Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$99.95
4.5 Stars based on 171 Review(s)
Suzanne
Temple, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happiness is having the perfect wig
August 10, 2014
Suzanne Aug 10 I bought a wig for the first time, bought it with Paula Young. Not happy with it at all. Now I bought the Scorpio wig from Vogue and bought it on the 4th of Aug. , little did I know that I could get the Cherish wig for FREE by buying before the 5th of Aug. I thought , oh yeah, right, can't be much if it's free, but to my surprise !! it's beautiful, and I love it. It looks so natural and I finally have hair!! The scorpio wig is great also, but I have a short neck and it is to long for me. I know of a wig lady I will make an appointment with to have it cut some, then it to will be perfect. In the future I will only buy Vogue wigs. Very natural looking and I feel great wearing it, very confident, my room mate said I looked 10 years younger !! And what woman don't want to hear that !! Especially at 68 years old LOL. Thank you so much for making natural looking wigs, that fit well and look beautiful. And you were right !! they can go on right out of the box !! The Paula Young ad said that to, but it didn't, had to work with it to much, it slipped around on my head, looked like a wig, was just awful. It's funny that all 3 wigs are average size, so what happened to the Paula young wig ? I must add, your prices are better also. My hair was so thin and I was going bald on the top , like a man does. My whole attitude has changed now, this wig was a turn in my life and so I just wanted to say thank you. Also, having the little videos of showing you how to put on the wig was very helpful for me , Paula Young doesn't have such videos. Thumbs up vogue !!!
Pros:
too many to mention, try it, you'll love it
Cons:
not a single one

Jenny
Walla Walla, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sassy & Classy
July 30, 2014
A perfect bob is one of my favorite hairstyles and now that I have no hair to speak of, Scorpio stepped up to fill the bill. The capless construction is lightweight and cool. The color I chose was 4-6R, Coffee Bean. It is so natural looking with the mix of three shades of brown. Not brassy at all. I would highly recommend the Scorpio for everyday wear or a striking look for a special occasion. The price can't be beat for this classy and sassy wig. I am enjoying Scorpio very much and look forward to my next purchase from VogueWigs.com! I hope this finds you well, Jenny
Pros:
Soft, comfortable, cool, natural looking, stays in place, great color, easy to care for and a great price.

Doris Blanchette
Winsted CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cocoa mist
July 26, 2014
Love love love this & all Ur wigs I got color Cocoa Mist. I am huge fan & purchase Ur wigs often because I love to change my look. Thank you!!!!!
Pros:
So so perfect there isn't anything that could b improved. Get so many compliments. U r perfection at affordable pricing. Thanks again!!!! Dori. Ps. U will never have another bad hair day with these fab wigs....
Cons:
NONE!!!!!

Gloria
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love, Love this one.
July 3, 2014
This matched so close to my natural hair color that no one even knew I was wearing a wig. Very comfortable and light.

Grace
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Real
June 13, 2014
I have tried other styles but always come back to this one. Can't tell it's a wig!!
Pros:
Good fit looks like real hair.

SUSAN
NORTH CAROLINA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEATIFUL
June 8, 2014
THIS IS A WONDERFUL WIG AND GREATER PRICE! IT IS VERY THICK, BUT EASY TO STYLE. I HAD TO CUT THE BANGS A LITTLE. THE LENGTH IS PERFECT. I THINK THIS IS A GREAT LOOK FOR MOST OCCASIONS. THE COLOR 223 IS A GORGEOUS SHADE OF BLONDE VERY NATURAL.
Merchant Response:
Hi Susan, It is great you were able to find a good match. We understand you made some alterations on your wig. We recommend that any alteration by done by a professional with the correct tools.
Pros:
STYLISH CUT
Cons:
NONE

Ulli
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this Wig
May 16, 2014
I would recomment this Wig to anyone It truly love it And i wear it all the time. I get so many Compliments on it
Pros:
I love this Wig i have order more then One And in different Colors And i love this Wig

Jean
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best in the West
May 2, 2014
I have never worn a wig but due to a number of pharmaceuticals I have been taking my hair has become thinner and thinner and more and more embarrassing to me. This wig was a wonder! My partner took me out to dinner and for the first time in a long time men walking by our table were giving me some looks. I look 100% healthier and am 100% happier with this! I would recommend this to anyone with thinning hair or someone needing a change and a boost in self-esteem.
Merchant Response:
Hello Jean, we find that first time wig buyers can find comfort by wearing the Comfy Grip Band. Our hair gurus also recommend wearing a liner if you find you are a bit more sensitive, The Revlon Mesh Cap Liner is a great.
Pros:
Fits very well, color is incomparable and looks absolutely natural, just pop on and go!
Cons:
Just need to get used to wearing it.

Jane
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
April 24, 2014
Nice fit and flattering style comfortable the colour is beautiful. I will order another one soon.
Pros:
the length and colour
Cons:
None

BARBARA
Burton, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!
March 17, 2014
I ordered the Revlon Scorpio wig in color Creme Brulee. It was a beautiful color, but not for me. I didn't like the dark base color at the roots. I returned it and ordered another Scorpio wig in color Sugar Cookie. It is absolutely beautiful! The shading of the blonde color makes it look so natural. I took it out of the box, shook it lightly, and put it on. It fit perfectly and was so comfortable. I wore it to my grandson's wedding and received so many compliments on my hair and how young I looked. I am 70 years old, battling lung cancer and can't do my hair anymore. This wig makes me not only look good, but feel pretty with no fuss. The wig swings when you move your head just like real hair. I can't say enough good things about this wig. I had some questions during the process of ordering, returning and re-ordering, and the online representatives were helpful and professional. What a great company! Great products and great customer service, too. I plan to order another wig soon and only from Vogue Wigs. Don't hesitate to get this wig for yourself. You won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Beautiful Good Quality Looks Natural Comfortable
Cons:
None

Renee
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Love Love
March 6, 2014
I ordered this on March 4th, and received it today March 6th. After reading all the reviews of the Scorpio. I ordered it. I love everything about it. I ordered the 8-263RCreme Brulee. beautiful color, beautiful style. Definitely will order another one. I have ordered a couple of wigs from Paula Young, and the Wig Salon. But now I found the best place to get my wigs. Voguewigs are the best. Working on getting the shine tamed down. Other than that, I love it. Beautiful, comfortable. Voguewigs is awesome.
Pros:
Beautiful, comfortable. Voguewigs is awesome.
Cons:
Alittle shiny, but with alittle time. Will go away

Ann
Long Beach, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light weight wig at a great price
March 3, 2014
I received my wig a few days ago and I'm very pleased with the fit, the color and the style. I picked the creme brûlée color. I did have to trim the bangs a little, but other than that, it fits very well. I have another wig that I paid twice as much for, but there is almost too much hair on it. The Scorpio wig has a nice bounce and swing to it and moves more like natural hair. It's really a fun flirty style. It is very shinny, but I pat a little talcum on it (some people use cornstarch) and that tones it down. Not sure that would work on the darker colors, but it works with the blonde shades. I've also read that after about 3 washings some of that shine will tone down and look more natural. All in all, I'm very please.

Rhonda
Blountville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scorpio wig in cherry cola
February 22, 2014
This is a beautiful wig! I have been very pleased with vogue wigs and their customer service. Fast shipping, great sales, and videos were very helpful.
Pros:
Item is as described
Cons:
none for me!

Bonnie
Uniontown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding value and gorgeous!
February 18, 2014
After spending three years and a lot of money on wigs that failed my expectations, I found "Scorpio" the answer to my anguish after going through Chemo and Radiation treatments after breast cancer surgery in 2009. I purchased Scorpio on February 1, 2012, in color 18-26R. I am now a 68 year old mature woman that feels like "Diane Keaton" everytime I go out with this wig on. It is my husband's favorite, and for Valentine's Day, we purchased our 2nd "Scorpio" wig by Revlon in a lighter shade-- I will write a review on this one soon!
Pros:
Hairdressers can't compete with the confidence that has been given to me wearing my "Scorpion" wig by Revlon! It is awesome, so comfortable, so natural--lightweight, non-itching, doesn't move around or pull up like other's I have tried. You just can't lose--order it now, comply with the rules, and if it doesn't work out for you, return it! Don't keep putting it off, you will not be sorry for this decision--it will change your entire attitude about wearing a wig
Cons:
None--only wish I had a different Scorpio wig to wear every day of the week--in every color they have to offer!!! Would love to be their "Cover Girl!" Go "Revlon!"

Janina
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful wig
February 3, 2014
Very beautiful wig, looks natural, color butter toast is lovely. I just love it !!!!

Stacy
Elmira, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wig EVER!
January 28, 2014
This was my first purchase of both a wig and also with a Voguewigs.com. I am thrilled with my purchase and with the customer service I received! Scorpio fits perfectly ... So perfectly I forget I'm wearing it. I received many compliments from both men and women. Since my first order, I have ordered two more. If you are thinking about this wig, do yourself a favor and take the plunge! You will be so glad you did!
Pros:
Everything from the color, the cut, the shine, the straps, the packaging...
Cons:
Nothing at all.

Janet Mathieson
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality for lower-priced wig
January 25, 2014
This wig is very well made and cut for a lower-price wig. Very natural and comfortable.
Pros:
Great cut and comfort
Cons:
Nothing - just not a mono-top.

Mary
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 21, 2014
I love this wig.. I just recently went thru a divorce and didn't feel up to par. This wig has made me feel alive again. Thanks so much for a new and beautiful me.

J.
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig!
January 20, 2014
I began wearing the Scorpio by Revlon in 2011! Always Creme Brulee, the dark roots and the blonde blend make this so realistic. The cap breathes, the wig washes like a dream! My hair was thinning ----giving my hair a rest by wearing this wig ( I buy two at a time) my hair gets thick again! I take the hair, nail, skin vitamins, too. I did the same in my 20's when I was on the pill (hair thinning) and now that I am in my late 60's-- menopause has done the same . So this little wig has made a huge difference. Here is a photo, age 69 in 2014!
Pros:
I love this wig! I have a couple others, this is one I rely on! Whoever makes these - is an artist!
Cons:
None

Jo Riley
parlin, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Fantastic
January 18, 2014
This is a great wig - I am a first time wig wearer and this looks wonderful and natural. I got tons of compliments on it. The color on the model is the one I ordered and it looks great if you have olive colored skin like I do. Great wig at a great price. Love it.

Jan
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best I've found!
January 11, 2014
I've tried a number of different wigs but keep coming back to Scorpio.
Pros:
Great fit Looks good all day

Reese
Yorktown, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delighted
January 3, 2014
Better than I expected. The cut is very stylish. I took it to a stylist to have it trimmed to match my head...bangs and back trimmed. My own hair is a very dark brown and the wig color dr brown looks like my haircolor. The wig hair is very shiny but looks like I had a "keritin" treatment since my own hair has morphed from slightly wavy with body to frizzy, fly-away and slightly wiry...especially the grays coming in. When I wore it last week, people who know my usual style...pulled back pony tail no bangs, wisps or lose pieces couldn't believe how much it changed my look...drastically...from their reaction. I used to be "pretty", but with this wig I look "pretty" again and 10 years younger. When I read the same comment here about "looking younger" I thought, really? Yes. Hair makes a huge difference in your look. I am in good shape for a sr with good skin...few wrinkles...so far and this wig drastically changed my appearance. The wig is comfiortable. Has adjustable tabs for size. Good value. You can't miss with this style. Revelon makes a very nice product!
Pros:
Comfortable. Easy to put on right out of the box.
Cons:
Dr Brown is very "shiny". Maybe with use it will fade a bit and look more natural. The lighter shades probably don't "shine" as much.

Denise
Kingwood`, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
December 30, 2013
My biggest complaint is the hair constantly falls in my face. It drives me crazy. No one has mentioned that in reviews and although i did buy hair spray, haven't used it yet. I do love the color, creme brulee--it is the perfect color for my age (70) and complexion (fair/blue eyes). It has darker roots, which I also like. Love the contrast between the dark roots and light hair. Not sure how they get to so bouffant like the model--will work at it.
Pros:
Lovely color.
Cons:
Falls in the face.

Tracy
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall a good buy.
December 17, 2013
I frequently like to change my hairstyle and wigs are the perfect means of accomplishing that. People have asked if I had my hair done and compliment the cut :) shhh it's our secret.
Pros:
This wig fits great, feels secure.
Cons:
A bit fly-a-way in the wind and tangles easily.

Diane B.
Brighton, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW STYLE and COLOR!
December 3, 2013
Everyone that knows me says WOW love the color and the hair style on you.

Bernell Trissel
Waynesboro, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Synthetic Wig by Revlon Wigs Wonderful!!!
November 27, 2013
The style 964P SCORPIO is actually my fourth one, just a different color. So you can see that I a really like this style. I got this color because colors were scarce (I am no blonde), but because of the fine quality and good fit with my face. By the way, this color is 8:253R. I usually like colors like choc.frost, (that's my favorite) These wigs fit snug in the back along the neck and I really like how I can wear it bangs all across, or part on the side. I get by far the most compliments on these wigs than any other. When you have another really good sale and plenty of colors to choose from, I plan to get more. Thanks for the good workmanship and beautiful colors. I love it!!!!!
Pros:
All good! Feel lots younger!
Cons:
none

Jane Demeo (Burnand)
Florida
1 Stars
Not Happy
November 25, 2013
The Scorpio I ordered and have ordered for years was for the color "Vanilla Swirl". It was lighter, more towards the platinum color range then the usual. Also a portion of the cap was not finished which will require me to stitch or glue it to the rest. :-( Poor workmanship!

Judy
Sarasota, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I now have 3!!!
November 25, 2013
I love this wig and style so much I bought three in different colors. My favorite is the Cherry Cola and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It looks so natural no one ever suspects it is a wig. It is cool and comfortable and is adjustable. I did have my stylist trim the bangs so they were just to the bottom of my eyebrows. Love, love, love.
Pros:
Style, texture, fit, comfort, value for price
Cons:
None

Julie
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 19, 2013
I have never bought or even tried on a wig. As I became older, my hair started to thin and I was very upset. Just because I am 65 doesn't mean I do not want to look good. This wig is fantastic. I am still 65, but I feel so much better about myself.

michelle gruber
jamison, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No one knows it's not real!
November 4, 2013
I ♡ this Scorpio wig. It is easy to wear, maintain & style. I feel absolutely fabulous wearing it as well. Additionally, I have received many compliments while under the spell of this wig. Just beautiful.
Pros:
-easy style -velcro adjustments -highlights & lowlights in wig
Cons:
-none so far

Gloria
Palm Bay, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, Comfortable and timeless look
October 30, 2013
My hubby got this for me in the color 2/4R Espresso and after really debating whether to take a leap of faith and order a wig online without trying it on first I'm so glad I did. This wig looks very natural on me like it's my own hair nicely cut and styled. It is very flattering on most anyone as it has a timeless look. I didn't want a color that was too artificial looking so being olive skinned and Hispanic I opted for the Espresso color 2/4R and it matches my hair color perfectly. It's a rich combo of dark brown and off black but not too harsh looking. I used to wear my hair like this except without bangs. I love that there's no combs to dig into your scalp and very breathable so it doesn't feel very hot on your head or itchy. Very comfortable. I am so happy I don't have to go through a lot of grief now to go grocery shopping. I suffer from Alopecia and my hair has thinned quite noticeably. I have been using toppik but it's messy and comes off on your pillow and on your clothes. I highly recommend this wig.
Pros:
Comfortable fit, not too hot on your head or itchy. Beautiful color on the Espresso I ordered and although it has no part it's designed in a way that you can part your hair towards the side or the middle as well as wear it differently by adding barrettes or clips, behind the ears for example.
Cons:
bangs are a tad long for me since I don't have a very big forehead. They hang right above my eyes but might just trim a bit no biggie.

AppleCheeks
Riverside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
October 23, 2013
Everyone takes a few additional seconds to look and then says, "Oh, your hair looks so great today." They think something is different but really can't tell.....I just smile and say thanks so much!
Pros:
Much more volume than my own (which is a real blessing). Cuts morning preparation time in half, and that's a considerable plus!
Cons:
There's a flat spot on the crown of my head that doesn't enhance the appearance of the wig. I need to find a wig accessory that will accommodate that spot to "round" it out a little. I wonder if such a tool exists?

Virginia Kushner
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone told me that they like my hair highlighted, didn't realize it was a wig.
October 6, 2013
I had many compliments of my hair. I was told that they like my new cut, liked my hair highlighted. Nobody knew it was a wig.
Pros:
Love the wig.
Cons:
None

Brooke
Carmel, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
October 5, 2013
Ordered the Creme Brûlée ... Absolutely Beautiful, a beautiful golden blonde without being to blonde. Really love that this wig is not ' heavy' on the crown like all the other brands I have. Hangs beautifully ! Can't wait to order this in other colors. My first Revlon wig... No doubt there will be more of this style.
Pros:
Color... Creme Brûlée Lightweight Free flowing
Cons:
None

jeannie michele
So. California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Wig
October 3, 2013
I have many wigs, however, this is the first one I bought online. In addition to how cute this wig looks online, my decision to purchase online was due to of all the positive reviews. I hope my expressed happiness will also encourage others to do the same. Thanks Vogue Wigs for providing a wide variety of great wigs, great prices and great customer service.
Pros:
The price is great and the wig is fabulous. I bought the color 33-32C and it's beautiful.
Cons:
I would love it even more if it was just a little shorter.

Gaelene Burton
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
September 27, 2013
I am an Alopecia sufferer and love this wig, have purchased it about 3 or 4 times in different colours. It looks so natural, is very stylish and all my friends love it on me. I highly recommend this wig and style. Creme Brulee is my favourite colour, oh and Cherry Cola is Fab !
Pros:
Highly Recommend

Donna
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nobody Knows it's not my Real Hair!!
September 24, 2013
The Scorpio Wig in Coco-Cream is the most natural looking wig I've ever seen. Everyone I meet is so surprised if and when I disclose to them that I am wearing a wig. It's like they don't believe me. I've tried to grow my hair for many years but since finding this wig, I have stopped trying.

Jodi
Twin Cities
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes Me Look 10 Years Younger!
September 24, 2013
Wow! Gorgeous color! I ordered the Cherry Cola color and it looks great with my fair complexion and blue eyes. My husband couldn't stop complimenting me on how great I looked! I have been searching for the right wig for me for the past year. I have always worn my hair very short ( I was wearing Eva Gabors "Gala" which was very similar to my own hairstyle) and thought I wanted something edgier, more modern, with a great color. This has done it for me. I'm contemplating getting another one in the same Cherry Cola, but also want to get one that complements my fair skin/blue eyes which would be a blonde color. I'm researching now the best blonde colors for my cool skin tone ( thinking the Crème Brulee will work) and ordered the color ring last night. I did have to trim up the bangs (even though I have a high forehead) and had to dunk it in water to get rid of these weird "flips" that were sticking out in back. Great wig! I do like a little permatease in my crown (not much, just a bit) and this does the trick! I also wear the bangs more swept to the side.
Pros:
Great color (Cherry Cola) Great fit (I have an average-large head) Nice cut (even though I had to trim it) Makes me look 10 years younger (I'm 45) Husbands favorite Great coverage A bit of permatease Price
Cons:
Little hairs stick up on top of crown a bit Bangs too long When received, had these "flippy" wings in the back (dunked it in water to soften them) No mono top ( even though I do like a bit of permatease) I'm torn between the two.

Lusiana
Brea, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FABULOUS
September 24, 2013
Since I received my Fabulous Choc. Cherry amazing wig I have been told so many times how young I look and I can't believe that is a wig. Now you see I have had my beauty license's since the 70's and have bought many wigs from the Afro to these beautiful wigs. What a difference from the 70's when I paid my entire weeks check and even then they didn't look or feel this real. I have bought over 7 wigs with in this year and I could not be any happier with all of them. Revlon is one of my favorite. This company is so easy and so nice to work with the ladies who answer the phone. I love my wigs that when people ask how old I am they don't believe I am 62.
Pros:
LOVE THIS WIG AND WILL BE BUYING ANOTHER OF THE SAME KIND BECAUSE WHEN THE FIRST ONE GOES IN THE FURTURE, I WILL HAVE ANOTHER IN CASE THEY CHANGE THEIR STYLE OR COLOR.
Cons:
none at all

Mary
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality wig
September 23, 2013
The quality of the wig is wonderful! I wish I'd chosen a darker color, but that was my oversight. I love the fit & the style. The only negative thing I have to say is, it's too poofy on the sides. Even after washing & drying it flat, it's still too poofy on the sides. Otherwise, it's a lovely wig!
Pros:
Great quality & fit.
Cons:
Too poofy on sides

anna
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this seems to look good on everyone
September 22, 2013
I've been thru a few wigs since starting chemo. This one fits the best and feels the most natural. My only complaint is I ordered the wrong color - a bit too platinum for me - Creme Brule. Still keeping it and may order another color

penny
british columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 20, 2013
I was delighted when I opened the box.The colour was perfect and looked very realistic.When I tried it on it made me look 15years younger according to my husband and son. I would recommend this wig to anyone.I will probably purchase another one in a different colour.
Pros:
Great style and colour.Good value.
Cons:
none

Elaine
Vancouver Island, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
September 19, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it arrived in Canada. The color 14-263TR Champagne Blush is really nice with lots of different colors in it. Picked it up out of the box, plopped it on my head and without fussing or makeup it looked great. This may become a habit.
Pros:
Nice color and length. Not too shiny.
Cons:
None really.

Victoria
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous!
September 18, 2013
This wig is just perfect! Right out of the box it was beautiful, literally shake and go. Ordered the pictured color, a vibrant red, love it and it was such a great match to my own hair. This is what I WISH my own hair looked like when styled but menopause has thinned my hair a lot. With this beauty on I feel attractive again and the compliments are really nice too! I will be ordering another in a medium brown for some variety. If you are on the fence with this wig give it a try, it really is super. The way the hair moves is very realistic, hair flips are now part of my repertoire, lol!
Pros:
Color is amazing. Movement of hair very realistic.
Cons:
Not a thing!

June
Columbia, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wig
September 5, 2013
people at work said I look 20 years younger... I am 73
Cons:
None so far

Renate
Boca Raton FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon's Scorpio Wig This wig is a winner!
July 18, 2013
I have quite a few wigs in my collection, but this wig fits beautifully and the hair looks extremely natural! I ordered it in 234-23C. The highlights are just right and blend beautifully!
Pros:
Best wig obtainable for the price.
Cons:
None.

Ruth
Joplin, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SPECTACULAR!
July 17, 2013
Love, love, love this wig. Picked color 829H, Sepia, and from the first day I received it I have been wearing with pride! Nothing to do but put it on! The bangs were perfect and length of wig is great. Not one person who has seen me in it questioned it begin anything but my own hair. Tons of compliments. Wear it as it is or pull it back in large barrette. Barrette or pin one side for a change. It looks great no matter what you do to it and very natural looking. Absolutely love it and nothing but pros for buying this wig!
Pros:
Perfect bangs, length, movement of hair. Totally natural looking. Color 829H, Sepia, is beautiful.
Cons:
NOT A ONE!!!

Betzy
Hunlock Creek, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the highlights!
July 14, 2013
The subtle highlights throughout make this a really beautiful everyday wig. The cap is breathable and very comfortable to wear.
Pros:
Very believable color.

Cheryl
Bentonville, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish for Everyday!
July 1, 2013
This wig really is edgy, and stylish for everyday! Ordered it in a dark brown color and sprayed in some platinum gray streaks! Love it; have gotten several compliments. The order came quickly! Don't pass this one up; suits any age group!
Pros:
Very comfortable! Doesn't tangle. Washes and dries well.

Debbie
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Realistic!
June 17, 2013
This is a great wig. The color I got was 829H and it is a perfect blend of brown, auburn, and blonde highlights. I will buy another:)
Pros:
Great length and very realistic!
Cons:
None

Tanukes
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review on Youtube by Tanukes
June 11, 2013
This is a beautiful wig. Very good quality from cap construction to hair fiber to color and cut. The cap is comfortable and fits well. Although I love this wig, the only thing that I didn't much care for, are the bangs. It is just my own personal preference to have a longer bang. Good quality and worth the price. :)
Pros:
Everything!!! The colors are just gorgeous (got it in red tones); the cut is cute; the cap is very comfortable.
Cons:
None.

susan
cape cod,ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong!
June 8, 2013
This being the first wig I have ever worn,I am pleased. I am getting tired of always working on my hair,thought I might try this. Felt funny at first,now I find it to save me so much time,and in summer with humid weather it will be great. Most people love my new haircut! Does make me look younger. If anything the giveaway is it is a little darker and fuller then my own. 10R,I do like darker hair, my hair is a bit lighter brown. I did order 12r,but received 10r,and too lazy to send back and pay shipping as I did get the 2nd day free ship and 10% off. Don't mind having it,it will be used!

Kathy
Los Banos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig!
May 25, 2013
I love this wig. It's comfortable. The bangs are cute but probably need a bit of a trim for me. I wish it came in grey, as that is my normal hair color, and would look better on me that the brown I got.

Cecilia A
San Diego Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everybody loved it on me
May 15, 2013
I looked so pretty with it on. I took a picture of me with this wig and posted it on Facebook. I got tons of likers with all WOWW comments. They thought I had a new haircut! Only my coworkers knew it was a wig when I came to work without the wig. They're all, "what happened to that new look!". Hahaha. I looove this one. I'll try to share a picture of me here...

Lisa
Emmaus, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic, Stylish Look
April 25, 2013
I LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! this wig. I purchased this wig just to change my style like wearing a hat or scarf. I put this on to surprise my husband and loved it when he said I looked like a picture of myself in my 20s that was on our refrigerator. A girl can't ask for anything better.
Pros:
Fabulous color, light weight, very stylish, head doesn't get hot.
Cons:
cap is a little small for my head.

Linda
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
April 23, 2013
This wig is absolutely perfect. All I had to do was trim the bangs a little. No thinning required, it was almost wear and go. I got a rooted color, creme brulee, very realistic. Great movement, soft texture, rather sexy and easy to style. Nice and cool too, which really matters here in Florida. Having to go through chemo, this is a confidence booster! You'll love this!

Antoinette Botsford
storybird@centurytel.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great style, easy to wear
April 12, 2013
I love this style. Everyone says it looks very natural. But it needs a bit of a part, or something right on the top. Looks a little frizzy there. But it's fun and easy to wear. I'll get another one, despite this one difficulty, and hope that the manufacturer may have corrected it (others have made similar comments).

marie
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the look
March 27, 2013
The colour was fantastic 223-23c. It made me look ten years younger. My husband thought so to and he never notices anything.
Pros:
Style fit and colour
Cons:
Nothing

Anneeta
SW Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Wig
March 24, 2013
I ordered wig in Creme Brulee. I wanted a wig with darker roots, so it would look more natural. It's nice, but not quite the shade i wanted, but it seems to be the closest color offered.
Pros:
great fit comfortable easy to style
Cons:
doesn't qjiatch my hair color

Jillian
USA
3 Stars
Not for me
March 7, 2013
This is a huge hairstyle and pretty convincing as far as non-monofilament wigs go, but it doesn't work for me. The part has a lot of little fuzzy hair fibers, so someone who gets a good look at you might figure it out. I also found that there was too much volume on top, making my hair look poofier than it normally would have. On the bright side, 30R is a beautiful light reddish brown. The cap was also quite comfortable.
Pros:
30R is a nice color Comfortable cap
Cons:
Fuzzy hairs in the part Too much volume on top

Nancy
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig! Takes twenty years off my age!
March 7, 2013
Color: 637T gorgeous Auburn color I wore this new hair style to meet my daughter for lunch without telling her of my changes. I really expected that she would be critical of the wig. Wrong! She loved it! Said it made me look twenty years younger! I am seventy two and feel beautiful and youthful now, thanks to Scorpio! My daughter said if I keep this up I will look younger than her! Not likely, she is 32. Really happy I passed the "acid test" though. Seriously though, this is a beautiful look and the sides allow me to tuck them behind my ears. The bangs do need a little trim, no biggie. My own hair has stated to become somewhat thinner and I dislike how it just hangs. I suspect it will be quite some time before I will bother trying to make it look good again as I have ordered t637two more Scorpios. I don't think one would regret buying this product. Enjoy!
Pros:
Color-637T rich gorgeous auburn Style and cut Not wig like Makes me look 20 yrs. younger! Comfort
Cons:
I have nothing negative to report

Pat
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Synthetic wigs by revlon
February 20, 2013
Love it, look very natural get a lots of compliment and turn head of the opposite sex
Pros:
The natural look as well as the natural high light > Looking like I just comes out of the hair dresser
Cons:
Having hair constantly hair in my face

Debbie
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio synthetic wig is amazing
February 9, 2013
I love this wig. Looks natural. People have commented that it makes me look younger. I would recommend this wig. This is my 5th wig and they are awesome. It stays put with the hair net and the color is good.
Pros:
It looks attractive and not fake. Easy to wear.
Cons:
None

Donna Hale
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely easy to wear!
February 9, 2013
I get compliments every time I wear my wig! No one knows until I tell them and refer them to this site. Wigs are happening all over and many celebs wear them. Women shouldn't be afraid to wear a wig. Many still believe they're hot and uncomfortable. Not so with this easy to put on and go! Similar to "plug and play". Very becoming and easy to wear. Having a bad hair day or in a hurry? Slip into this comfy accessory and you're entire outfit spawns a new look.
Pros:
It gives me a look I want and I don't have to spend HOURS in the shop! I can repeat the look just by donning my wig! Love ti!
Cons:
I can't get my real hair to look this good

T
Key Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Passed three times in one day as my “natural hair”.
February 7, 2013
Color 33-32C This wig is magic! Okay maybe not magic but it has turned out to be darn good for my ego! At 52 I am %u201Cnow days going white haired%u201D natural coppery/auburn red head. I wore this while shopping at the mall yesterday and three different women in three different stores asked me where I had my hair cut and highlighted. Later in the day I ran into a store I use often and know all the clerks. The clerk on duty didn%u2019t recognize me, when she realized it was me she said the wig made me look ten years younger.
Pros:
Color, cut and feel are as close to natural as a synthetic wig can get . Easy to style and stays in place once styled.
Cons:
Fit just a little to snug but got used to it after an hour or so. Bangs were too long, snipped about a ¼ inch off and it was good to go!

Nikki
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Scorpio" seems a little scary, and this wig is so gorgeous! Any possibility of another name that might be more appealing, especially to a first-time buyer?
January 28, 2013
I had gotten 234, and then I ordered 234-23C which is fantastic! This is definitely the perfect wig for me. And the customer service was above and beyond anything I had experienced in the past - and I'm an avid on-line shopper. Stefanie was amazing! I also think your "no restocking fee" policy - which no other wig seller seems to have - is terrific. It's so hard to decide on a color without actually seeing the wig, but of course that's where Stefanie was so wonderful. And the price was totally fair.

JustBeachy
California
3 Stars
Did I get a different wig than the rest of the reviewers?
January 15, 2013
The Scorpio wig has been touted as such a great hairpiece that I bought one to wear on bad hair days. But it is not going to fool anyone. The part is really fuzzy, and the shape is like a blockhead. Bought on sale, so I could not return it. Color 4-6R is similar to my dark brown haircolor.
Pros:
Nice colors.
Cons:
blocky shape, fuzzy part, felt like a hat.

Kathy Anderson
Springfield,Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig howver, am waiting to exchange due to color has changed from original tim I bought this wig not your fault Revlon hs changed the colorto a much darker shade
January 15, 2013
Vogue has been amazing in getting right to me and all the backordering and getting it to me
Pros:
The styke the look the weight , everything just need a color correction
Cons:
Just have had a color issue I have had tis wig before and they have changed the color for the code

jackie
Pitcairn Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gorgeous color
January 11, 2013
Bought Scorpio as my first Revlon wig in 'Pecan" described as a 2 tone combination of of light brown tones. .I would not know there were two tones here, just one gorgeous, rich, subtle ,warm brown result! (I think it leans a touch more toward a medium brown, tho,which is perfect for me.) The cut looks just like the picture of the darker one. I will have to have my stylist trim up a few strays, but it looks great! Can't wait to wear it . I hope it wears as well as my Rene of Paris wigs.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
n/a

CHRIS FORD
POCATELLO IDAHO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COCA COLA
December 10, 2012
LOVE THIS ITEM, EVERYONE THINKS IT'S MY OWN HAIR. IT SI SO CLOSE TO MY OWN. I HAVE BEEN VERY ILL. I DON'T EAT MUST AND AM LOSING A LOT OF HAIR AS A RESULT OF THAT. AWESOME WIG! I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. CHRIS
Pros:
EVERYTHING!
Cons:
NOTHING!

Annaw
Lehigh Valley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite one
November 25, 2012
I have thinning hair due to weight loss surgery. This was the first wig that I bought I got the 637t color thinking it was close to my hair color. Well it wasn't however it was way better! I instantly got a confidence boost. I get so many compliments on this wig no one thinks it's a wig. I have since (3 months) bought a total of 5 wigs and this is the best one so far. I was hit with the synthetic shampoo and dry over night and it bounces right back to they way it looked when I first got it. Looks so natural too and has good movement like natural hair.
Pros:
Very natural movement Beautiful color Very lightweight Durable
Cons:
Wish it had a "skin" part

Debbie
Tacoma , WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Constant Compliments!
August 25, 2012
Absolutely love this!! I bought it in two colors and will definitely purchase again! I get a ton of compliments when I wear it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
August 16, 2012
This is my first wig purchase, and I am thrilled with it. When I wear it, I am inundated with compliments. The color I picked is creme brulee, and it is perfect. As it is my first, it still seems strange to be wearing something on my head, but it has encouraged me to try others. I found the photos of women send in to be the best indicator of what style might look good on me. I am 64, and I think it probably takes 20 years off my age.
Pros:
The style is a little edgy but not too much. It doesn't look wiglike. The creme brulee color has shading and highlights and looks very natural..
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Julie
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for the price, very convincing.
August 8, 2012
This is my second Scorpio wig and I got it in Buttered Toast, a rooted tipped color that looks very natural. Photo 3 shows the color best. I had to run it under water because it came out of the box in a bad shape. Once it dried it looked fine. The fit on my head is just perfect. No one guesses that it is a wig and they ask me where I got my color done. I am in my sixties and very thin on top so I need wigs now. This one is great for the price.
Pros:
Styling. Moves like real hair. Feels light on the head. Good fit.
Cons:
Hair fibers are a bit too thin. If they were a bit thicker they would look even more natural. A bit heavier.

elaine
norman, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not the best on me
August 7, 2012
I'll start by saying that this is a great wig. The movement of the hair is very realistic and overall the style is flattering. What keeps me from giving it 5 stars is the bangs. They are a little too thin in comparison to the weight at the jawline. The whole thing seems a bit off balance to me.I purchased two of these. One in 12R which is a nice mix of light brown shades and 637T which is a gorgeous mix of browns and auburns.
Pros:
feel and movemet of the hair no fussing with it
Cons:
thinness of the bangs

Patricia
Palos Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scorpio synthetic wig
July 30, 2012
as cute as the picture and the color is great

Mimi
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Choice!
July 27, 2012
Very natural looking - You really can't tell it's a wig at all. I get a ton of compliments on my hairstyle. I did have to trim the bangs a wee bit, but they were not a problem. I bought Sunny Spice, & I absolutely love it.
Pros:
The style; looks natural
Cons:
Can get a little warm on hot days

Diana Hamilton
Knoxville,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and Sexy
July 25, 2012
This wig was ready right out of the box. The wig arrived while I was getting ready to go out to dinner. Opened the box, and put it on. It is a great flattering cut for a round face. I got 2 compliments at the restaurant. Do not hesitate. I am an Hispanic woman I ordered color 002/4R. This color is a dark brown. Great price for a very beautifully styled and cut wig.
Pros:
Color Cut Style Ready out of the box

Carol Cardwell
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
July 17, 2012
So real and SO COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT!! Everyone thinks this is my own hair, even though it is not my real color. I got the 33-32C (red with highlights), b/c I am Irish and have always wanted red hair and green eyes. Now I have them! Cheap at twice the price - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jan
U.K.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Synthetic Wig by Revlon
July 13, 2012
The best wig I've bought but the fringe was far too long hairdresser wouldn't cut - policy so cut it myself looks good like it pinned back behind ears looks very natural!
Pros:
Looks natural
Cons:
The fringe was way too long.

Helena
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
With scorpio, I look like I am in my fortys
June 29, 2012
I agree with all the qualities of this wig as mentionned in differents reviews. The color I choose is 18/26, cocoa mist.
Cons:
should be a mono as it's a popular cut for most people

Shardi
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than I expected!
June 22, 2012
Got this today, as it arrived faster than I thought. Loved the color of Cream Brulee. Fit was great also. I liked the way the customer service kept me informed on the status of my order. Thanks. I have ordered 3 more and hope they are as great as this Scorpio wig. Can't wait to receive them. Hope I can match my hair with the hair pieces also! ( The color rings are pricey.) So far I am satisfied with my first purchase. Glad I found Vogue wigs website.
Pros:
Like the color! Like the fit! Like the quality! Like the style! Like free shipping!
Cons:
I have no CONS!

alexandra
jacksonville , fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for me!
June 14, 2012
Due to a thyroid condition, declining hormones which caused thinning... and a reaction to hair dyes from coloring my hair....I felt I was stuck. I have let my own hair grow out which is now long and sorta white/blonde and at times is actually ok ...but the thinning on top is still what it is. So I turned to wigs and I am loving it. I now have eight. Revlon's Scorpio is a great wig. I have three! I ordered the model's 33-32C which is in the red family with chunks of cherry cola. I also have the creme' brulee. A light blonde with dark high lights and dark at roots for natural look. I also ordered another one which is just reddish brown, I love all three. I've read a lot of the reviews on a lot of wigs and what I find most helpful are the pictures and also the color other buyers ordered...but please use name and number to make it easier to match. Also....for most of us we are spending under 100..usually under 50....they are wigs...they are synthetics...I do not purchase them to "pretend" they are my real hair. I see them as a great accessory to my look ,like makeup, and jewelry and outfit. But these are so great often people think they are your hair...that's a bonus! Know your face shape and what you can pull off. Don't force a look that is not you. I have small head and face...I also have a short forhead...anything with heavy full bangs I already know will need to be trimmed on me. I could not find a picture of the Creme Brulee on me...the other is my hair of course.
Pros:
Perfect cut shake and go color selection No trimmimg needed
Cons:
N/A

RACHEL
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DON'T THINK TWICE
June 11, 2012
this wig is so beautiful and the color(CHARRY COLA) is so vibrant! it has such a clean real look it is very comfortable. i had clips sewn in it for extra security. it wears nice and last very long if you take care of it right. this is my go to wig with my green contacts lens and it looks hot! i can't keep the men away when i wear it! it is great for every day and for special occasions so this 1 wig can do it all. ladies if you want some spice and fun this is it!!!!! make sure you buy 2 because your going to love it and wear it that much!
Pros:
easy to care for and wear i love the sewn clips well worth it it reminded me that i still got it! if you know what i mean. my husband love the look!

KAT
Joshua Tree, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, cool and comfortable
June 7, 2012
This is my first Vogue wig. I've been drooling over the website for months, and the ads on Facebook and email kept bringing me back to drool some more. Finally a good sale caught me. I'm 61, and wanted to start with a wig that was very similar to my own hair color and style for bad hair days, or those days when my gray roots are showing a bit too much between color "corrections". I got Revlon Scorpio in color 008R, which is dark brown mixed with medium brown. I'm very pleased with the color. Don't let the "R" mislead you, there is no red in this color. I'd describe it as a medium natural brown if I were going by hair dye names. It would be the color on the first day you color, when your hair is a little darker than normal. I'd been hoping to get a mono-filament top, but couldn't find one in the style I wanted in an average size. Now that I've worn this, I think perhaps it's better that I couldn't find the mono-filament. It's summer in the desert where I live and I was very surprised at how cool the top of my head felt all day, inside and out, while wearing this wig. I also got the Revlon mesh wig cap liner and would highly recommend that as it makes it so easy to keep your own hair back. This wig doesn't feel itchy like a wig I had a decade ago. I'm not sure if that it because of the wig itself or the mesh cap. I have trimmed the bangs a bit, as I have a very low forehead. The top of this wig has some height that I can't get into my own hair, which is a plus. It comes forward and curves under nicely at the jawline, which helps slim a round face and hide jowls. Hubby says it looks natural, not like a wig. The synthetic hair feels just like my own, but holds a curve better. I'm happy with this purchase.
Pros:
flattering style, value, comfort, color
Cons:
nothing

Peter
England U>K.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scorpio syntyhetic wig by revlon
June 2, 2012
It was so easy to put on. Lovely and comfortable and looks real. Lightwieght, by the way its not for me it was for my wife. Looks like a completely new woman.
Pros:
everything including the price a bargain.
Cons:
nothing.

Gigi
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
May 30, 2012
I like this wig a lot. It's my first. I had a lot of people compliment me on it.... looks like my own haircut but without the thinning straggliness.
Pros:
Shape natural shine light... I forget I'm wearing it schwing baby!
Cons:
Nada

Bon
UK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not perfect but near enough
May 27, 2012
Just love the feeling you get with this wig, I'm not really a Revlon fan, most of their wigs i find a bit difficult to 'get into' - their cuts can be high fantastic to abysmally bad sometimes! But because of the high praise this particular one was given - i decided to give it a go Love the feel and cut of this one - the color is terrific, had quite a few comments on it - 30/26c - beautiful toned color the only downer is that it doesn't have a monofilament like CODI wig by Amore the fringe is good but the lace edge of the cap front is far too 'thick' and thankfully the fringe covers the sin - but it really should be thinner or better, a mono thin front - it would then make it perfect!
Pros:
the cut is very sexy - makes me feel younger
Cons:
should be a mono as it's a popular cut for most people

Donna
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio wig by Revlon
May 26, 2012
I like this wig very much. I am a 72 year young woman and this wig makes me feel like that.. The first one I ordered was 4/6R and it was a little dark for me so I just ordered a 10R and I am hoping this is the right color.
Pros:
I like the way it flows like real hair.
Cons:
The only thing I don't like about all wigs is they are hot in the summer

Dawn
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio by Revlon - Colour: 637T
May 24, 2012
Like so many other people who have reviewed this wig I love it. It is wearable straight out of the box, although I did trim the fringe a little to suit my face. The color is a rich dark brown with auburn highlights. My only comment is that I'd like to see more of the highlight color throughout the wig.
Pros:
Wearable straight out of the box Stylish Lightweight
Cons:
Nothing

Mindy
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat it For The Price
May 17, 2012
I have this in Sunlit Beige 223R (beautiful) and Creme Brulee (also awesome). They both look natural due to the color variation just like my real hair before chemo. Out of all the more expensive wigs I own.. including some of Revlon's, this is my husband's favorite. Feels and looks natural. Super sexy. The really cheap wigs don't work for me.. so this is the least expensive wig I own. I'll post a photo in another Revlon wig - Expression, formerly Ease - which is great too.. but over $200. I like changing things up from bangs to no bangs, Medium to short. I look a lot younger than my age in this one! Can highly recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Out of the box wear. Lasts a long time unlike some synthetics. Can easily tone down shine with a touch of baby powder brushed through.
Cons:
Nothing really. A bit hot in summer, but all wigs are. Expression is one of the more lightweight - lighter than Scorpio but more than 2x the price. Will review that one next.

Kate
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy and easy to wear.
May 12, 2012
Looks like the real deal, and the cut is very chic and sexy. The only tiny complaint I have is that I wish it were a little bit longer (1 inch or so). Having said that, it still looks fab!
Pros:
I got the all black color and I have red hair and blue-green eyes - it was very different and striking.

Shirley
Huntington Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Short Wig
May 7, 2012
The wig comes right out of pkg ready to wear. I like how it swings when you move your head. Everyone comments how good 'my hair' looks when I wear it. I bought it in cinnamon brown with darker roots and the color looks so natural. I would definitely recommend buying this wig by Revlon.
Pros:
fits good very comfortable cut and style and movement color
Cons:
there's nothing I dislike!

DEBRA FRANCIS
ADELAIDE,AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SCORPIO WIG
May 1, 2012
I RECEIVED MY WIG WITHIN THE TIME FRAME WHICH WAS GREAT AS I WAS ANXIOUS TO SEE WHAT IT WAS LIKE. I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR AND QUALITY OF IT. ALL I HAD TO DO WAS HAVE A SMALL AMOUNT OF THE FRINGE CUT TO SUIT ME. EVERYONE THINKS ITS MORE NATURAL THAN THE ONE I PAID $550 AUS DOLLARS FOR. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I GOT THE COLOR CREME BRULEE AS THIS WAS THE MOST NATURAL TO MY HAIR COLOR.
Pros:
EVERYTHING, ITS GREAT. VERY NATURAL AND COMFORTABLE TO WEAR
Cons:
NOTHING

Darlene
W Peoria, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG
May 1, 2012
I have never worn a wig before. My hair is thinning and my last few color treatments have been fading almost immediately. I purchased this wig because of the style and color 30/26c It arrived Friday and I wore it to work for the weekend. I waited for people to say why are you wearing a wig. The only thing they said was I love your color and cut. When I placed this wig on I felt that people would be looking at me with wig signs all pointing to my head. The wig was a little longer than I thought. I decided to order another one and I am going to have it cut shorter so I can wear it and the longer one. The bangs are a full bang but I thinned them out to copy my bang style. My age is 60
Pros:
Color 30/26c is beautiful, it makes my eyes look great.The movement of the hair is light and fluid. Great price. Very comfortable Shine is good
Cons:
Absolutely nothing

Judy Crabtree
White, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Wig!
April 3, 2012
I was not able to get the color I had picked, however, my substituted color is exactly what I wanted. This style is very chic, and people are telling me I look much younger than my 67 years.
Pros:
I love the silkiness of the texture, and I love the cut.
Cons:
It is a little fly-away. I think it may be better once I have washed and conditioned it. Thus the 4 stars!

Idun
Trenton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Fantastic!!!
March 29, 2012
I bought this wig in 30-26 C. It's the color in the first picture I posted, but it is much redder in real life than it looks in the picture. It's a nice medium red with lighter highlights. The color in the other two pictures is Golden Sunset. The pictures are a little dark, so it doesn't really show very well, but this is a very attractive, streaky golden blonde with dark roots. I cannot say enough how fantastic this wig is. Together with the Raquel Welch Starlight, it is probably my very favorite at the moment. It's short enough not to be in your way, and long enough to be feminine, it makes me look younger, and, oddly, because it was specifically not recommended for round faces like mine, it makes my face look thinner. It is altogether stunning, and I can't even tell you how many compliments I'm getting. When I'm wearing the blonde one, men are kind of floored (not that I'm looking for that, but there you have it). After a recent social event, I was kind of surrounded by intrigued men, and that's not something I'm used to at almost 50, believe me. It was fun! The hair is shiny, but not too much, very fine in texture, and has a natural move and swing to it. I just adore every aspect of this wig. I will definitely get another one very soon!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Have to beat off men I'm going to have to buy probably five more of them

Grace
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pretty Wig
March 21, 2012
This was my first wig purchase and I am very pleased. The color was just beautiful. The wig is very well made and I would recommend it!!
Pros:
Great color Style is wonderful
Cons:
Nothing

kathy
hanover, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It.
March 20, 2012
I get people say they love my hair. They don't know it is a wig. I have lupus and my hair is very thin. This has made me feel good about myself again.
Pros:
Style, texture of the hair, color creme-brulee price.
Cons:
nothing

nancy
williamsburg va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bit short but stylish
March 20, 2012
GREAT COLOR BUT SHORTER THAN IMAGE..223/23C
Pros:
COLOR AND STYLE
Cons:
SHORTER THAN APPEARS

Chi
Texas
2 Stars
Needs Tweaking
March 12, 2012
The wig that I received is longer than any of the pics shown here. There's a flip out in the back on the left side that is not shown in the pics. I think it will be ok after it's trimmed a bit. The average is too large for me, and average is the size I normally wear. The color "Fudge Ripple" is very pretty, and I love the texture of the fiber. The ends are heavy and the hair is nice and " swingy".
Pros:
Color Textue/Weight
Cons:
Cap size Length

Grammie
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Wig Expresso Color
March 11, 2012
I have major hair loss due to a chronic illness and finally decided to try wearing a wig. I ordered the Scorpio in a color closest to my own. (Expresso) Every time I wear it I get compliments and I've been asked several times who my hair stylist is. I always tell them it's a wig and people are surprised. I felt like I was on display the first few times I wore it, but now I put it on with no reservations. My only complaint is that after 3 - 4 hours of wear, it feels a little uncomfortable. This is probably true of all wigs. I'm wondering how it will feel once temperatures are in the 90"s.
Pros:
looks natural and very flattering
Cons:
a little uncomfortable after hours of wear

Jane from CO
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my Revlon Hair/ Jane from Colorado
March 7, 2012
I am thrilled with my Scorpio and continue to receive compliments and raves about how great 'my hair' looks, who cut it, who styled it? I just say, Revlon. But, when I tell them it is a Revlon Wig from Vogue....several friends want one, too. All the time I am wearing my 'Revlon Hair' I am giving my own hair a much needed rest. My hair will thicken up and be beautiful again. However, I will continue to wear the Scorpio, too. Thank you Revlon and Vogue Wigs. I am a new woman at 67 yrs.
Pros:
I like the weight, the color (Creme Brulee) is natural looking. It is great. I have recommended to several friends - they can't wait to order one.
Cons:
no cons

Becky
Minneapolis, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect style
March 5, 2012
It is a very nice wig. I love the bangs and the length of this wig. The chestnut brown color is perfect. It runs a little small.for my head size but it does stretch.
Pros:
perfect style, great bangs not too heavy.
Cons:
runs a little small

Vonda
Buffalo, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Synthetic Wig by Revlon
February 28, 2012
I love this wig so much it is my second one of the same style and brand. I just bought a different color! It has a very flattering and beautiful style and is very comfortable to wear! People think it's my real hair! The hair has a great texture and feel and the color is beautiful. This is my favorite wig and it is also the least expensive of all my wigs. It can't get any better than that!
Pros:
Great style and body. Very comfortable Hair feels great and color is beautiful Great price

linda
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 26, 2012
love the feel of it on my head light nice color my husband even liked it .
Pros:
the over all look of the wig
Cons:
n/a

anita
northern ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scorpio by revlon
February 23, 2012
beautiful wig i got it in the colour 223r and lv it cut the fringe a little as it was very long i am 71 it has taken years off me everyone admires it first revlon wig i have purchased would definately recommend it will b keeping my eyes out for more thankyou revlon +++++++++++++
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jayne
Antwerp, Belgium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig!
February 22, 2012
This is one of the two wigs I purchased from Vogue. They are both my first wig experiences and I was more than satisfied with the fit, quality and colour. I received so many compliments I started wishing this was my own hair. I can guarantee I will be back to buy more!
Pros:
Colour Fit Cut

rose
nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scorpio alluring beauty wig
February 21, 2012
very comfortable to wear.....fits just perfectly........no matter which way you style it.....you look great....
Cons:
there is nothing that I dislike about it....I love the wig!!!!!

Linda
Pittsburgh PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky Smooth
February 20, 2012
I love this wig! I bought color 637T which is a shadow shade...darker at the roots. It's a beautiful color and very realistic looking. This wig is exactly like the photo only I had to trim it a little to fit my face shape. But just a tad. I actually wore it right out of the box! Trimmed the bangs myself in a point cut. And the silkiness is amazing...it is so soft with wonderful movement. I love the bob shape in the back and how the wig moves when you turn you head. If you can wear the bob style then this wig is for you! You won't be disappointed!
Pros:
Love the movement of the hair and way it falls into place right out of the box.
Cons:
Nothing!

Doreen
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Wig for 1st timer.
February 15, 2012
This was the first wig I have ever purchased. Buying on line, I wasn't sure what to expect. But I love it! I got it in the color 33-32C. Its a rich beautiful color, so comfortable, I wore it the first time all day. My husband really likes it on me. I think it makes me look younger. No one can tell it's a wig. I want to get another one in a different color also. The fit was almost perfect for me, just a little loose, I just sinched up the tabs in back, and it stayed put all day...
Pros:
I like everything about it.
Cons:
none

Cheri
West Windsor, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for the money
February 1, 2012
I bought this wig in 12R as a back up for a similarly styled more expensive wig. It is well made and a nice cut, although it's a bit bushy looking on my head. I'll probably take it to my hair stylist and have it trimmed back a bit. Overall, an excellent value.
Pros:
Color, style.
Cons:
Lack of monofilament.

Kim
Willoughby Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig
January 31, 2012
Wear on a daily basis,,,am on my 3rd wig over the course of almost 7 years of wearing this particular style. Still to this day I receive many compliments on it and on the color.

Kathy
Greenville, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So many compliments!
January 19, 2012
I have had so many compliments on my "hair". And questions - where do you get your hair cut - who colors your hair. Wonderful and makes me feel so young!!! Kathy

Denise
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Wig by Revlon
January 18, 2012
I have alopecia. It has taken me ten years to find a wig I feel comfortable, sexy, feminine, and safe in, and I found it!!!! I cannot describe how happy I am. In other wigs I felt like an old woman at 40. This wig is sexy, soft and so comfy. I can now throw away all my wooly caps and scarfs and feel like any other woman does when she goes out and has a good hair day.
Pros:
Natural looking, soft, sexy, great color.
Cons:
I honestly do not dislike anything.

Barbara
Riverview, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cute & natural looking!!
January 15, 2012
I recently wore this wig on a trip to Disneyland and it held up fantastically! The Coco-Cream is a very cute but believable pale blonde with a bronze-y colour at the roots that will fool any skeptics and I received heaps of compliments on it. I even wore it on the plane with just a little tape at front and back to hold it in place and had no problems at all.
Pros:
Great quality hair Light weight and easy for every day use Very natural colouring
Cons:
A few short hairs stick up at the scalp but nothing major

Aimee Laster
Mattoon, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfection
January 11, 2012
I ordered this wig in color shown. LOVE IT!!! It is my go to wig. I have gotten so many compliments on this wig. No one even knew it was a wig. I would recommend this to everyone!!!!!!!! I will order in a few more colors.
Pros:
Color Style Love everything about it
Cons:
none

Penny
Rolling Meadows IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Wig!
December 30, 2011
This is a lovely wig - excellent quality and Vogue Wigs's service can't be beat. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is that I selected a color that is very ashy, like my natural color, so I am not crazy about it. Also I have a very round face an have never worn a bob before so I am still making friends with the style. But I would recommend this wig and might even consider getting another one in a brighter color. You can't go wrong with this wig, honestly. It is really cute.
Pros:
Good quality Cute style Good fit

Valli
Xenia, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful colors and easy to wear
December 29, 2011
This is a terrific style to wear every day. Just a little clipping on the bangs was all that I needed. The colors are very nice. The hair fiber is silky and moves like real hair. This is a must purchase for all wig wearers.
Pros:
I love the color, style, lightweight and price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Sharon
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Perfect!
December 8, 2011
Love the style and color is fabulous. Only wish it were a tad bit larger, but has seemed to stretch some.
Pros:
style color movement

Susan
Rockford,IL. 61107
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable Wig!!!
December 8, 2011
I've worn it a few times now, & it's just the cutest wig ever. Looks very Natural too.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Sharon
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Synthetic Wig by Revlon
December 1, 2011
This is the perfect wig - great style, lightweight and so natural looking. I get compliments nonstop when I wear this wig and I have it in 4 different colors and love them all. Some ladies even ask where I get my hair styled and who is my stylist I say "Revlon!"
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Carol
Midlothian VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased.
November 22, 2011
Love it. ....looks great and color is perfect.
Pros:
Not too much hair. Looks natural.
Cons:
Had to cut bangs but not a big deal.

Grace
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio by Revlon
November 16, 2011
I was very excited when I got this wig in the mail.....When I tried it on I felt great...Totaly changed my Look My hair has been thinning for a while and I needed to do something fast, Women at work ask where I had my hair done...I just said a very close friend.. I have had so many compliments and people say It took 10 years of my Look, this is a keeper My color is fudge ripple Med to dark brown with a few blond streaks. Love Love Love it
Pros:
Color: Fudge Ripple Style: Scorpio ...... Beautiful
Cons:
none

Rob
Brooklyn, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color me Robra!
October 30, 2011
As a successful hairstylist, this year I was dared to create a costume with a theme that i never attempted before. Surprising everybody, Barbra Streisand, circa 1960. So, my hair was a major part in the costume and needed to be impeccable. This particular wig was perfect! I was i able to match the color and style. It looked magnificent, and I had to do nothing with it except for taking it out of the box! Everybody asked me if it was real hair and where I purchased it. Thanks for making it a success !
Pros:
very realistic very natural completely styled no maintenance ready wearable very current and modern
Cons:
nothing

Michelle
Manchester, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This item was returned only because it did not fit my head.
October 18, 2011
The quality is very good and the style is great. The color I chose was ashy blonde.
Pros:
I like the style of it. Also, it did not have a wiggy appearance.
Cons:
It did not fit my head properly - the cap was too small for me.

denise
shiloh, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's nice, but not a JOLIE.
October 4, 2011
I LOVE the Jolie wig by Noriko. I was hoping to find a less expensive alternative in this wig. While this wig is nice...it don't even come close to a Jolie. It's a nice cut, the cap fit well. It looked very fake on, but that could have just been a bad color choice for me. In the future I will save up a bit extra and just go with another Jolie. If someone asked me, I'd encourage them to get a Jolie instead. However, if your budge it greatly pinched, then I say go for it with this wig.
Pros:
cap size is nice. fully covers. price is low.
Cons:
The color I had looked really fakey on. But maybe that was more it's mix with me and my skin tones, etc.

tammy
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wig
October 2, 2011
I am 40 years old and my hair has been thinning for years. My parents knowing how much this upset me bought this wig for me as a gift. I have to say that i am very happy with it,it rides up some in the front..however a couple of strategically placed bobby pins and the problem is eliminated.
Pros:
Very stylish and realistic look and feel

patti
charlotte,nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more bad hair!
September 27, 2011
just got the scorpio wig in color637t and I love it! it looks so natural and moves like real hair. everyone has given me compliments on my new "DO" but I tell them after a while it's a wig and they can't believe it. hope you have more customers!! thank you for making such a great product!
Pros:
color is natural moves like real hair
Cons:
never wore one before but it gets alittle hot and itchy!

yvonne walker
san francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 5, 2011
I have not bought a wig in years and this one was the right choice. I recommend it to anyone. its not too thick which too many are, and its shape is fun and real looking.
Merchant Response:
Hi Yvonne! I recommend wearing a wig cap, this will keep your scorpio in place and snug so you wont need to hassle with bobby pins.
Pros:
weight cut not such thick hair, more like my own
Cons:
back is riding up a little will have to pin it down

Diane
Bristol Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!!!!
August 13, 2011
I love this wig I just got it in today and I already want another one!! It is beautiful and the color is perfect!!
Pros:
Absolutely beautiful! Fits great and looks so natural!!
Cons:
None

Rita Scott
Pinson. Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit...Love the cut, color and style!
August 8, 2011
Comfort and style...really LOVE it!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Smiley
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Each a bit different
August 4, 2011
I love this style, and it's ready to wear out of the box if you have an average to larger head. The bangs may be long on smaller heads. I have a larger face, and it suits me well. It may be too much for a petite person unless you buy the petite size which goes by another name. I have it in the both colors pictured, which are a burgundy with red highlights, and a ashy blond with highlights. I was hoping to get the bright blond in the photo, but it is ashy. It isn't bad though. I was not really happy with how the bangs were cut on the blond wig. I also have this style in platinum with dark roots. That one is great, and cut perfectly. Obviously, wigs are cut by individuals and no two are alike. For me, that is unfortunate. It could mean purchasing another wig that you may love and receiving a bit of a disappointment. Of course, it could go the other way and be a bit better. I will not go so far as to say that the wig does not at all look like a wig. It looks like a good wig. Depending on the color, natural looking is not impossible. I personally do not care if anyone knows that I am wearing a wig as long as it looks good.
Pros:
Ready to wear out of the box. Style is as shown without having to have it cut. Easy to take care of. Minimal tangling. Very trendy to sexy looking.
Cons:
Minor color and cut inconsistencies, which happens with all brands, not just this one.

theresa
laurel, maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this wig!
August 4, 2011
My hair is getting very thin and turned 60 last month...my Scorpio wig came in right before my dreaded 60th birthday and that tured my day into a very happy day!....i look so much younger in this beautiful wig. I cant imagine anyone not being happy with this winner!!
Pros:
the cut, look, and the rich way it was made.
Cons:
nothing..love it.

Jody
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
July 20, 2011
This is my third Scorpio wig and I love them. I get many compliments on how great 'my hair' looks...women want to know who cuts it? ... who colors it? When I tell them it is a wig they are totally blown away...want to know where I got it and all the details. Thank you for giving me my confidence back .. I now have the hair I aways wanted
Pros:
everything

jennifer
new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL
July 11, 2011
this was the first wig that i ever worn and let me tell u that i wish i had done it years ago. the compliments keep coming. natural and beautiful.
Pros:
very natural not at all wiggy
Cons:
the wefting is showing through a little bit but not noticable 2 others.

Maria
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wished I did this 20 years ago!
July 7, 2011
I've always had the same 'do' because I couldn't make myself spend endless hours in the salon much less at home setting my hair. As a runner - I needed longish hair so I could tuck it up and away. I drooled for years over the various coifs but just knew that once I got home from a salon - I would never be able to get it to look the same. HAD I KNOWN! I could have still had my 'runner's hair' for ease and still been 'with it' with short do's. Luckily (?) to menopause my hair got wrecked - but I'm not going to let something frivolous like thinning hair keep me down. Not only is my problem FIXED but I'm really sylin'! -
Pros:
A finished product without all the work!
Cons:
Still working on getting it to look right - but I'm but a fledgling new to this whole experience.

Mary
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Wig
July 5, 2011
This is a beautful wig. East to care for & makes you feel you and sexy. I am in my mid 40's and feel like a million bucks in it. It is the wig I chose for my daughters wedding and I have many family members and friends that plan to get it . I picked the color that is pictured & it is perfect for all occasions. I plan to buy many more wigs hair done easy. And it looks so natural.
Pros:
Easy to put on and take care of. Looks very natural
Cons:
Had to buy tape so it would stay in place.

Krissy
North Wales, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 28, 2011
Looks very natural. Very fun and flirty!

Marika Linkevic
Peachland, B.C. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 12, 2011
I really like this item and will purchase more
Pros:
The length, the colour and the style

Lillian
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio - Great Wig
June 6, 2011
I just love this wig. Only thing that I had to do was trim the bangs. Otherwise it's ready to wear unlike some others which I had to take to my beauty salon to have cut before I could wear them. It is very natural looking. I have it in two different colors and get many compliments on it.
Pros:
Lightweight Natural Looking Great style Ready to wear
Cons:
Nothing

Amy F
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, but was long on me
April 15, 2011
This wig is beautiful and looked like natural hair! However, I'm very petite, so this wig's length hit me closer to my shoulders, rather than framing my face/angling at chin like the pic.
Pros:
look and feel of hair cut color
Cons:
length is not for petite customers

Cha
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoying this wig.
March 5, 2011
Very cute. Wore it to a ski resort for a weekend, and it held up well. (I did attach combs inside to keep it in place.) The bangs were just a tad long, so I'm going to get them trimmed. But otherwise, good right out of the box, frames the face nicely, is young looking without looking ridiculous (I'm 47). Yet another winner that I've ordered from Vogue.
Pros:
Cute style, hair has a lot of natural looking movement.
Cons:
Bangs just a tad long.

Marla
Mountain view, hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
February 1, 2011
This is my 4th wig and it is the most popular. I get so many comments on the style and color. I have all my hair and love to play dress up even though I am a mother of five and work with children. They love to guess what kind of wig or hairdo I will so up with next
Pros:
Everything

Gina
Provo, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it! Sassy and Sexy.
December 10, 2010
This is my first wig ever. I'm 46 and starting to lose my hair. This cut and color: Creme Brulee --- is perfect for me! I adjusted the part a little bit and pumped it up using a tooth brush to back comb and give it more heighth. I pushed the part a little more to the side than shown in the website product photos. I'm happy with the results. It was a little shiny - but a little talc powder and a few comb throughs and it looks totally natural.
Pros:
- Cut - Color - Adjustable Cap to fit my head - Natural Looking - Creme Brulee color is awesome - I love it!
Cons:
Nothing!

lucie ferrari
raleigh n.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
November 17, 2010
beautiful,just love it. thank you

Kara
TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, Sexxy
November 15, 2010
I love this wig! The cut and shape of the wig, it is so sexy. I don't have to wear wigs for any reason other than just for fun and this wig is my favorite. I ordered the first one in creme brulee. It was really blonde and took some getting use to because I have darker hair but my husband really liked it and I did too after getting over the shock of seeing myself as a blonde, LOL. I just ordered my second one in Rustic and should be getting it tomorrrow.
Pros:
comfort cut and style feels soft, looks like real hair
Cons:
nothing really

Donna
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Gorgeous!!
November 10, 2010
I wear my own hair this way and, due to medications I take, am beginning to "thin out " on top. I wore this wig today...as soon as I rec'd it...& even my own MOM thought it was my hair!! Ha! Just what I wanted to hear!! I recommend this wig to anyone having second thoughts on purchasing/wearing a wig!! Can't get over how natural & healthy it looks & so far, I like this Revlon brand the best. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.
Pros:
Looks, feels natural Streaking highlights are so pretty Doesn't itch Fits head very well
Cons:
My only wish is that the cap had the little fake "scalp" along the part.

Shannon
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
November 5, 2010
I really wish this style worked for me because it is a terrific wig! Super realistic part, good movement and fiber looks like protein rich hair; not too shiny and not too thick. Perfect. Unfortunately, between the color I chose and the style on my head, I looked like Nancy Pelosi (yuck!) But, if this style works for you and your face shape, it is definately worth it. A very polished look.
Pros:
Natural part Great cut with natural movement Good density (not too thick and "wiggy")
Cons:
Odd placement of hilights in the Cherry Cola color. Fake red on natural brown and only wide streaks in front and dull brown in back. (personal preference only, wig quality is great)

Cita
Beavercreek,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig ... but..
October 21, 2010
My first Revlon wig, I bought from another site that has a ghastly restocking fee so nuff said on that. The color I chose was too blonde for me, so I highly recommend getting the color ring first. Just a wonderful cut/style and as others have mentioned you can wear this straight out of the box ! Not a TON of hair so it does not look "wiggy" just the right amount, I will be buying this in a color more suited to a redheads complection, other than MY poor color choice, I LOVE this wig!!
Pros:
Everything !
Cons:
Nothing

Julieta Janzen
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig
October 13, 2010
This is my fifth wig and the first one that I do not need to take to my hair dresser to re-style. Out of the box, on my head, perfect. Wow, that is so good. The style is very natural and so is the hair, not too shiny. It moves like real hair too. The tiny flaw is at the top, where it parts, It looks a bit messy on close inspection but cannot be noticed when worn, or so my friends say. I am grateful to all the women who post photos here because that is a big help. Those models look good in anything and are so over styled that it is hard to tell sometimes how the wig will look on a regular person. The wig is also cool, which is important in the Australian summer. So, all in all a great little wig for the price. I'll be ordering it again. Can anyone tell Revlon and the other wig makers to make wigs like this in grey tones? Just because we are grey it doesn't mean that we want to look old fashioned.
Pros:
Great hair fiber, great styling, good price.
Cons:
The parting doesn't look so good.

Shelly
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New BOB
October 6, 2010
THIS IS MY FAVORITE WIG!
Pros:
THE COLOR AND HIGHLIGHTS ARE ST OFF NICELY BY THE THE CUT.
Cons:
nothing.

Julie Arbery
Adelaide, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very positive review
October 5, 2010
Very pleasing experience. Very quick to receive the purchase and pleased with the purchase. Definitely purchase from again.

Judy McDuell
Leek England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not get better service
October 5, 2010
Ordered two wigs amd they were delivered as quick;y if we had ordered them in England. Excellenttracking of the progress of the order. And we saved money!

Sandy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE my wig!
September 28, 2010
This is such a natural looking wig and it is so very comfortable and allows your scalp to breathe. I have had so many compliments that it makes me look young and being in my mid to late 50's, I can use all the compliments I can get. LOL I would recommend this wig to anyone.
Pros:
So happy with it

Catherine
Chesterbrook, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig..Great Look..I'm in Love...
September 17, 2010
..with my Scorpio. If you are new to purchasing wigs--please allow me to give some feedback during this review. My real hair is a mess. Over 20 years of coloring due to gray at a young age, I've dyed my original black hair, auburn, brown, blonde, frosted it, straightened it--you name it--I've done it!! Menopause hit me and I lost a lot of hair--it is still thick, but it is thinning in spots on top--my bald spots, I call them. I don't know if the hair loss is from the abuse or menopause--but my hair is soooooooooo badly damaged that I decided to give my hair a much-needed rest.--hence I've been bitten by the Scorpio! Now--please pay attention. I've purchased two of these wigs. One in black--which is wonderful b/c it matches my natural hair. One in "Chestnut". I did not order the color ring and I should have. The chestnut color is darker on the screen. When I received it--it was much lighter and I was on the fence about it. I wore it anyway and the longer I had it on--the better I liked it. Also, I work with a tough and critical bunch of women. They absolutely LOVED the chestnut color. So, it's a keeper. Also, as I'm new to this, it took a bit of time and patience to get my thick unruly hair up into the wig cap. I put the wig on, and had to make some adjustments in the placement of it, but once I got THAT down pat--it was a dream. NO STYLING HAD TO BE DONE--you can wear this outta the box!!! This wig is so flattering it is unbelievable. Also, I have a very angular face. I realize that the pros tell you that this bob is not condusive to a square face, but this looks fabulous on my angular face--it is the perfect length. The bangs are the perfect length. You can have a wonderful hair day EVERY day. The cut is modern and sassy. The line is perfect. I cannot wait to travel with this wig. I'm tired of having to play with my hair on vacation and this is the perfect solution. I can give my "real" hair a much-needed rest and vacation as well!!! Trust me. I am a total butterfingers when it comes to hair. I do more damage than good. This is the perfect solution! I LOVE this wig and hope Revlon NEVER discontinues it! Do your hair and yourself a favor--get a Scorpio and you will not regret it!
Pros:
Comfortable Looks Fabulous. Cut is wonderful Flattering Fabulous quality

Vi Brown
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Wig!
August 17, 2010
This wig is wonderful. It looks and moves like natural hair. The Coffee Bean color matched my hair perfectly. I wore it at an outing and everyone thought I simply got a new haircut. I'll be getting lots of use from this wig and recommend it without reservations. My friends now want to order wigs.

Vanda
West Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!
August 1, 2010
I enjoy wearing this wig to work. Everyone loves it.  Friends could not believe that it is a wig.  It looks very natural!
Pros:
Everything!

Audry Gredson
California, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING WIG
July 22, 2010
What a great wig i bought this wig in platnum blonde for my birthday and fell in love when i got the wig. i instantly had to put it on and fool people i cut my hair since i died my hair plaitnum blonde 2 weeks ago after it went down to my hips now i can wear this wig at clubs all the time especialy with pink lipstick and eyeshadow!!! THIS WIG IS THE BEST QUALITY AND STYLE YOU CAN BUY
Pros:
The bob style was just what i was looking for

Jennifer Eisenbraun
Tallmadge, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Real!!
May 27, 2010
This was the first time that I have ever worn a wig due to a medical condition causing me to lose my hair. I took it to my hairstylist the day after I got it and had her cut it to my style. The first time I wore it, people thought it was my real hair! It's so soft and shiny. The whole salon stared when I went in, and they loved it and wanted one, too! The color I got was vanilla swirl. I love it! It just falls into place when I put it on! Highly recommend!
Pros:
Shiny, comfortable to wear, looks real!
Cons:
The only thing I could really say is you may have to take it to your stylist so it's more of a custom fit. The bangs were too long for my face, but after I got the cut done, it was fine!

Julie
Vacaville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite wig!
May 22, 2010
I have this wig in a number of different colors. It is so comfortable...and absolutely adorable. I get compliments on my hair on a daily basis. Complete strangers stop me to ask where I get my hair done....and that is the best compliment to get on a wig...ever! The style is up to date....the colors are fantastic. My favorite is the fudge ripple. :)

Kathy
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic...Awesome Wig !!!
February 28, 2010
One of the best wigs I have ever had. Comfortable to wear and not really very hot (and that is important in the Phoenix area). Very easy to style and keep clean, does not tangle much and a quick brush and it looks fantastic.
Pros:
Light and comfortable
Cons:
None

Rosemary
Springfield, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig!
February 17, 2010
I bought this wig about a month or so ago and I love it! When I recently used it on my Face Book profile my friends thought it was my real hair and said how much they loved My HAIR! I recently turned 60 and this wig makes me look and feel much younger!! THANK YOU VOGUE for sharing such BEAUTIFUL and AFFORDABLE wigs for your customers. I WILL BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!! A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

Brigitte
St. Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nobody Knew!
February 17, 2010
I love this wig.. I wore it to my daughter's graduation and my girlfriend wore one of my other ones. We got "rave" reviews, even used a pic of it for my Facebook profile! Boy did I get a ton of comments, people asking all kinds of questions... for the few close friends I told them it was a wig and gave them Vogue Wigs website. After all.. who doesn't want to be told they look younger! Should you purchase this wig, you will not be disappointed.. it fits great, looks great and you feel great. What more can you ask for?
Pros:
Gorgeous color and highlights, Easy to maintain You look and feel great in it!
Cons:
Zero!

S.K.
UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scorpio Wig - Fantastic
January 11, 2010
I bought the Scorpio Wig by Revlon about one month ago. It is the first time I have worn a wig and was a little bit concerned. When I received my wig I just put it on and gave it a quick brush ..it is gorgeous. I got the colour 4-2R and it is a beautiful dark brown..its quite shiny but not at all unrealistic..looks like I had my hair straightened at the salon. I have washed it 3 times now and am amazed how it goes back to its original shape once dry and looks perfect again every time. The length and shape of the wig are the same as the photo. The wig is capless and very light I forget I'm wearing it. i do live in a cold climate however because it is so light I dont think I would have any problems wearing it in a hotter climate either.Since I received my wig I have worn it every day and have received numerous compliments, however no one is aware that it isnt my own hair. i will be buying more of this style again. Thanks Vogue Wigs & Revlon
Pros:
Beautiful Straight Style Capless (very light) Realistic looking hair Requires very little styling
Cons:
none

Maria
Frenchtown, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best wig yet!
December 31, 2009
So incrediblely comfortable! I got so many compliments wearing this wig. Men & women both told me I looked 15 years younger and no one could believe it was a wig. The fit is perfect (and I have a larger medium size head). The velcro adjustments helps a lot. Can't wait to purchase another Revlon wig!!
Pros:
Size, color, style and I loved the highlighting!
Cons:
There are none!

Jan
MS
5 Stars
FANTASTIC
June 5, 2009
I ordered this wig on a '"lark'" and ended up loving it so much! I wore it to my hair salon and all the beauticians at the salon now want to order one! They could not believe the value for the price! I have really thin hair and this hair moves and feels great! It is a godsend for me living in a humid climate... no more '"bad hair'" days!!!

m. stevens
5 Stars
feels great on!
October 30, 2008
great style, i had Image before, but saw this one and switched over for a longer bob look. love the jagged bangs. nice style and has great movement for everyday wear. not at all uncomfortable compared to other wigs i've worn. if you're trying to match your natural color, i suggest a color ring before ordering. i found it difficult to match just by the colors online.

LESLEE BROWN
4 Stars
NICE BOB STYLE
August 14, 2008
GREAT WIG. BANGS A BIT AWKWARD FOR ME BUT I TRIMMED THEM TO MAKE IT WORK. GREAT COLORS TOO. WISH MORE WIGS WERE THIS QUALITY. GET A LOT FOR YOUR $$$

jordan lesterman
5 Stars
looks like real hair!
July 29, 2008
i've been wearing wig for over 30 yrs . as a nurse i see patients all day and i'm constantly moving. how comfortable the wig is for everyday wear is probably the most important thing to me. this wig is very light and breathable. moves like real hair but also looks like it too. i've had bad experiences before with patients even noticing my wigs. i got great response from other nurses and long-time patients. so satisfied! i'm going to keep buying this wig.

chenise bryant
4 Stars
chic!!
June 8, 2008
looove this! great color, weight. awesome style, everyone says i look like rihanna. it's a wig i use for little getaway trips.. just took it to vegas with me! all the style without the commitment.



Back to nav