Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$72.45
5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Linda
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
December 4, 2014
This is the closest to natural looking har and style that I have found. I've worn hairpieces for at least 10 years and nothing compares to this. The Silverstone color blends great with gray hair. I spray with hairspray and lift a little with a pick and it looks so up to date and stylish. Love it, love it, love it.

Marina
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific topper. Great coverage.
July 20, 2014
I love love this new topper NEW ADDITION by Rene of Paris!! I am 62 years old and I have worn about 5 different styled and colored toppers of various short lengths over the past 4 years. But it was getting to the point that the base wasn't providing enough coverage and they were flat. So I finally went and bought a wig from the local wig shop. It was "Rosie" from the Amore collection by Rene of Paris in Harvest Gold. I loved my look in it and was excited to have it for our family pictures. Everyone complimented me including people I hadn't seen in years. However, I wasn't used to a wig...it felt itchy...tight...then summer hit. In Phoenix! where it's 115 degrees. But I wanted the look of the "Rosie" wig. I searched the internet and found Vogue Wigs. Here was a topper by Rene of Paris in Harvest Gold. Plus the base provided more coverage than my old toppers AND it had permatease for lift. Absolutely everything I was looking for in a topper. I took a chance and ordered it. Only $72. I had paid over $150+ for my other toppers at the local wig shop. I was standing by the mail box when it was delivered so it wouldn't sit in the heat. I immediately opened it and put it on! It was great looking out of the box. I plan to order several more. One in Harvest Gold again...if color is a bit off, then I guess I just got another 'touch up'!! I may try the marble color as well.
Pros:
More coverage with a little bit larger base than many toppers. 4 clips for secure fit.. Great color. Permateases so I don't have flat hair. Terrific price! WOW! Almost the same color as the gorgeous wig "Rosie". It blended perfectly with my real hair in the back. Even my husband couldn't tell which was my hair and which was the topper. You have me as a faithful customer now!! I'll even buy another "Rosie" wig from you when the NEW ADDITION no longer covers my hair loss. Fast, fast shipping with emails to tell me when it would arrive. I got it two days later.
Cons:
Color was only slightly off from my wig that I was trying to match, but not enough that most people noticed...just a hair cut and color touch up! HA! I couldn't get quite the 'lift' as the model in the picture...(but between you and me, I think those gorgeous models already have lots of hair!) I really can't think of much to say that is a CON. I started losing hair over 10 years ago, but the last 5 were the worst and Toppik, supplements, etc couldn't cover anymore. It would be great if the NEW ADDITION would be made with a monofilament top. I would be willing to pay the extra price.

Bren
Memphis, Tennessee
3 Stars
Not long enough on the front and sides
July 3, 2014
The texture of the hairpiece looks and feels real. My only complaint is that it is not long enough for the front sides and bangs. I have measured all over and most is 3" and sometimes 4" which is not long enough to wear like the model shows. The color is marble brown which is really pretty. I just was disappointed in the length of the hair.

Linda
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hairpiece
April 28, 2014
Does the job, nicely covers top of head. I think the hair is too thick. Would like to see it with thinner hair and monofilament top.
Merchant Response:
Our Hair Gurus are always available for color questions at 1-888-727-9447 Monday -Friday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm.
Pros:
Easy to put on, color matches my natural hair, easy to style. It is very comfortable, sometimes I forget I am wearing it.
Cons:
Hair just a little too thick.

Nancy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Perfect
February 28, 2014
This hair piece literally saved my life. I was so depressed about my thinning hair and I just didn't feel comfortable in a full wig. If you are "sitting on the fence" about this product, don't hesitate.....order it. I love the way my hair looks now and, most of all, it does not look fake.
Pros:
Looks real
Cons:
None

Judy
St. Paul, Minn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Addition maybe saved my life.
February 14, 2014
My hairdresser helped me choose New Addition in medium brown. I received many compliments, especially from my Sweet Adelines chorus who said I looked years younger. I wore it about a month and then was in a serious car accident. I needed about 15 stitches in my scalp and destroyed the wiglet, but the injury might have been worse without the wig. I tried for several months to replace it but the right color was back ordered. In the meantime I bought a full wig but am too self-conscious wearing it. Now I have replaced New Addition and am very pleased with it.
Pros:
Easy to wear.

