colors! Favorite wig so far!
Pros:
-very realistic -doesn't tangle easy -doesn't look or feel synthetic -adjustable wig cap and ear tabs (fit perfectly well) -easy to style -can be worn in high or low pony or bun -so many pros that I can go on forever
Cons:
the problem was the length of the bangs went down past my lips and almost touching my chin, but a pair of shears and a blunt bang like lea Michele and I was good to go. Other than that its great

Meekoo
Miami, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING
April 4, 2013
I ordered this in 4 and I love it. I have been wearing lace front wigs for the past three years because I was diagnosed with Alopecia. My hair is now 65% back so I can now go out with out a wig but I'm so addicted to wearing wigs that I still want to have some around for the days when I want perfect hair. This is just the right length and texture, I have worn 700 human hair wigs and they haven't been as soft as this one. I just got it today so I haven't had a chance to wear it out but I have been playing around with it at home and I love how natural it looks. Second time ordering from vogue wigs last time was about three years ago for my first wig and they have the best service here even beats the walk in wig salon in my neighborhood where sometimes I can't find the wig I want, definitely going to be ordering from here again.
Pros:
Light weight breathable...( thats a must down here in so fla because of the humidity) soft and touchable no wiggy look no shine
Cons:
none that I can see

josey s
niagara falls ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
March 7, 2013
LOVE THE SUGAR RUSH WIG SO BEAUTIFUL I BEEN WEARING RUSH FOR MORE MORE THAN 2 YEARS TY

Eliza
Northwest, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the style
March 5, 2013
Definitely like the cut of this wig, ordering one in black too

Sjorn
Pacific NW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this but my color is always out :(
March 4, 2013
I love this style. It is great down but does tangle a bit if not well maintained. It goes up beautifully in the Victorian braided bun that I love to wear, or a never ending dutch braid. I went to reorder when it started wearing out about 7 months after purchase, and was dismayed to see that color RS30 was no longer available :( Bought in just color 30 and it is really just a tad bit too red, but I did decide to keep this as I love this style without any cutting.
Pros:
Style Length
Cons:
Where is RS30?

ROBERT
FAIRPORT, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
March 1, 2013
I bought this for my wife. After years of pestering her to let her hair grow longer, she was really happy to get her first wig. I love the length, style, volume ,realism , and the cap fit was perfect. The color, H4-27 was perfect. I was trying to re-create Tiffani Thiessen's look for Elizabeth Burke in the "White Color" series. While I got it for 'fun at home', she is thinking of wearing it out, it is that good, it is totally passable. We are going to get at least one more Forever Young. She loves to be surprised with what I select for style and color. Funny thing, she is letting her hair grow longer, totally her idea.
Pros:
realism, volume, quality, believability
Cons:
nothing so far !

J
Belgium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A well-made and beautiful wig.
January 5, 2013
I had such a strange experience with this wig. When I first tried it on I hated it. It seemed to just hang there shapelessly. I shoved it in a drawer and thought I'd maybe take it to my hairdresser later and get it cut to "salvage" it...Then a few days later I tried it on again, got rid of the shine with the wig wand, and sort of fluffed it up at the roots with my fingers and now it looks AMAZING! Who knew it just needed a little fussing done with it? To anyone who might have had a similar experience, my advice is to do what I did: Just play with it a bit. The hair is thick and silky and voluptuous - the whole wig is constructed very nicely. I usually take most of my wigs to have the bangs and/or layers trimmed, but on this one I didn't have to. Also I usually sew little comb-clips in all my wigs, and it was nice that this one came with 2 already sewn in the front! I will definitely be re-ordering it (and in different colors as well). I cannot rave enough about it. :)
Pros:
Beautiful color (#4) Very thick Beautiful layering Flattering overall length Good length & shape on bangs Very easy to brush through

Cynthia
calgary, ab
4 Stars
Beauty!
December 31, 2012
Took a while to get this wig, but the wait was worth the purchase! Just enough shine perfect length. Love this wig! Just be careful wearing a hat, as it like to slip off alot. I just secure with bobby pins.
Pros:
shine length
Cons:
NOTHING

Heidi
Shasta Lake, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sugar Rush H4-27 is PERFECT!
December 13, 2012
I ordered Sugar Rush H4-27 on Monday 12/10/12 and it arrived at lunch time today 12/13/12 WOW I am so pleased with Vogue Wigs amazing service. This is the first wig I have ordered and I plan to become a frequent flyer on this site! This wig is beautiful, the color is warm and the highlights are perfect. The hair is thick and the cap is light weight and feels like wearing nothing at all... amazing for such a long wig. The bangs fall perfectly, the part is natural. I will be wearing this wig day and night. I bought it to wear out dancing but I love it so much I think I'll make this my look for work and for play! BRAVO Vogue Wigs. I'll be a customer for life!
Pros:
The hair is a warm and natural color. The wig is full and falls beautiful. The cap is soft and light weight, very comfortable.
Cons:
NOTHING!

