need help
Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$3.00
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Sandy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig cap!
January 13, 2014
I recommend this wig cap for comfort and security. I wear a wig to work everyday and needed a wig cap that provided me with comfort and a feeling of security that my wig wouldn't slip or shift during the day. This is it... I love it!

Judi Pulaski
Kendall, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and snug
December 21, 2013
This really helped to make the wig feel tighter!

alexisj.10
zuni va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super fantastic
December 2, 2013
This is so awesome I hats short hair a a normal wig cap drives me crazy but not this baby. But thIsos manacan is creepy

jessica
scotts hill, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this
December 1, 2013
this was my first time wearing a wig cap and I'm very happy with it.it fits my head very well and stays in place.it's very comfortable and I also like the fact that is doesn't cause my head to get hot and sweat.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
none

Ana
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Secures my real hair
October 12, 2013
These wig caps are comfortable and work well to keep my real hair underneath secure.

Sandy Carbrey
Branson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 29, 2013
Have bought several. Great item

Viola
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as I expected
September 22, 2013
These caps make it so much easier to wear my wigs. They fit well and keep my hair and my wigs in place.

Maria
Sippy Downs Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent product
June 20, 2013
I received this item a number of weeks ago, and have just started to use it. I found it very comfortable and definitely helps to keep your wig in place just that little better. Order one of these with your next wig, you will be very pleased
Pros:
Light and comfortable
Cons:
none

OM-SHREES PRABHUPADA
VEGUITA, NEW MEXICO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coverage and Fit
June 11, 2013
Held all of my hair in and gave my face a lift.
Pros:
worked well.
Cons:
none.

Maureen
Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit well
June 10, 2013
It was soft and it fit really well. It would be great if it comes in black.

doubleletterlady
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So worth it!
May 17, 2013
This is my first wig cap (and my first wig) so I don't have any basis of comparison to other wig caps, but this is a must buy for the wig user. I braided my hair, used bobby pins and hair spray to keep it under my wig. I thought I wouldn't need a wig cap, but bought one just in case, and I did need it. It keeps all those pesky little stray hairs under wraps.

Mary Hirsch
Normal, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
April 11, 2013
I am new to wigs and initially bought a cotton cap to wear underneath them. This one is like pantyhose and is very soft and non bulky. Helps the wig stay in place and helps it from being itchy.

Valerie Collier
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed.
April 8, 2013
fits great, easy to keep hair under w/ no lumps or bumps,well made, ordered in nude color, great.

Dee
Rockmart, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair U Wear Wig Cap
January 22, 2013
I bought my brown wig cap. I like it okay, but I have to wear a rubber edge or it crawls off my head. Also, it is warm in the winter, but HOT in the summer. It keeps my hair under the wig.
Pros:
keeps hair under the wig warm in winter
Cons:
hot in summer creeps up, unless you have on rubber edge or a clip

Donna
Whittier,NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
December 27, 2012
Just the thing to hold what little hair I have left and keeps wig from sliding around on my head Ladies get this if you don't own one
Pros:
does what it is suppose to do

Sam
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
November 22, 2012
Got it in brown, works perfectly!

Christine
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps the hair nicely in place!
August 31, 2012
This wig cap is wonderful and neatly holds the hair in place all day. It also helps to keep the wig more firmly in place. Also wonderful is the wide outer band... this helps to reduce pressure on the head.
Pros:
The wide outer band Holds the hair in place all day
Cons:
Can easily snag if you're not careful

laurie
erath, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap
July 27, 2012
Bought this in the Brown color. Works great with my blonde and brown wigs.
Pros:
Great cap
Cons:
Nothing

Stefanie
Brockton MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap
July 24, 2012
I don't have any problem with these. They hold the hair in place and catch the sweat so it doesn't go in your hair

black0795@gmail.com
black0795@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Cap
February 24, 2012
Very comfortable.

Hannah
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and Easy
January 22, 2012
This nylon wig cap is the quickest and easiest cap I have ever used. It holds every hair in place making putting on a wig so much easier. You get peace of mind knowing every hair will be "in place" so to speak.
Pros:
It's quick, easy and price is right!
Cons:
the nylon does get runs in it very easily.

Jennavere
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than revlon
January 21, 2012
Best so far!

donna
revere, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look good
January 16, 2012
its kk

Desire'e
Las Vegas, NV
2 Stars
Ehhhh...
October 28, 2011
This cap has the consistency of the foot sox you use when you try on a pair of shoes. I don't care for it....it makes my wigs slip, and I have to adjust the straps...ugghhhhh....really annoying. But, I needed one, so hey, when in need...
Pros:
It's a wig cap, and I don't wear my hair without them.
Cons:
Too thin. Slips. Stretches.

P.
TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
September 9, 2011
This cap seems ok for me.

Christy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Barrier for sensitive scalps
September 7, 2011
Provides a barrier and protects sensitive scalps
Pros:
I have severe alopecia, and shave what little hair I have left. Some wig caps are extremely itchy and these caps help making a wig a little more comfortable.
Cons:
I wish there was a style for people without hair, so I didn't have to tuck the end in.

Jane
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hugs the head nicely.
August 14, 2011
The wig cap feels light and allows my hair to stay in place with no fly away ends sticking out. I have long hair - so this is important when I wear a wig. As well, this cap is comfortable and allows my wig to stay in place all day.
Pros:
So light you hardly feel it. Keeps all my hair in place.

Amy
Houston, TX
2 Stars
So-so wig cap
April 16, 2011
The Hair U Wear wig cap is just OK. It does not fit tightly on your head, so your real hair is lumpy-bumpy underneath.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Doesn't fit tightly enough

Gwen
Poteau, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 30, 2011
Great wig cap... what else can I say? =)

Nicole
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig Cap
October 11, 2010
Though it does get a little warm and it's kinda tight for the larger headed individual, it gets the job done.
Pros:
-Keeps even the most full heads of hair at bay
Cons:
-Warm

Chase
new orleans, louisiana
3 Stars
Mehh
August 10, 2010
It does its job but rolls up alot. I will be looking at different brands next time.
Pros:
Matches my skin tone
Cons:
rolls up

Tara
Bremerton, wa
3 Stars
Wouldn't stay on
July 20, 2010
I've tried several wig caps and this was by far my least favorite. I have a pretty small head but it still wouldn't stay on. I also have nylon caps I've worn for months and they've never run. This one got a snag and ran the first day I wore it. I just was not crazy about it. It doesn't really matter too much but the color was odd also.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav