Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$39.95
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Angie
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect every time
September 9, 2013
I've gotten a few wig and ponytail additions from VogueWigs and I am never disappointed. I generally get them for Halloween costumes and this one was no exception. It is exactly what I was looking for and the fit is very comfortable. I ordered the darker color, 1B and it's very dark, just what I needed. It is obviously synthetic but I knew that going in. It arrived in a timely manor and was packaged very well. It's a longer wig than the ponytail ones I've gotten in the past and the tissue paper wrap on the longer part of the hair really keeps it from tangling and getting out of order. The wigs are an excellent value and I plan on ordering from VogueWigs any time I need wigs in the future!
Pros:
Fast shipping, packaged very well, exactly as advertised, great value

Maxine
Kansas City, Missouri
3 Stars
Like it!
December 20, 2012
Wears well, washes easily, snaps back into shape.

Monica
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun for playing in
April 9, 2012
First wig purchase. nice and shiny, length is great, a bit thin in the back. tangles easily and combing results in a decent amount of strand loss. not an everyday wig. purchased in black - color was as expected.
Pros:
shine length
Cons:
strand loss with combing

Stacy
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I freakin LOVE this wig!!!
April 7, 2012
I am a male in drag who dresses about once a week. So spending $100+ on an expensive wig just doesn't seem worth it. This wig is just the right price. Way better than any other wigs around $40. The wig feels super soft and feels so natural. And the best part is that its cool. All my other wigs make me so hot and I sweat. I was able to wear this one for hours comfortably. I did not have a problem with tangling at all. I was even tossing the hair around while dancing and it just falls great. I would definitely recommend this wig as well as any other forever young wigs.
Pros:
Natural Feel Comfort Look Color
Cons:
Nothing

Temporary Redhead
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Temporary Redhead
March 5, 2012
I bought this wig because I was tired of my own hair - short, grey - typical old lady style waiting for social security to creep up on me. And yes, this wig is not age appropriate for me. However, I don't care. It's a bundle of fun. I've worn it out a few times now, and though I catch a few folks checking it out, most don't notice. For $40 how can you go wrong? I get that desire for long hair out of my system. I made the mistake of wearing it to the beach on a windy day. Whew! That was a comb out. I would have given it 5 stars except for 2 things. 1) The color and texture are very fake. 2) It sheds horribly when you brush it.
Pros:
Nice Price Fun
Cons:
Fake looking Sheds Have to cut the bangs

Sharon
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great one to purchase
March 2, 2012
love it, so soft, great if you want to go out a little edgy and rock the look! I did have to trim the bangs a bit but I'd rather have them to long than too short. I also bought some spongy rollers and leave them in over night and you get a nice little curl. I use those on all 10 of my wigs. They're the material rollers that click when you put the ends together. If you buy any of the wigs, buy them and it extends the curl for a longer time.
Pros:
Love how you can make it edgy with the bangs. doesn't make you feel hot like most wigs do
Cons:
None

Lilith
Iowa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slique Review
February 22, 2012
Not bad for the price, but the hair in the back and top is thin, you can totally see the cap underneath, and your head if you don't have any natural hair underneath. If you need this wig to cover hair loss and are not just trying to look cute... spend the extra money if you can to get a human hair wig. The synthetic fibers are nice tho, it looked and felt like real hair. The other reviews are spot on about the bangs tho, they're pretty bad. I ordered a different wig in the same color that will hopefully come closer to what my hair used to look like when I still had some lol
Pros:
Length Feel of the hair Color was beautiful (1B)
Cons:
Does not cover well Bangs are awkward

Nikki
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forever young/ slique
February 17, 2012
I got this wig in black...it was the topic of all my friends. It had so much body and looked like my natural hair. I LOVE IT!!!!
Pros:
I am an african american woman and it is hatd to find wigs that compliment my ethnicity, but this wig did just that! Thank you vogue wigs. I will be purchading many more. There are no cons
Cons:
I have no dislikes

Katryna
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutly perfect!!!!!!!!
January 21, 2012
It looks real, beautiful, and thick. Very easy to style. I love it, I got color 8. I would deffintly reccomend it to anyone.
Pros:
1. soft 2. long 3. thick 4. east to style
Cons:
1. None.

Janice
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great colours great fit
January 20, 2012
Very nice long style not to shiney and good blonde colour.
Pros:
Everything ,even the fringe was good just needed a little trim.
Cons:
nothing

Barbara
Riverview, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful silky hair
January 15, 2012
I purchased the Slique Synthetic in colour 130 and it is a gorgeous deep copper. The hair is very thick and silky and I can't stop running my fingers through it whenever i wear it. It completely fooled my Dentist who said she has a niece with exactly the same colouring naturally so even though it is a bright red it is still natural looking and not at all wiggy.
Pros:
Lovely silky hair Very thick density Quite easy to brush tangles out
Cons:
Can get a little warm on hot days but that is due to the length and thickness of the hair

Kimber
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars
Little Mermaid?
December 2, 2011
I got this in 130, and the color is a little different than expected. I have a very fake red color on my real hair right now, so I was trying to match this... but in this wig, there is no getting around it looking exactly like what it is - a wig! It is extremely shiny (even with powders and dry shampoo) and seems to have an almost metallic quality. It would be a GREAT costume wig, but I will probably never wear this one out... oh well. AT least I can be Ariel for Halloween next year right? I have 3 other Forever Young wigs and this is the only one that screams WIG!
Pros:
Hair feels good cap fits nicely
Cons:
color seemed metallic wayyyy too shiny

Laura
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lady Gaga
November 6, 2011
This wig turned out to be a great success in completing my Lady Gaga look for halloween. Reasonably priced and would highly recommend if you need a more upscale costume wig. Also, VW Customer Service Department is excellent! Very helpful in finding what I needed.
Pros:
Fit well Did the job
Cons:
Thinned out in back

Nicole
Everywhere
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, but bangs were annoying
October 24, 2011
I like this wig, but the bangs were annoying. They werent really long enough to sweep to the side but too long to wear as regular bangs. Had to get them cut. now I love it. Got a really light blond, 613.. I love the color but it was very shiny, I figured it would be because it was such a light color, but a little corn starch fixed it.
Pros:
Color Style Fit
Cons:
Bangs

Stephanie
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect~
October 24, 2011
This wig is gorgeous, I was deciding between this and Sugar Rush and I'm actually glad I went with this one. I'm fairly short so this wig is much longer on me than it looks in the picture. I bought F4-33 and it's absolutely beautiful, the auburn highlights really bring out the richness of the brown! The wig looks almost completely realistic, the only thing I would change is maybe make the part a little longer down the middle, there's a very small part behind the bangs with a little bit of skin cap showing under it.
Pros:
Length, texture, color, light weight, doesn't make my head itch or feel hot during the day, easily styled
Cons:
Tangles horribly, bangs are a little annoying to get to sit right

Desire'e
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Barbie-Licious!!!
October 22, 2011
This is my 5th Forever Young wig...and as the slogan says..."Hair Obsessed"..it is so true!!! I bought this in the 24BT102 shade, which is a beautiful french vanilla blonde with a little butterscotch in there too. I love this wig because I literally feel like a Barbie Doll!!! Now, hopefully it will last a while before it starts to wear out...but the best part about it is that it is pretty long (it goes to the middle of my back) and if you wanted to take it to have layers done, you could. So when it wears out, it will last a LOT longer because I will just cut the ends and layer it, just like real hair!!!! Check the pics out...if it looks this good on me, it will look good on you as well. And remember, you can always have it taken to the salon to have it layered or whatnot to your liking!!!
Pros:
Length Color EVERYTHING ELSE!!!
Cons:
Can't think of anything!!!

Jessica
Lahaina, HI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Sleek
October 17, 2011
I purchased Slique in color 24b613, a very yellow/golden blonde. I like everything about this wig, except for the bangs, because they start back at the middle of my head, which I think looks a little retro or 70's-ish. However, the overall hairstyle is a very polished SLEEK look, and this is appropriate for work, school, or any occasion. Also, the length is very long, no layers, and you can put it into a low ponytail or braid. I like how the ends have some curve to them, as if you blow dried it with a round brush. It's very nice. Also, I have noticed that blonde synthetic wigs tend to reflect more light (even after being washed and powdered) so from now on I am going to go with brunette shades.
Pros:
length softness body & texture versatility of style price
Cons:
style of bangs -outdated looking

MJ
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
October 13, 2011
I bought this wig for halloween costume and I fell in LOVE! I am wearing it out now, its so gorgeous! Really great quality, the most natural look ever!
Pros:
Great length, great fit, natural look and easy to wear daily.
Cons:
the bangs were too long, but a simple trim solved that problem.

Karen
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
October 6, 2011
I love this wig! I own it in black and 130. It's not an overwhelming amount of hair- looks natural.
Pros:
price, price, price! Just the right amount of hair
Cons:
I wish it came in more radical colors.

Ket
Pacific Northwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Bad
September 15, 2011
This is my first REAL wig and it's not too bad for a first timer. I have a very short bob that's growing out from a pixie cut and sometimes it's just incredibly annoying, but I don't want to cut it. I figured I'd start off just playing around with a wig that matches my color hair and style (before I cut it off). I do have to say that the color is absolutely BRILLIANT. It pretty much matches what my hair color looks like right now, so there's not much change other than the length. A great wig, I must say--not perfect, but great. I do have to add that the bangs are a little irritating to play with at first and may need to be cut; however, they are a minor nuisance. I've included a picture with a red beanie on and it actually looks very real, which is what I was going for. It looks much more real with a hat than without. I do plan on wearing it more in the Fall and Winter when I can throw on some accessories around it. It'll look PERFECT then! :)
Pros:
Length Color
Cons:
Bangs are irritating to play with

Cindy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SILKY SOFT!
September 7, 2011
Vogue Wigs, you are excellent! I received this wig today and it's great! I bought color 6 and it's just what i wanted. Delivery is fast and customer service is excellent. This wig is soft,slique,light and silky. The bangs falls nicely on my forehead, i don't need to trim it at all! Love the length. The color 6 is not as shinny as i thought it would be,just a little pad on it with wig wand and i am so ready to go! Thanks Vogue Wigs!
Pros:
Soft, slique, silky, lenght and great color. Light weight
Cons:
none

Brenda Jean
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
That Hawaiian Silky
August 10, 2011
Well first I took her out (of the package) then played with her hair and before you knew it we were in LOVE. Seriously this wig is fantastical. Long, but believable long.. with those upturned bottoms it just bathes your shoulders in a waterfall of hair natural looking hair. I got it in off black and it's my anime-manga dream come true. As soon as you put it on you'll be flipping and whipping it, no doubt.
Pros:
The length, the color, the texture, the movement, lightweight for a longer wig.
Cons:
Does tangle, it's long. But not too bad, and not any more than real hair would. Just make SURE you get leave-in conditioner.

Michele
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic long, straight wig!
July 30, 2011
I purchased this wig after buying mostly curly or wavy wigs. I wanted a straight wig that would be easily manageable and one that I wouldn't look too "done up" in. I had bought Fashion Runway by Forever Young, but it just didn't look right...there was too much volume at the crown and I couldn't get it to look like the pictures. When I received this wig it was great right out of the box. It's soft and long and I can brush it without being concerned about damage. I like to wear it in a braid to the side or in a messy bun...it's so easy to style and is one of my favorite wigs now.
Pros:
Easily manageable Sleek Soft Perfect fit
Cons:
Nothing!

martin ribadeneira
Annapolis Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great wig for any occasion.
July 26, 2011
I bought this wig in a light blonde color to mach my own even though it was a bit lighter. at first i was a little skeptical about wearing this wig out because it was synthetic and the color was different from my own but no one noticed it was a wig it looked like i had straightened my own hair and i got lots of compliments about how pretty and healthy my hair looked and where did i get it done. The quality is great it feel like real hair and it looks real too, i really like the bangs in it they are very versatile, i like to clip them back and wear a nice summer dress, i also love accessorizing the wig with a big hairband or a flower. i dont wear it all the type because with its length it can get tangled at the back but really bad i would still recommend taking a small wig brush with you
Pros:
quality versatility hair
Cons:
can easily tangle

Michelle Morgan
gloucester, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for a Good price
July 18, 2011
I love this wig, fits good if you take care of it!!! It is long hair on which I miss since I shaved my hair all off. I gotten hit on many times...Hey guys like long hair and I got more confidence. Just make sure you brush it at night and the morning, it does require maintence.
Pros:
The long hair and the style that is in, it looks to wierd.
Cons:
It is not a summer wig, b/c it can make you get hot.

Rena
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely and light
June 18, 2011
I love the fit and color. The bang can be styled to the side. The texture of the hair is silky and smooth. Love it!!
Pros:
the color, length, bang, texture and quality of the hair

diane
germantown, nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Amazing Wig by Forever Young
April 26, 2011
Just recieved this wig this morning. What can I say? Another fabulous wig. Silky soft, fits perfect and looks amazing! As the owner of 5 Forever Young wigs, the only one that I didn't care for as much as the rest was the Visage, but A friend told me how much she loved my hair one day so I took it off and sold it to her. It looks amazing on her. As for myself I need something with bangs.... My friend has since ordered more. I wear wigs everyday and she didn't know until I sold her my hair LOL. The Slique is just like the names says...beautiful straight hair with a slight curl at the ends. Beautiful side swept bang. I have a very small head but the bangs are perfect and required no cutting. I have a wish list of a dozen more that I will be ordering soon. Can't wait! Forever Young never dissapoints and customer service at Vogue is second to none! Use a bit a wig hairspray to keep it from the flyaways....
Pros:
Absoluteley everything. The style, length, quality of hair.....and the customer service of course.
Cons:
Nothing at all.

Amy Modern Model
Chandler, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, Realistic, Sexy and Comfortable!!!
April 20, 2011
I bought the Silque Synthetic Wig by Forever Young on April 16th and received my amazing wig April 20th. Not only was their service VERY fast I LOVE my wig! It is such a head turner and very sexy! I am all dolled now, ready to play!! The hair is very soft and actually feels like real hair...it is also not noticeably shiny. I am excited to wear it down or styled in a bun or ponytails!! I am sooo ready to wear this to my next photo shoot!! Thank you Vogue and Forever Young! I will definitely buy another wig asap!!
Pros:
Very realistic Sexy Soft Feels like real hair Easy to comb through
Cons:
No cons!! All around awesome wig!!

Julet Lindo
Orlando, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Good (Color choices may effect opinion)
April 15, 2011
So I got mine in 130. The red was a bit brighter than a thought, but a color ring COULD have prevented that. Either way, I still like it. Used Revlon's brush on it and it looks wonderful. It's soft and does feel good. The only issue I have is that the cap shows at the edges. The ear tabs also shows. This is generally, extremely unacceptable with wigs, unless it's a really cheap price (I guess this price isn't expensive, though. I just expected more from this brand). To solve that issue, I make sure to tuck the strands of hair in a way that it wouldn't show the ear tabs. And what's underneath can't be seen, so I don't have to worry about that. Since my skin is brown, the ear tabs showing beneath the hair just doesn't seem natural, as I'm sure it would on someone with a bright skin tone. Also, there's a particular shine to the wig that seems not to be like the usual synthetic shine. Some of the strands possess this sparkle-like look that can seriously make this look fake. I don't know if that's the case with other wigs of different colors. I want to exploit different shades of red and this was my first red wig. It'll do. Love the style, so I'll be buying more in different shades!
Pros:
A simple beautiful style, the bangs, the length, great movement, comes in red
Cons:
Red a bit brighter than I wanted, strands have a sparkle-like shine that looks more than usual fake, ear tabs beneath hair shows at the edges

Heidi
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
March 21, 2011
Bought this for a fun look and surprise for my husband for Valentine's Day. We both love it! It fits great, is comfortable, and stays looking great for hours. I wore it out one night & it held up well for a good 5 hours. The ends do get a little tangled and fly-away after awhile, and the fact there was a bit of a breeze that night didn't help, but other than that, this is a great wig.
Pros:
True to color; comfortable fit; looks great
Cons:
Ends tangle easily.