Lisa
Silver Spring, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice long wig
October 7, 2012
This is a beautiful long wig...I mean very long! It has a lot of hair which makes it a little heavy but also very believable. There are combs in the cap which helps it stay in place since it is a bit heavy. It is a sexy style. The short bangs are just thin enough that I can wear them forward and wispy. It looks nice pulled into a low pony tail as well. The color I bought-6 is a beautiful rich dark brown but it is a tad shiny. Nothing a little baby powder can't take care of. I really like it for evenings out because it makes me feel sexy.
Pros:
Color, bangs, length, combs, thickness
Cons:
Shiny

tjallison
Christiansburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sassy!
September 13, 2012
This is my first ever wig (I've had several hair pieces before) so I wasn't sure what I was getting myself into. I do love wearing it. It is fairly comfortable. I'm not 100% happy with the way the hair is parted on the wig & this is difficult to change but CAN be changed with a good amount of grooming. It is quite long - which is cool but doesn't look very professional...great for just going out. I haven't decided if I'm going to trim it up a bit. Overall I am happy & it serves my purposes: giving me back hair length (my hair is now short because I got a wild hair & cut it all off & naturally I regret it), secondly, I have a neck tattoo & a strand of stars tattooed on my left shoulder that I can now cover up with hair (instead of wearing scarves everyday) in an office setting. The wig color I ordered was RS30.
Pros:
the highlighting & the length - which allows you to play with it (trimming, etc)
Cons:
the part but I can work with it

Jami
Birdsboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of my favorites
August 19, 2012
I will get another in a different color. This is a great wig. I love the length. I wouldn't suggest wearing this wig in the summer as it is a little hot. I am saving this wig for the fall/winter months. I bought it in 24BT18 but I am going to go more natural like # 4 or 6.
Pros:
everything but need to get new color
Cons:
24BT18

teresa
maplewood, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
to long for me
July 31, 2012
i got this wig in r30..beautifuul wig just a little long for me
Cons:
to long

MIndy
Pembroke Pines, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes me look "Forever Young" color RS-29
July 30, 2012
Before I start I just want to say that this wig makes me look like I am back in college!!! I am going to be 53 years old in August!!! My girlfriend Karen turned me on to this site, she has about 10 "Forever Young" wigs! She wears hers all the time! This is my first, but I have already ordered 3 more...lol I am not sure if I will wear them to work or not. That is my plan. I am hoping that the hair is longer then my own. With the one that I bought "Sugar Rush" it is definitely long enough, but not the kind of wig I would wear to work. Way to sexy and I am a teacher!! This wig is for my husband and I to play!!! lol I am very excited to see my new wigs........
Pros:
Long hair Beautiful colors throughout the wig Matches my colors hair so If my hair shows through it is okay because my hair is down Very sexy looking Just the feel of the long hair all the way to my butt
Cons:
I did not like that the bangs were all blond. So I put my own bangs throughout the bang part. With a hat it is so cute but without, since there is so much bang, mine and the wigs hair is too much.

Gina
CT
5 Stars
Love it!
April 23, 2012
I have 3 Forever Young wigs and love them all, but Sugar Rush is by far my favorite! It's super long and light weight. You can put it in a pony, pin the sides up, leave it down...There's so many options! I love it!
Pros:
Long length, very pretty natural looking color

Kristin
Alberta,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sugar rush synthetic...by forever young...
April 3, 2012
Love this wig...it was a great addition to my collection of forever young wigs...love how it falls and how natural the bang is...
Pros:
Love the style and the natural looking bang...
Cons:
the only thing I found I didnt like is that because of the length it would tangle a bit...also have to trim a little off the ends,find that with synthetics though...

Angel
Grand Rapids, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The name fits.
April 2, 2012
This is the first long-haired wig I purchased after I found myself with significantly less hair. I ordered this wig in color H30-130 which is pretty close to what I would ordinarily color my hair to be. When I tried it on I immediately felt like a princess. It was a serious rush feeling all that long hair cascading down my back. This despite the fact the wig was too large for my petite head. I had it taken in a few wefts and I sewed in 1/8 inch smaller for the hooks in the back. This wig fits perfectly now. It needed no other work. Just a really pretty wig. The bangs are kinda longish, but I like them that way. Don't worry about the combs for keeping it in if you don't have hair. They're negligible in size and I never feel them in there. I was wondering about that before I purchased this. The wig looks natural and beautiful. I love the way it shines even when there's no product in it. I can pull the hair back if I want to. It's really a lot of fun and I can wear it everyday.
Pros:
length color shape shine softness everything really
Cons:
I only wish it came in petite size, that's all

