Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$8.95
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Tammy
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and Silky
June 30, 2014
Easy to use. Leaves my synthetic wig soft and natural feeling.
Pros:
Keeps my wig in just-like-new shape!
Cons:
None

Gail
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful
April 9, 2014
I like this product. It helps to keep the tangles out.
Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: You can always use the full Revlon Wig Care Kit. This wig care kit from Revlon includes the following 6 items: 1 Folding Wig Stand 1 Folding Wig Brush 1 Wig Lift Comb 1 Texturizing Wig Cleanser (8 fl.oz.) 1 Wig Styling Spray (8 fl.oz.) 1 Revitalizing Conditioner (8 fl.oz.)

Jeanne
Beacon, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
revitalized my wig(s)
February 28, 2014
used as a leave in spray on dry ends
Pros:
it works!

April
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, reasonably priced
February 8, 2014
Really like this spray. It's reasonably priced and a little goes a long way. Two bottles usually last me about a year.

Sandy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leave-In conditioner!
January 13, 2014
This is a great conditioner! It brings a shine and silkiness to a synthetic wig!

Lisa
Mount Horeb, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
January 12, 2014
it really makes the hair feel silky,
Pros:
silky hair
Cons:
none

Kam
OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 31, 2013
I bought this after realizing I'd created a lot of grizzlies on my long wig by brushing it. It took a few hour to cut the coiled hairs off that poor old wig but I did get them and now I always spritz a little of this conditioner and detangle gently with my fingers then a wide tooth comb before any brushing ( which I now avoid unless its on the wig stand and I can see what I am doing). Get this product it smells good and will extend the life of your wigs..
Pros:
See above
Cons:
Can make your floor slick, so watch where your overspray goes and cover with a towel (or mop area afterwards)

JoAnna
Bakersfield, CA
3 Stars
Higher expectations, disappointed
January 28, 2013
I was using the Hair-U-Wear leave-in conditioner and decided to try this one out (it's cheaper) but am disappointed by the product. Overall, it is a decent leave-in spray. What could be better- the smell. I wish it had a smell. It's almost odorless and for those of us who wear wigs everyday.. you know that the wig begins to smell like your scalp oil and/or sweat. What's good about it- it is a light spray, it doesn't leave a heavy residue and untangles well.
Pros:
Untangles well, light spray, no residue, cost
Cons:
no fragrance

Marijana
Brooklyn Park, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice synthetic hair conditioner
January 23, 2013
Love this wig conditioner. Works best when used on freshly washed wig. Smells great also. I use wide toothed comb to gently brush after spraying the wig.

Trisha
Manawa, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2013
Smells great and works well for detangling.
Pros:
Smell

Keirsty
South Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
August 5, 2012
Nice scent, good for detangling and leaves a gentle shine in the wig.

Beck
appleton, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product!!
April 12, 2012
Works wonderfully and smells great will purchase again!
Pros:
Ease of use and leaves hair smelling clean and silky.
Cons:
None

Beck
appleton, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product!!
April 12, 2012
Works wonderfully and smells great will purchase again!
Pros:
Ease of use and leaves hair smelling clean and silky.
Cons:
None

Idun
Trenton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 20, 2012
I've used this both as a leave-in conditioner after washing my wigs (you only need a few spritzes in the water) and as a detangler for my long wigs when they are difficult to brush out before I put them away for storage. The hair is nice and soft after the washes, and it is a very useful product for detangling. It also smells great!

Kaye
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice conditioner
March 18, 2012
great for use on hairpieces - keeps them soft and nice!
Pros:
Conditioner not too heavy

Virginia Taylor
Brandon Manitoba Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 2, 2012
Smells great . easy to use. Wish I could use on my own hair
Pros:
Smells great easy to use
Cons:
nothing

Kara Garza
Centennial,CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!
January 24, 2012
Works great!!

Sandra
Pleasanton, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL CONDITIONER
December 13, 2011
The Revlon conditioner leaves my wigs very soft & silky & makes them look like new!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Cheryl
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Conditioner
December 12, 2011
This product is easy to use, has a pleasant fragrance and will leave your wig looking like new. I recommend it.

Debby
oak creek, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 9, 2011
This product really helps maintain my wigs and keep them looking great longer. And it smells wonderful on my 'hair'. All I do after I wash my wigs is to spray this all over the 'hair'. Love it.
Pros:
Easy to use, smells great, not too strong or overpowering.
Cons:
Nothing.

Nancy
Killeen, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Wig Conditioner
November 30, 2011
I've only used it once on my new wig, so I'm not sure yet if I did it right. I may have used too much shampoo, but the wig is not as shiny nor "bouncy" since washing it.
Pros:
Scent and price
Cons:
Not sure about amount to use on a short wig.

virginia
Ovid NY
3 Stars
revlon dual conditioner leave in treatment
November 23, 2011
Its ok, cant see where it does much

Susie
Vancouver, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Renewed Life .. with this conditioner ... LOVE IT!
October 30, 2011
Love this conditioner ... I have tried many ... read one about the residue .. I didn't find this an issue ... believe me .. I have tried others that HAVE LEFT RESIDUE! This one is fabulous ... gave my wig renewed life! It is easy to use ... no it doesn't have exact directions .. but I put in a just a small amoaunt of conditioner in the water and it works wonders!
Pros:
So easy to use and gave my wig renewed life!
Cons:
Honestly can't think of a thing and this is after using a full 2 bottles of the conditioner!

Penny
Ware, ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REVLON DUAL CONDITIONER LEAVE- IN TREATMENT
October 18, 2011
I am confident with Revlon products, so I am sure it will work well.

Anais Whalen
Burlington, ON
2 Stars
Okay Product
September 22, 2011
Yes it detangles, but it leaves a residue that I'm not too crazy about.

Aimee
Collinsville , AL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells Good.
September 18, 2011
This conditioner smells good and it leaves the hair feeling soft again. I didn't like the vague instructions; I want to be told exactly how much conditioner to use in exactly how much water - all it says is to put a little bit of conditioner in some water.
Pros:
Smells good. Makes hair soft.
Cons:
instructions.

chloe42
orange county, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice product! smells wonderful too
August 16, 2011
smoothes out the hair and it smells wonderful too. I thought it was time to throw away my old wig but the conditioner did the trick so now I can wear the wig longer
Pros:
does the job and smells yummy
Cons:
nothing

Joanetta
Atlanta,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product!
August 4, 2011
Revitalizes my old and newer wigs

Suz
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why didn't I buy this sooner??
July 22, 2011
I can't believe I waited so long to buy this. I bought a wig that tangles pretty easily, but I just spray a little of this and run my fingers gently through it and it does wonders. I have no doubt it makes a huge difference in how long your wig will last.

Shana
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Smell
June 27, 2011
I love the way this conditioner smells! It's very refreshing. Also makes the ends of older wigs look shinier and healthier. We all know how wigs can lose their "life" after a while. This conditioner really helps liven things up!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing, but it would be nice to have different scents. :o)

Andi
Dover, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 17, 2011
Did not have this conditioner for a period of time (ran out) and it really made a difference in the feel of the wig.
Pros:
Makes the wig feel wonderful and smell good!
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Gwendolyn
Redmond, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 16, 2011
I love the way my wigs looks after conditioning with Revlon Dual Conditioner Leave-In Treatment.
Pros:
Easy to use, very light pleasant fragrance

Geri
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
April 15, 2011
Makes my wig look 'healthy'
Pros:
It refreshes the 'worn out' look of the wig.
Cons:
Nothing!

Teri
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon dual conditioner Leave-In Treatment
November 22, 2010
I haven't had the opportunity to use this yet, but I am sure it will work just fine.

Linda
Lubbock, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Directions
November 21, 2010
Love the product but would like better directionsl

Crystal
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Smell
November 4, 2010
Just like the Revlon shampoo, this conditioner smells great and works well.

Chris
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At last
October 17, 2010
At long last a conditioner that does not add weight to synthetic hair.
Pros:
It does not add weight and flatten the synthetic fibers.

Helen
Moses Lake, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Revlon products.
October 13, 2010
I love this product.I sometime spray my hair leaves it nice and soft.It would be nice if Revlon could make them in different scent for all who wear wigs on a daily basis.That would be a plus,maybe in the future.I think it would be a great idea.
Pros:
The price is great. I love the smell. Just a little goes a long way.
Cons:
It be nice to have a new scent to spray on our wigs. Other then that I have no dislikes.



Back to nav