Neliza
Andrews, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Realistic Comfortable Wig!!
March 15, 2011
I just received this wig today, March14th, and I ordered it on March 4th. So it got here relatively quick. Right off the back I realized how soft and real the wig felt. It fit very comfortably and was extremely light. I like wearing my bangs straight, and these bangs are too long for that, so Ill have to get them trimed, but other than that, I can’t wait to wear it out!
Pros:
•Light •Comfortable •Realistic •Great Length •Perfect!
Cons:
No Complaints (Bangs need trimming for 'my liking')

Kiki
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super love!
February 24, 2011
Very first wig. Natural looking. Long &Silky<3 Hope these images help.
Pros:
overall satisfaction

Zuki
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
February 17, 2011
this was the first wig i have ever bought in my life. i enjoyed wearing it &Alot of people though it was my real hair. i have very short and thin hair so this made a huge difference =)
Pros:
natural looking. easy to wear and for any occassion

TONI
TEANECK, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WIG
January 18, 2011
This wig is full and does not look fake, well at least after you get rid of some of the shine. The only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars was because it tangles very easily... other than that you cannot go wrong. I purchased color 130 AWSOME....
Pros:
Style Length Fullness Fabulous Color
Cons:
Tangles easily Sheds

Michelle
Auburn ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
October 2, 2010
Looks good, feels good. I have gotten several compliments
Pros:
It feels so soft
Cons:
nothing yet

vivian
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
totally rocks!
September 30, 2010
loved the new look i got with this one .. and it's not suffocating to wear. included a pic so you can see!
Pros:
very comfortable and breathable the red color is awesome

eternalhappenstance@gmail.com
Orlandp,Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig, looks REal
August 16, 2010
I had to trim the bangs but everything else about it is great!

stephanie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great!
August 12, 2010
Very nice wig for a very nice price! I'm even thinking of getting another one in a different color :)

vanessa
barnrsville,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
August 10, 2010
nice quality and style looks great on!
Pros:
nice style,and fit

Alycia Hawley
Auburn, ME
3 Stars
It's okay
July 10, 2010
I was extremely excited for this wig to come in the mail. I'd been looking forward to it ever since I was told I'd need it for the production I'm doing. But the wig is just, so so. Honestly, I get that they're trying to make it look up to it's fullest potential in the pictures, but the wig I got was just...meh.
Pros:
length bang cut for where it falls on my forehead color (1B) adjustments
Cons:
smell (gave me a headache) thickness (a little thin for how thick my hair is under it) cap is a little small and doesn't hit the right spot wicked shiny tangles easy

Melissa
Brighton, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
November 18, 2009
This wig is absolutely beautiful! I am so excited to wear it out. The hair is silky smooth and the wig is ultra comfy. I love it.
Pros:
Looks very close to real for a synthetic wig. The scalp even looks pretty close.
Cons:
I would like it to be a little thicker - but hey that's just me because I have always wanted really thick hair.

Azazel
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous, but bangs need work.
November 1, 2009
I got this wig a few months ago. My real hair is very thin and patchy and I was feeling down about it, so I decided to buy a wig - this was my very first. At first it was shiny, so I powdered it and washed it several times. The shine is okay now. I usually have to wear this with some kind of accessory - like headband or clips, because the bangs are kind of annoying. The pictures here are both taken from a bottom angle which hides this fact. (Hint to the photographers - show wig from ALL ANGLES!!) The bangs have to be adjusted perfectly or the net shows through. However, when adjusted correctly, this wig is beautiful. Long but not too thick and "fake" looking - I got tons of compliments and people thought it was real.
Pros:
Beautiful, long, you're going to get a lot of double-takes and date offers! Feels light and swooshy.
Cons:
Bangs are annoying and sit funny - brush them to either side and they stick up a bit. Use clips or a headband.

Melissa
Philadelphia, PA
2 Stars
A little too fake
August 27, 2009
Eh, this wig is ok. It looks too fake and the bangs annoy me
Pros:
snug fit
Cons:
looks fake

aracelis
santa isabel,puerto rico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy!!!!
August 27, 2009
the truth is that at first when i recieved my wig i was a little dissapointed.i put the wig on and it looked so fake.i put the wig away and went to bed.the next day i decided to give it another chance so i put it on and sort of liked it.it was too long so people would notice that it was fake so i decided to cut it a little.i only had to cut the bangs a little bit too.and now i like it.it takes a little getting used to because i have really short hair.but its a great wig to go out in.just put it on and youll feel like a supermodel.im happy now and looking forward to buy more wigs and hairpieces from this site.
Pros:
the hair is very soft.its easy to brush.i only had to wait 10 days to get my order.love that you can track your order.didnt have to pay alot of shipping like on other websites.LOVE THE PRICES!!!
Cons:
i would just have to say that the wig was a little too long but i fixed that quickly.

Kara
Mo
2 Stars
Very fake looking
July 12, 2009
I would have to disagree with previous reviews. If I would have seen a pic of the wig with the part showing I never would have gotten it. I'm a hair stylist so I know what looks right and what looks different in a bad way. In the pics it looks like you can easily part the fringe to the side, but when you get it, the actual part of the wig is in the center so when you side swoop the fringe it looks funny. I wish it would side part alone the entire top of the wig. I'm going to cut it and try to make it look ok, not worth returning, paying return fee and paying shipping.

Daniliz Martinez
PUERTO RICO
5 Stars
I love it and more!!!
June 29, 2009
I have a bob and I am always putting Jessica Simpson hair extensions on my hair because I want my hair to be long again. I dint have a lot of expectations with the wig but I just received it and I love it. To be a wig it looks really natural the fitting its great. I am blonde and I bought it in black to change, it looks really nice. Tonight Im planing to surprise my husband with a new look and a new attitude,jajajaja!! Thanks a lot.

Michelle
CT
5 Stars
Just like the pictures
May 21, 2009
After looking unsuccessfully for a medium length straight wig with bangs, I decided I would buy this and cut it. When I tried it on, it was exactly as pictured. I ended up trimming the bangs and cutting 4'"- 6'" off the bottom, and I love it! The only '"issue'" is that if you try to side swipe the bangs, the net becomes visible.

Gavin
TX
5 Stars
Amazing!
February 2, 2009
I adore this wig. I have very short, very thin hair that is falling out a lot, and this makes me feel glamorous as a model. I barely had to style it when I put it on. For the price, this wig is absolutely perfect. Thank you so much!

Rosie B.
RI
5 Stars
I Like!
November 8, 2008
Nice long style for regular wear. It's pretty but not too over-the-top in style. Highly recommend for someone looking for long, thick style. Minimal/no layers except for bangs in the front. Cut very nicely. However, if you have a short forehead, you may need to trim them, IMO. Great wig though and totally affordable. :D

jenny gershwin
MO
4 Stars
brought back my confidence
November 2, 2008
i'm totally in love with the way this style makes me feel. it's just so glamorous. i've really needed that boost in confidence since my hair loss. this was the perfect piece to give me that. it really brings back that feel of having long, thick, beautiful hair....i just wish this style came in human hair! then i could wear it more often. i'm going to be re-purchasing this just to have extra pieces of.

Caroline W
PA
5 Stars
Can't Live Without!
September 21, 2008
I've been wearing this everyday since I got it. I really don't thikn I could live without it now! It's so beautiful and the hairs are really soft, especially for synthetic and the price it is.

phoebe m.
NJ
5 Stars
hot!!
August 3, 2008
this is a totally hot wig... i couldn't believe the change when i put it on. originally i wanted somethign long without bangs. then my friend actually emailed me with this one. i totally love it. the bangs are perfect and swept/angled to the side. the way it's cut totally compliments my face. i never noticed, but i guess bangs will bring attention to the eyes more. i've had people tell me that i look a lot more awake and glowing. i'm sure this has to do with the bangs framing my eye area. totally happy with this purchase... it's it's such a great deal!



Back to nav