Mckenzie
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks SO REAL!
March 12, 2012
First time I have EVER bought a full blown wig, and I'm glad I did! It fools everyone! I got it because I am growing my hair back out and I wanted a bit of change every now and then, I wear hair pieces i.e pony tail clip on's and they are always winners but this one, well I was real unsure about but WOW! A little barrette here and there and IT LOOKS VERY REAL!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
the part line is a little fake but with some barrettes its fixed

Jessica
North Huntingdon, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blondie
March 5, 2012
I wanted to see myself with long blonde hair so I got this in color 24B27C. I do love this wig, even though I don't feel it looks particularly good on me, but I think its cause I'm not used to the blonde on me. I did cut the bangs, cause they were all over the place. But I like this wig and I like the way it feels on me. Its very pretty the way the hair falls and moves. I will most likely order it in a darker color.
Pros:
Style Feel

Zanne_W
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wig I've Ever Had
March 2, 2012
I purchased this in 30, and I'm not sure that I'll ever take the wig off. After over 2 decades in theatre tech and just a red-haired chick having fun in a wig, this wig is THE BEST piece that I've ever had. Considering that I have an ivy-league tech theatre degree, that means a bit. During my third bout of breast cancer, I started looking into great wigs that would make me smile. I'm grinning ear-to-ear on this one. I got it yesterday, delayed a bit, but not too much, This is an ultra-long wig that reaches my petite (5'4") figure to just below my waist. I have to have bangs, and this comes with the perfect fringe length I've had in a wig, The cap is incredibly comfortable, the color (#30) is true and fun (I now I have 7 Forever Young wigs, all of which are top quality and stunning). The "average" skull measurements are the best I've felt, and, let's face it, once we see ourselves in it - I hope you buy this stunning piece for your glamour box.
Pros:
True to color swatches and description, fresh, cute bangs, no need to add anything to it, already have layers. Very full layers, reaches below my waist. It's a stunning piece that I won't let go of for a very long time.
Cons:
Not really anything to NOT like.

Megan
Pensacola, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
21st birthday!
February 28, 2012
i love it, it's so natural looking and managed well over the weeked of my 21st birthday! didn't fall off, didn't get in the way, never got too hot! i want to order this one in every color!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Carol
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUN AND AFFORDABLE
February 27, 2012
This wig is better than I expected. I love the color Cappuccino. It is a pretty dark brown. I don't plan on wearing it often because with all long wigs I expect it will tangle easily. It is super soft and natural looking and the cap is very comfy!! The only thing I wish Forever Young would do differently is make a more realistic mono top that can be parted different ways. But for the price it is a great wig!
Pros:
length, style, color, comfort, price!!!
Cons:
bangs need a little work, that's about it.

Megan
King of Prussia, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#27 Sugar Rush
February 22, 2012
looks great after a soaking (10 min cold water a little bit of fabric softner) and some baby powder. i can pull this up or leave it down. you cant beat forever young for value and quality. i used to do sew in's and clip in's but after my hair started breaking i needed to take a break. this is a great option and my hair is so much healthier now that its not getting colored, braided, flat ironed, etc.
Pros:
color length

Rhonda
Santa Clara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time wig buyer
February 13, 2012
I've had a very good experience purchasing a wig from Vogue Wigs. I bought the Sugar Rush wig in brown. The product arrived on time and was everything it was advertised to be. Excellent quality for the price, good fit, very pretty, fun to wear. Can't wait to buy my next one.
Pros:
Synthetic wig looks like real hair. Fun to have long hair for a change. Very feminine.
Cons:
Wig has a small odor, but not too bad.

Patty Bryant
Jerome, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Wig
February 8, 2012
I love the way it fits and have received many compliments on it.
Pros:
Almost everything.
Cons:
It has a little more blond than I thought it would

Hippy
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Wig, Satisfied Customer!
February 5, 2012
I bought this wig as a prop for a video blog, but it's so cute that I wouldn't mind wearing it out. It's silky soft, the hair brushes out beautifully and I haven't had a big problem with tangles. The bangs were way too long, so I had to trim them. I wish the hair in the back of the wig was a tiny bit thicker, but it's still a great buy and worth the money. My scalp can breathe great with the wig, it's constructed with sturdy and well put together material. I love the clips in the front. The color was beautiful and I love the wave. The top of the wig is sort of high off the head, but that's not a big concern. I'd buy this wig with confidence.
Pros:
gorgeous length wonderful style soft and well made
Cons:
a bit too shiny, even after powdering. the bangs are crazy but manageable.

