need help
Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$3.95
4.5 Stars based on 176 Review(s)
Johnnie
Del Rio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tis cap makes all the difference
February 22, 2014
I have worn wigs with and without this cap. Wearing it makes all the difference. The wig stays in place and does not itch. I will buy another one.
Pros:
Keeps tour hair out of sight, holds wig in place
Cons:
none

Jerry
Norco,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap
February 1, 2014
This cap worked great.I have long grey hair and bought a black cap to wear under brown redish wig. One "bobbie pin" and everything stayed in place all night. I also bought a grey one to match my natural hair to wear when I buy a light colored wig.

sissysue22
Bethel Springs, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep it together
January 23, 2014
The Revlon mesh cap liner definitely helps to keep the little hair I have left out of sight. It also helps to keep the wigs in place. To get the best results I wash it every time I wear it since it seems to stretch. I will be ordering more.
Pros:
Helps to keep real hair out of sight and helps to hold wigs in place.
Cons:
It may wear out quickly.

Lisa
Mount Horeb, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
January 12, 2014
does what its suppose to do.....
Pros:
keeps head cool and wig in place.
Cons:
none

Nancy
South of Buffalo New York
1 Stars
not happy!
January 6, 2014
mesh cap, is very itchy and will not stay in place, slides right off. No! I do not have a large head, nor a lot of hair. my hair is very short. My nap is 3" , over all textured styled normal to dry hair. I do need something to keep hair from poking out. I should not need to use a ton of bobby pins. The wigs purchased I am rating next (Vogue Wigs) for consumers who like to stay informed. thrown away$$$$
Pros:
none
Cons:
wishing there was something other than bobby pins to try and get the right looking fit of wigs.

Shopper
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very effective.
January 4, 2014
I like this mesh cap. It does what it's supposed to do, no fuss. It has an opening at the top and a sturdy band around the edge that keeps it in place. The opening at the top really helps to position my hair underneath the cap just right. I am pleased with my purchase.
Pros:
The band around this cap is comfortable.
Cons:
No cons

Kate
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does The Job
December 10, 2013
Just snug enough and holds the hair in place.

Mary
Kennewick,Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gray
November 5, 2013
Fit well. Really liked this product.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
None

Diana Philpott
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon mesh liner
October 31, 2013
I really love the liner. It stays in place and keeps my wig in place as well. I have tried others and they had to be pinned to keep in place and gave me a headache. This product is so comfortable. I would recommend it to everyone.
Pros:
Comfortable, stays in place, keeps wig on secure, makes you feel like you don't even have a wig on. Would be good for a wig that is itchy.
Cons:
None

Shellbells
LA, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
October 25, 2013
I am new to wigs and I've never had a wig cap before so this is my first. I find that wearing the wig without the cap makes my head itch but when I use this cap the itching is greatly reduced. I like that there is a hole in the top. I slide it over my head then when i pull up so that all the hair is included and I just bobby pin it to close. I will buy a couple more of these.

Gail
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
October 21, 2013
This helped me to keep my hair under wig. It was not uncomfortable at all.I will probably have to buy a couple more o them or later
Pros:
Helps to keep eig in place
Cons:
Mone

mightydy
Vienna, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap Liner
October 16, 2013
I read the reviews, which were for the most part five stars and decided to purchase the Revlon Mesh Cap Liner. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros:
Performs as advertised.
Cons:
None

just my opinion
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like these wig caps.
October 8, 2013
In my opinion these are good wig caps. I really like them.

Kylie
Jacksonville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
September 30, 2013
doesn't feel awkward and helps hold my wig in place nicely

Humble1
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
September 22, 2013
I found this mesh cap liner to be very comfortable and easy to put on.

chris
spokane,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is great
September 12, 2013
I have very thin fine hair but this holds great to my head...very few things do. helps wigs feel very secure.
Pros:
holds its shape after a lot of wearing and washing

Robbin James
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 13, 2013
Fits great and comfortable.

Christine
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon mesh cap liner
July 26, 2013
Excellent way to keep all your own hair totally tucked away

Lori
Hot springs, Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stays put
July 19, 2013
I got this wig cap to keep my hair under wraps and it did work. It didnt slide up or give me a headache as others I have tried.
Pros:
Stays in place

Maria
Sippy Downs Qld
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable to wear
July 17, 2013
I find this cap very good to wear, except that it has a very big hole in the centre. I don't know if it is supposed to be like that, but it does not appear so in the picture. It still works, but I did think the hole was a bit odd, and that is why I gave it a rating of four. Don't let it stop you buying one though,it is not a big issue.
Pros:
Comfortable and feel great on, helps to keep the wig placed securely.
Cons:
Hole on top, not sure if it had to be like that.

Cindy
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Such a breeze to use!
July 9, 2013
Three-steps and it worked miraculously! Everything was where it was supposed to be, and wig i wore with it worked like a dream! Definitely a great buy for any wigs!

Joy Smith
Central PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 25, 2013
Comfortable fit, Don't know i have it on. Keeps wig in place. I have several of these.
Pros:
Fit is comfortable. Not too snug that you know you have it on.

DARLENE
Mount Vernon, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THEM
May 22, 2013
They are very comfortable. I have them in grey.

eva
atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best net on market
May 19, 2013
Head does not get hot while wearing this net. Best for short wigs as I don't really need it with a medium length wig. Great for keeping the nape hair up.
Pros:
easy to put on when you don't want to mess with clips.
Cons:
it will eventually stretch out.

Carla
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've tried!
April 30, 2013
Tried several brands from wig salons, but this worked best for me!

Sejd
Olympia , WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesh Cap liner
April 28, 2013
I like this item because it was easy to use. I am also very impressed with the service from this company. Always fast delivery and exactly what I want.

Jo
Norman, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST MESH LINER
April 25, 2013
This mesh liner is the best I have used. It is easy to put on, stays on place and cool. I bought two extra. I purchased the liner on Blonde and it melds perfectly into the color of my wig.
Cons:
None

Donna
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have to control long hair
April 22, 2013
stays in place and controls my long hair

Elizabeth Brew
Weather Texas.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very supportive!!!
March 28, 2013
I really like this mesh cap, holds hair very tight Regreted not buy more than one, will have to order for 2 or more. Good job revlon!
Pros:
Holds hair tight!
Cons:
Nothing.

Valerie
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
March 11, 2013
I love this! It is so much better than other wig caps I've used. It wasn't too tight or too loose and it helped to hold y wig in place without needing to be pinned.
Pros:
The fit, the price and the quality were superior.

Phyllis
Grand Blanc, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just love this!
March 8, 2013
I had tried several different cap liners under my wigs, (even going without one), before I tried this one AND this is by far, the best. My hair is just long enough to cause me problems getting it completely concealed by my wig without a lot of fussing and tucking and checking to make sure some isn't sneaking out here or there. What I really liked about this cap is the open mesh (for coolness) and the open top so I could pull it down and brush my hair UP and then pull the cap up over my hair catching it nicely in the "snood" and positioning the band perfectly. I couldn't have designed it better myself... I don't think.... hmmmm.
Pros:
Open weave mesh for coolness Design
Cons:
None

Rachel
Becker, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap
February 28, 2013
Works better with the mesh cap then without. It holds all but the finest hair in the net. Seems to be strong.
Pros:
It does what it is supposed to do. Hold my real hair up and if it shows through the wig, it is the same color as the wig. Blonde.
Cons:
Nothing

Vickie
Western NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable cap liner
February 19, 2013
I have purchased two Wigs from Vogue but wasn't able to wear them until I bought the Revlon mesh cap liner because my hair is medium long and very thick even though my hair is baby fine and has a natural wave. Although my natural hair is healthy and nice I love having a change in color and style.
Pros:
Comfort Helps the wig fit well Purchased several colors
Cons:
Nothing

Krista
Oklahoma
2 Stars
sticks
February 17, 2013
It sticks to the wig, not my head. It also has an open spot at the top to stuff all your hair in. My hair is so long, I can't get it all in. I prefer the ones without the open tops. I got the beige and black colors.
Merchant Response:
If your hair is longer we recommend wrapping your hair prior to putting the mesh cap on. Once you have your hair wrapped you can bobby pin the open top closed or simply knot the top.

iloveGodandJesus
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Caps are great
February 12, 2013
Great and easy to use. I love the opening in them so that I can adjust my hair so that its not bunched up in one spot.
Pros:
Easy to use. Can move hair around so not bunched up.
Cons:
Stretches out quicker than I like but I wouldn't like it tighter because the tighter ones give me headaches!

susan olson
vandalia il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice material
February 9, 2013
went on fine.
Pros:
material

Joanie Jensen
Des Moines, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig cap
February 5, 2013
Brown for my wigs. It holds the wig on tighter than others.
Pros:
I like the hole in the top because I can pull my hair thru the top, so no left-out wisps!
Cons:
Nothing

glad about it
leesburg,va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mesh liner
February 4, 2013
Should have colors to match hair
Pros:
Snug

Jen
East worcester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cap
January 28, 2013
I usually use nylon caps which have been great. Just wanted to try something different. Works just as well. Opening at top was weird at first until I got the hang of it. I like it.
Pros:
Works well
Cons:
Nothing really

Dee
Rockmart, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
January 22, 2013
I really do like the Mesh Cap Liner. It holds the wigs in place, without slipping, and you feel a lot safer. Your hair stays up under it and your wig better than other liners.
Pros:
Stays in place without any other items needed.

Sharon
Ontario, Canada
1 Stars
Poor
January 21, 2013
This looked like a nylon stocking of old. It just kept rolling off my head under the wig.
Merchant Response:
This mesh cap is open ended so it is easier to apply. Once you have the cap over your head, you can either bobby pin the open side or simply knot it.

JoAnna
Wasco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cap overall
January 17, 2013
This wig cap was very comfortable. Because you pull it over your head down to your neck then back up, it captures all your baby hairs.
Pros:
Easy to use, comfortable, catches baby hair
Cons:
Wig cap netting gets caught on the adjustable straps on the wig

anita
n.c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cap
January 15, 2013
this cap is like a net and really hold your hair down under your wig. works great
Pros:
like the band around the net

Bernzo
Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never thought I needed one...
January 14, 2013
I wore my wigs without a liner. I was constantly adjusting the wig through out the day. I tried this mesh liner and what a difference! My wigs are way more secure and my real hair stays put.
Pros:
EZ to use Comfortable Very affordable Does a great job keep wig secure

allison
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
January 11, 2013
This is my first wig cap. I purchased the dark brown and it's perfect for dark hair. It's open in the back allowing extra room for long or thick hair.
Pros:
Dark color extra space for long hair
Cons:
None

Mary
Cleveland, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my Mesh Cap Liner by Revlon
January 7, 2013
Love it! This gray mesh cap liner is very helpful holding my thin hair in one place while wearing my wig.
Pros:
Keeps my thin hair from showing under my wig.
Cons:
Nothing

Alice
Harlingen, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like these caps better than the nylon ones.
December 27, 2012
I have brown for under my darker colored wigs and i bought alight color for when i go blond. I like the open weave for the air flow. my own hair is a little long, and this cap encloses it all and pulls it all up and i put one bobby pin on top.

Fleur
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent cap liner
December 14, 2012
Got the brown liner - matched well, looked invisible, worked great - kept everything in place. Would buy again.
Pros:
light and airy, yet has control.
Cons:
Nothing

Caty Mathews
Orrick, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job!
December 11, 2012
I have ordered a few of these, and for the price, it is SO worth it! It is opened on both ends, which confused me at first, but I can't imagine it another way now. You simply pin the open end down with your natural hair and it keeps it in place ALL DAY LONG! I usually do a quick once over with hairspray and this baby stays in place all day! I ordered a blonde and brunette liner and honestly don't think it really matters what color you get UNLESS you are using a lace front or mono top wig. The other wigs you can't see the liner at all!
Pros:
Does what it says it is going to do!
Cons:
Nothing.

Anara
Sedona, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Wig Liner!
October 6, 2012
I've been wearing wigs for the past 10 years and have never used a wig liner. After choosing to let my hair grow a bit longer and after having reviewed many liners online, I chose to order the Revlon Mesh Cap Liner. I am REALLY pleased with it! The blond liner was a perfect color under my wig, my wig no longer shifts on my head, and there's not a single wisp of hair that escapes the liner. I feel much more confident about how my wig looks and feels, and I'll never be without a liner again. Thank you Vogue Wigs and thank you Revlon!!
Pros:
It has open mesh and is very breatheable. It's fits securely without binding. It keeps every hair contained. It's so comfortable that I don't even know it's there. It prevents my wig from shifting on my head.
Cons:
Not a thing.

Vickie
Webb City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Liner I've Tried
September 29, 2012
This is the best wig liner I've used. I don't have to worry about holes or runs or the rim around the liner being so tight it cuts off circulation around my head. It is easy to put on an stays in place. It is also comfortable, doesn't show and doesn't add extra heat to the wig I'm wearing on my head. I was a little worried because ordered brown and it was quite dark. I was concerned it might show, but there was no slippage of any kind and it blended in perfectly with my scalp and wig. Considering I got it on sale, it was a great buy.

Diane
Murray, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Secure Than Others
September 23, 2012
Some complain that this is open ended and therefore has to be secured with bobby pins, but I think that's what makes it stay in place. This cap doesn't slip underneath the wig leaving your hair looking like a mess. Other stocking caps I've tried slip right off underneath and are not effective. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it seems they discontinued selling it in brown which is what I've always ordered.
Pros:
-Stays secure, does the job.
Cons:
-Why has Revlon discontinued it in brown? That sucks. My wigs are brown, my hair underneath is brown. I don't want a black or gray liner showing through and not matching the rest.

Sam
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb
August 24, 2012
Although it isn't perfect, the liner does its' job extremely well. The one complaint I have is that it comes with two open ends, instead of just on. Bobby pinning it takes time and getting it right takes practice. That said, the mesh latches on to the inside of the wig, keeping it WAY more secure to my head than standard stocking caps.
Pros:
Great fit! Netting snags wig so it stays more secure Keeps hair right where it needs to be: under the wig
Cons:
Folding over and bobby pinning takes time, practice, and isn't perfect.

Elaine
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
August 23, 2012
My hair is long and with this cap I don't have to pin it up. I just stuff it into the top opening so that I don't have to fit my wig over a lumpy head. I also use the opening at the top to clip my wig at the crown of my head making it feel more secure.
Pros:
It doesn't slip The opening at the top
Cons:
Nothing

Jami
Birdsboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
August 19, 2012
I bought this in brown. I like that it keeps your head cooler when wearing wigs.

jane mcdonald
Dearborn, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 18, 2012
Love it.

K
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is what it is.
August 17, 2012
It is what it is. It's a nice quality.
Pros:
It's a wig cap.
Cons:
Didn't like the price so much.

Keirsty
South Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a cap!
August 5, 2012
Fits well, seems sturdily made
Pros:
Fits well Good quality materials

Leslie
MERIDEN, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice.
July 31, 2012
Have not used it yet. Wish I had specified a color because I was sent GRAY and I bought blonde wigs. But it feels lighter than the old style that seem like stocking caps.
Pros:
Looks light and cool.
Cons:
O

Debbie
Tacoma , WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good liner
July 26, 2012
Blonde color. Works as I hoped it would.
Pros:
Works as it should
Cons:
None

Christine
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
July 22, 2012
It is very easy to put on, holds the hair very nicely and is very airy and light.
Pros:
Prevents the wig from slipping Holds your own hair very nicely

Marie
Greeneville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
July 19, 2012
Nice cool cap liner. Stays in place well.
Pros:
cool fit

Dee Gray
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product if you have a lot of hair
July 17, 2012
My natural hair is VERY short (pixie); therefore, I found that I really didn't need the liner. If you have thick hair or long hair - this would be a great product for you.
Pros:
Great product if you have thick hair or long hair.
Cons:
I have a very short pixie cut; therefore, the liner really isn't necessary.

Lynn
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORTABLE
June 11, 2012
Cap fits perfect and doesn't slip.
Pros:
fit
Cons:
nothing

Joni
Comstock, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love using the mesh the best
June 1, 2012
When I first started to wear wigs I tried a few kinds of caps. This is the best for keeping you cooler. I don't always wear caps anymore. But when I do this is my first choice.
Pros:
easy to put on keeps you cooler stays in place

moodymngrl
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Cap
May 30, 2012
I've tried several different types and brands of wig caps and this is my favorite. Fishnet is far superior to regular nylon caps in that they don't stretch or tear. I have hair and every other type of cap slides on my real hair causing my wig to slide back; this one doesn't budge. I love that it is open-ended so you can put it over your head and then when you slide it back it captures every hair. I originally got it in brown but then started wearing blonde wigs. The blonde cap was out of stock on this site and several others so I just decided to try the grey under blonde. It works great and is light enough that it doesn't show through the blonde. I highly recommend paying the extra price for this one as it will last much longer and you will be happier with its performance.
Pros:
Everything! Stays in place.
Cons:
Only that the Blonde and Brown are often out of stock.

jackie
Pitcairn, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mesh cap liner
May 22, 2012
Got this item on sale, or I would not have gotten it, because grey was the only choice. It really does help keep hair from straying while wearing your wig, but I gave it to my Mom for under her grey wigs! I will order one in a different color for myself.
Pros:
lightweight, breathable design
Cons:
only that grey was the only option (on sale)

Elizabeth
Ireland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
May 17, 2012
I found this item good and strong, tight around my head, I have a 25 inch circumference head so I am a large wig size. However when wearing it with the wig the liner slipped up over my own hair and ended up in a ball under my wig. Not very comfortable! If my head was smaller I think it would be OK.
Pros:
Good quality, not too expensive
Cons:
Rolled up under my wig

Jane
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
May 12, 2012
I order one for each wig. It keeps my own hair close to my head and prevents wisps of hair coming out where not wanted.. If I need a bobby pin at all, it anchors the pin without touching my scalp. Washes easily and dries quickly.
Pros:
I have brown, blonde, and grey colors' Love it - a necessary item
Cons:
nothing

Traci
Wilmington, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig cap
May 2, 2012
Fishnet style wig cap. Easy to use. I use in the theater and just love them!
Pros:
No slip!

Lorraine
Bedford, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but could be larger and needs silicon on inner seam!
April 24, 2012
This was the only site I found that sell the open end mesh wig caps in different color in single amounts. It works well enough better then nothing but could be better for the price. I got a free wig cap with my cosplay wig from Japan, just like these ones, but it had a silicon coating on the inner front opening. This is a great idea! Keeps the wig cap from riding up on your head, I didn't need to pin the one from Japan to my real hair.
Pros:
Open ended way easier to get over head and tuck in hairs then traditional ones, comes in different colors.
Cons:
Why can't the wigs caps made sold in America come with a silicon lining too? Also why is red and white not an available color option too? I own many red wigs and no other color would look good under one

Vonda Stis
Buffalo, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesh Cap Liner
April 20, 2012
I really like this much better than the nylon stocking type. The other kind fits too tight and gives me a headache. By pulling it down and then pulling it up the cap pull all your hair neatly into the net. No problems with stray hairs.
Pros:
Easy to use and fast to apply. Good price.
Cons:
None

Beck
Bear Creek, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have!
April 12, 2012
Excellent for concealing hair and very breathable I also like the color options and the price is low for the product, wear it every day and it has held up very well.
Pros:
Cost Comfort Ease of Use
Cons:
Nothing

Brenda L
Colorado Springs, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
April 5, 2012
After wearing a wig for a few hours, I would find my real hair popping out in different places. It didn't matter what I did, my real hair always made the great escape. Revlon's Mesh Cap Liner (in Black) has solved that problem for me. It's very cool & light. I just bought a second one to have on hand.
Pros:
Lightweight Good Quality, Cool, Stays Put, Keeps real hair in place.
Cons:
N/A

Tina
St. Charles Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
April 3, 2012
Love it! Keeps your hair from peeking out and makes the bobby pins more secure.
Pros:
All
Cons:
None

Alysha
Shelbyville, Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just a wig cap
March 18, 2012
The open top design of this cap is a good feature for quick and accurate placement, and if you have a lot of hair this should be even more useful. As I do not, I found the top a bit floppy and a little tough to keep in place while putting on my wig. Also, it gets snagged easily on the velcro adjusters and the lace mesh, so when you take your wig off you have a bit of a mess. All in all it's ok.
Pros:
Easy placement
Cons:
Snags easy

suzanne
tannersville, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice cap
March 16, 2012
This cap makes my wigs fit so perfect on me.
Pros:
Makes my wigs fit so securely on me.
Cons:
Nothing

Barb
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 15, 2012
This is better than the traditional "nylon" style. Holds hair tight and provides better grip under wig.
Pros:
simple, inexpensive

Joan
Bensalem, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
March 8, 2012
I find it fairly easy to use.
Pros:
It does hold my hair in place well.
Cons:
I have to use a couple of bobby pins to hole the wig in place and I find they're causing small tears in the liner. I wish it was a little stronger.

Bonny
Clermont, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great liner
February 27, 2012
Love this to hold hair.
Pros:
Works great for keeping hair from escaping under the wig.
Cons:
Nothing

krista
Island Lake, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MUST HAVE FOR WIGS
February 25, 2012
The mesh liner is perfect for concealing hair! I was worried because I have long hair to begin with and bought a wig for a party. I wasn't sure how the wig would look since I'd have so much hair stuffed into the head piece. The mesh liner held everything in and I didn't even have to pin my hair. It stays in place also!!
Pros:
Stays in place Holds hair (even long hair) Not itchy

Darlene
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon mesh cap liner
February 25, 2012
I wore it in a play under two different wigs and it made the changes easier as well as hiding my hair much easier.
Pros:
The feel of it was good. Did not get too hot and sweaty.

OC_Cher
Laguna, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable cap
February 24, 2012
I really love this cap. Holds hair well, but if you have a lot of hair you still have to clip it up or it will start to slide out. In my case my hair is very thin in the front and still very thick in the back. so that is where I need to make sure all of my hair is secured. Check out Youtube for hair pinning up ideas.
Pros:
Holds hair well if it is clipped up properly Very comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Rickie
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good match
February 23, 2012
I bought this brown cap liner to go with a Misty color 33 long wig and it was a perfect color fit. Wouldn't be caught without wearing it.
Pros:
good color match
Cons:
nothing to complain about

anna spyker
new jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mesh cap liner
February 21, 2012
I am very pleased with the liner,

Linda
Pittsburgh PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Liner
February 20, 2012
Very comfortable liner for me. I got the brown to wear under my shadow shade wigs. This is the perfect dark brown color, very comfortable, washes well and cool. I like the opening in the top of the liner which makes it easier to arrange my hair underneath. My own hair is shoulder length and I put it in a ponytail, then put the liner on, then take my hair out of the pony tail and spread it inside the liner evenly. Works great. Liners keep your wigs cleaner on the inside if your head tends to perspire and also helps keep the wig in place. I love these liners.
Pros:
Liner fits well and keeps wigs cleaner on the inside and also helps keep the wig in place.
Cons:
Nothing!

Doreen
Ut.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must for every wig.
February 15, 2012
This capliner is easy to use, and put on. It's light weight and cool. It kept my wig in place, and it makes putting on your wig so easy, and fast. I got it in brown.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

melissa
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too tight for me
February 14, 2012
This cap is a really awesome way of getting your hair out of the way but for me it was just too tight, I would still recommend it to someone because it might fit them better and it's cheap.
Pros:
Pulls all hair out of the way Very easy to use
Cons:
Too tight Gives me a headache Leaves red mark on hairline

Nancy Hoyt
Prior Lake, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesh Cap Liner
February 13, 2012
The mesh cap liner works just great. It helps hold the wig on and it doesn't make your head to hot.

Connie
Lytle, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thought this liner would be closed at top
February 9, 2012
Okay, but not what i expected, but suppose it works ok.
Pros:
Handy and like the fact you can pull down on your neck and pull back up
Cons:
hair does not stay in it very good

GG
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight
February 7, 2012
Well I was doing it all wrong until I saw a video on the web that showed very well how to properly put up your hair and *tie* the two loose ends. I was tucking the end of the liner under the elastic as the base of my head!

kathy
washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great cap!
February 3, 2012
This cap is so much lighter and better than my other ones. It's breathable and lightweight and doesn't feel too tight or too loose. I need more!
Pros:
The color, the mesh, the band, all!
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Doris
Shelby, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner.
January 25, 2012
This mesh cap liner is great, my wig stays in place, very confortable. I ordered it in black.
Pros:
Stays in place, and not tight.
Cons:
none.

Cathy
Knoxville, TN
2 Stars
Works but is uncomfortable
January 25, 2012
This liner is so tight that I had a headache within fifteen minutes the first time I wore it. Although it would serve the purpose, keeping my hair covered and helping to keep the wig in place, the discomfort makes it impossible to wear. My head is average size for all hats, wigs, etc.
Pros:
It works to cover my hair and keep teh wig in place.
Cons:
It's so tight that it's not wearable.

Idun
Trenton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
January 20, 2012
This is a great product. I only started wearing wigs recently, and I bought one of these in blonde and one in brown, because I have wigs in different colors. I didn't even realize what a pain it is to put on and wear a wig without them, until I was too lazy to put on the cap one time when I was trying on my new wigs. This little cap just makes life so easy. You put it on, and then you're done. Nothing to worry about anymore. I don't even use a bobby pin. I just put it on and let the open ends hang (my own hair is not very long). The wig slips right over it and stays on all day. I feel very secure and nothing really moves.
Pros:
Makes life easy Very secure feeling of wig without having to attach if further
Cons:
It was a little tight in the beginnig although a have a completely average head One of them already has a small whole in it, although I don't recall damaging it in any way

Sandy
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This really worked
January 17, 2012
My wigs have always drifted back onto my head. this really worked to keep it in place.

Erin
Shreveport, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first time...
January 10, 2012
I enjoyed this wig cap immensely. Definitely cuts down on overheating and provides so many more places to pin. Thank you, mesh cap liner.

Diane chapman
Philadelphia pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesh cap.. Blonde or.nude
January 8, 2012
Comfortable, easy and fast
Pros:
Ease of use. Comfortable

Fran Gallo
Whitter, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
December 26, 2011
Fits well and hides your own hair well. does not fell tight on your head
Pros:
Feels like you have nothing on your head and holds up my long thick hair well
Cons:
Nothing

leia
atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very smooth
December 16, 2011
great product make my wig easy to put on and stay on all day
Pros:
it did not hurt my head or give me a headache
Cons:
nothing

raemae
`PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal.
December 14, 2011
This cap is great for wearing under wigs. I don't have much hair but it worked well for me. Also great price.
Pros:
Fit, function, price.
Cons:
nothing

Sandra
Pleasanton, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE WIG CAP
December 8, 2011
The mesh cap works very well at keeping your wig on & not sliding around.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Nancy
Killeen, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesh cap
November 30, 2011
This helps most when my short hair is clean and causes my wig to slip around more easily.
Pros:
easy to wear/ lightweight
Cons:
Since I have very short hair, I find the opening a bit bothersome. I also have a large head, so one size fits all feels a bit constricting.

victoria
waterloo iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
revlon cap mesh liner
November 24, 2011
i really like it. very comfortably.i might get another one. the color i have is blond. the only thing i wish was that you could have told me i needed a bobby pin.other than that i was very happy with it.

Jenna
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed
November 16, 2011
This is exactly what I needed to keep my hair controlled and keep the wig in place. Good purchase.

Natalia
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
November 15, 2011
Very comfortable and practical!

Carolann
Yamba NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's great! The open crown is a wonderful innovation
November 11, 2011
It allows my scalp to breathe
Pros:
The fit and the comfort. It washes well and is dry in the blink of an eye
Cons:
Nothing. I should have ordered more

Katherine
Canberra, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blonde wig cap
November 11, 2011
Purchased in the blonde colour and the front band is clearly visible through the monofilament top of my wig.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Colour obvious through wig

Leaf
York, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 10, 2011
it keep my hair up and tight.
Pros:
good and easy to wear.
Cons:
a little bit too tight

Renée
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
November 7, 2011
This is a must have! I have the brown. It is head and shoulders above the stocking type wigs caps sold at beauty supply stores. It holds silky hair down without slipping up or off like the stocking types. It also grips the wig cap and holds your unit very securely in place. Beauty supply has somthing similar called weave caps but they are almost universally sold in black. That only works if you wear 1 or 1B color wigs. Take my advice and spend the extra four bucks. It's worth it!
Pros:
Stays put Narrow elastic band / easy to hide Holds your unit in place Available in colors other than black
Cons:
No cons at all

JM
Discovery Bay,CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
November 2, 2011
Very nice.
Pros:
The color and mesh.
Cons:
the price.

Afia
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Revlon Mesh Cap Liner rating
October 28, 2011
I needed it to secure my hair underneath my wig. It worked great but for the first day that I wore it, it was pretty tight. But it adjusted as the days went by.
Pros:
Secures your hair underneath the wig
Cons:
Pretty tight for the first time wearing it but gets better after a couple days.

Raechel
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Well Without Feeling Too Tight
October 27, 2011
I like that I don't have to use any clips to keep this liner from slipping. Further, it stays put without being uncomfortably tight. The mesh liner helps my scalp breathe a bit more and I believe that has helped with my flaking scalp issue. The gray color is perfect under my mono top.
Pros:
Not too tight, and stays put
Cons:
Nothing

Margaret
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, I use the blonde ones
October 21, 2011
They keep my own hair under control, they make my wig feel secure
Pros:
easy to put on and fit wig over the top. I never feel as though my wig will move or slip.
Cons:
none

Penny
Ware, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REVLON MESH CAP LINER
October 18, 2011
Fit and color ( Brown ) both were just right.
Pros:
The fit and coverage.
Cons:
None

Rose
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolute necessity!
October 7, 2011
The mesh cap is the secret to securing my wigs and keeping my own hair from straggling down.
Pros:
It 'breathes' and is not hot.

denise
shiloh, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Net, definatly worth getting one and checking it out for yourself.
October 6, 2011
I only bought this to up my total so my order would qualify for a sale discount. I am so glad I did. This is such a comfy, cool hair net. I recommend getting one with your next order and at least giving it a try. If you are a "hot head" you might find this cap to be the solution to that problem as well.

Christy
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps avoid some slippage
October 4, 2011
Helps avoid slippage when I wear wigs that have caps to large for my head.
Pros:
Helps avoid slippage when I wear wigs that have caps to large for my head. Somewhat cooler in summer than nylon caps, sometimes
Cons:
Doesn't keep my head as warm as nylon, I have Alopecia

margaret
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stays in place!
September 28, 2011
I prefer this cap liner to the regular nylon ones, it doesn't slip as much.
Pros:
doesn't slip off!
Cons:
none

Jenny
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cap liner
September 26, 2011
Really helpful product to be able to wear the wig

Myriam
Virginia Beach, VA
2 Stars
Long Hair, Beware!
September 24, 2011
While this product might work GREAT for individuals with shorter cuts, it certainly did not work for me. I have long, curly hair. This wig cap is open in the back, and even with a clip to hold it closed it did very little to reduce the "bulge" of hair under my wig. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone concerned about concealing their long hair under a wig.....I suppose the search for MY perfect cap continues!

Babs
Bluffton SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COOL AND COMFORTABLE
September 24, 2011
This cap liner is so easy to put on, cool to wear, and stays in place with no slipping. The back of my head is very flat and I always have a problem with the back slipping up. Whether it be my wig or cap. I bought the tapes but did not need to use them. I recommend it highly.
Pros:
Comfort and no slipping
Cons:
Nothing

Jen
Chicagoland, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!!!
September 23, 2011
this is perfect especially after my current bald state!! my scalp doesn't itch anymore!!!!

Aimee
Collinsville , AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done.
September 18, 2011
There's not a lot to say about a cap liner but it does the job. I have no complaints. It keeps my hair where it needs to be and it doesn't really slip around under the wig.
Pros:
That there are different color options to closely match the wig color chosen.
Cons:
Nothing.

Joey
Vancouver ,BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great a must have!
September 16, 2011
so awesome i thought my wig was not going to fit properly then i used this and it fit like a dream!
Pros:
everything!
Cons:
the colours could be more diverse

mg777
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Additional moisturize
August 9, 2011
Excellent color and fit.
Pros:
color and fit
Cons:
nothing

Mary
Prairieville, la.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 1, 2011
Like these caps . Always wear them with my wigs because they hold the wig on.

Joyce Chalkley
Mandurah, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
July 25, 2011
I have only just received my wig and cap liner but am very happy
Pros:
The mesh liner

Carolyn
Simpsonville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Cap
July 24, 2011
The mesh cap liner is the most reliable to keep your own hair in place and to secure your wig in place.
Pros:
Breathability and comfort.
Cons:
I should have bought a few more to keep on hand.

Clara
Canton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
July 19, 2011
Had been searching for this type of cap liner for my mother for a long time. She had purchased wigs from another company and they no longer had this type available. We are glad to have located your company. The price of $3.95 is excellent
Cons:
shipping cost

Hannah
Nanaimo, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
July 16, 2011
I prefer this mesh cap to any other type because it is open at the top so that you can add a padding to give your wig a little lift in the right area. The band holds it firmly in place.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

PATRICIA PELLICANO
pahrump, nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
people loved it t looks so natual loveded it so much , i orded another one
July 16, 2011
very niceee wig. i also orderes another wig
Pros:
EVERYTHING

Mary
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must to have
July 5, 2011
This was great. kept everything in place. Such a simple concept that really works. It stays in place nicely and keeps you worry free. a must have if you are using wigs. Keep them on hand
Pros:
easy to put on stays in place and keeps all your hair in place
Cons:
none

Brenda
Kaneohe, HI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cap liner was ok
July 1, 2011
I had never used one of these before. It was ok, but I wasn't really sure how to tuck my hair into the top or how to close the top. It did the job, but it was just okay for me.
Pros:
Pulls my hair back well.
Cons:
Not sure how to tuck my hair into it or close it up with the bobbie pins.

Shana
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
June 27, 2011
I like this wig cap. It is really easy to put on and is very cool, being in Texas it can get quite hot. :o) Voguewigs always sends the items I order very quickly. I love them!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Juanita Sheehan
Bonnells Bay NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and easy to wear.
June 26, 2011
This product solved the problem I have with my own hair being visible while wearing a wig. It is very comfortable and easy to wear, while giving me a lot of security about my appearance when wearing a wig..
Pros:
Unobtrusive and comfortable.
Cons:
nothing

Johanna
International Falls , Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon mesh wig cap.
June 17, 2011
Very easy to put on and helps keep wig from slipping.
Pros:
breathable easy to put on

Camille Brassfield
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh cap Liner
June 14, 2011
This item fit very well and was not tight for me as other reviews had stated. I am very pleased as my wig fits comfortably on my head. I think I will return to purchase other colors.
Pros:
Snug but not tight
Cons:
The open end is not a problem...

Kris
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much easier than a pantyhose style cap
June 14, 2011
I love that you can slip this onto your neck and then pull it up over your head rather than try to shove the hair into the cap from above. It's much easier. The only downside is that you can feel the knot below the wig. You can't see it though which is a definite plus!
Pros:
Easier to apply Comfortable Keeps hair contained very well
Cons:
Knot is felt through wig.

Peggy Ramsey
Shreveport, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revolon Mesh Cap Liner
May 30, 2011
Was just what I wanted

Kimberly Jordan
LasVegas, Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
May 24, 2011
Makes the wig easier to deal with.
Pros:
Ease of use, stays in place
Cons:
N/a

Wendy
Albany, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cap Liner
May 7, 2011
Wish these were made in large head sizes
Cons:
Not made for large heads

nanaq
Bremerton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
May 5, 2011
Very easy to put on and helps keep wig from slipping.
Pros:
Color and fit.
Cons:
Nothing.

Luie
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must
April 29, 2011
This is a must for any wig - maybe they should just pack it with the wig!
Pros:
fit
Cons:
none yet

Gwendolyn
Redmond, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Liner
April 26, 2011
A great liner that allows your scalp to breathe while it provides just enough texture to help keep the wig secure.
Pros:
The open weave.

Nicolette
Huntsville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little tight
April 22, 2011
This works well to make wigs fit better and stay on better but it is a little tight.
Pros:
Holds on wig better conceals hair
Cons:
A little tight

Ina Davenport
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
April 18, 2011
Stays in place and really does the job!
Pros:
Nothing to dislike

Florence
Taylors, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely The Best
April 15, 2011
Revlon Mesh Wig Cap liner is amazing.An essential you must have! I bought brown to wear with my (Caramel Ribbon)6F27 color wig. I slipped the cap over my head,pulled cap up to my front hairline,placed behind my ears,and the net easily stretches upward. Open top that easily flaps over. My head is cool and secured This cap is the greatest. I am so happy with Vogue wigs for their valuable service in selling wonderful products at an affordable price
Pros:
Easy to use No pins needed Comfortable Never itchy
Cons:
none

Ilona
Israel
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and easy!
April 10, 2011
t is my first cap so I do not know waht to expect, seems to be good quality, A bit tight, I think I have to get usd to it.

Jessica
Long Beach, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Meets expectations
April 4, 2011
Fits well, very simple to use, you just slide it over your head and tuck your hair into it, but after wearing it for several hours it starts slipping a little. I would purchase this item again though. The picture doesn't show you but it's open at the top and if you have long hair you need to clip it shut to keep your hair in it.
Pros:
Price is reasonable Fits nicely lightweight material Easy to use
Cons:
doesn't come with a clip to close the top of it slips after hours of wear

pat
Seattle area
2 Stars
good color option
March 28, 2011
while the color is great for silver haired beauties, the elastic is very tight! I am not fond of the open top either as one has to use a hairpin of the same color to close the top. I am concerned that a hairpin can damage my new wig. I like the grey color but would wish for a closed top.

Wanda Price
overseas working in Iraq
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 23, 2011
Love these.
Pros:
Hair does not matte down like a nylon ca.
Cons:
The opening. I would prefer it to be all the way closed but not fitting

Nikki
Gaithersburg, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and durable
March 23, 2011
Been using the same cap liner for awhile-- even threw it in with my wig while shampooing. It's held up, hasn't lost any quality since the first few days. I will say it was a bit tight the very first time I wore it, but it loosened a bit and I haven't gotten any headaches since that first day. Never rolls up like some people have mentioned, unless I'm doing something shady like sleeping in my wig or letting my son pull my wig around my head. With intended use, it's foolproof!
Pros:
Comfortable Non-slip A MUST HAVE for keeping my hair all tucked in
Cons:
The dark color I bought shows through if I don't have it pulled back far enough. Easy fix- push it back a notch! :)

Susan
SC
1 Stars
Mesh liner too tight on bare skin.
March 14, 2011
My head is shved from chemo. The liner is too tight on bare skin.
Cons:
This liner does not work well if you are bald. Too tight.

Susan
AR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG!!!
January 26, 2011
Love, best wig cap ever! Keeps my wig in place and it DOESN'T slip. Wig stays in place all day. Thanks! Will be back for more. Just wish the shipping wasn't so much, a lot more than the wig cap!
Pros:
Keeps wig perfect all day.
Cons:
Nothing!

Hannah
Nanaimo, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
December 22, 2010
Took a bit of time to learn how best to use this cap. But with a little clip to close the top, it works well. You can also add a bit of padding at the top for height, which is a little harder with a closed cap liner
Pros:
I like having the choice of colors.
Cons:
need to clip it closed at the top

Mary
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap Liner
November 26, 2010
Breathable. I am new at the wig thing, but this cap made everything easy, and much more comfortable than I thought it would be.

JOY L GOODWIN
CHICKAMAUGA, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ITEM
November 23, 2010
IT KEEP YOUR HAIR IN AND THE WIG IN PLACE
Pros:
VERY REASONABLE PRICED

Teri
NYC
3 Stars
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
November 22, 2010
It is mesh so it will work in the summer to let the heat from my head escape. But it has an opening at the top which I was not prepared for when I opened the package. It hold all my hair in place, but I must use a hair pin on top to close the opening and keep my hair under the mesh cap liner.
Pros:
It is mesh so I can get plenty of air to my own hair and scalp; this will be especially helpful in the summer.
Cons:
The cap liner is opened on both ends, so according to the instructions, you have to pin one side closed with a hair pin. I was hopping to get a nylon cap-type of mesh cap liner. But it does work because it is mesh and has plenty of small holes to let the heat escape from my scalp.

pfcruzer
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable hold
November 7, 2010
I like the way this cap liner holds my hair without the pressure of nylon caps. Because of it's open-end tubular design it's so much easier to pull up to gather my hair securely. I tie the ends loosely to make sure my long hair stays within the cap. So far I haven't experienced cap rolling up into a ball. Would love to see a light brown or tan color.
Pros:
Comfortable Good value Secure hold No roll-up

Lulu
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
November 2, 2010
Serves it's purpose and you must take the time to place it the cap in the right place. Highly suggest a cap liner when wearing any type of wig. Never got a headache - thumbs up from me.
Pros:
Comfortable

Helen
Moses Lake, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The wig liner
October 13, 2010
I love the wig cap.It is easy to put on.I realize it helps keep my wig in place.I wish I had ordered it sooner.Been wearing the same wig for 2 years I order once a month.I recommend the wig liner makes a BIG difference.
Pros:
Lite &simple helps keep wig in place. It is cheap and a must have if your wear wigs. keeps hair in place.
Cons:
Don't have any dislikes of the product.

Love my hair
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
October 9, 2010
I like this cap. It's light weight and comfortable. It doesn't get too hot, and it keeps my hair in position. I wish it came in other colours, but other than that I don't have any complaints about it. I think it's a great product for the price.
Pros:
Fit price

Crystal
Carmichaels, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
October 7, 2010
The first time I used this Cap I must not have had it situated on my head right because it did not stay in place. Since then it has been great. I hardly noticed it is on. Not crazy about it being open and having to close it, but it does the job it needs to.
Cons:
That it is open on the end and has to be closed.

Kathy MacFarlane
Cananda
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
October 7, 2010
Holds hair nicely under wig. Very comfortable.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
unable to wear under a mono top - net shows through.

Shelley Trigger
Vegas
1 Stars
doesn't stay in place
October 2, 2010
Any type of movement and this thing rolls up my skull and into a ball I have to nail it down with bobby pins
Cons:
It rolls

Candice
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They serve the perpouse
September 28, 2010
It works. I just wish I a had more choices, not super crazy over this
Pros:
It works well for first couple of day, and I use them even after, ai feeel more secure.
Cons:
Wear out to fast.

Valerie Back
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't know what you want here
September 28, 2010
Love this cap liner. It's light and stays in place pretty good. The mesh design allows me to use clips to help keep it in place/

Andrea
West Hollywood, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too tight
September 24, 2010
I really liked that it's mesh and breathable and it definitely stayed on. But. It gave me a headache from wearing it all day because the cap was too tight. Also, having them in different colors would help. I will try and stretch it out a little.

Cheryl
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite cap liner!
September 14, 2010
I have several cap liners -- some cost quite a bit more than $3.95 - but this is the best. I like the way it goes on. Instead of putting it on my head and having to shove my hair in it - I put it around my neck and then push and pull it up over my forehead - like putting on a headband. It makes it so easy to catch all my hair. Once positioned - it doesn't slip back like most cap liners. I will be buying more.
Pros:
Easy to put on. Doesn't slip.
Cons:
I like everything about it.

Katherine
Hickory, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It did help!
August 16, 2010
Comes in great handy when you have long hair and your trying to wear a wig haha.
Pros:
Kept hair all together
Cons:
easily wears out over time

Julianne
Bedfordshire UK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY SECURE CAP
August 11, 2010
I have bought a number of these caps now and can highly recommend them. they don't snag, don't pinch, keep hair tidy and the wig is made very secure by clipping onto the small, very breathable mesh. Don't hesitate
Pros:
Put on at 6.00 am. Still feeling comfy and secure 15 hours later.
Cons:
I can only get them from USA and live in the UK!!

Jan Baker
Maple Grove Minnesota
1 Stars
Revlon Mesh Cap Liner
August 10, 2010
a little too tight, after a couple of hours, I had to take it off
Pros:
Kept my hair in place
Cons:
Too Tight

Cynthia Battaglini
Boynton Beach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too Light or Too Dark
August 10, 2010
The cap is very comfortable right out of the package. However the blond was too light and the brown is too dark. I wish you would carry a tan color, because I really like the cap.

Tara
Bremerton, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite liner
May 4, 2010
I've tried a lot of the nylon liners but just haven't been happy with them. This mesh liner is great. It stays on and is so much more comfortable than nylon.
Pros:
Breathes Stays on
Cons:
Little more pricey than nylon liners.

Arlea Norton
Michigan
5 Stars
Great fit, stays on!
November 14, 2008
Other caps roll up or become dislodged. This one stays put. I also believe it helps to secure the wig in place. I feel more confidnet with this one,'.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav