Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$216.75
4 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Sejd
Olympia WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I just had to buy two!
June 29, 2014
First I bought this wig in dark brown. Then I was so pleased with the quality and price that I bought one in blonde also. Just a great buy!

Mary Durrett
Everett, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great wig
June 10, 2014
Love my new hair. It is beautiful and it is so realistic. I have received many compliment on how great it looks on me. I would highly recommend this product and I look forward to getting this same wig in the near future. You will love it.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Bangs were a little long

Jayne
San Francisco Peninsula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the feel!
October 21, 2013
I purchased the Megan Human Hair Wig by Sepia in Color: T1B-12 this past year and I have to say I love the feel of real hair on my neck and shoulders. It's been a long time! I cut my hair short about 20 years ago. The price, in my opinion, is really reasonable. It hasn't really shed much and it does comes with fullness, so you have a wonderful canvas if you want to have it trimmed or styled. It does NOT have the short teased crown to hide the lack of a natural part in your hair. This to me is a big plus. The cap is large enough to cover my larger sized noggin, but it doesn't feel too loose by any means. I also purchased another color that was two or three toned. It has a more blonde on top and throughout. The cap is similar but the hair is a little different (as to be expected, I don't think two wigs can ever be exactly the same). With both I can pull it back, braid it, do a loose lower bun, or wear it down. My choice!
Pros:
The Megan wig by Sepia has a full head of hair, NO goofy tiny teased part, a generous cap size, a great price, and most of all it feels like real hair because it is! Thanks Vogue Wigs for offering this option.

Paula
Cranbury, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Megan human hair
August 10, 2013
Lovely wig, easy for lovely hairdos
Pros:
Fantastic hair, beautiful colour
Cons:
Fit is not 100% perfect

Margaret Hird
Kelowna, BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful wig
June 28, 2013
I received my Megan a couple of months ago and other than having the bangs trimmed and letting my hairdresser shape it to my face I adore it. Simple and quick to put on in the morning it has pretty much replaced my other two wigs. I love the monofilament lining and wish all wigs were structured this way. No one knows I am wearing a wig. I have received so many compliments it is mind blowing. Got exactly the color I wanted. Way to go Vogue for coming up with a reasonably priced wig for women to wear. I will be back in the future. Thanks
Pros:
Easy fit, quick to put on, no clips, YES!!! Looks great day after day
Cons:
None

Brenda Cousineau
Thunder Bay. Ontario, CANADA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the real hair
April 20, 2013
I love what I can do with the hair with the curling iron to add body to the hair!

Terri
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Megan Human Hair Wig by Sepia
February 24, 2013
My hair is thinning badly from post menopause, bleaching for years & genetics. I just got my new Megan human hair wig and I absolutely LOVE it! The quality of hair is fabulous. Color #613 was a bit too yellow blonde, so I dyed it an ultra light ash blonde (same color as my hair) & it looks unbelievable! I am taking it in to have my hairstylist cut it in more of a shag and then I will add some color to the tips on the bangs & ends. I would highly recommend this full head human hair wig to anyone. I've also ordered the Jessica Simpson human hair wiglet, that fits on the top of the head & I love this piece as well. I am very impressed with the service from Vogue Wigs as well. The women went above the line of duty for me in helping me pick the color.
Pros:
Hair quality Color was easy to change to Ultra Light Ash Blonde Length & thickness Larger cap that fits my larger head Great shipping deals Excellent staff support
Cons:
Can't think of anything really

Sejd
Olympia WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality but needs some work
January 24, 2013
I'm happy with the purchase, but I did have to go to my hair stylist to make it look better. I guess not all heads are the same LOL. But I'm satisfied with the quality and the presentation of the product.
Pros:
I really like the feel of the natural hair. Perfect wig for going out for a party.
Cons:
I did not like the artificial shine the wig had on arrival.

Marie
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Realistic
July 9, 2012
I have this wig in colors 4-30 and 30. Nice red colors. I have been wearing this style for about a year. I'm very happy with the overall look of this wig. It looks realistic, and I have had several compliments from people who didn't realize it was a wig. It's comfortable to wear and feels really secure. I wear a gel strip underneath. Unfortunately, the women in my family go bald when they hit middle age. Happy about getting that gene! I am happy to have a wig I can wear that looks real. I tried several different things, I like the 100% human hair the best and this is a very affordable one.
Pros:
realistic look soft hair holds up well
Cons:
part could be a little longer

Karen
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig at a great price
June 29, 2012
I bought one wig and liked it so much I bought two others! I mostly style and wear it when I want to try out a new hair style. After having a HH wig I'm not sure I could ever go back to synthetic. The feel is so much better. I don't believe this wig would hold up very well for everyday use, but it sure is fun when trying something a little different.
Pros:
Color and texture is great Lays nicely Good for styling
Cons:
Cap is a little too large Quite a bit hair gets pulled out when brushing

Jennyfer
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for the price.
June 8, 2012
This is my second time with this style of wig. I ordered color 30, and am not too impressed with it as 30 is usually supposed to be a red. This is more of a light brown with some reddish blonde highlights. However the hair is in great condition and should be easy to dye a redder shade.
Pros:
Length Style
Cons:
Color is a bit off.

josephine
new britain ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far I love it!!!
May 26, 2012
I have alepecia areata and am going through,treatment though I have alepecia areata and lost all my hair,so dealing with that I have been buying wigs ,and so far this one looks nice and natural I just hope when I wash it it will look good also.

Erin Johnson
London,ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
March 27, 2012
I love this wig the cut and style are great.the color however is a bit off.
Pros:
Style,cut,breathability,great price!
Cons:
Color was off a bit,wig cap fits a bit big.

Terri
NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Megan
March 6, 2012
Megan is affordable, human hair. The cap is very large but workable.
Pros:
The price.
Cons:
The cap.

Jennifer Gellar
Uvalde, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Megan Human Hair Wig
December 29, 2011
I fully recoment this wig! It has really exceeded my expectations. It wears comfortably, and I've had the wig going on for a month now and haven't had one tangle. This wig is truely remarkeable!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Jackie
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Megan
December 6, 2011
My hairdresser doesn't have time to trim it up for me yet. Looks just like the picture. Hair is soft. Cap is a bit large, which surprised me. as I was told (by a wig sales-person) that I had a big head& it is still too loose! lol The color is also very pretty. Color #30 (I think)
Pros:
the softness,length, price!
Cons:
only that the cap is too large, but I will anchor it with hair pins.

butterflygirl
Nebraska
3 Stars
Not too impressed...
November 19, 2011
This was the first wig I had ever purchased. Being new to this whole hair loss thing, I needed something natural that wouldn't be detectable. I work in an office with 4 other women and there's no way I could have worn this to work without them knowing. I work under bright flourescent lights and they totally would have noticed it was a wig. Nice for the price, but probably something I would wear once in a while going out of town maybe, not an everyday thing. My big con is probably the wefting. I think I can only be satisfied with a fully hand tied cap though, so I am pretty picky. I also ordered a color that was too reddish for me, but that was my own fault.
Pros:
Nice for the price Human hair
Cons:
Color too reddish for me Wefts too noticeable for my liking

MARCIA
MANCHESTER, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD BASIC WIG
November 5, 2011
This wig looks well on most people. Its easy to keep styled. I enjoy wearing mine.
Pros:
Good construction. Easy to wear.
Cons:
Not much to dislike here.

Jessica Kellogg
Clarksville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful hair for the price
October 7, 2011
I love my new wig, I do have pros and cons about it but all around its lovely and looks great and feels great. You do have to go and get it styled for you which I did like that there was more then enough hair to go do this. I do wish the parting was bigger so you can part it a different way but for the price this is what you get I understand this. Thanks so much for a product that makes me feel more confident :) PS the pic is before I had it cut and shaped for me :)
Pros:
Lots of hair, full and soft. Enough you can get it cut and styled for your personal wants.
Cons:
Wish you can part it more ways then just the small part it has, but knowing the price and seeing the other prices you get what you pay for and I am happy about what I got.

Rosie
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute little wig
September 26, 2011
Very cute. Looks very natural.
Pros:
Looks natural. Inexpensive.
Cons:
Mono part too short. Hair texture light.

nickie
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice piece
August 28, 2011
it looks beautiful. sometimes you see a picture on line and when you see it it is nothing like the one advertised. it is very soft,like you would expect from real hair.it is the first wig i have owned that i can actually use a brush on. the only problem i have is that i noticed that it is a little skimpy on top . i have four other wigs and it is by far the best one i own......nickie
Pros:
the softness and natural feel. the way you can easily brush and play with it.
Cons:
it seems a little skimpy on top

Mary Ewing
Hutch,KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
need a larger head
July 3, 2011
the overall cap is large for my head. I can adjust the straps to fit but with a bulky fit over the rest of my head
Pros:
the color and the style.
Cons:
the fit .

Nicci
South Wales,UK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality and a Great Service
June 4, 2011
This is a lovely style and quite versatile too for restyling. It is also light to wear and because of the quality, wearing it gives me lots of confidence. The colour I chose was only slightly darker than my own hair which is dark chestnut brown. I'm not sure whether you can colour or henna human hair wigs. I would be grateful if you could let me know. The service is great- both efficient and prompt. Many Thanks. Nicci
Pros:
Good length so that you can cut and restyle it if you need to.Good quality and well made. Once you have chosen your style you don't have to visit the hairdressers for a while as I keep my pown hair short underneath.
Cons:
None really.With all human hair wigs they dry after about 5 months depending on how you care for them but hey! look what you save on hairdressers' bills.

Lea Mac
Alberta Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive for human hair
May 21, 2011
This wig can be heat styled and washed, but after the first blow-dry it doesn't really go back to original shape. As with most long wigs, after a period of time, it will start to mat at the back of the neck. Bangs can be to the side or in front and it's very comfortable! I've been ordering this wig for years.
Pros:
human hair can change styles can be pulled back looks very real
Cons:
Tangles easier over time could use a smaller cap size some shedding

Egil Randeberg
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice and beautiful colored wig
March 29, 2011
Very nice and beautiful colored wig. Bought 2....

Kimberly Carpenter
Wadsworth, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Only complaint
March 28, 2011
I really like the style & color of this wig-the only issue I have is the hair falls out easily. I take great care in maintaining the wig, however, I notice it begins to start falling out about 2 weeks after I purchase it. I wear it daily & take good care of it it. Another issue I have is it is to bog-what I mean by that is I use the straps to make it smaller but then i have this big gap & I like wearing it up so it makes it difficult not to tell that it is a wig. But overall I am fairly pleased with the purchase. A discount now & then would be great!
Pros:
I like the color & style.
Cons:
I dislike the fact it begins to fall out fairly quickly & the size of the wig is too bog for my head leaving a gap in the back.

Veronica O.
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
February 3, 2011
I have been battling with hair loss for years now. I am only 31 so, the emotional effect of losing my hair at such a young age has been very devastating. I purchased a synthetic wig from a local wig store, not only did it cost a fortune but it looked fake, was puffy, very heavy, and way too thick. I love the Megan wig!!! It looks very real (because it's made with real human hair instead of synthetic), it isn't puffy, it's very light, and it's a perfect thickness. Even after washing my new hair it still looks great! I have a new found sense of confidence! I plan on ordering a new wig in a different color for every season. :)
Pros:
It is made of real human hair & the style is very natural. It is very light, isn't puffy or too thick. It can be styled easily. The price is very reasonable.
Cons:
Only comes in one size cap.

Kindy
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Care.
January 28, 2011
This wig is so easy to care for it is a pleasure and fun to have. The little time it takes to care for this one lends itself to your freedom to spend time on other things. For instance, when I travel this wig is a must because no matter what you do to it, it always looks beautiful. This is my husbands favorite because it looks much like my real hair before I had hair issues. I am 58 years old and had cancer a few years ago and this wig makes me feel comfortable and like myself again. I have not worn this in front od freinds yet though.
Pros:
Best overall wig. Easy to care for, a msut have
Cons:
Not too many blond colors. This disappointing. Although, my family knows I wear wigs, others do not. Therefore, I would love wigs of different styles, same overall length, with mutual colors so I can feel comfortable interchanging them.

Jessica
Pullman, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was Decent
January 20, 2011
I was pretty happy with this wig, for the most part. When I got it, I had to take it in to get the bangs trimmed up a bit. (They were a bit poofy for some reason. Not sure if it was just that particular wig, or what. After I had the bangs trimmed, it looked just fine.) The mono part was a little small, which bothered me. It didn't look terribly natural. If you were to use a headband, you can find ways to make everything look less wiggy. The best part about this wig, was that I was able to pull it up into a pony with a lot of ease. The color was the same as my natural hair, so I was able to blend it into my hair line to make things a little more believable. After a while, the hair started tangling, but that tends to happen over time with most wigs. It was easily resolved with some trimming of the dry ends. I've spent a lot more money on other human hair wigs, and they didn't last as long as this one. In the end, it was worth the money.
Pros:
Color Hair quality (nice human hair)
Cons:
Small mono part Started tangling after a while

Vinita
Forest Park,Il.
2 Stars
What a surprise
December 9, 2010
Good a first,then things changed.
Pros:
When I first received my wig,I was very satisfied. It was like no other wig I've had. It was light,flowing and tangle free.
Cons:
After a month or soof wash and wear it began to tangle at the back of the neck very badly. It became thick and kinky,hard to manage and to comb.

amy wolf
minot ,nd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
color was great
November 8, 2010
it realy is real human hair,love the color .little thin in back. over all love it.great human hair wig for the price.
Pros:
real human hair.love the color
Cons:
little thin in back and little to poofy on top

Casey
Austin, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
September 26, 2010
I ordered this in color 613 (bleach blonde) and it is absolutly gorgeous! Thia wig is very soft and easy to comb through. I will definatly purchase this wig again but in a darker color.
Pros:
easy to comb through, very natural looking
Cons:
a little thin

Shelly
London, london
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than happy! will order again
August 24, 2010
I am happy with this site as I find it is easy to make a distinguished choice with all the reviews, good and bad. In my opinion you have to take the good with the bad and there is always going to be someone who posts bad reviews. What I like about this website is its honesty with posting the bad reviews as well. Well most of them are good the bad one helps you ascertain what the bad thing in a wig is that you look for. Like too puffy, bangs too long (which I prefer, and it means you can personalise it too) etc I am 24 and look for: - thin (or thinner) hair (puffy looks fake and what 24year old had puffed up hair) - Straight hair styles - Fringe (as it always distracts from bad wig partings) - two mixed colours (More than one colour creates movement and inturn looks more natural) This wig is all of the above. I have chosen colour 613 (described as bleach blonde) Megan which I received in an strawberry blonde shade, I am not entirely unhappy as I intend to dye it but if you do your research you can even straighten and dye synthetic wigs (I have done it and had great success) I have had Alopecia Areata for over 5 years now and I have never found the perfect wig. I AM FUSSY WITH WIGS, very fussy and I am incredibly happy with this wig. I find using Alice Bands help making wigs look more realistic and I wear one everyday but with this one I found I didn't have to. It looks natural when tied up in a pony too. Finally you have to fit the wig and play around before you decide if It;s good or bad for you. I play around alot by flipping the parting, cutting the fringe, tying it up into a hippie sort of style (google hippie hairstyle and you will get the just), adding blonde hair clips. ect So all in all my final points: I am happy with the style and consistency of the wig The colour is more ginger than I expected ordering the 'bleach blonde' The picture makes the length look slightly longer than what I received but It is a still a good length Thank you and I am going to purchase another one tonight!! I do love it! ps. If you want to make your hair look less wiggy, treat it like real hair with clips and alice bands etc. even if you dont need them I have flipped some of the parting over which was not easy and it didn't want to stay at first but I clipped it to the left and left the clip in for 3 days and it has taken to that shape so It was quite easy. Hope you enjoy as much as I do

Merchant Response:
For the best shade for you please reference a color ring since all computer monitors may vary.
Pros:
Good feeling hair I am happy with the style and consistency of the wig. Looks very realistic!
Cons:
The colour is more ginger than I expected ordering the 'bleach blonde' 613 (see my photo attached) The mono top could be bigger

Vicky
UK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Human Hair Wig
July 31, 2010
Its easy to wear and maintain and lasts quite a long time. Much better than synthetic.
Pros:
Its human hair so can be heat styled
Cons:
The part is quite short and would look better if it went further back

TyLa
Minnsota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Megan human hair wig by Sepia, Review
July 28, 2010
The last time I ordered the 'Megan' wig it was from a different website and the hair was really sparse....I had to bring it to a beauty shop to have the color tweaked because it was too reddish. But THIS latest purchase was from a different website, and actually seemed to be made by a different maker. The hair was twice as thick, very thick and beautiful. The color choices were sooo limited, but I picked the one closest to what I wanted (light brown with blonde highlights and darker lowlights) and WOW, the wig when it came was EXACTLY what I thought I'd have to bring to a beauty shop to have done. It was just beautiful and my husband LOVED it too! I get so many compliments on it, even just today, a friend said she couldn't believe it was a wig! The "only" thing I wish it had was a bit more skin top. The skin top is very tiny, so it can't be parted on the sides. But since I wear my hair primarily the way this wig is made, it isn't a huge problem. The hair is tangle free and brushes beautifully. Since I had a year of chemo, I really needed a wig that looked similar to what my own hair was like and I'm very satisfied with this one. If I order another one someday, I will probably look for one with more of a skin top, but don't let that prevent you from buying this wig! It's just beautiful!!
Pros:
This wig is tangle free, very shiny and healthy looking hair, thick, long, and just the color I'd wanted, even though the color choices were so limited I sort of took pot luck, thinking I'd just bring it in a beauty shop to be reworked if the color was not what I wanted. BUT the color is beautiful, and I don't have to have it tweaked!!
Cons:
I wish the skin top were larger, or that it was made in such a way it could be parted on either side or in the middle. But the way it came "is" the way I wear my hair with bangs, so for me it isn't a problem. Other than that, there is nothing I dislike about the wig.

Joan Reynolds
Gurley, AL
2 Stars
Megan Wig by Septia
July 24, 2010
I didn't expect the first time I put this wig on to see seams on the top of my head from where this wig needs more hair. This wig does not have enough hair from the bangs to a inch or so on the top in the crown area. Its going to be difficult to style this wig on top so that the seems don't show & I'm not talking about a couple showing I'm talking about the whole top & crown area. If you are shorter than someone they will be able to see the seems on top of your head & heaven forbid if the wind blows or this wig looses as much hair as everyone says it does you will definately be bald. ADD MORE HAIR TO THE TOP OF THIS WIG!!!!!!
Pros:
Its human hair can change color and use curling aids. Price was good
Cons:
Top of wig to thin & see seams on the whole top & crown area. Hair didn't look as healthy as I expected & dual. Maybe will look better when I curl it. My other synthetic wig looks better, thicker hair & shiner.

Annie
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wig!
April 30, 2010
This wig is awesome! I only had to trim a bit off the bangs to add shape and it was good to go. It would be great looking with a bit of layering, too. The color is lighter than I wanted but it's human hair so I may dye it at some point. The hair is good quality and the fit is very comfortable. The only downside is that it is shorter than the picture online.
Merchant Response:
Digital Images Disclaimer All pictures shown are professionally shot and have been provided by the manufacturer. Wigs shown have been styled for the photo to show full potential. Personal results may vary.
Pros:
Great fit and hair quality
Cons:
Shorter than advertised

L M
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new hair!
February 17, 2010
I have been ordering the 'Megan' human hair wig for at least two years now. I have problems with hair growth and wanted a human hair wig to ease the the stress and boost my self-confidence. I love the style and length as well as how natural it feels and looks. The price was the final perk in the deal, under $150 is great for human hair!
Pros:
low price natural easy to maintain human hair
Cons:
I guess the only con would be that it doesn't come in any other cap sizes but most wigs don't.

Michelle
East Providence, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wig.
February 1, 2010
Don't panic when you receive this wig in the mail, human hair wigs need a good styling to look good because they were siting in a bag. Brush, wash, style and cut bangs and wig according to your personal taste. Would buy it again.
Pros:
Bangs are long enough to cut to taste. The cap is big enough for women with bigger head and to hide your long hair underneath it. Wig has adjustable straps for different head sizes.
Cons:
I did not like that the color I ordered was a lot lighter than I expected. I thought for the price this wig would have more tracks sewn into it.

Lisa
Bossier City, La.
3 Stars
Megan Wig by Sepia
January 18, 2010
I recieved the wig within a very timely manner. Very pleased with that. But once I took it out of it's packaging and shook it out, I noticed loose hairs. I thought, ok, that can be expected. It's a beautiful style, the hair is very soft and silky, but the hairs are still coming out. And that bothers me. :(
Pros:
Excellent shipping, beautiful style and the texture of the hair is nice.
Cons:
Hair keeps falling out.

Kathleen Hamilton
KY
3 Stars
disappointed
October 15, 2009
I have had the wig about a month and one side is not as thick as the other side as it is not sewn where hair should be and the hair is falling out at the top of crown
Pros:
I like the color and the way it feels.
Cons:
I wish more hair was sewn where should be.

Amy
Ottawa
4 Stars
Love it!
July 31, 2009
I've been wearing synthetic hair for almost a year now, and when i found this wig at such a great price for human I could not pass it up. I received it today, i love it! The colour was not what i expected, it looked much darker online, but i dyed it and now it's better, but overall i love the fell and texture of the hair, and it so lightweight! Already planning on ordering another one!

sue
vic
5 Stars
very happy
July 13, 2009
im very happy had a synthetic wig brought human hair feels heaps better so soft it came very fast within seven days........

Jennifer
Colorado
4 Stars
Nice but color was all wrong
May 31, 2009
I recieved the wig pretty fast. But When i got it , it was not even close to the color I ordered. So I dyed it and it looks Great. I have gotten alot of compliments on it. I looks real. And you can do alot of things with it.

Yas
Ne
5 Stars
Wow Wow
May 14, 2009
Its such a Beautiful human hair wig, Its smooth, flexible natural light Made hair. You can wear it anywhere and my friends couldn't believe it was even a wig. Thanks and well shop again!!!

jj
california
2 Stars
Nice but tangles
April 26, 2009
Love the style but tangles badly in back near neck Order another one and have same problem after 2 days

hann.
4 Stars
great wig, but the colors are a bit misleading..
April 20, 2009
great wig! it has definitely given me my confidence back beware though, color 4 has a bit of gray in it.

rita
4 Stars
very pleased
March 11, 2009
received wig this morning. very good delivery time. wig itself really nice colour #30 spot on. texture and thickness good too. monofiliment small though. overall very pleased. would order from you again. thanks

Alison
Michigan
3 Stars
dissapointed
December 9, 2008
I got my 2nd choice color and it was nothing like the picture. The whole wig was blonde and the bangs were bright red! It is also a little thin... I am thinking about dying it darker though since it is real human hair. The hair itself does look and feel very nice.

Karen Holmes
4 Stars
Nice wig
September 6, 2008
Nice wig,i have been used to synthetic (Stevie) wig but this one is nice, if i could change one thing it would be to definitly have the monofilament to be a lot bigger otherwise very good.

Barbara Kerrigan
4 Stars
Brown is Better
August 24, 2008
I ordered two of these wigs, one in brown and one in strawberry blonde. The brown one is beautiful, but the blond one looks unnatural on me.

julia vaughn
5 Stars
easy to use
August 24, 2008
needed a wig for a photoshoot and chose this one to use. actually....i cut it into sort of a bob length. worked out perfectly and the photos look fantastic. used the color 613 for a mod type shoot in black and white. i frayed the ends a bit too. nice texture and i didn't have to use too much styling product in it after styling it. used low setting heat tools since it's human hair. lucky i found this wig!

Carol Burns
3 Stars
small monofilament area
June 17, 2008
I was a bit disappointed because the monofilament piece is a bit small. The item was delivered quickly to me though.



Back to nav