PAMELA
ARIZONA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT WIG - LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT! CANNOT BELIEVE HOW NICE IT IS FOR THE PRICE!
February 4, 2012
THE COLOR IS PERFECT, I GOT IT QUICKLY AND THE COMBS HELP IT SECURE INTO PLACE. IT IS THE PERFECT LENGTH AND HAS BEAUTIFUL LOOSE CURLS.
Pros:
COST, COLOR, LENGTH, FIT, SECURE, BEAUTIFUL, SO MANY WAYS TO WEAR.
Cons:
NOTHING SO FAR

Nikki
ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sugar rush
January 28, 2012
I have numerous wigs and FY has the BEST selection in my opinion. I have had this wig in a really pretty red and this time I bought 96. It is beautiful. It is definitely sandy beachy blonde. Nobody knows I wear wigs unless I tell them and that is awesome!!

Alli
alli@steeliq.com
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and slinky fun hair
January 22, 2012
With the other reviews I too found the back thin, but I have to sew up the FY wigs 6 wefts to make them fit, so that helps and I did add some blonder hair to it, as the color seemed lighter in some places than others-The bangs do have a funny bump in them...an easy fix is pour boiling water on the crinkled area...care full not to get it on all the hair as it will go totally straight. Also in the bang was an odd patch so I added a weft of blond there too, I'm pretty good at sizing and styling FY wigs, they don't take heat but boiling water works and does not hurt the hair. I would not recommend this wig for every day wear, it's a party wig or event wig, it's so long it's kinda hard to manage but if long and lovely is what you want it's a nice wig. If you want more curl roll it on to rollers and dip in boiling water and you can have really big hair. Happy wigging out!
Pros:
light weight length structure of cap
Cons:
color off, bent patches in wefts of hair at scalp

Barbara
Riverview, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty!
January 15, 2012
I do love this wig but I don't wear it often because I feel a little obvious in it due to the length and colour. I purchased it in the 27W which is a beautiful colour (I even was complimented on my hair colour but a young store cashier) but it is very "Little Mermaid". However I'm sure that is just my self conciousness and not the wigs fault as it is a very high quality wig with the natural skin part and can be easily styled a number of different ways. For the length it is very light weight but naturally for hair this long, tangles easily.
Pros:
Beautiful colour 27W Has clips inside the cap for security Lovely curls at the ends Can be styled easily
Cons:
Tangles easily but that is to be expected with hair this long

ursula
seattle, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this wig is gorgeous
January 10, 2012
i wear this wig daily after chopping off my long dreadlocks. i have been wearing it for six weeks and it still looks very nice. i'm not into styling my hair, but it doesn't seem like it would be very easy to style this wig without revealing that it's a wig. the little flaps that are supposed to go in front of your ears fall a bit short for me (maybe i have a large head?) and it tends to migrate slightly to the right throughout the day. i do wear it in a ponytail for work (first picture) which looks okay. it wasn't the colour i was expecting (i ordered 130, thinking it was darker) but i have grown accustomed to it and am happy with it now. it does tangle, and the bangs were ridiculously long, but those are easily fixed. at first it looked very unnatural, but after i cut the bangs even some close friends thought i had combed out my dreads and it was my natural hair. i get a lot of compliments, and it is very comfortable to wear all day long.

Wendy (Verified) Cala
Pittsburgh, PA
3 Stars
I think I will stick to Cala!
January 4, 2012
It just wasn't what I like. I was not happy with the bang. and the color was darker than my usual 27/613. It looked fake on me. But, the service and fast delivery will keep me ordering from Vogue Wigs.

Marie-France Bastien
Saint-Jerome, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic wig!
December 29, 2011
I love my new wig. The texture is fantastic. The bang is just perfect. Not too long and not too short. Give a very natural look. I am going to buy another one because I love it so much. The color of the wig that you see on my pictures is number 30. It is however a little more red than I would have thought of it. I think of ordering another one in a mix of color kind of 27-30-4. In brief, magnificent wig! I recommend this one to everybody! Marie-France
Pros:
The length, the texture, the bang.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Hailey
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 20, 2011
I ordered a color 4. Fresh out of the box the hair was a little clumped together, kind of greasy looking almost like it has a ton of styling product in it. Also the ends are a lot curlier than I was expecting, BUT all of these issues were easily remedied by running a brush through it and the curls settled with a few days of wear. The curls in my wig are still curlier than in the other pictures I've seen, but they're soft and pretty so I don't mind. Other than brushing, I didn't need to cut anything or even use hair product. I incorporate my own hair and bangs in the front and it looks so completely real and natural looking that I never worry about anyone knowing it's a wig.
Pros:
not shiny great bangs skin part

kathleen
austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUGAR RUSH
November 11, 2011
ordered it in the H4/37. Love the color , has great highlites. Feel like a school girl again. Has great clips in the front to keep it secure. Flowing tresses, long and luxurious. Definitely give it a 5 star rating.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Amy
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL!
November 8, 2011
I ordered dark brown. It was beautiful and rich, no red in it, which is what I wanted. Very silky and long.
Pros:
Fast shipping Item as described

Elizabeth
New London WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!
November 5, 2011
I purchased this for my Halloween costume but this is anything but a Halloween wig. It looks very real & I got tons of compliments on it. Give it a good brushing out before you wear it & it will look great! I also like that is was not super thick & heavy. First of all most of us do not have hair that thick & secondly it is way too hot to wear those heavy wigs. This one was perfect!
Pros:
Lots of colors to choose from. Perfect thickness & length.
Cons:
Nothing

lindsay
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
October 24, 2011
Fits well, super long, pretty color...
Pros:
Good color ( 1B) super long looks realistic
Cons:
weird bangs, needed to be cut and have to keep them pushed to the side

Jo
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wig!
October 23, 2011
Absolutely beautiful wig. Not a lot of hair, which for me is terrific since my own hair is thin. I love the shine, and how natural looking the hair is as well as the wig itself.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Karen
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig
October 22, 2011
I would never have bought this wig if you hadn't featured it in your latest top wigs promotion. I gave it a try and could not be more excited about it! I have since ordered 5 more in various colors. I especially love the 39-130 color. I was hesitant because I had never even heard of that color combination before, but it is seriously vibrant and a little out there-just the type of color I like.
Pros:
great colors great price super sexy
Cons:
nothing so far

kim
longview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!!
October 20, 2011
Love this wig. Had long hair for about 5 years and decided to go short, what a mistake. Sugar Rush is just the length I had before I cut my own hair and it makes me feel back to normal. I thought the color I was ordering was a blonde but ended up with something a little more strawberry blonde, but I have received so many compliments on the color that now I'm thinking of coloring my own hair the same.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Bangs were a little long, but a quick trrim fixed it.

Gabrielle
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first wig.
October 4, 2011
I bought this wig for the days when I don't want my white blonde, industrial goth mohawk style hair showing to everyone. There's a time and a place for that. Haha. This is my first wig. I struggled putting it on, but finally managed. I think I my have done it slightly wrong, because I did struggle with escaping hairs around my scalp or the base of my neck, which caused me to be unable to put it in a pony tail. Still, awesome. Wore it to work, and my own coworkers didn't recognize me. A couple called me over to compliment the "gorgeous new girl". Of course they knew it was a wig, once I got close (because they have seen my real hair every day), but it's a good sign that they didn't until they recognized my face. :) I even went apartment hunting in it the other day, and one woman complimented me on "dyeing my hair that gorgeous gothy black color". PS, this wig is longer than I thought it would be! Be ready for that. :) I'm 5'6 and it goes to the small of my back.
Pros:
Soft. Wavier/more body than in the photo. Realistic and flattering. Surprisingly light. I didn't find it hot at all, it was comfortable.
Cons:
Really itchy near the combs, for some reason. Had to do intermittent adjustments (wig slid a little). Looks a tiny bit fake where the bangs part. Does seem to tangle a bit.

kristy
Wayne, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING WIG AND GREAT SERVICE AT VOGUEWIGS!
September 26, 2011
THIS WIG IS AMAZING!!NOONE KNOWS THAT ITS FAKE. I SPENT 3,000 ON A REAL HAIR WIG IN NEW YORK AND IT WAS A WASTE BECAUSE I LOVE THIS ONE SO MUCH BETTER!I LOST MY HAIR TO CANCER AND IM 33 YRS OLD AND TRUST ME YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Pros:
THE LENGTH, THE FEEL OF IT, IT LOOKS REAL

joey
vancouver , bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing and long!
September 16, 2011
bangs a bit weird but other than that perfection! love love love it! that is all!
Pros:
length
Cons:
shiny

Carolyn
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Demure Look
August 9, 2011
A nice switch..this wig gives a very demure yet sexy look.
Pros:
Very easy to put on...easy to make more secure with Bobby Pins..Very easy to comb thru and no problems with tangles

Laurie Porscfh
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Give Me Some Sugar
July 28, 2011
A sugar rush is technically marked by the consumption of too much sweet foods causing a sugar high. Just as there is no scientific explanation as to how sugar causes increased energy to an individual, the act of wearing Sugar Rush by Forever Young can cause you to do some pretty risky and dangerous stuff, its like being silly happy with an unexplained burst of energy. After countless hours of searching for a suitable replacement for my own lost locks, I found Vogue Wigs. Com and just as the name promises Sugar Rush by Forever Young! The glimmer and fashion of this wig bursting with the color FS29 caught the corner of my eye. Inspiration took hold and as I placed this sweet wig easily on my head, I experienced a brand new energy source. These are locks of love not the tresses of distress Iíve been experiencing. I spent about $40.00 for these beautifully streaked tresses and for the price it's about a penny per strand of hair. This wigs no ordinary headdress. My version features a classy combination of chocolate brown, blonde with a hint of red, and it is brilliantly layered to provide depth of color. The hairpiece glistens with a realistic sheen, causing countless smiles and the desire to go out and change the world The wig has so much hair that I can barely notice my own less-than-perfect hair underneath. An awesome crop of bangs adorns the front of the wig, and the long hair cascading down the back and sides is about 22 inches long. While walking to the mirror, I was fully energized. If you are seeking an affordable wig that will come out of the package looking as smooth and alluring as the modelís wig and are ready to turn a few heads this is all the sugar you will ever need. Remember you always get more with honey and Sugar Rush will bring sweet joy to every occasion.

Jacqueline
Tucson AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIPPIE CHIC
July 26, 2011
24bt18 a very natural shade for me and oo la la so long! So much hair,a bit too much for me, great wig great to play dress up with. In a hippie chic kinda-way. I should have brushed for photo (oopsie) yes, it does need brushes, tangles quite easily, but I quite like that look. I would not hesitate to recommend with this for someone who wants to have FUN!
Pros:
STyleiashus!
Cons:
brush-brush, comb-comb, all girls like to brush and comb?

Lucinda l Kneeland
Bangor, mich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy and long lasting
July 26, 2011
Love this wig, most important is the quality of it! Absolutely fabulous let alone you can do so much with this wig.I choose to have have a hair clip to one side at time other times I actually whore it up! It's fun, sexy but practical especially for those who are dealing with hair loss, which can be difficult for many but thank full for there are beautiful wigs like this one that can be wore on a day to day basis so have some fun and give it a try! Also I want say I received tons of compliments while wearing this piece, ck
Pros:
It's long lushes layers! Very good quality!
Cons:
It' can be alittle warm for summer!

Kris
Fritch, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
in black
July 18, 2011
love this wig in black its beyond beautiful, and feels light and natural

Rachel
albert county, new brunswick
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OHHH MYYY!!
May 7, 2011
Bought this wig for my mother and omg, she looks amazing with is on... she looks younger and i dont know what to say its just amazing!!!!

kristi
INDY
3 Stars
Looks good with a hat
May 2, 2011
The back is to thin to be worn alone.
Pros:
color covers hair loss looks good with a hat
Cons:
Thin in the back Overly thick bangs under the bangs is poorly constructed (frayed)

CurlyGirl
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig!
April 17, 2011
I really do love this wig, super beautiful and color is great! Can be hot and heavy in the summertime, but not a bad con. I've gotten TONS of complements on this wig and no one knows its a wig! The key to the shine of these wigs is the wig wand and I always add extra baby powder to it.
Pros:
beautiful cut beautiful color love length
Cons:
hot & heavy in summertime

Tina
Ironwood, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig
April 13, 2011
So real looking and feeling. Lots of fun for a great price!!
Pros:
feels and looks real

Morgan
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
April 6, 2011
This was the first wig I got and I am hooked I have never got so many compliments on it and everyone thought it was extensions I was proud to say nope its a wig and it was a lot cheaper than extensions. lol. I am so happy with my wig I purchased another and waiting on it. cant wait. love that I can change up my style anytime and not have to mess with my own AWFUL hair.
Pros:
its realistic. it compliments my style and makes me feel good. the Mono cap is my favorite fits on my head doesnt move around and never feels like its going to fall off. I can even put it up in a clip.
Cons:
after a few wears the ends started to get frazzled and dry it gets full of static and just drys up more with each time I comb it out. I got the shampoo and leave in conditioner to help maintain it which is so worth it.

Jerianne
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For a night out, not a daily wear wig
March 22, 2011
Love the color, love the length but this is not a daily wear wig. Right out of the box it looked great, a little shiny, I just patted on a little corn starch. First week this wig was great, second week it already looked worn, by the end of the 3rd week the ends were so fried I tried cutting 4 - 5 inches off. I did buy 2 more but I am saving them for my nights out.
Pros:
Color great! Cut & length fantastic
Cons:
gets worn out FAST

Cristin Marie
Wheat Ridge, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic times a zillion
March 18, 2011
It's a excellent wig excactly the same as the picture. It wears so well and sexy. WHAT TOOK ME SO LONG!!
Pros:
I look sexy and fantastic. Easy to style or put in pony tail. Love it
Cons:
Why didn't I order it sooner.