PJ
Bakersfield, C
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Hairpiece is Amazing
January 31, 2014
Love, love, love this hairpieice. I have female pattern baldness and the scalp on top of my head could not be covered well anymore with Toppix. I have been wearing it everyday for over a month and the only person that has figured it out is my hair stylist and a friend that use to be a hair stylist. Everyone keeps saying how much thicker my hair looks with that new haircut :) I ordered the medium brown and it is a perfect match to my haircolor, and blends perfectly with my haircut. It is also very light weight and you forget you have it on. I ordered another one and will be ordering more to keep as backups, as I can't live without it now.
Pros:
Easy to attach, extremely lighweight, looks natural and blends perfectly.
Cons:
None

B j
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Med Brown topper
January 31, 2014
I have used these for years and absolutely love them. Lost hair on top.front of my hair and found these by accident and now can't do without them. They are fantastic just put them on and instant hairdo!!
Pros:
Easy care and easy to match your hair!!

Rhoda
pensacola,fl
4 Stars
very convenient
January 17, 2014
thecolor matched perfectly!!this was a big concern,as for the style,fit and so forth,it is quiet hard to tell I'm wearing a topper.My hair is short..I push back the sides, -put a good firm hair spray in the top and clip it in-it takes about 2 minutes for me to be looking good and ready for my day-or whatever! Keep this in stock,Im going to order another so I can shampoo and always have 1 ready.Also,another thing,I was just on vacation,this is what i wore.packing,running in the rain and wind,all of it was not too much for it to hold up to.Love it.

Charlotte
St. Clair, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the wig
January 13, 2014
It is great - easy to put on and can't tell its there

Linda Huff
Somerset, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 11, 2014
This hairpiece is not what I expected, its WAY Better than I expected. I have had it about 1/2 hr, no messing around, you put it on, clip it, and you're good to go!
Pros:
No fuss, put in on and go!
Cons:
NONE

Barb
Palm Springs Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the BEST !!!!!
November 27, 2013
I bought this hairpiece at a little shop in Palm Desert Ca. at the beginning of 2013 I loved it !! It was $91 out the door , but I loved it. Then I did a internet search and found the same thing at Vogue. My friend got one and loved it. Now they sent me an e-mail with this special sale and I went BONKERS !!!! I ordered 1 then it came so fast ........ I ordered 2 more !! My friend has 2 and ordered 1 more. The service is amazing..... both orders came with lightning speed. My color i gold-blond My friends color is Silverstone. This is the best company to deal with, and I order on line a lot !!!! HAPPY>>>>HAPPY>>>>HAPPY !!!!!!! We are the girls from the 50's who are now in our 70's and still know how to ROCK IT !!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Becky
Littleton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the Best!
October 26, 2013
This hairpiece is by far the best one I've had. I wear it everyday and have already purchased a 2nd one. I ordered marble brown and love the subtle hi-lites and rich color. It's easy to wear, very light weight and stylish.
Pros:
Great color ease of wearing works with different hair lengths blends nicely

Jane
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doesn't Look Like a Wig
October 20, 2013
I gave New Addition 4 stars because you would never guess it's not your own hair. However, I have very fine hair, and I really don't understand how you clip it on. No instructions come with it. I have my husband put it on because he can lift it up and see what he is doing. Once on, it blends easily with your hair. I got the brown Marble color, which would blend with almost any brown color. I have light brown hair with some grey and it blends great.
Pros:
Looks like your own hair, and unlike a wig, it is so light weight, you cannot tell you even have it on.
Cons:
Wish it would have come with instructions on the best way to attach it. .

Lynette McIntyre
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great the best hair piece ever
October 14, 2013
I just received my new addition hairpiece,silver stone in colour they are just Perfect. Could you please tell me if this colour will continue to be in your colour range. Thanks again from a happy client.

Lorna
Surprise,AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hairpiece by Rene of Paris
September 16, 2013
The moment I put it on my head it fits perfect & I was very happy & very much satisfied. The color marble brown blends with my hair & the length is just perfect. Since I had it I can't live without it. I wear it everyday until I go to bed. It is very light that I don't even feel like I have a hairpiece. I can recommend you to anyone. I plan to make another order next month. Keep up the good work & may God bless you more!!!

Joy
CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this hairpiece..
August 4, 2013
Absolutely love this hairpiece but they no longer carry my shade chestnut..hope I don't have to change shades..
Pros:
everything

Donna
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So helpful!!
July 31, 2013
I can now feel confident about my hair looking nice even though it is getting so thin on top and in the back. The four clips go on so quickly. I have ordered another one. A wig would be too warm.
Pros:
Easy to put on. Matches my hair color. 60 Cool to wear on hot days.
Cons:
None

wunkin
coastland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This really blends well with pixie cuts !
July 29, 2013
I love this piece! I have a short pixie and thinning on top and this covers , blends , looks natural! I just love it! I bought medium brown. Even if your hair is darker it will work , gives a sunkissed look . Any brunette could wear this easily as it has highlights so it will blend with lots of brown hair. Wouldn't push it on black hair or blonde . I wish they had this in rooted colors so I could do blonde!
Pros:
blends perfect, looks realistic, comfortable and covers my bald spots
Cons:
wish it came in rooted colors. the berlin is too long .

Annettte Benson
Pierre.sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this so much!!
July 27, 2013
I went thru cancer and treatment 8 years ago. I have always had mouse hair and after cancer it was all the worse. I saw this hair piece while browsing the net What an answer to all of my prayers, I took it to the hair dresser and she colored my hair the same color and it is perfect. I ride a mower in the summer and you would never no I even have it on so cool and comfortable. I am ordering another one so I don't run out. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Pros:
answer to my prayers
Cons:
none

Gillian
Villanueva de la Vera, Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence booster.
June 28, 2013
My hair has been thinning over the past five years but in the last year it has become embarrassingly thin to bald from the crown along my mid parting to the front. It has knocked my confidence a lot and in hot weather my hair goes into a thin little damp bit of wispy strands barely covering my scalp. Having had a lot of hair in the past it has made me feel less inclined to go out and especially if it is a dress up affair. To rub salt in the wound I live in Spain where I am surrounded by women with gorgeous thick glossy manes. I feel like a bald headed eagle! Since receiving my Rene New Addition I feel so much more feminine and confident. My hair was dark brown naturally although I have not seen my real color in years. I ordered Light chocolate and have had my hair colored to match. Anyone thinking of ordering a top piece should not hesitate to do it. I am getting used to putting it on and not being too nervous to walk out the door but the more I do it the better it is. No-one knows it isn't my own hair. Only me. The only thing I would say is that it would be better suited to someone with a shorter hairstyle than mine so that it blends more easily. Also I find it is a little too thick having gotten used to next to no hair on top but a close friend tells me it looks lovely.
Pros:
Cool and comfortable the clips attach well and it feels like you have nothing on your head.
Cons:
Cannot think of anything.

Doreen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this piece!
June 28, 2013
I have extreme hair loss on the top and front of my scalp, this piece not only covers this but does it stylishly! I look younger and never have a bad hair day. I have compliments on my hair, coloring and shape almost daily. People who haven't seen me in a while compliment me on how good I look, I think it is the hair!
Pros:
Color, style!
Cons:
With severe hair loss sometime the front clip scratches scalp.

Bobbie
Shepherd,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
put it on right out of the box~
June 24, 2013
This wiglet topper is awesome. I was excited to get it. I took it out of the bag, went in and clipped it on..fluffed it up a little bit and voila, instant hair..i went in and was doing some sewing and after a couple hours realized I still had it on. its cool, it stays secure by the clips, and blended right in with my hair! I am definitely going to be loving this wig.
Pros:
cool,, ease of wear, secure, blends right in, no touch ups or cutting shaping needed, great price
Cons:
Nothing!

Barb
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So much cooler and lighter than a wig!
February 21, 2013
I think I am going to like this hairpiece because it is lighter and cooler than a wig. Seems to be a good solution for thinning hair on top. However, how do you know the front from the back? There are no instructions for how to wear it. Could someone tell me which way to orient it on my head by the tag? My husband thinks one way and I think the other. I just can't get it to look quite right.
Pros:
Light and cooler to wear. Has snap in combs to secure it.
Cons:
No instructions as to front and back.

Denise Dewire
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't live without this Hairpiece
January 31, 2013
I have extremely thin hair on the top of my head. This has been a problem for years and I'll be 60 in October. I found the Rene New Addition about three years ago and it literally changed my life! I know longer have to worry about what people think about my thin hair. No one ever knows this is a hair piece. I do attach it behind my bangs and blends perfectly with my highlighted hair. I can go a lot longer between colors as it still matches even if highlights are practically gone. I've ordered several as I never want to have them discontinue this product!! And added bonus....I don't have to worry when out in the sun that my head will get burned as the hairpiece works just like a hat protecting my scalp!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Joyce Lane
Las Vegas NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New addition hair piece
January 29, 2013
Happy with this item
Pros:
Chocolate color & looks good on
Cons:
Nothing

Buttontop
Tarpon Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try the Marble Brown for a highlighted Effect.
January 12, 2013
This hairpiece is my second hair piece since I have lost almost 3/4 of my own hair since starting menopause. First time I bought at a local store and paid 6 times the price and it does not match my color perfectly so I always feel a little funny about that. Every time I color my hair it seems to come out a different color. When I ordered this one I decided to go with the Marble Brown which is a multi colored highlighted effect and much lighter than my own hair. For years I had my own hair highlighted on the top and left the sides and back in my natural color which is very dark about a #10. This hairpiece needed no cutting in I simply clipped it on and combed it. I blend my own bangs in for more effect and of course the lower sides and back are my hair. My hair is cut similar to the Models but shorter around the ears and back. Looks really cute and the color looks like my hair use too with all the various tonal highlights. Trying to match is too difficult for me because my hair has taken on a very ashen color. This highlighted effect is perfect and helps to soften the face. No more coloring my hair. This was the perfect choice. This won't be my last purchase since I found this hairpiece. Maybe a semi curly one next..
Pros:
Great style for people who have short straight hair Love the multi tonal effect of the Marble Brown Love that it has clips instead of combs
Cons:
Slightly lighter weight cap because I live in a hot climate

NANCY
GEORGETOWN, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic hairpiece
October 4, 2012
After years of my hair thinning and receding, I finally had enough! I ordered the light chocolate and had my hairdresser color my hair a little lighter to match. We trimmed it a bit and did a little thinning out. I wore it for the first time shopping and then to work....no-one has commented on it except to ask if I had colored my hair or had it cut...not even my son noticed. It's so nice to be able to walk around with a "full head of hair" again.
Pros:
Fits like a dream, so light I don't even know I'm wearing it.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Marti
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's not to love?
September 5, 2012
I use to have thick hair all over and always wore bangs, but as time has gone on it's become very thin in the front and on top. I got a lovely wig - the Jana - also by Rene of Paris that looked so natural that people just thought I'd gotten my hair cut. But it's hot to wear a full wig in the summer, and I still have lots of healthy hair on sides and in back, so I wanted to try a "topper". I ordered New Addition in "marble brown", the same as the model here is wearing, and crossed my fingers that the color would match. It did and I am so delighted. I went to my stylist and had her cut my real hair to resemble the full wig, and then put this piece on and it was perfect. I am so tickled to finally find a solution to my thinning hair that is both flattering and comfortable. It's very easy to wear. It makes me feel good about myself and takes years off.
Pros:
It's ready to wear right out of the box It blends easily with my natural hair It looks like real hair Simple to use Easy to care for
Cons:
can't think of anything I dislike

Frances
Hendersonville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rene of Paris - New Addition hairpiece
August 21, 2012
ANY WOMAN WITH THINNING HAIR WILL LOVE THIS HAIRPIECE!!! Great hairpiece for when you are getting thin on top! I have been wearing this hairpiece for over 4 years now. I have had 2 colors and bought anywhere from 3 to 6 of each color. Steaming pots on the stove and opening the oven door have a tendency to frizz the bangs in front worse than other heat I have encountered. Heat harms the synthetic fibers. When I first get a new one, my hair stylist thins the bangs and shortens them a bit a couple of hairs at a time to be sure it is exactly right. This hairpiece is so comfortable I don't even feel it once I put it on. I have never had one to blow off when outside in the wind. Buy a set of the ROP color swatches and work with your stylist to select the right color. ANY WOMAN WITH THINNING HAIR WILL LOVE THIS HAIRPIECE!!! If ROP really advertised this specific hairpiece, I think they would be overwhelmed with orders.
Pros:
I look 10-15 years younger when I put it on and cover up my thinning hair on top.
Cons:
The fact that heat can damage the synthetic fibers and I have no way to fix it.

Kristy
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So realistic!
July 11, 2012
I received my hairpiece almost a week ago. I tried it on immediately. It is perfect, I didn't even need to take it to my stylist for shaping. The style is just like the photo. It was so easy to put on, and it is just as pictured. I got the marble brown (same as the model) and this color transitions to my own hair beautifully. I picked this wiglet because I've been looking for and hoping for this type of hairpiece for a long time. I finished chemo 4 years ago and my hair just hasn't filled in enough on top. Every day is a bad hair day for me. But I didn't want to go back to a full wig, especially now that it is summer, they are just so hot and uncomfortable. My hair is straight and baby fine. My haircut is the same as pictured on the model, but I just can't get the height or volume from my own hair, plus I have a stubborn cow lick on the back of my head that almost looks like a bald spot. My own lifeless hair goes flat after about a half hour. I sometimes just want to cry when I go to so much trouble blow drying and using products; only to have my hair go flat so quickly. So once I tried on this new hairpiece, I waited to see what everyone thought, without saying anything.....just to first get the reaction from my husband, my sons, my girlfriends! First of all, my husband took me to dinner the same day I received it. It wasn't until we were sitting across from each other at the restaurant before he even really looked at me and then he said, "your hair sure looks nice. Did you just get it done today?" I said yeah....But then I told him the truth. He LOVES it! He said it looks so natural.....like my hair use to look before chemo! My 3 sons also complimented me on my hair.....they still don't know! The next day we went to a graduation party and I got so many compliments on my hair!....Did I "get a new stylist?"....."wow, you're hair is really filling in finally!" I have to tell you that It really looks so natural. I even took a mirror outside in the sunshine and looked at it and I can't get over how like real hair it looks! I love it so much, I wear it every day. And the time I save not having to style my own hair.....it's just so easy. I'm going to order another one as a back up. And to those of you who can't figure out which is the front, the inside tag should be on the left side of your head. The clips work beautifully, they really hold it in place and it is light and comfortable. At night when I take it off all I do is comb front to back (meaning that the bangs are combed back instead of forward) and then mist it with a spray bottle of water and hang it. That way the style is full for the next wear. This is the best thing that's happened to me in such a long time!
Pros:
Already cut to perfection. Looks like real hair. Comfortable, easy to put on, stays in place. Hides the ugly top part of my head, yet transitions to my own hair just perfectly.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike!

Mary Ellen Kauffman
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FABULOUS!
June 12, 2012
It fit like air and was so perfect not even a trim was needed.
Pros:
Price and genuine look and feel
Cons:
The head piece inside is a tad big...the longer topper has 4 clips and a smaller base.

Caroline king
Connemara, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made
June 3, 2012
This hair piece is for my mum who, this time of year finds it a bit hot wearing a wig and then the scarf to keep the wig on in any type of breeze, when I saw these hairpieces I was over the moon, I was pleased with the quality,and I'm really hoping this week when I see her it will be perfect for her. If so we will need to buy more.
Pros:
The quality of the materials used are very good, the hair looks real not synthetic. It is very good.
Cons:
There is nothing I dislike

Marilyn
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for
May 16, 2012
After many tries I found this hairpiece in a color that matches almost perfectly. It covers the top of my head and is so light and easy to clip in place. So much more comfortable than a full wig. I love it.
Pros:
color, comfort, easy of use, looks
Cons:
nothing

Pauline Burnside
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wig
May 2, 2012
My hair is very thin on top and these Toppers are just what I need I have several and wear one every day Thank you very much,,,,
Pros:
very easy to use
Cons:
I would just like the specials to include Australia....

RITA FISHER
WATERFORD,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT,
February 2, 2012
LADIES, IF YOU HAVE THINNING HAIR ON TOP AND IN THE FRONT, THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED, I LOVE IT. WORKS GREAT FOR ME. GOT IT IN VANILLA SWIRL AND IT MATCHES PERFECTLY. GIVE IT A TRY, YOU WONT BE DISAPONTED.
Pros:
THE CLIPS HOLD GREAT. YOU DONT HAVE TO PULL YOUR OWN HAIR THROUGH.I HATE THAT KIND CAUSE MY HAIR IS THIN,
Cons:
DIDNT KNOW WHERE THE FRONT WAS. but no big deal

Irene
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Addition Synthetic Hairpiece by Rene of Paris color Butterscotch
December 14, 2011
I am so pleased with my new hairpiece and the colour is a perfect match to my own hair. It feels nice and secure on top of my head with the 4 attached clips. I recommend "New Addition" to anyone who is thining a bit on top or just for a bit more fullness to their own hair.
Pros:
It is nice and lite and once on your head you don't even realise it is there.

connie
fayetteville,ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding
November 27, 2011
I have very very thin baby fine hair, you know ladies the kind that won't even hold a bobby pin. If that is your hair type then this is the hairpiece you have been looking for. I am 60 and my hair is salt and pepper so I got the silver stone and it blended perfectly.My stylist didn't even need to cut it.She showed me how to place it and style it and I wear it every day.Worth every penny so I ordered 2 more! They look like a beannie when you first get them but please don't give up take this topper to your stylist and get it cut or styled and you will be so impressed. They stay on and are very comfortable no one will know it is not you own hair. Finally someone has come up with a topper that is not curly that will blend in with the rest of your hair. Thank you Rene of Paris
Pros:
quality,convience

Sharyn
Darien Center, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely done!
October 5, 2011
I like this hairpiece a lot. The style is as pictured and it adds just enough fill for hair that is a little thin. The color match was also very good. I wish it had come with instructions on how to use the clips and where the back and front were located. I had to play around quite a bit before I figured it out.
Pros:
Style, color, price and similiarity to picture. Other reviews were also some help to me.
Cons:
No instructions

Bev
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
September 22, 2011
Lovely - like it a lot.
Pros:
Looks very natural and real.

Shirley
Cinti Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rene of Paris"GoodJob"
April 5, 2011
This hairpiece works great for me, Just what I need, I gave a telephone interview, saying it was great. I need hairpieces, wigs will not work for me - I also need clips, not combs (Have thin Hair). this
Pros:
easy to put on and manage (like synthetic)
Cons:
would like more selection of colors

Diane
Guymon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 28, 2011
I love everything about this hairpiece. I love that it comes with the hair clips already attached. I have bought others in the past that are similar but I had to sew my own clips in. When your hair is thin those comb clips don't hold!! I like the various colors that make it look more like your real hair. I plan to buy MORE of them as I wear it every day!

Lois Chesney
knoxville,tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
almost perfect match
March 16, 2011
I received my hairpiece today and couldn't wait to try it. My first problem was figuring out which was front and back. My hair is colored and I was afraid when I ordered it that I would have a problem matching the color, and thought that my hairdresser would have to change my color. NOT. It blends in perfectly. I cannot find any instructions how to put it on. Can you help with that? Order was promptly delivered and I am pleased.
Pros:
Weight and color
Cons:
which is front, and which is the back

Judy Grove
Las Vegas, Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The New Addition Hairpiece
August 15, 2010
The New Addition piece was good. It really matched my hair color, however, I REALLY had to work it in order for the syle to look like the picture. Because of the way the piece is sewn, I had to force the direction I wanted the hair to go in with a lot of hairspray and It finally wound up resembling the picture.
Pros:
The color is a perfect match.
Cons:
That I had to really force the hair to do what I wanted it to do.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav