Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$33.95
4.5 Stars based on 65 Review(s)
Karen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Style, fuss free, easy traveler and dress up or down, ageless.
August 29, 2014
The classic style of this wig is easy to maintain, cool to wear, and looks great. It is a great value and I wear it by the ocean and floating in the water. I just put it on and style it with my fingers, or give it a light touch up with a comb or brush. I love the top piece inside the wig that makes the scalp look real. The wig is easy to dress up or down with a simple head band, hat or bandanna, great eye makeup, and jewelry. I am approaching my twilight years and love my light blond Paper Doll wig which looks platinum. It is an easy traveler and goes everywhere with me on or off.

mightydy
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Bob
August 7, 2014
Paper Doll is a cute Bob, but the style was too short for my liking. I also ordered Centerfold by Forever Young in Cappuccino and liked the color and style much better. So I exchanged Paper Doll for another Centerfold in Cappuccino. I have to say that Vogue Wigs provides excellent customer service, which made my exchange process easy and fast. Thank you Vogue Wigs!
Pros:
Cute style. I am impressed with the quality of Forever Young wigs.
Cons:
Too short for my liking.

Susan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHOCKED it looks so good!
June 16, 2014
This very inexpensive wig looks fabulous, moves beautifully, and is of high quality! Thinned out the bangs a bit and it was ready to go. I have bought wigs for four times this amount that were not as nice. I bought the wig as a cheap back-up to several other wigs, and find myself wearing this one just as often. I dotted a little baby powder to dull the shine for the blonde color and it looks like real hair. Fits nicely, and have received several compliments.
Pros:
Nice blonde color, good fit, bouncy, and fun style. You cannot go wrong at this price.
Cons:
Bangs are a little thick but thinned out it looks great.

Inger-Lise Sundberg
Moss, NO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect wig!
May 23, 2014
I am so satisfied with my wig! It suits me perfect, it feels perfect, the colour is perfect and it is so beautiful! I already love it! It is fluffy and light. I can barely feel it! I think I can use it everywhere, in all situations. The colour is 24BT102. Just adorable!
Pros:
Just Perfect!
Cons:
I can not think of anything negativ about this Wig.

Kim Myers
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Paper Doll by Forever Young
March 20, 2014
I purchased this wig in color 613 which is described as French blonde. It's a very pale blonde, almost like a platinum but, not quite. I like the way the wig looks on. It is a bit on the thin side which allows my darker hair to show through even if I'm wearing a blonde colored hair stocking. This is not a problem for me though because I just wear a hat over on top. I would still recommend and purchase in another color as I really like the cut.
Pros:
Very cool and timeless cut.
Cons:
The very pale color is pretty but, my darker hair shows through even with a beige/blonde stocking worn on top of my hair. It'd be fine in a darker color though. Still like it.

Michelle
Wildwood, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So cute!
March 15, 2014
This wig is great for any age! I got the color that the model is wearing which is so beautiful! Match the wig up with pink lipstick and your all set! It fits my head really well and the bangs are not so long that they are in my eyes.
Pros:
Perfect for all ages

Jasmine
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for every day, but it works well with my needs.
January 16, 2014
I wasn't entirely sure what I was expecting when I bought this wig. I bought it more for costume purposes, but it's honestly a very nice flow feeling wig. It's dynamic, and while the wig isn't as platinum as it is in the picture, I find myself rather satisfied considering the price. I'm not sure I would honestly use this for anything BUT costumes, if only because it does begin to itch after a long period of wear. But as my first wig purchase, I still give it a high score.

Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: You can try the Revlon Mesh Cap Liner. This mesh wig cap liner is comfortable, helps wigs to fit better, prevents slipping and protects your hair from friction. Open ended at the top. One Size Fits All.
Pros:
Breezy and flowy. Chic. Affordable.
Cons:
It's a thin wig. It sheds fairly easily. The wig cap is tight. It begins to itch after long use.

araceli
medford oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color Shown on Model:613
January 11, 2014
Paper Doll is a chic, modern bob cut wig from Forever Young. This cute style is extremely easy to use and lightweight to wear. Like all Forever Young Wigs, Paper Doll is made with 100% Kanekalon synthetic hair fiber and comes with simple care instructions

Linda Kay Doviak
Port Orange, Fl.
1 Stars
Not Satisfied
December 5, 2013
The paper doll wig came within three days which was great. When I put it on it was comfortable but that was the only good remark I can make. I am a retired hairdesser and know many people and when I wore it no one had a good comment. The comments were: It LOOKS fake, too shiny, the part in the center looks fake. I was so disappointed because I was so happy with the first wig I ordered. To bring this story to an end I bought and sold this wig within the week. I cannot afford the human hair wigs which most likely look less fake, so right now I am not too happy...sorry......
Pros:
Fit well
Cons:
Looked fake

Dodie~Ann Adams
Paradise, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I just love your line of wigs, they are so comfortable..
September 2, 2013
I love this style, it really looks and feels natural and I get great compliments, and people think it is my own hair.... also, I am going to order other colors and step out of my comfort zone. I really love your line of styles... I am also looking for a red (scarlet) I don't know if you carry that color, let me know... Dodie~Ann

angela
joplin, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adorable wig
August 20, 2013
I have ordered several wigs by forever young and I have been very happy with every one of them. I received so many compliments, everyone thought it was my real hair! I ordered it in black and its the perfect color for me.
Pros:
Looks real, natural looking part Fun style to wear
Cons:
None

Chris
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !!!!
August 14, 2013
I love this wig. Light weight, simple, cute... I'll order another color. My color is 24BT18, this seems to be exactly the same color as P2216 witch is my best color. Only problem : it has not enough length at the nape so my own hair shows up. I'll dye my hair to fix this. The cap is really small, I think it would fit better later.
Pros:
great evry day wig
Cons:
small cap

JERI HOLMES
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this style....very young style...makes me feel young.......love it love it
June 22, 2013
LOVE IT......
Pros:
very stylish......lots of compliments.......

Janel
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it in Black!
June 21, 2013
I ordered both a light blonde and a black version of this wig. The blond is too shiny for me, and as I have dark hair naturally, it shows at the top of my forehead. I think because my forehead is lower than the wig was designed for, so I probably won't wear it except for a costume. The black wig though is gorgeous! Looks fantastic on, real, and fits great. My husband loves it! I will consider getting other colors but very happy with the black.

lisa stuber
redding ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So sophisticated,and cute!
June 20, 2013
I kept looking at this one,but thought it would be too short. I have 8 Forever Young wigs,but needed a new one for our vacation coming up...so I bought Paper Doll,color 24b613. I love it so much!!! I have a round face and this looks SO cute! The bangs are perfect length too!
Pros:
Color,style,comfort,bangs are just right.
Cons:
None.

J
West Chester, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute and edgy
June 10, 2013
I got this piece in color 27W, a brilliant orange with subtle gold highlights. It's very cute, but still edgy in the right color. Very short in the back, but looks beautiful from the front and sides.
Pros:
Gorgeous color (27W) Smooth texture Easy to care for
Cons:
Very short in the back, so be careful with any natural hair underneath.

Robbie
chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is so cute and fun...and i love the blond/brown mix color that i ordered!
May 17, 2013
what a great value/deal and will be so much fun to wear for a totally different look (i don't wear bangs and this is awesome!)color 24BT18

Bev Elliott
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are so cute I now have them in 4 colors!!Love them!!
May 9, 2013
my favorite wig!! And I own lots!!
Pros:
Very fast free shipping to Canada
Cons:
I tried to order the color ring also but the computer would not let me.

Susan Dean
Lynn, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 27, 2013
I've never considered myself a "wig" person, to the point that I wore a hat rather than donning a wig on my first go round with chemo. Two years later I found myself bald once again and decided to give one a try. I chose the Paper Doll style because it reminded me so much of my real hairdo, so much so that even a friend that knew I was going through chemo complimented me on my haircut.
Pros:
Cute, comfortable and stylish.
Cons:
A little too shiney

wunkin
coastland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favorite summer bob
March 2, 2013
I really love this bob wig . Its thin , which I like because a bob looks kind of silly when it's thick . But no tracks show at all. I like that the cap fits me well as I have little hair and forever young wigs seem to fit me great. I purchased the new ombre colors in dirty , which is dirty blonde with a dark rooted effect. Very cute. I also own this wig in I heart expresso which is the prettiest auburn/brunette they make I think.
Pros:
Very cute cut Light Thin
Cons:
no dislikes

Dube
st. louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blonde Mystery Wig
December 29, 2012
Nice wig for Halloween or dress up.
Pros:
Pretty,good fit
Cons:
Nothing

Helen
England UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this super wig!
September 15, 2012
I am in England in the UK and searched for an age to find a short blunt bob wig with a full fringe -this is it! I love the style and the cut. I wore it straight away. The color is not as cool as the photo, it is a warmer pale blonde but this doesn't detract from the style. It fits so well and was well worth the international postage. What a find! This is by far the best fashion wig I have had in ages. I would also mention the excellent customer service I received when I ordered. I will certainly order from Vogue again. Thank you & Best Regards
Pros:
Style - very edgy Cut - nice and blunt Fringe - not too thin Price - good value

Jami
Birdsboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superstar
August 19, 2012
HL27-613 is the color I bought. I like the style but not the color, on me anyway. I also bought this in #4 which looks awesome. I feel like a movie star.
Pros:
light style natural looking
Cons:
HL27-613 just that color

jolene wolfe
phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
paper doll
August 16, 2012
color 613 love this wig color is shinney but a little powder took that away love it fit is perfect for me cut is perfect
Pros:
cut
Cons:
none

Steph
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Paper Doll
May 15, 2012
This wig is great. It looks perfect out of the box. The back is a little short, but I use a cap underneath and don't have any problems.
Pros:
No styling required Looks cute
Cons:
None

Brenda
Colorado City, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really, really cute!
May 6, 2012
Vogue Wigs was having a Buy 2 Get one free Special on Forever Young wigs, and I had a wig in my cart that I was planning on getting for a future costume. I also had a $25 reward certificate, so I thought, what the heck, it's a great deal and I ended up getting three wigs for around $40. Anyway, this was one of the "other" wigs that I chose. When all three wigs arrived, I was really surprised that their quality was so good for their reasonable price. At first I was a little concerned with the Paper Doll when I took it out of the package, because it looks so short and small. But, I tucked my shoulder length bob into a wig cap, put this on, and oh my gosh, it is so cute! It fits very well, the style is very elegant, and the Hampton blond is gorgeous. Others have remarked that the back is very short and close to the head. Yes, it is, but I had no problems with my own hair peeking out, perhaps because it is longer and was in a wig cap. I actually like how the back seems so well shaped and styled. I may have to trim the bangs a bit, but this is definitely going to be a fun and comfortable item to wear.
Pros:
Style is so cute and sophisticated Hampton blond is very pretty Comfortable and fits well Quality of hair seems very good
Cons:
Nothing

francesca randolph
ocoee,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love this wig
April 12, 2012
i love this item..
Pros:
its short blond straight stays on good

Robin
Keswick, Ontario
2 Stars
Cute wig, but not enough coverage for me
March 2, 2012
The style is very cute and the color was amazing (Hampton Blonde - which looks exactly like the picture), but I found that the ear tabs were not nearly big enough - either that or maybe I have a big head lol. But, I could clearly see my hairline at the edges of this wig which is not something I have an issue with normally. So, unfortunately, I will not be able to wear this one out.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
ear tabs not big enough

Ghost
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute, modern, and easy to wear.
March 1, 2012
Since losing all of my hair to alopecia universalis, this time last year, I've gone through a few wigs in this style. This is by far the most natural, modern cut for my face shape. The style is relatively straight but frames the face well. I think the bangs could be a little thicker for me (I like to use bangs to cover my missing eyebrows) but this is my every-day wig, and I've been wearing the same one for about a year now. It is still perfect. Will definitely buy more of this style.
Pros:
The Cut Ease of Wear Natural Look Durability
Cons:
Nothing!

T
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
December 27, 2011
But not on me......so I passed it down to my daughter and she loves it. She said she gets tons of compliments when wearing it and people thinks she cute and colored her waste long auburn hair it is so convincing on her!
Pros:
Throw it on and go! No fuss no muss!

Janice
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great colours great fit
December 2, 2011
Bought this wig in a couple of colours and they have all been great.
Pros:
Great fit and great cut.
Cons:
Nothing....It is cut very short at the nape which is great but not for very low hair lines.

Kim
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Bob
November 6, 2011
For the price this is an excellent wig. Don't need to fuss with it, just straight on and you're good to go. I'm going to thin out the fringe a bit, but that's a personal thing. Fit is good, fibre is fine, again surprised for the price the quality is not bad at all.
Pros:
That you can pop it on and no fussing to style.
Cons:
The fringe is a bit heavy, I'm going to get it thinned out a wee bit.

DONNA PEARSON
HINESVILLE, GEORGIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BABY DOLL WIG BY FOREVER YOUNG
September 25, 2011
IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT FOR THIS WIG!! IT IS INSTANT GLAMOUR IN ONE SECOND!! I HAVE GOTTEN NOTHING BUT COMPLEMENTS!! THE COLOR I CHOSE WAS OFF BLACK AND I LOVE THE HOT CUT AND YOU MAY HAVE TO MAKE MINOR ADJUSTMENTS IN ORDER FOR YOU TO "ROCK YOUR STYLE"!!
Pros:
THE SEXY CUT IS UP TO DATE AND VERY COMPLEMENTARY
Cons:
I LOVE THE LOOK!!!

Jacqueline
Tucson AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HOT RED HEAD
July 26, 2011
I wore paper doll straight outta the box. I have recieved so many compliments. My family says I should do my own hair this way! The shade 27w is deep auburn red, very flattering. I bought a few different styles in this color (a girl gotta have choices, right?!) Although others say the cap runs small it fit me perfectly. My own hair is very short, so I didn't have a problem with the style of this wig having a short back.
Pros:
color fit style sassy
Cons:
nada

Rochelle
yukon, oklahoma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really cute
June 14, 2011
great wig. i have medium length hair and it.s fun to play wiyh other styles
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Canada
IL
3 Stars
VERY CUT STYLE
May 25, 2011
The cut on this wig is very cute but way to shiny have to figure out a way to make it look more like real hair. Might be better in a different color,
Merchant Response:
to remove the shine try Jon Renaus wig wand, the talc powder instantly dulls it
Pros:
Cute cut, nice length
Cons:
HAIR LOOKS VERY FAKE

Kai
Portsmouth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really love this wig
April 15, 2011
This is my first wig and I am totally blown away. I love the light color (hard to find when looking for African American wigs type wigs) and the style is perfect for just about any face shape. It tends to shed a ittle more than I expected but love it all the same!

heather
whitinsville, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Paper Doll
April 6, 2011
not as bright as in the photo above. bang line way too short for me, so wearing a bandanna helps. cute other than that.
Pros:
it's cute.
Cons:
bang line way too short. i have a low hairline and it's not covering. bangs are sparce.

perry
hilton head, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fringe too long
April 4, 2011
Great wig although needs some adjustment so wore a hairband for a more natural look
Pros:
Hard to tell it is a wig the light blonde colour is perfect and the quality is excellent
Cons:
fringe far too long and short at the back so creeps up the head slightly

Angie
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Sexy Bob
April 1, 2011
Love this wig. light weight and super sexy. great for any age

Monique
NY, NY
2 Stars
Liked cut but not enough coverage
March 24, 2011
I really liked the cut and style but it does not provide much coverage in the back.
Pros:
nice cut
Cons:
not enough coverage

Sheila
The Woodlands, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Bob
March 19, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when this wig arrived. The Paper Doll has a lot to offer, a great cut, easy to style (just a quick shake out of the box and it is ready to wear) and a very low price! Two things worth mentioning though are: 1.) the nape on this wig is very short so you may not get the coverage you need and 2.) there is a shine to this wig but that can be easily fixed by using Jon Reneau's Wig Wand.

Ol
Ireland
2 Stars
Blunt!
March 17, 2011
I liked the colour & quality of this for a cheap wig but the cut is so blunt & severe. I probably just don't have the face for it :) It is still in the bag - will definitely have to get it cut before I can think of wearing it. It might turn out ok though!

Dors
Malta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Cool...
March 15, 2011
Just love it....feels very natural...very trendy too...
Pros:
Super Natural

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Cute, But a Little Small
January 19, 2011
First of all, I got this in I Heart Expresso and it is a GORGEOUS color. The wig cap on this one is smaller than most Forever Young wigs (they're usually a bit too big on me) and my chief complaint is that there is not enough hair at the nape to really cover any wisps of my fairly short hair that may peek out when I wear it. I do wish they'd put more coverage in the nape area to camouflage any random hairs at the neck. For me the bangs will also need trimming as I had to push the wig way back on my head just to see to take the picture. Overall I don't see this being a wig for regular wear because of the smallness, but it is very cute and the shape is quite nice.
Pros:
Color (I Heart Espresso) is gorgeous Great Shape Comfortable Cute and stylish
Cons:
Not enough coverage at the nape area Wig cap a little small

lynne
riverbank, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY FUN!
October 27, 2010
I just love it! I'm a natural blonde and got this wig in HL4/22. I have more fun with this wig than any of my others. I own 6 or 7 FY wigs and this is by far my favorite. I plan to get a couple more in differant colors.
Pros:
Easy to take care of The whole look is adorable Makes me feeel young
Cons:
None

lynn
az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
darling darling darling
September 30, 2010
The most natural looking wig i have ever seen or owned what a great buy...Im over the moon
Pros:
quality , natural, price
Cons:
nothing

Hannah Herman
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Cooool!
September 27, 2010
I already owned this wig in my color and bought this one for a dear friend. It's exactly her hair color and style! She's been raving about it since!
Pros:
Easy, cool and so nice to wear.
Cons:
n\a

JB
Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
September 24, 2010
Fun short wig. Great color, I got a spicy red. Bangs are a little too straight across. I'm going to try point cutting them for a more natural appearance. The cap is a little larger than my other Forever Young wig. Otherwise good. These are good wigs for the money. It allows you to play with different style options without spending a lot.
Pros:
Love the color Like the style Hair fiber looks & feels realistic
Cons:
Cap too big Bangs a little too straight across for a natural look

Bridget
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice, natural looking wig!
September 8, 2010
I just received the Paper Doll wig in black, and it's amazing! It's very light, not heavy in the slightest. It's very versatile, the bangs can be pushed to the side for a more natural look. The short length is perfect and doesn't feel like I'm wearing a wig at all!

Merchant Response:
try Jon Renau's WIg Wand. The talc powder will instantly dull the shine.
Pros:
Light, beautiful cut, natural looking.
Cons:
A bit shiny, but that can be remedied with a bit of baby powder. Hair does pull out a bit, not doesn't shed.

Danielle
Santa Maria, California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks pretty real, but small
August 20, 2010
I've gotten compliments on this wig (in black), and those who have commented didn't know it was a wig. It does look real, but I agree with the comments that said it's too small. I bought it for work since I have pink hair,I expected the front sides to be a longer, but they fall above my cheekbones, and the bangs are way above my eyebrows. I think I'll be buying another Forever Young wig, but a longer one for better coverage.
Pros:
Doesn't look synthetic Stays on well Lightweight
Cons:
Pretty small

Diane
york, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love everything about it
August 14, 2010
looks just like picture, color is great, size and fit are good. quality is good as is texture and shine
Pros:
quality, looks and feel

janet
texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Paper Doll
August 9, 2010
I really enjoy this cute little wig.
Pros:
Sassy

Brook
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig! One of the best I've purchased!
August 4, 2010
This is a great wig simply because the cut is verrry cute, the partline looks natural, the wig has great texture, and it looks gorgeous! I have very thick hair, so when I got this wig, I was worried that my hair would'nt fit in it, but it worked out perfectly! I ordered it in color 4, and it is a beautiful color! Paper Doll is comfortable, and I almost forgot I was wearing a wig!! It is very lightweight. I am very happy with this wig and will be purchasing it again!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
none

Christina
Sioux City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig, Looked VERY natural
August 4, 2010
Paper Doll is an excellent wig I am enjoying it very much!!! I purchased it in a dark brown and the color is very beautiful. It looks very natural, the part line looks real and it fits perfectly. I will be purchasing this wig again.
Pros:
Very natural looking, nice cut, GREAT texture
Cons:
none

Robyn
Tucson
1 Stars
Too small, and he bangs have a prepetual part in the center that looks like Dumb and Dumber
May 4, 2010
I'm a natural blond and wanted to experiment with a new color before I went for it.I got a pretty deep brown in this wig, but even with my VERY thin hair and high hair line, I had a hard time getting my own hair covered. The model must have a VERY small head, because the sides left plenty of ear exposed. And for reference sake, I always wear a small-medium in hats. My sister has thicker hair, and could even get it on her head. Not nearly as cute as the picture. Better left for someone with a very small head and petite features.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
Horrible cut, too small, unless you have lost your hair entirely, this won't cover what you do have. The gorgeous, thick bangs split in the middle and look like a bad Dumb and Dumber do. Look more like a bowl but than a pixie bob.

Katrina
Piedmont, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Sexy
April 15, 2010
I absolutely love this wig, its so soft, and it frames my face beautifully I love it, wonderful style everything, definitely one of my faves and will be buying again
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Kittie
Washington, DC
1 Stars
too small!
February 2, 2010
This is a nice enough wig- not too bulky and with some powder, might look pretty realistic. The problem that I had with it is that the cap seemed very small- since the hair at the nape of the neck is so short, this is a big problem for anyone with an average or larger head, unless you are completely bald under it.

anita
ocean isle, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You must buy this!!!!
January 7, 2010
I bought this in color HL4-27, and it looks and feels soooo real... it looks great on, very stylish and sexy, I feel so beautiful when i wear it !! you really must purchase one of these, very easy to take care of and very light on your head, very cute bob, I love it!!! lots and lots of looks from others, they really think its really and very cute.
Pros:
comfortable light easy to care for
Cons:
none

Lo
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
November 10, 2009
I got mine in HL4-27. I received my wig in a little less than a week. I love the cut of it, and how easy it is to manage. It feels and looks real! This is my 3rd wig, but my 1st from Forever Young. I'm going to stick to buying from FY!
Pros:
realistic colour, look, feel fast shipping easy to manage NOT itchy!
Cons:
a little large

Joyce
Simi Valley, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
October 12, 2009
I purchased this wig last week. I got it in color 613 which is very blond but matched my hair color exactly, which is hard to do. The wig is a bit shiney. But the cut is really cute and youthful. I wore it with a headband and looked great. For the money, its a great deal. It is light and very comfortable to wear. I had it on the whole day and forgot I was wearing a wig.
Pros:
light weight cut cut affordable
Cons:
a bit shiney in 613 color

ERIKA
wv
5 Stars
loves it!
June 10, 2009
my hair is cut in this style but it is a little longer. I have a big breakage prob. but i love my hair, so when i saw this i instantly fell in love. looks just like it does in the picture. i love love love love it! best $30 i ever spent.

Trang
Az
4 Stars
Verry Stylish , classy
June 5, 2009
Fast shipping, the bangs I received it look shorter than the bangs on the picture.

Elizabeth
Oklahoma
5 Stars
Stylish, sophisticated, classy, and affordable!
April 4, 2009
I just received this wig today in the mail, and I love it!! I got it in 613, and it looks even better than the picture. This is my third Forever Young wig from voguewigs.com, and I love all of them. Paper Doll is very sophisticated and chic, and I think it's my new favorite. :]

Gavin
TX
4 Stars
Adorable
March 26, 2009
I just got this wig a couple of days ago and I've worn it twice now. It only took about a week to get here and I'm very pleased. It's short and very cute, and I've gotten lots of compliments. I had to trim the bangs a bit but that's not a big deal. It's really comfortable and lightweight and very manageable! This is my third Forever Young wig and I've loved them all.



Back to nav