Alex
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 16, 2011
This is my first Forever Young Wig, I wanted to try something new and it looks amazing. The color is great and I can't wait to go out later.

Kiki
san jose, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't get enough
March 8, 2011
My 3rd forever young wig &This one is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE. I love long hair. This one looks very natural &People could not tell it was a wig at all. Loved the color I got it in. Definitely will be a loyal customer from now on. Here are some images =)
Pros:
long soft natural curls looks real

diane
Newbrunswick Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beyond my expectations
February 16, 2011
As the owner of 5 forever young wigs I recieved this one today and it is my absolute favorite. Almost waist length with gorgeous loose curls. Bangs are perfect and it fits wonderfully. This one is ready to wear right out of the box. Color hl4-30 is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. My husband loves this wig and I will be purchasing more of this style in different colors. I can't say enough about it. It's fabulous! so soft and natural looking. Completely undetectable. No one will know that it's a wig....can't believe how beautiful this wig is. You won't be dissapointed in this one. Customer service is also second to none at Vogue.com. Shipping to Canada is very fast as well. Thanks Vogue. I will remain a loyal customer.
Pros:
Absolutely everything!
Cons:
Nothing

Brooke
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes Me Feel Pretty!
February 3, 2011
I got this wig because I'd never had long hair and wanted to see what it looked like. I also cut my own hair into a mullet and have been very upset walking around, looking like a man. I'm very pleased and enjoy wearing it for my own personal satisfaction :D. Makes me feel very feminine. I cut some of it so it wouldn't fall in my face all the time, because it does have a LOT of hair on it. I am considering thinning it out just slightly because it's so thick. However, the color is nice - I got 8 and it looks close to my natural color. I've only had it a day so I'm not 100% on durability, and when I touch it it does feel like a wig - not sure if cutting it will help that. Overall I'm real happy I got it.
Pros:
Really long, feminine, and fun to wear
Cons:
None big enough to mention.

Kittybyte
McMinnville, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful long hair.
January 27, 2011
I now own several Forever Young wigs and I love them all. I was really afraid to wear wigs at first (I have very fine thin hair) but now I'm hooked. They have knocked years off of my appearance. My Sugar Rush is in a lighter color than I usually get but it's fun for a change. It does tend to tangle easily but I used to wear my natural hair very long and had the same problem. When I wear my wigs, most people think that they are my real hair and I get many compliments.
Pros:
Hair looks real.

Jennifer
Greeley CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sugar Rush Wig
January 23, 2011
I wanted to get a rid wig to have fun with because my husband likes redheads. I purchased this one and absolutely love it. The curls were perfect and it looked very natural. The best wig I've ever purchased...I'm thinking of ordering another :D
Pros:
The best color, natural looking curls, and light weight.
Cons:
Because the length is so long it gets a little tangled.

Amy
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Long
January 17, 2011
This wig is really long and I love it! I really liked the combs that clipped inside which really makes this wig very wearable. This wig is sexy and gives you the bombshell look. It had soft waves which are nice and was not too heavy. It really held very well for a long, because usually long wigs get frizzy after wearing it for a few weeks. This wig really stood up. I call this my concert wig because I love having a long blonde hair for a rock concert. I am going to order this wig again in a different shade.

Tammy
Natural Bridge, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
October 29, 2010
I like this one the best. You have to adjust the bangs in the front other then that I love it. I wish I could have gotten the color I wanted but they was sold out. But I am happy
Pros:
awesome

Avery
Ibapah, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG and lovely
October 20, 2010
this wig is long, and that's exactly why i bought it. i ordered it from another site and paid more, wish i would have ordered off of this website! i love the Forever Young wigs! they are all so stylish, fun, and flirty! i was growing out my hair for 9 months and then like an idiot i got sick of it and ended up cutting off all my hair to about 3 inches (Long Story)!! but i missed my hair SO MUCH!! and my boyfriend loves long hair so i thought i'd buy a wig. Sugar Rush was the first "Real" wig that i've ever bought that wasn't for a Halloween costume. i ordered this wig in the #4 shade color thinking that it would be a lighter brown than it actually is. but i fell in love with the wig and the color. wish it was more curlier though but all my friends say that they want to buy wigs now and they all say that they wish that the Sugar Rush wig was their real hair! lol. i love it. and my friends say that they love the loose curls on Sugar Rush too :) ....now i wanna order the "Roll With It" wig by Forever Young! =D
Pros:
i love the length! and the comb-clips in the front of the wig really help it to stay securely in place :)
Cons:
i thought it would have been curlier from seeing the picture on the other site that i ordered the wig on. it actually looks a lot more like the picture on this site. but it's still cool, nice and wavy with very loose curls :)

Amy
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite wig yet!
August 4, 2010
I own 17 wigs--14 from voguewigs and 13 are foreveryoung.....this is by FAR my absolute favorite yet! It needed no styling straight out of the bag and that means alot because i always have to at least trim the bangs of my wigs. It is soft, silky and long, but not so long that you look like Lady Godiva =) My fiance adores it. i got it in a gorgeous auburn with copper highlights and it's just fabulous!
Pros:
has clips to help it stay--my first forever young wig with combs/clips length syle COLOR!
Cons:
Only that i now want it in every color!

Anne
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
takes some work, but fabulo!
May 7, 2010
When I first got it it hadn't quite molded to my head yet, but I just wet the top and then blow it dry on a heat setting, and this makes it look more natural on me. I also cut the bangs and added a fuller bang to this wig. It looks great now, I got the color 24 and love it!
Pros:
Great value, realistic looking, sexy!!
Cons:
Takes some styling,cutting,heating to make it look fab

Amee
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 18, 2010
This was my first wig. Like everyone I was scared about ordering online but this was a fantastic purchase. I've just ordered a second from Forever Young, and I'm sure I won't be disappointed with that one either.
Pros:
Real looking Easy to manage Stays in place
Cons:
Tangles easily Bangs needed some styling

Lennie
Divernon, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love it,Love it Love it!!!
March 11, 2010
This is my first experience wearing a wig and I must admit that I am very pleased! Beautiful !!! And it's adjustable!
Pros:
I love everything about it.
Cons:
none.

Melissa
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice!
February 17, 2010
I have been buying this peice for awhile now and I absolutly love it! It moves really well and looks very natural. I get so many compliment!

emma
massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long and beautiful
February 3, 2010
I ordered the color pictured, and expected it to be that red, but it is actually almost all dark brown, with light red and blonde highlights. My natural hair color is dark brown, though, so I made it work, but it's not the color I expected. It's a little bit too long, so I've thought about trimming it, as the other person who commented did. I actually just put it right on top of my natural hair, and let it blend in, so I cut out the stay-put comb in the back, as it was pulling out my natural hair. It's better to keep it in place with bobby pins or a hair clip. But if you tuck your natural hair in, I guess it's great. This is my first time with a forever young wig, and I'm very impressed. I like the layering. It makes it look more natural.
Pros:
Pretty, long, very natural-looking. The layering is great. The bangs are great.
Cons:
Ichy, a little too long.

Susie
New Albany, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
November 8, 2009
At first I was a little scared ordering from the web. I like to look at products first hand. Many wigs are so thin on top that you can tell it's a wig. I read the reviews and most where great, but I wondered if they where real. I decided to order Sugar Rush and give it a try. I love it. The top is nice and full. The part is sewn to look like real roots. And the color was right on. I am very happy and can't wait to order a few more styles. Wigs are great. I like to have nice looking hair whether it's raining or I am running late. I have been wearing wigs for a few years now, but finding the right style and getting my color has been a battle. Many wigs shop are so over priced. I learned this the hard way. Now I can find a style and color I like at a price that I can afford . Anyone who wears wigs knows they don't last forever, and you can spend a lot money fast. Forever Young has allowed me to find a great product at a price I can afford.
Pros:
Wig is nice and full, no seeing of my cap. I like the stay in place combs, no more worrying about my wig blowing off. Color is beautiful.
Cons:
None at this time.

Teresa
Huntington, WV
4 Stars
LOVE it.
October 15, 2009
The bangs are way more prominent than they look in the picture, but I made it work. I ordered in a color "8"and I have an olive skin tone with a very round face. The bangs threw me off at first but that's because I have never worn bangs like that before. But they grew on me and everyone else too! I LOVE it. Forever young never dissappoints! I would definitely recommend this wig for some of the bigger girls out there like me, the length really slims you!

ivy
ga
5 Stars
nice
July 10, 2009
i color my hair extreme colors and needed something for work . it look real no one can tell. i love it

Jackie
NY
4 Stars
Sugar Rush
November 22, 2008
It looked really fake when I first got it, but once the shine weared down, its a really pretty wig. I cut it a little because it was so long. Seems to be keeping up well.

Chistiene
CA
5 Stars
Sugar Rush
September 30, 2008
This is a great natural looking wig. It stay put thanks to the built in combs. Whenever I ware it I get compliments like '"Did you just get your hair done, it looks great!'" to one gentalman who said '"You have beautiful hair'" Its my secret only Voguewigs.com will know.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav