need help
Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$132.95
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Rose
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson by Noriko / Color: Butter Pecan - R
February 26, 2014
Very silky. Gorgeous cut and color. Great length. So far has not tangled.
Cons:
Only if it's a problem for you personally - permitease - small hairs sticking up at top. Not bad though.

Theresa
Edmonton, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig
January 30, 2014
I love this wig!!! I got this wig in Maple Sugar R and it is a beautiful rooted color. The style is beautiful mid length cut and easy to manage. It is a great price and no one can tell you are wearing a wig. When I first got the wig the front peices wanted to fall in my eyes but I just take a little alcohol free gel and a blow dryer on cool and it stays out of my face. There is no mono top but with the rooted colors u don't really need it... Looks totally natural
Pros:
Beautiful style, awesome colors, so soft and natural looking
Cons:
Falls into face and eyes at first

Grace
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have 5 of these same wigs!!!!!!!
December 30, 2013
They fit me perfect! My hair is thin and I don't like fussing with it all the time to puff it a little so I decided to buy some wigs and this one was the perfect one for me and my face!!!!! Fits perfect. I will buy more when the time comes!!! I have all the accessories and all is good for the synthetic hair. Especially the comb, makes a difference...
Pros:
fit's perfect, adjustable if needed, no mesh or itching... overall very comfortable! Last long time when taken care of properly...
Cons:
zero

Helene
Scranton, Pennsylvaina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wig for the price
December 15, 2013
I bought the Jackson Synthetic wig in med blonde. The color was a little darker than I expected. But it is nice for a change. Style is a modern cut. A little shiny at first . But it will do.
Pros:
price is right. The stylish cut. Friends like it. But a few thought it looked fake. Others did not.. Comfortable fit .
Cons:
color is not as pictured. I bought med blonde with roots. It is much darker than I expected. But I am a very light blonde . The wig is very shiny.

Manamia
KS
2 Stars
Modern and stylish look
December 7, 2013
It was a hard decision but the reviews convinced to get this wig. I had read that it was smaller size, and since this is my fourth wig, I now know that my size should be large, or I don't wear a wig cap. If I don't wear a wig cap, then the parts that rub on my skin get itchy. And some wigs have hard knots on the stitches that hurt me after one or two hours. So with that information, I still ordered this wig. It's true, it is small cap, and I had to remove my wig cap right away. The top looks like some ugly nest of clump of hairs. The edges around my face are full of itchy small hairs that feel rough and not smooth at all. (I have Runway Fashion from FY that is very comfortable with no rough edges.) So for me, Jackson is more expensive but the quality is the same or worse than Forever Young wigs. The style is very nice though and it takes years off my face.
Pros:
Very nice modern style and does not look like an old lady wig. I'm keeping it because I like the style, and if I find another style like this from another company, I would buy it. I feel that it was a bad buy but for now, I like the style and when I grow out my hair, I want this hair style. I will add pic later.
Cons:
The top looks like a clump of steel wool and feels like it. The edging around the face feels rough and itchy. There are loose hairs going into the eyes so I would need to trim them. Very tight cap, even without a wig cap. I may need to just remove the elastic adjustment bands and use hairpins. Too poofy in the back but I can live with it. I wish it were more comfortable and not so roughly made.

wunkin
coastland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Frost R is to die for!
November 18, 2013
I got my Jackson in Chocolate Frost R, what a gorgeous color! Rooted with dark under layers and frosted with a very light blonde. I love the dark under layer and nape! This wig does have permatease but it's not as bad as other's I have owned. I love the shape of the cut and think this wig would look really nice on many face shapes. Mine is round and I love how it slims my face. The fibers are ultra soft and I get very little tangles with this length and cut.
Pros:
very soft fiber very little tangles gorgeous color chocolate frost r comfy
Cons:
none!

barbara schueneman
NAPLES FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really love this wig, its not heavy..very comfortable i never wore wigs before and my hair dresser had a jackson wig and told me to try it on...i loved the way it looks
November 6, 2013
i REALLY LOVE THIS WIG...PROBLEM I HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANOTHER BLOND WITH DARK ROOTS
Cons:
i WOULD LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER WITH THE DARK ROOTS BUT HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO FIND ONE

Kelsey
Martha's Vineyard, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very natural - Great price
August 26, 2013
I have owned many of this style and have received many compliments. for it's real hair appearance and the low price this wig has everything.

Kim
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wish it was my own....
August 12, 2013
I love it! It is shorter than I thought it would be and the top has a lot of volume when compared to the sides but I still would want this as my real hair if I could have my wish...the only problems I have is the cap being a little small for me and not really knowing what to do with it if I don't wear a hair accessory. I'm wearing creamy toffee R.
Pros:
Its awesome.
Cons:
Cap to small

Jessica
Huntsville, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig!
July 30, 2013
I love this wig!! I love the style and it is very realistic looking for not having lace front. The fit is snug so I don't have to worry about it moving. I love the length, not too short but not too long. This is definitely one of my top 3 wigs!

Rosalie
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson Synthetic Wig by Noriko
June 13, 2013
I'm in love with my Jackson wig by Noriko,this is my very 1st wig,I do use small hair clips to keep the hair away from my eyes,I'm thinking that I might go to my Salon and have them trim the sides of it,but not to sure about that yet.The color is beautiful, I got it in Java Frost it is exactly as shown online.I do have long hair but it's thinning so much that I was using Joan Rivers power to cover all the hair loss, it did help but I live in Florida and it's always so hot and humid that my head sweats and if I get an itch or just touch my scalp it's on my hands,they say it doesn't come off till you wash your hair,not true and my hair is so thin that my hair is always wet,wet,wet.Now this beautiful wig has saved the day for me,so easy to put on and run out the door an nobody knows it's a wig, they just tell me what a beautiful color my hairdresser did for me.I just ordered another wig but from another company only because it was 30% off the regular price,so I got $77.00 n change off,but Voguewigs does sell the other one I just bought,wished they had it at the same great price ,it's a shorter wig which I was also looking for,,can't wait to get it. I will keep buying wigs from Voguewigs again.You'll have no regrets buying the Jackson wig,very comfortable,very pretty,real looking for real !! Oh let me not forget, MY SISTER BOUGHT THE JACKSON WIG FOR ME,THANK YOU ANNA !!!
Pros:
The best wig in every category !!
Cons:
none at all

Wanda
Lords Valley, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wig I've ever owned. And, I've owned plenty!
June 7, 2013
I have two of these wigs in a ginger h. I just ordered a third for fear that they may stop making them someday. It's light weight. I've already worn it in hot and humid weather without any perspiration. It flows so naturally. The length is perfect. I have received a number of compliments. It is worth the price. I'd like to try a darker color in the Fall / Winter.
Pros:
Perfect cut...light weight...natural texture...highlights professionally done. Does not get tangled. I love it!
Cons:
The wig has several loose hairs...wisps, which make it difficult to control. Recently, I discovered that a strong hold hair spray works. Otherwise, the long bangs fall into your eyes.

Nance
Virfinia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty pretty pretty!
May 3, 2013
I normally wear short hair wigs in chestnut color. But I turned 50 and felt daring so I ordered this wig in Irish Spice-R. I love the color! I get so many compliments! I am very petite so I had to cut bangs to keep it from being all over my face. The cap is a little loose but it has adjustments. I am enjoying the new look!
Pros:
Not too shiny that it looks wiggy. Gorgeous color! Looks like real hair
Cons:
Tangles a lot.

Barb
Del
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sexy
May 1, 2013
I live this wig It is soft and flowing noone knows it is not my real hair . I love it!
Pros:
Length, texture
Cons:
Nothing

mary
hookstown, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the color
April 14, 2013
jackson is a little long for me, but i do love the style and color. i am planning on pulling it back into a low ponytail for something different. the only thing that is a little disappointing are the bangs. i always cut into a full bang and they don't seem to want to lay right, i will be taking it to the hairdresser to see what she can do. i have been wearing May, which is a little shorter. please make a wig same style, same colors but just a little longer than may but not quite as long as jackson.. that length is very hard to find.
Pros:
love the style!
Cons:
need bangs, a little hard to cut full bang

amy
Brampton, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing,beautiful,stylish,I could go on & on
April 9, 2013
This wig is fantastic! Yes,you can wear it as soon as it arrives...Just open box and put on But I chose to trim it a bit,play with the part to suit me and TADA,I got an amazing style Everyone compliments me No one knows it's a wig and even my closest friends, forget my secret My husband tells me everyday how beautiful I am and how..No one can tell and no one would ever think I lot my hair to chemo Thank you Noriko for allowing me to feel like me again... I bought this great wig in nutmeg,not the frosted one,regular nutmeg The frosted nutmeg I found too pale for me,too ashy Enjoy this wig,,, It lasts a good amount,and I have no complaints
Pros:
Ready to wear as soon as it arrives Easy to style Lasts months Easy to fit your head,adjustable tabs
Cons:
Not one

Vicki
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 26, 2013
Creamy toffee R is the color I purchased. I love it! Saw a women walking in the shoe section in Dillard's, told her I loved her hair and she told me it was a wig. I was amazed and went right out and bought it!
Pros:
Wearing every day and it has been great

Diana
Laguna Niguel CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the color and style / own MANY Wigs from Vogue
February 25, 2013
Everyone compliments me in this wig. Color nutmeg is fabulous. I am 65 and finished chemo last summer. It's nice to have pretty hair.again.
Pros:
Style...color...length...fullness
Cons:
Bangs little difficult to work with

Vanessa
Witbank, South Africa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson Synthetic Wig
December 18, 2012
Beautiful "hair"... Good quality...
Pros:
Colour Looks very realistic
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Vanessa
Witbank, South Africa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson Synthetic Wig
December 18, 2012
Beautiful "hair"... Good quality...
Pros:
Color Looks very realistic
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Erika
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In Maple Sugar
September 25, 2012
The wig is beautiful. The color fit me wonderfully. I bought "maple-sugar," which is a blondish-brownish-slightly reddish color that seems to fit my skin tone well. The wig feels nice and flows great. The poof in the back is a little much, but it's not as bad as I originally thought when first reviewing the product. Plus, when I contacted Customer Service, they were very quick to respond to any inquiries I had, which is very appreciated. It arrived quickly and is lovely. Thanks.
Pros:
> Great Customer Service > Arrived Quickly > Good Color > Good feel / light
Cons:
> Slight poof in the back may be a little much, but not as bad as I first thought.

Caroline
Eden Prairie, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!!
September 14, 2012
I love the shape of Jackson but was really concerned about which color to order. I called customer service and Elissa walked me through the whole decision. She was so patient! The color is perfect! I ordered Strawberry Swirl - which is a beautiful highlighted shade of medium reddish blonde and platinum highlights. I have rosy skin, so I really don't want any gold - and this is just perfect. It arrived promptly, and looks amazing! The permatease is bit weird with a brillo-like texture - but I really love the volume of this wig. I'm playing around with the front a bit because the bangs fall into my eyes. I pulled a bit of my own hair out at the sides and front and that helps everything to blend. The pictures were taken in natural light by a window.
Pros:
color fashionable style believable weight and texture
Cons:
a little small feels like it could slip (I'm sewing in clips)

Christy
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson Five
September 3, 2012
Found a 5 star! Not a perfect 10, but this is my bestest favoritest so far. Seems to be holding up well. Poof on top is not too obvious; adds style. Albeit, I find myself pulling on the tabs occasionally so it isn't too top heavy.
Pros:
Sleek face framing layers. Minimal tangling. Acceptable amount of hair. Comfortable,lightweight, I forget it is on. Affordable. Dark roots.
Cons:
Pieces break off near the part and stick up. I have to keep cutting off these short root pieces.

Dawn
Wights Mountain, QLD
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson by Noriko in Nutmeg
May 28, 2012
Straight out of the box I found this wig to be too full on top. It looks great in photos but I don't feel comfortable enough to wear it out. The color is beautiful and very realistic as it has the dark roots. I have just washed it and I'm hoping the wash will take out some of the fullness. I can only give it 2 stars for now, but if the wash works and I'm apply with it I will update this review. I would recommend this to a friend but with the warning that it is very full on top.
Pros:
The colour (nutmeg)
Cons:
Too full on top, makes it look wiggy

linda
northern california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
realistic
May 10, 2012
i am not a 'wig' person... but my hair is thinning and i thought I'd try this one out. it is true to the picture. i place it on my head so that i have my own hair along the hairline out and then i style it like the picture but my own hair is blended in so that it looks very real. my own hair is dark brown/black with slight greying along the hairline and the dark chocolate blends perfectly. if i have any complaint it is the feeling of slippage! i have to anchor it down with big bobbie pins otherwise i feel like it's going to slip off my head! i wish it came with clamps around the edges. this is my first noriko hair product and it is of good quality and feels realistic. i would recommend to anyone who likes this style.
Pros:
looks realistic feels realistic lightweight true to picture
Cons:
feels like it could slip off my head

Deb
PA
3 Stars
OK
May 9, 2012
This wig looks OK, but there is something unnatural looking about it at the crown in back - too puffy. Also, the hair gets in my face a bit too much for me to function. It looks great with a hat at the pool. I like Carrie by Noriko much better.
Cons:
puffy crown

Elizabeth
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
May 8, 2012
My mother wears a Noriko wig (she's a very very young looking 65) and gets compliments ALL the time on her hair. I have tried to get a stylist to get the same color as hers which is Nutmeg, to no avail. Finally, when I had some breakage on my hair I went to a wig shop and got a Raquel Welch which is a platinum ashy blonde close to what I have always had.. That was three months ago and now I cannot imagine ever wearing my own hair again after being spoiled by wigs. I ordered the Jackson from Vogue and received it super fast. I debated on the color (get tons of compliments on my Raquel wig which is blonde) but wanted to try something a little darker. Got the Nutmeg and LOVE it. The colors are amazing and the roots make it look so real. I feel VERY confident in this wig and not at all like anyone would ever notice that it is a wig. My only problem is trying to decide which one to wear. I love the volume on the Jackson, the colors, the roots and the texture of the hair. The cap is a bit small on my head and I did have to trim the bangs which I was very reluctant to do but Ive had bangs my whole life and just think my face looks better with bangs. They are very light and wispy and then graduate to the longer sides. It is comfortable too. I don't use a wig cap and didst even use pins. I truly believe I will wear wigs for the rest of my life now that I have seen how much time they save, how I don't have to damage my own hair, etc.
Pros:
Color Shape Cut Texture Roots Everything
Cons:
Nothing!

Ruthie
SanAntonio,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful
May 5, 2012
This is a beautiful wig!!! And no one will know you are wearing one. I have been wearing this wig for over a month and it looks like I just took it out of the box. I purchased creamy blonde and I really like the color even though it is lighter then others I wear. You will not be sorry with this one, as it is very sexy and natural looking.
Pros:
everytthing
Cons:
nothing

Adrienne
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A favorite
April 28, 2012
This is a great longer length wig that doesn't have a tangling problem! It stays perfect looking all day and keeps the full, I-just-styled it look. I have the Mochaccino color which is lovely. Like most Norikos, it is a little on the small side, but loosens up after a few wearings. I will probably order another in a different color.
Pros:
Great style, love the color, doesn't tangle

Violet
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This!
March 10, 2012
I bought this in Java Frost to match my medium brown, subtly highlighted hair. It's beautiful! The crown is very full, so it looks lightly teased all the time. I pull my bangs out and clip them up with a mini-alligator and it has this cool, 60's vibe. Since my hair is very short, it's fun to have long hair once in a while without all the work!
Pros:
Java Frost's mix of three colors is very natural looking. Synthetic hair looks real - not shiny and fake at all. I feel beautiful in this wig.
Cons:
Long, side-swept bangs kind of annoy me, but if you like long bangs you'll love how they taper around your face. The part is a little messy looking; it would be nice if it looked a little more like scalp. However, since I always clip the bangs up it covers the part completely and looks amazing.

Raquel
san diego california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:) :) :)
February 17, 2012
I love my wig jackson synthetic by noriko and the color as well (almond spice) i work in coustemer service and i get alot of complement i find this wig adequete for my daly and formal basis
Pros:
every thing
Cons:
in tangles no that much

P.
Lamesa, TX
2 Stars
I did not care for this wig.
February 8, 2012
In my opinion this wig had a lot of poof to it on top. It was just way to poofy for me. I was hoping to really like it because of all the good reviews, but it just did not work for me. Just my opinion.
Pros:
Texture of hair was nice. Color of hair was pretty.
Cons:
Too much poof for me.

LISA
Upper Sandusky, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every cent!
January 25, 2012
I always had longer hair when I was younger but in 1990 I got Graves Disease. About 10 years ago I started noticing my hair becoming very thin and fragile and eventually I wounnd up with a bald spot on top. I was constantly feeling self conscience of my hair and about 8 mos ago I finally decided to try a wig. This wig is my 6th wig and most expensive purchase. I had cut my hair short due to it being so thin so I started out with shorter wigs then worked my way up to longer and longer. I recieved this wig on sat, took it out of the box, shook it, run my fingers through it and put it on my head and WOW! I can barely tell I have it on my head! The color is BEAUTIFUL! I ordered it in Chocolate Frost and its a med brown with a few redish and very frosty highlights in the front. I have worn it every day since. Another thing I love about it is, it does not get tangled like my other do when rubbing on your collar or you coat. Before I was having to brush or comb my hair to keep it looking nice. This one is so smooth and silky and you could never tell it is a wig! I feel pretty for the first time in a long time!
Pros:
Does not Tangle The color is gorgeous Did not have to trim it Feels light on my head.
Cons:
None, its beautiful.

Penny
Rolling Meadows IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Wig
January 9, 2012
This is a very lovely wig and really does remind me of Jennifer Anniston in Friends. I am torn on whether I should have bangs cut or not, the way it falls now is pretty but I am constantly sweeping it out of my eyes. But I am afraid that cutting bangs would destroy what makes this wig unique. Anyway, great quality hair, lovely style. A nice wig for everyday or an evening out.
Pros:
Quality of hair Style
Cons:
The long bangs take some getting used to!

beth
atlanta, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long hair... but I love it
December 11, 2011
I have never had my real hair this long...so it's taking some getting used to. Fits great. Looks great too. I have mine in almond spice.

JC
Toronto , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural and sexy!
December 8, 2011
Stunning wig. A lot longer than it appears in the photograph. Very natural color and texture.
Pros:
Very natural looking hair .
Cons:
Wig cap too big for me. Too bad it isn't offered in sizes.

E
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Fabulous Jackson
December 7, 2011
Love this above the shoulder 'do!!! I was a blonde for my entire life whose real hair just went from light blonde to dark brunette. I do miss my blonde, so this is a great wig to have on those days where I wanna go back to my blonde roots. :) Great volume at the crown, which is very much needed as I have an oval head up top. I could see myself wearing this wig everyday to work, without any questions asked. I got this in both the Nutmeg and the Almond Spice color. Will be posting a review for the Almond Spice after this one. Feels very light on my head. I really love it. I don't foresee anyone guessing it's a wig. Would you? :) I love love love the Noriko line. Please see my review on the Angelica, as well, purchased in Almond Spice.
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Lynn
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson by Noriko
November 16, 2011
I love this wig! I already own the Carrie by Noriko and love it! I love this one even more. The Carrie ended up being a little "to full" and to much hair for me. The Jackson is absolutely perfect! I have chocolate swirl.
Pros:
Cut/style Perfect amount of hair Tangling is minimal

denise
shiloh, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Beauty!
November 11, 2011
I love the color Irish Spice! What a knock out color. This is a very nice wig. The cut is basic, yet classy. For myself the front part would not stay out of my face at all. There was a section that kept flinging right in front of my face no matter what. I did go to the salon and have some angled bangs cut into just becuase of that. I wish I could have kept it long around the face, but it would not lay that way. But I am still pleased with the final results. This is a wig that can be worn to a dressy event with a dress or to a ball game with jeans. Another positive is that this wig is long enough to be long hair, yet short enough to keep from being a tangled up nest. I highly recommend this wig. Fun, flirty, practicial...the perfect wig.

Barb
bmlarson@sasktel.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jackson Wig
November 8, 2011
Beautiful wig
Pros:
Perfect fit and feel
Cons:
It took longer to arrive than expected

Tiffanie
Dallas,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO MANY Compliments!!
November 1, 2011
This is so natural looking, I have even had friends ask to touch it, and they are so surprised how real it feels. The cut/style is awesome, I am very picky and this fits my taste well. The color Java Frost is beautiful, with a few little highlights, and it matched my medium/dark brown hair perfect. I have progressive alopecia areata and have a large spot to cover, so I just pull down some of my real hair from the front and sides, and back and have had many compliments on MY hair! The few that know can't believe it's not my own. I have worn it down, pulled back, in a messy sideswept bun and pulled the front back into a small bump, and the style frames the face perfectly. I will be ordering another.
Pros:
Color STyle Feel
Cons:
I thought the part was mono, but it is staggered enough that it still looks natural. NOTHING

Carrie
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, high quality
October 19, 2011
I absolutely love this style! It looks very natural and my roommate told me, "Wow, you look just like Jennifer Aniston!" The wig looks very real and is super high quality. Great value!
Pros:
high quality, natural looking, beautifl

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A beautiful mid-length wig!
September 28, 2011
Straight, mid-length wigs are hard for me to pull off - perhaps it's because I just prefer bigger, wavier hair. The Jackson should be one of those wigs I can't stand on my head - and yet I love it. It is beautiful! It does have a Permatease crown though and that may be a problem for some people. I personally like the shape it gives to the wig and it is not nearly as permateased as the Laine wig, to which this one is similar. It is also shorter than that particular wig. For me this is a pretty casual simply cut that could be work to work or out running errands - it is classy and trendy and just plain beautiful in a simple way. The color I got is the Almond Spice R and the darker roots really lend it a realism that makes it totally convincing. I sort of sculpt the permatease down and towards the back of my head to reduce it's pouf a little and it works perfectly. It does look a lot like Jennifer Aniston's hair - especially in this color!
Pros:
Shape and cut comfort color simplicity a nice length casual and professional too
Cons:
Permatease may bother some people

Sam
boston, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it, but....
September 17, 2011
I have been on a recent wig buying kick since recently accepting I am a 34 yo women with very thin hair that will soon be bald. Noriko's Jackson is a very beautiful wig. Feels great on both in comfort and security. The color (expresso) is awesome, I love it. The style is gorgeous! So the "but" is the puffy, spongy and somewhat brillo part on the crown of the wig. I wish it was flatter because I would wear it all the time. If you would wear a bumpits everyday and feel comfortable then you will absolutely love this wig!! I am not, I feel like my head is huge with the wig. I do and have worn this wigs to events that I would normally doll up my hair for and have gotten lots of compliments. Besides that, it is a beautiful wig.
Pros:
color, fit, comfort, style
Cons:
too much "puff" on crown for everyday wear.

Mrs. B
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wig Ever!!
August 27, 2011
Every time (literally) I wear this wig people stop me and tell me how beautiful my hair is. I bought it after chemo for breast cancer, and everyone thinks it's MY hair. I have it in Champagne and the roots make it look very real. I have told people it was a wig and they look at me like I'm crazy, and literally ask me if I'm sure! Even the P.A. at my radiologist thought I was crazy when I started talking about my wig, he said, "What are you talking about?!!" I had to explain that I was wearing a wig and he was sitting right in front of me in a well lit exam room! So, be prepared to say thank you a lot, because you will get many compliments on this one!
Pros:
Very realistic!! Beautiful!
Cons:
Nothing!

Jomarie
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dreamy
August 18, 2011
I just got done having a wig consult and this wig definitely stood out. WOW!! I'm leaving a review because this is not a wig anyone should ignore. The length is slightly longer than the picture depicts. The texture is BETTER than the picture...everything about this wig is undercut in the picture above! I tried on Java Frost. The color is gorgeous...I'm probably going to end up getting it. My skin is slightly fair, and I'm naturally a redhead, this was the FIRST brunette wig I've ever tried on that looked realistic. It blew me away...the stylist was also shocked by how real this wig looked. The cut is so convincing---this is the way it's "supposed" to be. I recommend it all the way!
Pros:
EVERYTHING..(light and comfortable! a reasonable price for a Noriko)
Cons:
Nothing!!!


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav