Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$40.95
4.5 Stars based on 128 Review(s)
gia
west jordan, utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great wig!
August 11, 2014
I wore this wig twice before I decided to write this review. I had many compliments. It was comfortable and easy to style.

Elaine
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE the new Golden Brown color
June 29, 2014
Great new Golden Brown color. I like the wig, it has long pretty flowing waves, but it's puffy around the crown giving me a bit of a helmet head look (that to me screams "WIG"!) I have a very hard time finding wigs that work well with my small features and head. Vintage Vixen by Forever Young works much better for me (though the part for that is on the right, and I much prefer the part on the left as it is with the Picture Perfect.)
Pros:
Can't beat the price - you get your money's worth by far! Love the new Golden Brown color. Pretty flowing waves.
Cons:
Found the top to be too poofy for my small head.

Lucie
New York City
1 Stars
Sorry, Not Good! Had to return!
June 29, 2014
The Style and the color did not suit my face at all! Had to return it!

Jeanne
BEACON NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cute
June 22, 2014
I cut it a little, & made it my own
Pros:
great 4 humid days

Janet
Bremerton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig-Love it
June 8, 2014
Here are before and after shots. I did pull my own bangs through and then used a bobby pin to clip wig in place since my hair is almost identical to the dark brown wig.
Pros:
Pretty, realistic

teresa
oakdale,mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this wig and the color is the best
May 27, 2014
i have always bought forever young wigs. this wig has been the best. it fits perfect. the hair soft and curls are bouncy . this is the lightest i have worn and it looks amazing the color is 24BT18.
Pros:
everything i love it
Cons:
nothing

Marie
Berwick, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Head Turner
May 20, 2014
I love Forever Young wigs. This makes my sixth and I love it! I bought this one to have as a dresser style, I wore it to my daughter's graduation. I bought the 24B613. The bangs are perfect (not too long and can be side swept) and the hair is super soft. As with all the blondes, they are very shiny right out the box, but an overnight soak in a Dawn Liquid/White Vinegar bath cuts that shine tremendously. The rest of the shine can be cut with dry shampoo spray and or a wig wand. I get compliments on how beautiful my hair is, and i do not tell people any different...I just say "Thank You".
Pros:
Beautiful, soft, and natural looking. It's a head turner:) in a good way!
Cons:
absolutely none!

Zelda Nohansen Hyrule
Roulette, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Only buy Forever Young.
May 16, 2014
This wig is exactly what it says "Picture perfect". I'm a model so for this to look on spot is very important. All of forever young's wigs are amazing. when it comes to quick go to wigs, they are some of the best with the best prices! Don't believe me, see for yourself.
Pros:
LIke real! what more can you ask?

Shai
Reno, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love! Love! Love!
May 1, 2014
I used to have a long hair before I chopped it off really short. I am so scared when I purchased this since I didn't know how it will look on me. To my surprise it looks like my own hair. Seriously!!! I definitely recommend this to anyone. It's very light and comfortable on my head.

Terese
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect is great!
April 18, 2014
Another hit from Forever Young. Inexpensive, fun style, great color blend (RS29). Needed a bit of length trimmed off the bangs, but nothing more. Someone saw my photo wearing her, and told me I looked 30 years old (which works for me since I turned FIFTY this year! LOL).
Pros:
Nice style, great price, love the color RS29
Cons:
none to speak of

Tee
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GLAMOUROUS
March 19, 2014
Before i get started with the fabulosity of this wig, let me give you my background. Ive fried and dyed my hair trying to create a fuller looks after partially losing some of my hair to alopecia. After coming across vogue wigs, i discovered forever young wigs. I have since then purchased a few wigs like "sugar rush", "glow girl", and now "picture perfect." I purchased picture perfect in the color HL4-33. It is a deep brown with wine colored undertones. The wig isn't shiny at all, it looks like hair straight out of the salon, with great volume, minimal shine and bounce. As far as maintenance, it is one of the easiest wigs i have maintained from this line of wigs. this wig hasnt shed, has survived washing, and always manages to bounce right back up. I HOPE THIS WIG NEVER COMES OFF THE MARKET! will be purchasing it again. REMEMBER MY WIG WEARING SISTERS, WIDE TOOTH COMBS TO DETANGLE AND BRUSH FROM THE BOTTOMS UP TO AVOID PULLING OR FRAYING HAIR. ALSO, WASH IN COOL TO LUKE WARM WATER AND AVOID RINGING OUT THE WIG TO EXPAND ITS LIFESPAN.
Pros:
little to no shedding, great shape (not a helmet head), ear tabs and support strap are comfortable, bangs swoop perfectly, no wig shine, cap is very breathable, survives windy days (thats a major plus plus plus), shipping is really fast.
Cons:
no cons :)

Mary Nordquist
Bend,Or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a glamorous wig!
February 27, 2014
This is the first time that I bought a wig from vogue. In. 1999 I had breast cancer and I wish that at that time I could have bought a Vogue wig. I bought a wig that got me through Chemo. I recovered and never bought a wig again because it reminded me of my Medical ordeal and I thought that wigs were not fashionable. I have changed my mind since those days and now I see how beautiful they are. I bought this wig because I wanted long hair. When I got it and tried it on I was so excited and happy of how great it looked on. It's realistic and my friends on Facebook couldn't tell it was a wig. I got many likes. The color I got was 24B27C. It's perfect!
Pros:
Affordable, realistic, fits well
Cons:
None

Latosha
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
in love witth this wig!
February 26, 2014
I love how natural and light weight this wig feels. I'm in love with it. By far my favorite! Color B1
Pros:
Light weight,natural looking,doesn't give you the huge lump on top of your head. Very breathable.Sometimes I forget it even on my head.
Cons:
None

Mary Nordquist
Bend, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glamorous Hair
February 23, 2014
Got this wig for first time. I love it!! It fits better than most, and it looks so real. I posted on Facebook and my friends said I looked like I belonged in Hollywood . It's easy to comb, and it's just beautiful.
Pros:
Beautiful, natural looking and easy to wear. Color is perfect for me.
Cons:
None

mrs dennis Graham
Howard city, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
picture perfect by forever young
February 18, 2014
I bought this wig in color 8/12/24bhl...light brown with blond highlights.Its beautiful.Its loose wavy, curls are very stylish.A contemporary cut.I have reordered this as it is my favorite forever young wig.Nobody knows I am wearing a wig !Women compliment my hair while I am shopping. Since my own hair wont grow long this is a great alternative for me.I have tried more expensive wigs and was not as pleased with the quality.Forever young has me hooked!

Angie
Port of Spain, Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy, great service!
February 17, 2014
nice color, fits great, perfect!

Tanya
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vibrant
February 7, 2014
After trying to decide which wig to buy, I ordered Picture Perfect in color 24BT18. My natural hair is light brown and very thin, and I was dreaming of long blonde hair. Unfortunately, my first try was not very successful, the change was so abrupt that I kind of scared my husband and sons! Still, I loved the style and the fit was nice, too. I think I should have gone for a blonder tone but was shy about it. 24BT18 is beautiful, and it actually looks like my hair color as a child, but it was too different form what I looked like before. Finally, my new Picture Perfects arrived. I tried the brown first. Weird. I like it but the color is not good for me. Finally, I tried cooper red. I thought I would look really fake, but it was actually the most natural-looking of the three Picture Perfect wigs I now own. It was a pleasant surprise. Even my son liked it. He says I look "vibrant". Not a normal word for this 15 year old kid! My other son, 17, who hated the blonde and said things I cannot repeat here, said it looked natural and he loved it. My husband said he liked it much more sincerely than for the blonde Picture Perfect. I am keeping this look and might put the Brandi on permanent leave. I do feel vibrant. It's color therapy as well as a very luxurious feel. The hair is so soft and flowing. The bangs were just perfect, event though in the brown wig they were horrible and in the blonde wig they were less manageable, but acceptable. I wore this wig as it came in the package. It was perfect from the start. I love it!
Pros:
For Picture Perfect in color 130 (cooper red): •Great fit (all three) •Amazing color •Lovely curls (all three) •Soft and flowing For 24BT18 •Beautiful color •great fit
Cons:
•bangs not the same in all wigs •color 4 is not as natural, but that might just be how it looks on me

Anna
Sterling, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MUCH DESIRED - NOW EASIER TO ACHIEVE
January 7, 2014
STYLE - To me, PICTURE PERFECT is the look that you see in magazines, on television, etc. I LOVE PICTURE PERFECT. It is long, it says overall 22". It is layered - the first layer starts approximately 5-6 inches from the crown, but I feel the amount of hair is ample. I don't feel like it is heavy - even though it is long. AND the beauty of those layers - it looks like you took the time to curl those layers with a conical curing iron - loosely. But it looks so real - that you are the only one that knows better LOL! There is a realistic straight skin part - approximately an inch. I easily wear the bangs or fringe - swept to the side. I feel like once I centered it on my head correctly (feeling for the ear tabs) and with washing it - I don't feel like I have to fool with the bangs too much - once it is on. Trimming them is an option - I might do later. I loved PICTURE PERFECT - out of the package, but I felt like it really morphed after the 2nd washing. I usually wash my wigs - when I first get them. This is my second Forever Young wig and something that I notice is how well & comfortable the cap fits. I used the measuring instructions on this website & I measured 23 inches. I have been wearing the adjustable straps on the last slot (to allow the most room). The wigs feel good & secure on - but not overly tight. My family doctor's nurse commented first thing when I entered the exam room (wearing this wig) that "my hair" REALLY looked good. I made sure to tell her how she could look just as good or rather --- PICTURE PERFECT!! She could not believe that it was a wig. COLOR - HONEY CARAMEL OMBRE - I look at this wig - and I am still wondering - how they did it. The colors look so real, so HUMAN, and blended. I was a natural blond when I was a kid - and it would naturally get dark every year on its own. I feel like a good portion of this wig is the same as some of the colors - that my own hair had. The roots on this wig are a light/med brown, then there is a color that I would call a true dirty blonde and then a golden wheat color and I also see some lighter wheat tones as well. And it is BLENDED SO WELL - the different colors don't have obvious separation - that is what I can't get over. It looks like you went to someone that really knew color and knew how to apply it - and the great part - is that it will stay that way! Have a great color job at a salon - only to have it "fail" the second time? Not with this one!!
Cons:
I don't believe that HONEY CARMEL is too fake shiny at all - however in a Christmas photo -that was recently taken - it showed up very shiny and screaming wig. This could have been that we should have adjusted our digital camera (we are novices) for the lighting that was in the room. Outdoor photographs - it doesn't look that way at all. We just probably needed to make some adjustments for the digital camera indoors with that particular lighting. I just would suggest for ANY wig color - if you are wearing a wig for an important photographed event - you may want to do some prior testing beforehand. And I would suggest that for wearing ANY WIG.

J.Nicole
Charleston SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleasantly surprised
January 2, 2014
This is the first wig I have ever bought and I'm incredibly pleased with it. I have naturally dark hair and it's currently very long, I was looking for a cheap way to get a new look and man did I luck out with this purchase. I was anticipating my hair color to show through considering the stark difference, but it doesn't, and I can wear it without a wig cap as long as I braid my hair into basically a headband. It doesn't sit high as I was expecting and the color is quite realistic (I bought 24B/613) It's just a tad bit shiny but I know I can buy a wig wand or use some dry shampoo to tone it down, and even still it's not that bad. I wish my phone would cooperate and upload a picture because this really is a fabulous purchase!
Pros:
looks realistic doesn't sit high covers my dark hair well excellent length and perfect volume

Melissa
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MY FAVOURITE WIG FOR OVER 2 YEARS!
December 21, 2013
I have purchased this wig probably 10 times over the past 2 years! I absolutely love it, it is my favourite by far. I cut all of my hair off a couple of years ago, as I had been colouring it black - and did not want to have to bleach it to remove the dye to get back to my natural colour (auburn). I purchased this wig so I could let my natural hair grow back, and even though it has now grown back quite long - I still wear this wig! I have always purchased it in colour 130; I receive SO many compliments. No one ever believes me when I tell them it's a wig. I wear the hairline slightly to one side, and I brush some of the longer side over as a side fringe. I cannot recommend this wig highly enough, it is a lovely fit and the waves are subtle enough to look realistic! I order this wig from the US all the way from America, which should tell you just how highly I rate this wig!

Kat
Irving, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
December 3, 2013
Love the style of this wig. The one I ordered for me didn't quite work out. The bangs were too long for my face, and I discovered that unlike my other Forever Young wig (different style), they are not easily trimmable. Efforts to trim the bangs rendered it only wearable as costume wig as attempts to trim the bangs caused part of the bangs to stick out in an unnatural manner so made it very noticeable that its a wig. But I am considering ordering it again in the future now that I know how not to cut the bangs!
Pros:
Very pretty, flattering style.
Cons:
Bangs too long and not all that easy to trim to fit.

Melody
Winter Garden, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig
November 30, 2013
Very realistic. Not too much wave but enough to give body and a casual everyday look. The part is one of the most realistic of the Forever Young wigs I have, but still have to bring the front hair out to make it more realistic. Hair fiber is as realistic as my more expensive wigs.
Pros:
Realistic fiber, part and wave pattern
Cons:
Need a little bit more hair in back, especially for the blonde colors

Jennifer
circleville, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Wig
November 23, 2013
This is the second wig I ordered after losing my hair from chemo treatments and I loved it from right out of the box. At first I thought the length was a bit long but I quickly grew to love it. The curls are beautiful & look the same even after washing. My color is 30/130/46. I'm really happy with the wig but I did make the mistake of falling asleep in it and the back became really frizzy. I washed it fabric softener as some people have recommended but it didn't seem to help much. For the price I may just replace it. Otherwise, I'm completely happy with the wig!
Pros:
Gorgeous color
Cons:
None - just don't fall asleep in it!

Amanda
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone thought I was wearing extensions!
November 14, 2013
Very cute, current style. The hair looks real. It's not too thick, which can give it away if you don't have thick hair. The style is really cute and the cap fits great! I love it!
Pros:
Style, fit
Cons:
None

Maya
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zoe Deschanel wig :)
November 13, 2013
I purchased this in #4 and now I look like Zoe Deschanel - not a bad thing :-) I wouldn't say this is exceptionally life-like or natural looking (I mean, WHO has hair this perfect, really??) but I feel like a glamazon with it on. I usually wear my FY wigs with a hat.

BessJo
Sacramento, California
4 Stars
Nice, more realistic-looking wig
November 10, 2013
I like the style and length of this wig, but, it has a lot of shine which makes it looks less real than natural hair. Also, the top doesn't stay down flat on my head. Maybe because I'm not using a wig-cap? Anyway, it looks better with a hat or something over it.

Donna
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect curly alternative
November 3, 2013
This isn't a perfect, salon quality look that looks like I spent hours on my hair. My real hair would never stay like this! Love it!
Pros:
Just the right thickness, not too much hair.
Cons:
None.

pat
Belgrade, Montana
5 Stars
awesome
October 31, 2013
One of my first wigs, love it. Color was great. Good quality for the price.
Pros:
Nice style, good price and quality

Kelly
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great first wig!
September 27, 2013
This is my first wig, and I couldn't be happier with it. I bought it in HL4-30, and it is much darker than I expected but I still like it. I bought it to use for photo shoots and so far photographers are very happy with it. It isn't super shiny and fake looking which is what I was most afraid of, and the waves are very pretty. Fits comfortably on my head. When people compliment my hair and I tell them I was wearing a wig, they are shocked. Overall, great wig. I might purchase it in another colour :)

Lacy
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE everything about this wig!!!!
September 13, 2013
I definitely look and feel younger with this wig. It is sooo handy for those bad hair days. I am back to college and feel better with this wig on my head. I have had 3 compliments on my hair since wearing the wig to school. The color is so realistic and the curls are perfect.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
None

Jackie
Nashua, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My "go-to" wig when my real hair is looking a hot mess.
September 11, 2013
There are not enough words in the world to accurately describe how much I love this wig. The first 'Picture Perfect' wig I purchased was in 24b-613, at the time I was pretty iffy about what I would be receiving as the main photo for this wig is pretty terrible. Honestly, that photo makes this wig look like a shiny helmet! I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wig and was pleasantly surprised to find the most gorgeous soft wig full of loose bouncy curls. I placed the wig on my hot mess of grown out hot pink hair and instantly transformed into Taylor Swifts fat, untalented cousin Jackie Swift. No really, thats what my co-workers called me J-Swift. I fell in love with this wig and seriously wore it nonstop for about 6 months straight. Now, lemme tell you, the ends did get a bit kinky and started to fray but thats no fault but my own as I have quite the drinking habit on the weekends and often pass out with my wig on. I also made NO attempt to wash the thing either, UP THE PUNX. Since I loved this wig so much I ended up buying another one but the second time around I got it in 613- a lovely Barbie blonde. Once again ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE. I took a lot better care of this wig and even dyed it purple! Now, I have no idea if this wig is supposed to be able to be dyed or I just got lucky but it somehow worked and I now own a nice lilac colored 'Picture Perfect'. Once I get some more money I will be buying this wig in a darker shade for the fall! WEE! Magic!
Pros:
Full Perfect Length Soft Realistic Turns you into Taylor Swift** Everything
Cons:
Does not have the ability to take care of itself when the owner is too drunk to take it off before she passes out **Does not give you the ability to sing like Taylor Swift Sheds a little bit (Not enough to really be a con but whatever)

tammy
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful full wig
September 1, 2013
My daughters favorite wig She has been ordering it for years.

JEANNE
BEACON, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MAKES ME FEEL GIRLY!
June 13, 2013
F18-22 IS THE COLOR I GOT! i FEEL SO GIRLY IN THIS W/O BEING OVER THE TOP! THE LENGTH IS PERFECT!
Pros:
GREAT LENGTH, CURL, WEIGHT, FEMININE STYLING!

D.E.
Wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love It!
June 12, 2013
Well I must say I never dreamed wigs so inexpensive could be so cute, so far Ive got two wigs from forever young and love them both .I use to wear VERY expensive wigs but these ones are so cute less of a problem to care for and very real looking. so far I've got fashion note (love it) and Picture perfect. so needless to say I'm very happy.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
none

Mary Ann
columbia, mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect wig
May 16, 2013
I love the fit I fell a sleep in it the other night and it stayed on all night , I was amazed in the hold . I piked the blond with high lights just love the color and style . It look's so perfect like it was my real hair ! give it a try you wont be disappointing !

Liana Stieh
Kingston, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attention whore!!!!!
May 5, 2013
This wig draws so much attention!!!! Be ready to answer to "who does your hair?" Questions. If no one knows that you wear a wig this is the perfect wig to keep it a secret!!!! Thank you for the perfect wig!!!
Pros:
So natural looking!
Cons:
Bangs a bit to long and does frizz easily

Kayekreane
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
April 17, 2013
Cap fits perfect on my relatively small head. I own quite a few pieces of Forever Young wigs since losing hair with lupus since September 2011. I noticed that the blonde/light colors last longer than the dark-colored ones. I had to trim the length and bangs a bit since they're too long for me and it came out perfect.

Shannon
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!
April 12, 2013
I have been wearing wigs for several years now due to Alopecia, and this is by far one of the best that I've ever owned! The texture and look is so realistic. The price is amazing . I had been buying from a different website, and the quality of the product was nowhere near the quality of Vogue wigs. I'm so glad that I found this site! And I look forward to trying out many more styles!
Pros:
Everything! I highly recommend this wig to anyone!
Cons:
The ONLY thing "wrong" is the shine. But as with most wigs, that is a common problem and easily fixed with some powder.

LaRaine
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect color perfect length
April 7, 2013
I ordered picture perfect in 96. Perfect color of natural light blonde. Product was beyond expectations. The reference picture doesn't do justice.

Tayna
Hilliard, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig, great price!
March 20, 2013
I bought this wig in(24BT18). The color is very pretty but is very shiny, not a big deal. The curls are fantastic, it is a very beautiful wig. I am very happy with my purchases from Vogue Wigs and even more happy with Forever Young!
Pros:
Beautiful curls, love it

ILOVEGODANDJESUS
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!
February 12, 2013
Picture perfect in every way,! I highly recommend. You can pull it back, to the side and lots of other options with this hair style! I absolutely love love love it! Will purchase again! Color 8-12-24BHL is a beautiful medium chestnut brown with blonde tones and highlights. Absolutely gorgeous!
Pros:
EVERYTHING!
Cons:
BANGS COULD BE SLIGHTLY LONGER SO I COULD TRIM THEM BUT THE STILL WORK WELL SIDE SWEPT OR DOWN IN THE FRONT.

Ainsley
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Wig
February 11, 2013
This was my first wig purchase that wasn't a costume wig and I have to say, I love it. I get compliments every day since I started. I started losing my hair about 2 years ago and now that I have this wig, I have no idea why I waited so long to purchase it. I love it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Tangles easily

"R"
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALMOST PERFECT
February 10, 2013
I started wearing wigs reluctantly about ten years ago at 47 years old. I became ill & my hair was permanently affected. I always had thick, usually long, full dark hair & was unable to grow it beyond two inches. I've tried SO many wigs, because I have to wear one every day. My goal has been to find the most natural-looking and flattering wig so that I don't draw attention to the fact that it's not my real hair. So, I look for texture similar to my own, fullness, manageability & a natural-looking part. So far, of everything I've tried, I know I can rely on Picture Perfect as my "go-to" & that gives me a lot of security. The wig is affordable and, after the initial weird shininess wears off, it passes pretty regularly as my own hair.
Pros:
Fit of cap matches my hairline Length of hair is "picture perfect" Can move cap to create side OR middle part Hair is lovely, realistic after shine wears off Part is GREAT looking (one of my main dealbreakers) Comes in a nice selection of colors Available on various online sites & walk-in stores Service, quick delivery, professionalism & price at Vogue is EXZcELLENT
Cons:
Unreal shiny hair for first few wearings Actual wear-time of the wig isn't as lengthy as I'd like (a few months max) but good price so can replace & have to wear every day

Rhea
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My First Wig.. Good Choice :)
February 9, 2013
I just got this wig yesterday, never bought a wig before. And I guess I don't know what I expected, but its much better than I expected! The color is very pretty and realistic, I got HL4-30. I was afraid it'd be too dark, but its perfect! Beautiful chocolatey brown with warm highlights. I love it. The bangs are a bit tricky, haven't quite figured them out yet, but it can't be too hard. I havent washed it yet, but I'm hoping the curls will kind of loosen up a bit. The curls are gorgeous, as well. Much longer than what I expected or am used to, but its actually really nice. It looks very good on. My natural hair is very short, growing out awkwardly from a pixie cut. Everyone who's seen it so far just keeps telling me that its weird because they know I'm wearing a wig, but it doesn't look like it.
Pros:
Color is beautiful (HL4-30) Length Curls Not too shiny. More natural shine than unnatural.
Cons:
Tricky bangs. I hope the curls loosen up.

Jami Rainey
Birdsboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for a special event
January 30, 2013
I really like how full this wig is....A LOT of hair. The part is a little too much to one side but can be fixed with a bobbi pin. I really wouldn't wear this wig everyday but it is great for a party, wedding or night out.
Pros:
Fullness color does not look fake
Cons:
There is too much hair on the side part

FullOnHair
Riverside County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig!
January 26, 2013
First, I'd like to say I received this wig so quickly that I am ready for the weekend! Holy mackerel they are FAST! Now, this wig is very pretty! I love the way the ends taper off. I have tried a different and VERY popular brand and was disappointed with the piece. For me, because I have fine hair and to go from fine/thin hair to instant poofy hair was just wrong. This Picture Perfect wig from Forever Young is a really nice. It is light weight and not itchy. My husband said it looks real, but a little too shiny. I did read many of the previous posts and I am going to try dusting with hair powder to bring down the shine. I purchased the brunette color pictured and it is very close to my own hair color. It has more blonde highlighting than what I saw pictured, but I'm sure I will get used to it.
Pros:
Comfortable Light Weight Realistic Looking
Cons:
Maybe adding clips to be sewn in for added security. Other than that nothing.

Darlene
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wig
January 3, 2013
This wig grew on me. It's lighter than the other fy wigs I've purchased so it makes it great to wear around the house. I think the only downfall is that I wish it was a litter longer on the top. I worked with the top a little because the short lengths in that area made my head look bigger. So if I keep the top part down as close as possible to the head or if I wear a band, this wig looks really good.....and the price is great. As I said, it grew on me and I like it a lot now after I got the top sides to lay correctly.
Pros:
price look good lighter for every day inside wear at home
Cons:
top sides a bit shorter

Shannon
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to wig for reorders!
December 28, 2012
This is a terrific style. Works great in winter under beanies because the wave pattern in back looks pretty. The crown is a bit thick, so I prefer to wear with hats, but it is believable without as well. The curls loosen up after a while, so it doesn't look too "over styled or done". 30/130/146 is very gorgeous blend of auburn with blond tips looking extremely natural for long hair. For such a great price, I prefer this brand for long hair over Noriko or Amore simply because the hair lasts as long and it is much cheaper to replace. It is an easy, pop on and go, kinda wig. Saves me tons of time in the morning because, let's face it, there are more fun things to do in life than fiddle with our hair! Thanks Vogue Wigs for making life easy for us.
Pros:
Pretty curl pattern Great color blends The low price
Cons:
Itchy compared to Amore or Noriko brands

maryann
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wig!!!
September 26, 2012
i have very thin hair. been on meds and family traits. started wearing wigs about 1 yr ago. my 1st purchase was from the flea market for$50.00 was not good.I then purchased from HIGH END WIG STORE A$150.00 jon renau synthetic wig and it didn't look 1/2 as good as this!!!!before this purchase i went to low end wig store purchased real hair wig for$64 dollars and it was not as nice as this!!!. my kids were amazed!!!there 17,11,10,2 oldest girls. WHEN IT CAME YESTERDAY it looked real and perfect right out of the bag....i actually ordered(thought)hl4/27 got #4nice dark med brown matching my own.my last wig was highlighted similar to hl4/27. kids again loved this one . I'm definitely ordering this brand AGAIN. the clips on the back are thicker and better made then my others. had both velcro/clips. velcro does wear and i don't wear wig every day. i'm home /retired .more reason why my other wigs should have lasted longer.my human hair was like a giant knot after washing and owning less than 6 months.GOT SO FRUSTRATED...had to throw out and said i'm going for forever young.should have ordered this yr ago .Vogue wigs has been in my favorites for that long. customer service was great!!!
Pros:
Color was exactly from the picture choice, ,looks and feels like human hair,
Cons:
nothing so far

Josie
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If I could get every colour, I would.
August 23, 2012
Don't even debate it. Buy this one. I've owned this in the 4/33 and just bought the 130 (pictured). And ladies, my head is huge, and it fits me beautifully.
Pros:
gorgeous colour (130)
Cons:
snags a bit at the nape, but that's every longer wig

Aryn
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE!!
August 15, 2012
I have very thin hair but I also model.. my solution THIS WIG. Photographers just LOVE it.. and no one can tell that its a wig. I even wear it out for dates and such.. and get many many compliments. My only issue now is that because I use it to much it is getting a bit frizzy and for the life of me I cannot remember what color I ordered.
Pros:
Very Natural Nice Tight fit to head Beautiful Light enough so it doesnt feel too hot

rowen
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My friend just ordered one
August 2, 2012
First time I have worn a full piece I usually just get the hair pieces and love them. I decided to go all out and just get the full wig. I love it, great color (colors are a bit off as other people have said) but I like the two tone red I got. It fits well and looks very natural. When my friend saw it on me she made me order her one in blonde..... wigs are now my new vice...!
Pros:
fast shippment looks natural side part great love the color light weight
Cons:
nothing

SandyC
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, Perfect Waves
July 12, 2012
This is the most incredible and beautiful style with a "modern wave" twist that you see so many celebrities wearing! My color is 24B27C, perfect light/med blonde that would compliment most skin tones except someone very dark. This sits so well on the head and the side part is very natural looking. As stated in a previous review, I have a very "public" job in the corporate environment and could not afford to wear anything cheap or tacky looking. My husband is a hair stylist and gets such a kick out of people asking him if he does my hair! If you have an event or just want to look "pretty" order this style!!!
Pros:
Amazing waves Great fit No styling needed
Cons:
Nothing!!!

jen
east worcester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
picture perfect
June 29, 2012
Tried this one a while back when I couldn't get Roll with It and didn't exactly love it but decided to give it another try. Liked it much better this time. Didn't even take it to my hairdresser to get cut. I love 24bt18 but seemed a little darker this time. Nice length and nice waves. Not too much and not too little.
Pros:
Pretty much everything
Cons:
Pretty much nothing

yvonne
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love this style
June 13, 2012
I have about 5 different styles from FY. This is one of my favorites. The curls are amazing, the color is beautiful, I only had to trim the bangs a bit. I have only worn it 3 times so far and both for short durations but each time I have people come up and ask who my stylist is. When I tell them it is a wig they immediately want the details on how they can get one. This is one I would definitely recommend!
Pros:
cut curl color overall style
Cons:
so far nothing although with most of the FY line they don't usually have a very long life

Mary
Bloomington, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most natural of all wigs I've purchased! Better than model photo!
June 11, 2012
I have ordered several wigs from Vogue, and this is by far my favorite. I purchased the color 96, which is a beautiful natural blond, and matches my hair perfectly. I can wear it bangs down, to either side, or clipped back with some of my own hair to blend in. I have worn this pulled back in a high pony, in a side pony, in a back pony, and an up-do. Have received compliments on all! I tend to switch up my shades of hair color, and whether I use a 9 Light Ash Blonde or an 8-1/2 Champagne Blonde, they both blend really well. People are stunned when I tell them it's not all my hair. I've worn it daily for 1 month, washed it 4 times, used HairUWear Curl Up and Leave-in Conditioner, and it always turns out like new! I couldn't be happier. FYI - I get a great, secure fit by sewing in wig clips @ 4 points - one in front, one at each ear, and one at the bottom back. I have a larger-than-average head and this makes me feel more secure. I'm so comfortable, I forget I'm wearing a wig.
Pros:
The Color (96) The Style - Perfect, natural-looking waves The Compliments - from my husband and friends! It is much easier to de-tangle the back than other long wigs I own.

k. balmo
seattle, wa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too Picture Perfect
May 24, 2012
This is my 4th Forever Young wig & unfortunately my least favorite. Color 24BT18. It is a bit too perfect, making to look like a wig. Had to fuss & trim bangs which isn't unusual, but the shine, perfect curl & length was too fake. After cutting few inches off, I'll be able to wear it & the shine will eventually disappear. What I liked is the color & the softness. For someone who likes the long & curly look, you will love it. Overall I am very satisfied with Forever Young wigs & the price is unbeatable. The other day was wearing Get It Straight in F4-350-613 (kind of a goth colors) & got three compliments from strangers.
Pros:
price color texture
Cons:
looks like a wig very shiny

Michele
Congers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!
May 22, 2012
I recently purchased this wig in color 613 which is a bleach blonde. This wig is fantastic. There is a lot of body and it looks absolutely beautiful. I get so many compliments on this style and color and will definitely purchase more in the future.
Pros:
Volume Style Color
Cons:
Tangles at nape (all synthetic wigs tangle)

LEA MIGNON
Shreveport, La
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PICTURE THIS >
May 12, 2012
I THINK THIS ONE WOULD SUIT A YOUNGER AGE BRACKET, I PURCHASED CHESTNUT BROWN-WITH VANILLA HL. MY COUSIN LOVED THE COLORING, WAS A LITTLE LONG, HAD TO CUT, THE BANGS TOO, I PERSONALLY WOULD NOT WEAR THIS THIS COMPLETELY DOWN, THIS I DO UP AND WEAR HATS WITH.
Pros:
COLOR
Cons:
BANGS HAD TO CUT LENGTH AND THE BANGS

Yolanda
Coachella, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
<3
April 16, 2012
This was my first purchase from this site, and second overall wig purchase ever. Can't say I was disappointed,* I love it!* After wearing it a few times the curls get nicer, given that you treat it nicely. It does tangle but its not so long that it's a problem. Also, I bought the Hair U Wear leave-in conditioner and it helps keep it pretty. I got it in color 1b because I wasn't sure how glowy it was going to be, but it wasn't that bad...at first you just feel like it is, but it's not as bad. It doesn't feel like fake hair, it is very soft.
Pros:
Soft curls Comfortable Not too long/short Bangs are not that bad
Cons:
......

Tracey C.
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun and Flirty
March 20, 2012
For the low price, I was sure to get a wig of low quality but I was very pleasantly surprised! This was my first on-line wig purchase. I bought this wig to practice thinning and cutting a wig and figured if I messed up I would only be out a few bucks. I always have to take out a few panels out in any wig (I have a freakishly small head for my body, LOL!) and I always had to have someone thin and trim the bangs and crown. I was tired of paying someone else and learned my self on this wig. I wear this wig to work and have received tons of compliments. I trimmed some length and trimmed and thinned the bangs and crown to suit my taste. Great wig for the price!
Pros:
maintains curl/waves so far more realistic than expected lighter than expected better fibers than expected the false scalp at the part is a great touch
Cons:
cap fairly large, but almost all wigs are for me thick bangs, needed trimming sheds a bit, not terrible. all long wigs tangle - be warned

lovely
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is one of the best wigs ever
March 20, 2012
this wig is amazing! the name does it justice! it is exactly picture perfect! its very realistic and beautiful!
Pros:
realistic natural beautiful
Cons:
nothing

Emily
Lakewood, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Fun Fun
March 17, 2012
I like the soft wavy curls of this wig. The color I picked doesn't suit me, but I still wear it! I also that there are different options for the bangs, depending on your face shape
Pros:
Wavy curls
Cons:
Color

Allison
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect Synthetic Wig by Forever Young
March 16, 2012
I wear this every day in RS29. The affordable price, quality as well as the ability to style it in many ways has made me free to live my life without anyone having to know I suffer from Alopecia. It is always consistent in texture & length which often wigs are not. I wash mine every week with wig shampoo & the wig spray conditioner to make it bouncey and beautiful just like it was brand new. I do add baby powder when dry to make sure there isnt a shine that looks a bit unnatural. I add a little scalp tape to hair line when I need a littel extra secure feeling, but if the fit is good It feels like you have your own hair. I never have to cut it at all when I get a new one & I always keep 2 in use and a back up. The bounce I get in the curl is unreal and best of all is the part is on the right side which most wigs seem to be the left. I love this wig!!! U may have to try a few Forever Young wigs to get the look you want! I ordered several styles untill I found mine (and with the price its ok to experment a bit) Best wig ever!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Looks 100% like your own har, Colors are best and natural looking Can wear every day with proper care Lasts me longer then other wigs Iv worn The texture & density is perfect
Cons:
SIZE: I order this from different places just to get reguar cap size. I like the cap that is light tan or brown this fits me with a little adjustment. If you get a black inner cap it is Huge and iyour head isnt it never fits well.

Karen
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
March 15, 2012
Makes me feel sexy and good about myself. Fits right on, with just a little adjustment and out he door I go. What looks like hours I put in my hair takes 2 minutes. Can't tell its a wig
Pros:
Looks great
Cons:
So far nothing

sue
cork, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
picture perfect wig
March 13, 2012
I've bought this wig a few times now, an I absouletly love it! I got 1B in colour which is very natural looking and is similar to my own. For me anyway it needed no trimming. I highly reccomend Picture Perfect, the name says it all.
Pros:
it needs no trimming, and no styling
Cons:
nothing

GG
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty & Soft
March 12, 2012
I got this in the color of the 2nd photo which is a medium brown with medium blonde highlights; it's very pretty. I love the style, the hair is very soft and the curls are nice and bouncy. When I first put it on, I had a little trouble getting the bangs to look right on me but after some playing around I got it the way I like it. The cap is very comfortable. The hair moves very nicely. I haven't experienced any tangling which is a huge plus. This is only my 2nd wig; the 1st wig I got has a mono top and lace front so this is my 1st experience with a non lace non mono top. The part of course is not as natural as a mono top but it's acceptable and the lace front is not a big deal because it has bangs--unless it were to be windy. For that, I'll probably pull through some of my hair in front.
Pros:
pretty color & style soft hair bouncy curls no tangling
Cons:
the less realistic part

Jenn
Littleton, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect!
February 27, 2012
Picture Perfect is exactly what this wig is. But it is just exactly that. It looks great in pictures, but from an all over angle in person it is a little bit obvious that I'm wearing a wig. It looks fabulous with a hat or pulled back into a pony. I will be using this for photo shoots and parties for sure! Lots of fun. =)

Natasha
hickory, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 29, 2012
The dark brown was a little dark (almost black) but overall style looks great!

Zoe
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Words can't describe...
January 21, 2012
Let me start off by saying that I am VERY picky and high maintenance about my hair and only buy/use things that are of the best quality. After spending thousands of dollars on extensions for the last 6 years and frying my (already naturally) blonde hair even blonder... I got the bright idea to start wearing wigs whenever I go out and let my natural hair heal. So I looked around and liked forever young wig styles the best. I ordered 4 to start with- this one, Glow Girl, Jagged edge and British Candy. I think this one is my favorite! The curls are amazing and are exactly what I've seen in the magazines and wished I could one day figure out how to style my hair. I'm a very platinum blonde normally, and the blondest choice was the 24-613, blonde with light brown streaks. I was hesitant about this but it is GORGEOUS! I'll be buying more. It was really shiny at first, which made it look fake but I doused it in baby powder, shook her out and BAM.. perfect. Wore it out last night and I've never had so many compliments or felt so good. I'll be having my friend who's a hairdresser trim up the other ones to fit my face, this is the only one that needed no adjusting. I'm officially hooked on wigs.
Pros:
-PERFECT curls/volume/body/everything -Nice fiber, soft -Good length, didn't tangle too bad for being long -Realistic- no one knew it was a wig- they just assumed I am very, very blessed -So cheap! (price)
Cons:
-Tangles in the back but not too bad -Really shiny- but fixed after 5 minutes of adjusting with baby powder -The strap broke right away but now I know to re-enforce next time ...Compared to the pros, pretty minimal, fixable stuff.

Marie-France Bastien
Saint-Jerome, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic wig!
December 29, 2011
I love this wig a lot. What a natural look. It look so real, the waterfall of hair falls in a natural way and its buckles are soft and perfect. I am so please with this wig. I took the color 8-12-24 BHL.
Pros:
Everything. The length, the natural curls.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Shana
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good wig!
December 17, 2011
For the price paid for this wig, it is pretty good! I decided to make this wig straight in the end, because the curls were almost too perfect. If I separated them, they would go right back together, giving a thin appearance. I used the boiling water method and straightened it out to perfection. A little tip for those of you that felt the bangs were too fake looking: Set the wig back a little tiny bit further than your natural hairline and pull some of your own hair out all along your hairline. You'd be amazed at how much more natural this wig appears.
Pros:
Pretty color (I got a blonde two-tone) not too heavy slides on easily and stays put with little effort
Cons:
a little shiney (took care of that with baby powder) a little thin at the crown of the head not as thick as i'd like

Kristen
Webster, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!
December 9, 2011
Absolutely love love love love this wig! I cut my long hair a few years back and when with a short angled bob. Ive finally decided to get wigs and hair extensions to cover up the short hair in the back of my head as it awkwardly grows out (which will take a few years to get back to that point) This wig is almost perfect to the hair i had a few years ago before I cut it. I love the part on this give and how natural it looks. it took a bit of adjusting, as, this is my first wig and i was unsure how to put it on correctly and cover my real hair but after I did it it looked amazing! I got the wig wand in anticipation of the wig looking shiny but it didn't have a shiny look in color HL4-33.
Pros:
the color, body, and natural looking part.
Cons:
nothing

Jenna
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
December 5, 2011
I got this wig in French Vanilla Blonde (613), and it is so great! It's the first blonde wigs I've ever owned and it's so nice, looks like real hair:)
Pros:
Great Color Great Fit Looks Real

Robin
Keswick, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GORGEOUS!
December 1, 2011
This wig is BEAUTIFUL! I'm a relatively new wig wearer as I've recently suffered from some major hair loss due to Alopecia. I've ordered a few wigs from Vogue, mostly from the Forever Young line. Picture Perfect is definitely one of my favourites, as it's a full head of bouncy, soft curls that fall perfectly around your face and shoulders. It's a very romantic look that makes me feel beautiful and feminine....like I should be in a hair commercial! I've also received many compliments on this wig - so many people have asked me where I get my hair done! The fact that it has a skin coloured part is great too - it really adds to the authenticity of the wig. I now know from shopping around a bit that you WILL NOT find a better value for your money than the Forever Young brand. The styles are also the most up to date pretty ones out there. Great job Forever Young and Vogue!!! Also, the colour of the wig is beautiful (sorry, I can't remember it off hand!)
Pros:
Bouncy romantic curls beautiful colour skin coloured part
Cons:
Nothing

Rose
...
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks like my hair when it was longer! Beautiful
November 28, 2011
It looks great. I'm not having any tangling issues, but it is REALLY itchy. This could be due to my not being used to wearing wigs. It's a good wig.
Pros:
Curly, Length, The whole thing
Cons:
Itchy

jesibs
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture perfect waves of hair
November 20, 2011
This wig is great for easy waves. The wig itself I bought in color #HL4/40 and It has nice auburn highlights and compliments my look nicely. The bags could long for some people but for me, they are perfect. I recommend that you purchase a wide toothed wig comb with this wig to maintain the curls. Keep in mine the part is off center
Pros:
The easy natural looking curls The color The fit-the ability to loosen or tighten the wig cap The hair texture feels so soft
Cons:
None

Sandra
Pleasanton, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS WIG!!!
November 16, 2011
"Picture Perfect" is PERFECT!!! I ordered it in 24B613 & it's a very natural looking beautiful color with no "wiggy shine." It has very modern looking waves....in fact I saw this style on the cover of the most recent hair-do magazine. The cap fits well & it's very comfortable. This wig is made very well & I love it!!! I wish they would also make it in "Hampton Blonde. I can't believe it's so low priced! Vogue has very fast shipping & I will be ordering more.
Pros:
Beautiful color & style No "wiggy shine" Cap fits well Fast shipping Low price
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

MichelleLK
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this wig!!
November 15, 2011
This was my first experience as a wig wearer and I must say I was a bit nervous but this wig is beautiful! I get compliments on it all the time. I might just buy another color! :)
Pros:
The color, style, curls and length.
Cons:
It's a bit itchy and the adjustable loops break easily.

Victoria
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect Wig is Perfect for Me!
September 30, 2011
I have had alopecia totalis since 1995. I have gone through so much trial & error when ordering wigs online & have wasted so much $$ when it turned out that they didn't look good on me or looked fake. This has been the first wig I have bought that I love both the style and the color. I chose the 8/12/24 color. I also did not have to cut or trim it to look nice. I LOVE IT! The only negative thing I have to say about it is that I have a large head and the cap runs small so it feels tight, otherwise I am very pleased with it. Lastly, my husband couldn't take his eyes off of me when I first tried this on so I know I picked a winner!
Pros:
*Style *Color *Looks natural *Frames face very niceley
Cons:
*Cap is small

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lives up to its name!
August 20, 2011
This wig is beautiful. Granted I don't think I got it in the right color for everyday wear (130) but I will be purchasing another one in a more wearable shade because she is a stunner. Right out of the pack the waves were a bit stiff but I dunked her in water and let her dry overnight and in the morning brushed her with a paddle brush and she was perfection. The bangs swoop to the side nicely and the hairline and skin part look real. The cap is comfortable and although the hair tangles it's nothing any long wig doesn't do. I think this one looks best if you keep her a little messed up. She is really is perfection!
Pros:
Wave pattern is lovely Comfortable Nice hairline Bangs don't fall in my face
Cons:
I love everything!

Kristen
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MY NEW SECRET
August 8, 2011
This is my first wig from forever young. I recently began to suffer from hair loss due to stress and hormonal changes. Although it is not super noticeable, I still felt uncomfortable going out in public and decided to look into buying a wig. I was skeptical whether or not I would feel confident enough to wear this out... but man was I wrong! From the second I pulled the wig out of the box I was absolutely in love. I was amazed by how soft it was (extremely realistic and not that far off from my natural hair texture). I had done pretty well guessing a color without having to buy the color ring, and the adjustable feature made it so that this wig felt snug even on my tiny head! My roommate couldn't believe how realistic it looked and immediately started planning photo shoot ideas (he's a photographer). Since purchasing, it's been hard for me to keep from buying every other wig forever young has! (Trust me... if money would allow; I definitely would). I will say that the wig is a bit itchy; after a few hours of wearing it, I can't wait to take it off and give my head a good scratch! (Maybe this is something that a wig cap would help; guess I'll be googling that next!! ) I am extremely thankful that I can now go out with friends without having to wear a hat. I even get complimented on my hair now!!
Pros:
Length Texture (soft) Part (realistic!) Color (the highlights look natural) Size (fits even small heads!) Price (cheap for how natural this looks!)
Cons:
A bit itchy

Barbara
Riverview, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very beautiful wig.
August 4, 2011
I bought this wig as part of a largish order of Forever Young wigs and it's one of my favourite styles. I took them all to my hairdresser to get the bangs trimmed and she couldn't stop raving about the quality of the synthetic hair and the colour of the wig. The curl on this wig is absolutely gorgeous and would be perfect to dress up or down. The hair density is amazing for a wig in this price range. The adjustable straps make the wig feel very secure and even my family who know I wear wigs asked if it's a wig or my own hair. I'm very happy with this purchase!!
Pros:
A gorgeous curl. A very pretty colour (24B-613). Family thought it was my own hair!!
Cons:
The cap is a little snug on me but still very comfortable. The hair was a little shiny but easily fixed with talcum powder.

Jacqueline
Tucson AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes a perfect picture!
July 26, 2011
I got this wig , Picture Perfect, in two colors because the shade I really wanted was out. So I got the 2 nearest it. I am very happy with both of them althogough I prefer 30/130 /46 of the two. It looks really red in sample photo but it isn't. Its more of a blonde. Its very stylish and I love to pretend I have long hair. I appreciate Vogue wigs and Forever Young for keeping prices low! Its fun to try different shades and styles without having to make a big investment! Thanks
Pros:
style price shade

Kimber
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!
July 22, 2011
I ordered this in 4-27, but was then later informed that this color was out of stock. I ended up getting this wig in the color shown in the second photo (which looks gorgeous in the photo), but is much brassier in real life. It isn't bad... I just wish I had been able to get the color that I really wanted. The wig itself is absolutely fantastic. Its soft.. doesn't smell bad, and the shine wasn't more than I could handle with baby powder. I CANNOT wait to wear this thing out!!!
Pros:
literally everything except the color.
Cons:
i wish the color was a bit darker... but alas the one i wanted wasn't in stock.

Genae
Chambersburg, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok for Price
June 6, 2011
This wig fit me very well, but it wasn't as curly as the photo depicts it to be. It's very pretty in the back and is very full. The bang frame the face very well and it looks like your real hair when your wearing it. If you are looking for more of the relaxed curl look, this is the wig for you.
Pros:
Comfortable Pretty color Nice bangs Full
Cons:
Not as waving as the pic makes it look.

Abby
Dubuque, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!
June 3, 2011
I just received my wig today, and instantly loved it!! This is my first wig and I am very impressed with Forever Young! It took me a bit to figure out how I like to wear it, but it truly does look natural. The only thing I was disappointed with was the color was not true to the picture. I ordered the color featured in the picture hoping for some darker browns with blonde, but instead the wig is completely blonde with very light highlights. It is still very pretty though. I threw on an indian headband with it and it looked totally cute! I will try to get some pics posted since i know it is nice to see it actually on people. It helped me seeing it on others to help with my decision in ordering it. All in all I love this wig and will most likely be ordering it in other colors in the near future:)
Pros:
Fits nicely Shiny but was easily taken care of with the wig wand Easy to style Not to hot (I sat outside when I got in and it was 92 degrees out and it felt fine) Easy to comb Just take it out of package and put it on!!!!
Cons:
Color was not true to picture

Kimberly Jordan
LasVegas, Nevada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
May 24, 2011
Overall good for the price but the bangs need to be trimmed up a bit..
Pros:
price
Cons:
Needs a trim and fluffed

Melissa
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wig so Far
May 19, 2011
I recently had a bad haircut, literally the hairdresser just went crazy and razored my hair way shorter than the picture I showed her. I literally look like an awkward boy so I decided on some wigs til it grows out couple more inches or so. I ordered Racheal Welch, another forever young savy edge, and this one. This one is my favorite the most realistic. I wish I would of ordered it in a bit lighter color, but its still a great wig. I wasted alot of $ on the racheal welch one looks very fake and very poofy and ratty. My boyfriend just loves this one me and the color. Ill try to get pictures up soon.
Pros:
texture color is pretty waves cap fits good not that itchy not to thin
Cons:
little bit tangles, but expected on longer synthetic wigs little shin, but dry shampoo took care of that

Laurie Fowler
Lansing, Mi
3 Stars
Just OK
May 16, 2011
For an inexpensive wig it is OK. but I would prefer to get a more expensive wig and have it look better. I am new to wig buying and I am learning who to buy from.
Pros:
Inexpensive.
Cons:
Doesn't look like real hair.

Rachel
albert county, new brunswick
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GORGEOUS
May 1, 2011
I love this wig, my friend has it and i plan on getting it also... Wonderful!!

Jerianne
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pretty
April 26, 2011
What a pretty wig!! Curls are nice & bouncy, love the length. Wish it would have been available in #30, my favorite red, but still looks good. Friends that know I wear wigs thought my real hair had finally grown out! Oh, and my A/C guy told me I should do shampoo comercials, he said my hair looked very healthy. (no I did NOT tell him it was a wig)
Pros:
curls are natural & bouncy length is perfect doesnt tangle like some other wigs pull it out of the box, it's ready to go!
Cons:
wish it came in red (#30)

stella
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was everything like headline
April 6, 2011
This wig is perfect, it is exactly like picture and was very pleased with it.
Pros:
The curls and basically everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Maranda Brienzi
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 28, 2011
It looks so real and was so light. I absolutely love it.

Kassa
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice. :)
March 11, 2011
I got this in the color H4-27. It's a dark brown with very subtle highlights, kind of auburn-ish highlights. I was glad the highlights weren't very obvious because I wanted something as close to my natural color as possible. The wig is thicker then I anticipated, but I generally like the wig. It's also longer then I thought, and it's beautiful and looks better in the back then what I saw of the video review.
Pros:
The color The skin part The style Realistic
Cons:
Thicker then I expected

Audrey
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
March 8, 2011
I bought the picture perfect wig on a total whim. I got in color 4. The bangs definitely need playing with, but they come long so you can leave them shaggy or give them more of a blunt cut. I personally needed to thin out the wig because I thought it was a little too puffy in places. The fibers were a little rough but soaking with some fabric softener fixed that. Its synthetic so you can expect it to be a little shiny, but it dulls with baby powder.
Pros:
versatile color length
Cons:
frizzy rough fibers

Jess
Twin Cities, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect.
March 2, 2011
(Purchased in color 613) THIS WIG is now my favorite wig from Forever Young. The texture is surprisingly soft and silky, and the hair is not too big or not too thin; the status of this wig is my 'everyday wig' since I can just throw it on, brush it out, and not worry about losing the waves or having hairs shed all over the place...
Pros:
Soft texture Little shedding Easy to brush; doesn't tangle
Cons:
The bangs took quite a bit of maneuvering to get them to stay in place; I still have trouble with the bangs, but pinning them with a bobby pin works just fine, since I'd rather not trim these bangs.

diane
germantown, nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect is definetely Picture Perfect
March 1, 2011
This is the 6th wig i have gotten from the forever young collection and once again, I am elated. It is important to me to not have to fuss with a wig as I am no good at styling them. The curls are beautiful and so very soft. The length is fabulous if you're like me and like the longer styles. It fits perfectly and right out of the box you can give it a shake, put it on and away you go. No styling neccessary at all! The bangs are the perfect length for me as well but you can easily trim them. I got color HL4-33 which is very nice although I think I prefer HL4-30. Regardless, I am soooo happy with my purchase. I find that the wigs which have side swept bangs are best for me but I will be ordering the obssession next to see what it is like. I have 5 more wigs that I want to buy. I truly love this collection and have never been dissapointed. They look so natural that know one will know that it is a wig.....My well kept secret...LOL As always, customer service at vogue is impeccable and second to none. Thanks again.
Pros:
Length, softness, beautiful curls , and no styling needed. Customer service is awesome. The fit is great too.
Cons:
Nothing at all!

Susan
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real fooler that makes you feel real good!
February 5, 2011
First, have to say I love Forever Young wigs & Vogue Wigs for carrying them at such a great price! I have very fine, thinning hair, so have opted to wear wigs when I go out. Plus, my mom has Stage IV lung cancer & wears the cutest dang wig with pride, so I wear mine to honor her. Since my hair is already thin, I appreciate that Forever Young does not make wigs that are overloaded with hair -- that's not me or in my comfort zone. Picture Perfect gives me a great style without too much bulk. It feels great, looks completely natural & is undetectable to even the many hair stylists I know. They can't believe it's not my real hair. My only disappointment is the cap construction -- though easy to put on, very lightweight & comfortable, it is rather large for my head & doesn't feel totally snug on my head as some others I've tried. This is even after adjusting the cap. I got this wig in #4, as in my picture, & think I would love it with a highlight. Overall, it is easy to wear, easy to style, & will last a very long time with care. I've had other FY WIGS that I have worn on a daily basis to work, & they last a good 6 months when you take care of them. Gives me a lot of confidence & I know it doesn't look fake -- I never have a bad hair day when I wear it. Hope this helps you decide!
Pros:
Synthetic hair or human hair.....who can tell??? Easy to wear & style -- throw on & go Beautiful color Holds up well with care Lightweight & comfortable
Cons:
Cap is a bit large for my tiny head (probably just me)

Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect Speaks For Itself!
February 2, 2011
The Picture Perfect wig I received came in a plastic container, and when I took the wig out I noticed immediately how soft and feathery the hair was. I also noticed that the quality of the hair on the wig is incredibly life-like. I put it on shortly afterwards, and loved the long, voluminous, curls framing my face. While checking my new hair out in the mirror, I did notice that Picture Perfect was a little too thick and too shiny to be believable. The shine can easily be taken care of with the Jon Renau Wig Wand or some baby powder if you don’t have the Wig Wand. On top of that, the wig possessed a strong plastic odor that was rather unpleasant. This will occur if the plastic container the wig is in gets too hot. Not to worry though, because washing this wig will get rid of the odor but not the curls. I have washed the wig twice, so far, and I am impressed with how well the curls will bounce right back into place without any frizz at all! The color I chose was HL4 33, and I would describe it as a beautiful dark brown with medium auburn highlights. This wig is very versatile with style as well. You can put it in a half pony tail, in a side pony tail, pin it back, wear a headband or scarf, sweep the bangs, or have your stylist cut in a full bang. In the pictures below, you will notice that I have the side swept bangs pinned instead of wearing them out because they are so long. You will also notice that the auburn highlights help to give this wig a very natural appeal. Because of the infinite styling options, the amazing hair quality, and the hair style of the wig, this is my favorite wig so far! I am absolutely impressed, and would love to continue ordering this wig from Voguewigs.com!
Pros:
Lightweight Soft and natural looking hair Long, thick curls Endless styling options Easy to put on Adjustable straps in the back Doesn’t easily frizz Skin part makes the wig look natural Wig does not get too hot Fast processing and shipping As always, great customer service from Voguewigs.com! Thank you so much!
Cons:
Wig may look too bulky (if this occurs, take the wig to your stylist or try adjusting the way the wig sits on your head) Sheds (to prevent excessive shedding, use a wide tooth comb and comb through the hair gently) Unrealistic shine (fixable with powder and/or washing) May have a strong plastic odor (fixable with washing) Very long bangs (fixable with cutting)

Paola
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
picture perfect
January 30, 2011
I bought this wig to wear it while I grow out my pixie cut (its in a really awkward phase!) and I love how it looks. I had originally ordered it in a lighter color to match my hair color but they didn’t have that and ended up having to get black instead but I don’t really mind since it looks great VERY natural. When I first wore it people thought that I had extensions on and were surprised when I told them it was a wig. It fits really comfortably and I forget I am wearing it sometimes because it really hugs your head. I’ve worn it for whole days and its only needed minimal touch ups just like my own hair and in the mornings you just put it on and go. What’s really great about this wig is that you can style it like 20 different ways and it can go from big curls to loose waves. It looks really natural and not shiny at all.
Pros:
looks natural very comfortable
Cons:
nothing!

Allyson
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Wig for Any Occasion
January 29, 2011
I have a multitude of Forever Young wigs, and this one is of the same lovely quality as the rest. It's a great look for work, parties, or just running errands. It's much more attractive than is depicted in the first image, and is easily dressed up or down with accessories. I ordered this wig in TH12-26, which is a great color for anyone whose natural coloration leans toward ash more so than red. I've lost track of the number of compliments I've received on the color, not to mention the style - no one can tell that it's a wig! As an added plus, the wig has held up extremely well; even shedding is minor. I will definitely be purchasing this style again.
Pros:
Soft, beautiful, versatile...too many pros to list!
Cons:
Tangles easily in the back, but that's to be expected with synthetic wigs and is easily fixed.

Danielle
Tucson
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 28, 2011
I bought this wig after reading the reviews,it looks very natural and noone guessed it was a wig. It does have a shine but powder works wonders. It does Tangle easily but if you have a brush on you its fine. I recommend this if your buying a wig. The parting looks fake BUT if you sweep them the opposite way it looks natural. All in all its a very nice wig.
Pros:
Natural Looking Thick
Cons:
Parting looks fake

PATRICIA
ROCK HILL SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A REAL LIFE SAVER
January 24, 2011
JUST RECENTLY HAD FACIAL TRAUMA WITH EXTENSIVE SURGERY AND HAIR LOSS THAT IS VERY DEPRESSING TO LOOK AT UNTIL I BOUGHT THIS LIFE SAVING WIG THAT WORKS BETTER THAN ANY ANTIDEPRESSANT! THE WIG LOOKS REAL AND THE COLOR 24BT18 IS SO VERY LOVELY. I RECD SO MANY COMPLIMENTS I JUST LOVE IT! THERE IS NOT TOO MUCH HAIR SO THAT IT LOOKS FAKE THE HAIR IS LAYERED PERFECTLY WITH A BEAUTIFUL SHINE. I FOLLOWED THE WASHING INSTRUCTIONS AND THE WIG IS JUST LIKE NEW. SINCE I KNOW HOW MUCH THIS HELPED TO LIFT MY SPIRITS I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND VOUGE TO CHEMO PATIENTS WHO LOSE THIER HAIR. THANKS AGAIN SO VERY MUCH.
Pros:
LOOKS REAL THE STYLE THE COLOR THE SHINE EASY TO PUT ON EASY TO WASH
Cons:
THERE IS NOTHING I DISLIKE

Heike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Picture Perfect is just this: Picture Perfect!
November 14, 2010
Love this wig, I have it in darkbrown, brown with blond streaks and now in blond (24B613). I get lots of compliments especially about the brown one with the blond streaks, but my personal favorite of the three is the blond one. Put it on and it's done! You can leave the house and know it's perfect. The fringe/bangs were great for me, no trouble, maybe I have a long forehead.;) I also love the Roll with It wig, couldn't decide which one is actually the best. Both are. And the Visage is great, too, but much more work to style. The Picture Perfect and the Roll with It you put on and it's perfect without fussing around for longer than a few seconds, which is quite important. Wearing wigs is a way to save time for me and to always look immaculate, so I need a style that is fuss-free.
Pros:
natural looking' great colors no one can tell easily styled, just put it on and off you go!
Cons:
in Summer a bit hot, but most wigs are

D
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
picture perfect wig
October 30, 2010
I was really impressed with the wig. People told me I should consider going blonde after I wore it.
Pros:
Fit nice, looked close to real, lots of compliments.
Cons:
A little blonder than the picture looked.

Gina
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice wig...
October 24, 2010
I bought this wig in the color 4/31...the color and texture of the hair is very nice...I bought the special wand to help reduce the shine of the wig and it really helps alot...my only problem is that I didnt like the way the part in the side looked...it just seemed kinda unrealistic...bought for the price...you cant complain...
Pros:
color and quality of the synthetic hair
Cons:
the side part just looked a little fake

Emmy
Cardiff
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Natural <3
October 19, 2010
I bought this wig for a charity wig-athon I am doing, wanting something similar to my natural hair. This wig is just PERFECT. It is very realistic, I bought it in colour 4 which is a really lovely deep brunette. The curls/waves are softer than in the picture, but this just helped enhance its natural look, and the bangs needed cutting a bit. I will definitley be getting some in other colours!
Pros:
great colour soft fibres natural waves skin top parting looked so realistic!! doesn't tangle that easily
Cons:
bangs are quite long (easily fixed)

Nicole
saskatchewan, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 29, 2010
This wig looks totally natural. I bought it in the shade shown to see if I should lighten my own hair color. This was a better idea than putting my hair through the processing and maybe not liking it. I love this wig!
Pros:
Very natural looking. Bangs are great, just needed a slight trim. I have other wigs and this one by far is my favorite because of the natural un-wig-like look!
Cons:
Nothing!

Kenlee
Dallas,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they did not know who I was
August 14, 2010
hair looks real I came i nto the office with long black hair and my office thought someone got passed security
Pros:
looks real price is good
Cons:
customer service is lacking big time!!

Ashley
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BROUGHT MY SELF ESTEEM BACK
August 6, 2010
i love this wig to death. i have had alopecia areata for 7 years now and this wig brought wonders. all my friends thought my hair just grew out of no where. its shiny at first but for me, it looks shiny and conditioned. lol. im getting endless compliments. theres no negatives about this wig..im like speechless. completely speechless. its so silky and the parting looks so real.
Pros:
-great fit -silky -real looking -part is real -the texture
Cons:
-everything is amazing so far

Chase
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
August 3, 2010
This is my first wig ever but I have to say I dont think im going to go back to my own hair for awhile!! I had to start wearing wigs cause my own hair was soo over processed. I wish i would of thought of it sooner!! I ordered the color is the second picture. Be warned though it is NOT that dark. Its more of a coffee bean with very light blonde highlights. So if your not looking for something light then dont order that color. It fit perfectly once I got the hang of putting it on. It is a little itchy but it is brand new so I assume after wearing it for a bit it should cool down. It is VERY shiny but nothing a little baby power or that wig wand cant handle. Its beautiful and I will be buying more forever young wigs!!
Pros:
Long and the waves are perfect Beautiful color for my olive skin
Cons:
little itchy color not true to picture

samantha
Monticello, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!:)
July 28, 2010
this is my first wig ever. it took me a lttle while to adjust it but it looks great ive been having it for a few days now and it looks goergousss!! id suggest getting the mesh cap thing to hold ur hair up. i got it in 8-12-24bhl and its really pretty its not as wavy as in the picture but its still good
Pros:
just abouit everything
Cons:
kinda tangly

joan
newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PICTURE PERFECT!
July 5, 2010
nobody believes me when i say it isn't my real hair. this was one of my first wigs. i've bought more since this one. all forever young wigs i've found to be good quality wigs. they're very affordable as well.
Pros:
evrything!
Cons:
nothing. i'm very satisfied!

Carla
Vaxjo,Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty, but weird smell!
May 29, 2010
I bought this wig in the colour 24b 613. The wig is really pretty. Looks a lot different from the picture but is very nice. I am not confident enough to wear this wig all the time so I usually wear it with a hat!
Pros:
Pretty.
Cons:
Smells weird, actually made me feel sick from plastic smell!

sarah
oceanside
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Wig
May 14, 2010
This is the first wig I've ever had. Apart from the bangs, which definitely needed to be trimmed for me, mainly because I cannot STAND it when my bangs part and this wig does that all the time, and the fact that it tangles so easily I love it. No one believes that it's not my real hair and I can wear it out whenever I want.

H
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very natural looking
May 6, 2010
I am quite fussy, but this wig is great and natural looking. I ordered color 4 and it's amazing, not too dark, not too light, very full chocolate color. Not shiny or fake looking. Scalp and part looks very natural, fringe fits me nicely, it's not as long as I thought, but it's amazingly natural looking. Would definitely recommend this for daytime use as well, you won't found out. I wear a wig net underneath for better hold and it seems to hold very well with it. Amazing wig for that price. I will definitely check out the other Forever Young styles as well because I love changing my hairstyle and color frequently.
Pros:
Very natural
Cons:
Nothing

Tara
Bremerton, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Every Day Wig
April 28, 2010
This is a great every day wig. It isn't too over the top and is quite natural looking. It isn't quite as wavy as I thought it would be, but that isn't a big deal. The bangs are a little tough at first until you figure out how to style them.

Erica
Ohio
5 Stars
So much better than the picture!!
July 28, 2009
I am in the long process of growing out my hair, I just stopped dying it 3 months ago and cut it really short because it was so damaged. I decided to get a wig because I love having long hair. I just got this wig today and tried it on. I absolutely love it! It looks even better than the picture. I wanted a wavy wig with bangs that I could wear the bangs or sweep them to the side, and this is perfect! I got color 24bt18, to me it looks like a light brown with blonde highlights, gorgeous!! The bangs were long, so I cut them to fit me. I think the bangs looked weird in the picture they have on here, but they are just straight and normal looking. The hair is perfectly wavy/curly. I actually looked this wig up on ebay because they put pictures of the actual wig on there. It helped me see how the wig really looked, and helped me on my color choice. The top also looks like skin! You can see a part and the skin top, it looks so real. I am so happy with my purchase!

Caroline
Texas
5 Stars
It´s amazing
July 22, 2009
I shaved my head one month ago due dyes and all that stuff that damaged my hair...now i have lots of wigs from differents brands. you can ask me any questions...this is one of the most amazing wigs so real so beautiful...it fits very well...never please buy wigs by jacklyn smith and by tony of beverly they are yuckkkk and very expensive...forever young wigs are the best believe me....how many compliments i get from men ...many compliments..owowowwo but i bought wigs for myself because i love myself...and i wear the best....

Amy
California
5 Stars
Amazing
July 16, 2009
I have a thyroid disorder and have been suffering from thinning hair and hair loss. After having my son my hair was so damaged and broken I had to chop it off. I bought this on a whim because I was so depressed about the way I looked. The shipping was fast and after spraying it a bit with water and conditioner and shaking it out, it looked amazing. I tinted my hair to match the wig so I can pull my bangs back over the top to expose my roots (without a wig cap) and it looks so much more real. When I don't wear the wig cap my real hair blends perfectly underneath, and my roots pop out now and then, so people are SHOCKED when I say my hair isn't mine. I've had it since May, I wash it when needed, and it still looks beautiful. I just trim the edges now and then. I also add hair clips, decorations, headbands, or wrap a scarf around the top. I love it so much. My hair is getting so much better from not having to blow dry/straighten/torture it everyday. I'm now browsing the site for more Forever Young wigs. I think I'm in love! Thank you Vogue Wigs.

Kara
Mo
4 Stars
It's pretty cute...
July 12, 2009
It runs a little small, I have a small head and I have to secure it with pins because I almost feel like it doesn't fit correctly. Other than that it's super cute!! All my friends are jealous because they want their hair to feel and look like my wig!! Haha

Bonnie
FL
5 Stars
Wow!
June 15, 2009
This wig is great and very natural looking... gives me the look I always wanted but could never get my hair to do. Bangs are longer than they are in the picture, which is a good thing i.m.o., and they can be swept to the side. Very soft, very real, very flattering! This wig is one of my favorites! RS29 is a gorgeous color. I have been auburn/red for the past 7 years or so, and this gives me the chance to change things up without being too blonde. Everyone says it's my best color now!

Avery
California
5 Stars
Truly "Picture Perfect"
April 29, 2009
Wtihout a doubt this wig is truly '"Picture Perfect'". I can not believe how real it looks! You won't find a better deal!

Lindsey
California
5 Stars
Love it!
April 25, 2009
I absolutely love this wig! It looks so real! For this to be so cheap, the quality is great!

happy customer
ny
5 Stars
luv it!!
February 19, 2009
i honestly dont know y its so cheap!! it looks so beautiful!!! i wore it to an occasion and didnt stop getting compliments!!! looks like a real european wig!!! im ready and confident to get a new one!!!

T. Paul
Louisiana
5 Stars
Fabulous!!!
December 16, 2008
OMG! I love it! Great price, fast shipping, looks real, great texture. Not all shiny like most synthetic wigs looks like real hair! Absolutely fabulous!

Jessika Porter
TN
4 Stars
Real Looking
November 21, 2008
I have this and the Caressa. I love them both! I've only tried this one on and haven't worn it out yet. I've had the Caressa for awhile though. These are such nice wigs. This one will completely change your confidence. It's just so pretty when put on. You can't even tell how nice it is when it's in the bag. The fibers are nice too. Usually cheaper wigs tend to look a bit fake or have unrealistic coloring. These are absolutely great though!



Back to nav