Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$124.10
4.5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
Chris
Whittier, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get creative!
October 23, 2014
Get creative to make this wig yours.... so many things you can do!

Mary
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty wig...
October 17, 2014
I like this wig a lot. It looks very natural and can be styles to be close to your head or more spiked. I did find that the cap is a bit small for my average sized head and therefore it needs a wig cap underneath to cover lighter hair....or grey hair. Looks nice on! My husband like it and thought I looked younger which is always a plus!
Pros:
Natural looking. Nice color choices.
Cons:
Cap a bit small for an average head. A bit pricey.

Sharon
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice!
September 19, 2014
Got this style in Glazed Sand. Had to play around with it a little and use some spray. At first I thought it was a little too much hair for me but I'm just used to shorter hair. I also like a little more highlights in the bang area as mine are naturally lighter than the rest of my hair. So I just put my own bangs down, mixed a little bit of the darker wig bangs in and pushed the rest of the wig bangs up and over. It's also a very comfy wig and I don't even feel like I have one on. I would not say it is a shake and wear - at least not for me - but it didn't take long to get it the way I wanted.
Pros:
Very comfy and color is very natural looking.

Diane
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this
July 29, 2014
ordered this in a ginger wanted a different look love it its so cool
Pros:
light weight,looks like real hair
Cons:
none

Austin
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 10, 2014
I love everything about this wig!

Sally
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RW Entice
May 9, 2014
Love it !
Merchant Response:
Sally to ensure you have the right cap size, watch our video below: https://voguewigs.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/200282009-How-do-I-measure-my-head-and-find-my-cap-size-
Pros:
Great color & style
Cons:
A little tight (but good)

Denise
Kingwood`, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally
March 18, 2014
I have tried almost every brand of wigs available and finally settled on my favorite brand, Raquel Welch, and favorite color SS14-88, and favorite style, Entice. It arrived yesterday and I tried it on and didn't have to do a thing. It is perfect in every way. The color is beautiful, love the effect of the SS feature and it will be my go to color now and RW will be my go to wig from now on. I began buying bobs, but for some reason they seem to look phony and wiggy. Mainly because of the shine. I decided to try a shag--my first was the Sky (Noriko)--loved it, and got a lot of compliments. Noriko have the most natural looking wigs, but fits are very tight). But the wig is tight and uncomfortable. The color, caramel cream is perfect--I am able to wear it for short periods. Next was the RW Trend Setter--R14-88H. Love this wig, it is longer in the back than the Entice, and the color is light--even though you would think it would be the same--the SS make the difference. I will buy the Trend Setter again in the SS14-88 and I will finally have 4 wigs I can wear with confidence and enjoy. The RW wigs are so comfortable and natural looking--but I did use the magic wand on the Trend Setter to cut down on the shine--it isn't necessary on the Entice. The lessons I learned--the expensive way--the bobs are unnatural--maybe in lighter colors because blonds just don't have such shiny hair. Next, fit--RW fit so well and are so comfortable. My head isn't sore for hours when I take the wig off. Then color--I did get the color wheel and didn't find it too helpful. Prefer to see the whole wig and exchange it. All my bobs will be given to charities. I love my Entice....oh, about myself. I just turned 70--lost a lot of hair due to medications I am on. My hair is growing back (no longer blond and with a lot of gray) but will be a long slow process. In the meantime, I feel confident about myself and not afraid of going out.
Pros:
Great length, easy to wear out of the box, great color SS14-88

Kathleen
Manhattan, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color is fantastic!
March 7, 2014
I'm a natural redhead and it's extremely hard to find a red that is not too brassy. Glazed Cinammon Plus is beautiful and is very close to my natural color. I start chemo next week but may not wait for my hair to fall out to start wearing my wig!
Pros:
Color

Anita Scherer
Kitts Hill, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 27, 2014
Beautiful, a great price . It fits so nice and everone thinks it is my real hair. Hiaghly recommend.

Janice
Chester County, PA
2 Stars
RW Entice
December 17, 2013
After pondering whether or not to order this after reading all the reviews, I had decided to order after seeing how much the lady who went to Hawaii loved it. I received Entice, put in on ... the fix for me was perfect ... the cap does run small; however, my head is between and petite AND a regular, so the wig was terrific for me regarding the size. I didn't care for the style, it was rather lopsided and really unevenly shaped. Knowing I could not return it since I tried it on, I am going to DONATE IT to Wigs for Cancer Patients ..... this one and a few others which I didn't care for after trying them on. So I figure my losses will others' happiness. So it is a win win situation.
Pros:
The cap size for me .... neither petite nor average, somewhere in between both sizes.
Cons:
Mentioned in my review ... STYLE AND SHAPE

Linda
Douglasville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute stylish wig
October 26, 2013
I ordered this wig in color R11S+ Glazed Mocha which I really like. The style is very pixie looking but a little longer than most pixie cuts. After getting it custom cut for me I was very pleased with it. I always have to get the bangs cut shorter and thinned out on top a little as I have a low forhead and a widow's peak. This is a very comfortable wig. Out of the six I have I like the feel of this one the best.

Leslie
western, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
October 23, 2013
I ordered the dark chocolate (R4) Entice wig. I LOVE it! I have hair loss due to radiation for a brain tumor, and then early menopause, caused by the radiation. For years I have LOVED the Lisa Rinna hair style (a short chopped shag), but had worn my hair at or below my shoulders and wanted to keep my hair long. So I wore the Bailey wig by Renee of Paris for 6 years, which looked JUST like my natural hair style before I lost my hair. I finally made the decision to go short a few months ago and really wanted to find a wig that would look like the Lisa Rinna style. I tried several different wigs from Renee of Paris and Noriko but didn't like the style of any of them. A month or so ago I FINALLY found it in this wig. It's light weight and comfortable. The only negative I've found is that the hair is not as soft and natural feeling as the Renee of Paris hair in their wigs. Even though it is synthetic as well, it feels more like natural hair than the Entice wig, but I still love this style and the fit. If I had one recommendation to Raquel Welch is to maybe see if you couldn't improve the quality/texture of the hair in this wig. But I LOVE it! I have just ordered my second Entice wig and hope it looks and fits as well as the first.
Pros:
STYLE.....fit, light weight, comfortable
Cons:
hair not as natural feeling as some of the other wigs I've worn

Silvia
La Coruña, Spain
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig highly recommended for its comfort
October 15, 2013
Wig nice and comfortable to wear, you can use hair smoothed or encrescapo. Was fitted like a glove on my head. My mistake was in color, should have picked one without many shades but anyway I am very happy with it. Wig highly recommended.

jannetje
Orelia Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 3rd Raquel Welch Wig
July 7, 2013
Just as lovely as the other two easy to wear all day

jane
ca.
1 Stars
too small
June 11, 2013
i love the look of this wig, but it is a small not an average and they only refund half of your money and do NOT offer it in a larger size. i will not order another as a result as although i understand not re-selling it, i do not think the sizing issue is worth losing another 134 dollars with shipping.
Pros:
the look of it
Cons:
one size does not fit all and it is not average but runs small

carolyn
Beavercreek oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural
June 6, 2013
I was so happy that # 60 matched my hair perfect.I haven't worn it yet.I tried it on and it felt very comfortable.Very light weight.I would call this a winner.

Linda Cook
Birmingham, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good color and light/airy feeling on the head but was a little too sparce on the hair
March 4, 2013
I like this wig it has a light and airy feel. Color very pretty. I ordered a dark blonde with light blonde highlights. Doesn't quite look like the picture. Hair is thinner and lies flatter than expected.
Pros:
Style and Color good.
Cons:
Thinner than expected.

Gillian King
Laurel, MS
3 Stars
Entice did not entice me
February 25, 2013
I wear this wig now but I have to say it looked NOTHING like the picture at all. I was disappointed in that. I have several wigs & I know how to work with one & I was not able to make this wig look like the picture in any way. I wound up having the wig nipped & cut in areas to make it look like a style of some kind. I did love the color with the dark roots. It has the look of real hair that has been highlighted & has the dark roots look to make it more natural looking. The wig was too too small, it keeps climbing which makes for a very uncomfortable feeling.
Pros:
Color with dark roots was great.
Cons:
Did not have the style or shape of the picture Did not fit well, kept climbing in the back

kim
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Entice
February 5, 2013
I absolutely love the wig!!! It has style, it's sassy, chic, and I love the layered, shaggy cut!
Pros:
I love the weight, the style, the cut and the colors that are offered!! Will be ordering several of these; wish it was just a little bigger though.
Cons:
Although very nice, it is suited for a smaller head; could be maybe a 1/2 inch biger all the way around.

Sharon
Ontario, Canada
2 Stars
Disappointing
January 21, 2013
Hair is quite sparse. Many clumps of glue at root especially on top. Large holes in cap that hair is fastened to. Colour is very orange. The hair is very straight and does not flip like the photo.
Merchant Response:
If you are unhappy with your product we do offer a return and exchange policy, so we can get you a different wig. We can also assist you with color.
Pros:
Not much.
Cons:
Poor quality. Looks like a used product.

Lois
Deerfield Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SECOND WIG PURCHASE
January 4, 2013
I love this wig........ awesome style and easy to wear. Put it on, fingers thru it and out the door!!!
Pros:
ease of styling
Cons:
nothing!!!

cynthia hannon
Blanchard, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute as Can Be
December 16, 2012
This is darling wig, with lots of wispy layers. I think she is cute as can be. I got the glazed auburn and as I am learning with RW wigs, the colors are bright, they need to be toned down to be more realistic. I also thought the cap on this wig ran a bit small. Over all I am very happy with her.
Pros:
Cute style easy to style washed well
Cons:
coloring very bright cap didn't cover as much as I would like

Julie
Oklahoma city, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First wig and love it! color r9f26 is great!
September 4, 2012
I've NEVER worn a wig, and have no hair loss ... but could never get my hair to style like this! ! Color is great , the highlights are just right! All I need to do is have the bang trimmed just a bit since I wear glasses and don't have a high hairline. Love it !
Pros:
Highlights are just right Feels real

Julie
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R9F26 .. great wig!
August 26, 2012
First wig I've ordered, love this color and the cut! My guy likes it too, although I need to have the bangs trimmed and not used to such "poofy" head of hair ! I do not have any hair loss , but considering wigs cuz I can NEVER get my hair to style this way!
Pros:
cut highlights are realistic

Marsha
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hawaii - Hair problem solved!
August 13, 2012
Hawaii is one of my favorite vacation spots - except for the horrendous effect it has on my hair - frizz city! Planning for a recent trip to Paradise, I decided to order the Entice wig to end my Hawaii-Hair problem. I ordered it in SS-14-88 (my own color), and fell in love the second I shook it out and plunked it on my head. The short style kept unwanted heat off my neck, and the cap is open and airy and didn't trap heat in. Four of my wigs made the journey with me and though I love all of them, Entice and Starlight were my favorites and most worn on my trip. I LOVE this wig and never fail to get compliments on "my hair" when I wear it. THANKS, Raquel, for ending my Hawaiin Hair problems - now if I could only order a Raquel BODY-WIG for my next trip to the beach....
Pros:
This is a simply amazing wig - I love everything about it!
Cons:
IF there is anything to dislike, I haven't found it yet.

stella madsen
south australia,adelaide...
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
entice wig
July 23, 2012
the entice wig is absolutely beautiful,,just as shown in the picture,so very happy and the color is the picture as it looks on Raquel welch,just gorgeous......so real to look at it on and not much difference i think to real hair,looks so very natural,worth every dollar i spent,,so i will in the near future buy a second wig,i suffer alopecia so it is worth wearing a wig that is so natural looking and well made i must say,keeps it shape,washes well and i use hairspray also......
Pros:
everything,just everything.....
Cons:
nothing to dislike at all

Robin
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh My Gosh...
July 7, 2012
I ordered the Entice from Raquel Welch in R9F26, Mocha Foil. When I first put the wig on I thought, Oh My Gosh, that is too much hair and then I realized that is just the way my hair used to look before it got so thin. The cut and style is just the way a wore my hair when I had more hair. I am so happy with the Entice. The quality is wonderful, the color is perfect and I received my order in only 3 days. This is my first wig purchase and I will be back for more Raquel Welch product. Thank you so much.
Pros:
This wig is lush and natural. Very easy to wear and style.
Cons:
There is nothing I dislike.

Anne
Quincy, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIVE STARS:
June 23, 2012
This is a Great Wig and it looks like real hair and you don't have to do anything but put it on! I got color: R13F25 and I love the highlights! This company is also Great to deal with. I returned a wig and the received the credit right away. Their Customer Service is exceptional and I have never received a credit back that fast before! You can't go wrong ordering anything from this company. Thank you, Cheryl!
Pros:
It's light and airy and it looks natural. Feels good on.
Cons:
Nothing!

Melinda
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig
June 19, 2012
I am using Entice while having chemo, so it fits just slightly loose on my bald head, but does not fall off. It is so easy to style and always looks good. I did trim off a tiny bit of the length in back for a better proportion to my neck length, but left everything else just as it came. It's a great wig, looks completely natural and the color is beautiful. I love having the blended tones instead of a single color. This is a wig I will wear even after my own hair grows in because it actually looks better than my real hair! It is also very comfortable.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Linda C. Beasley
Sharpsburg, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love, Love this wig !!
June 15, 2012
Fits great !! Looks great !! Looks real !! Feels real !! Light and comfortable !! Have had tons of compliments about how great my new hair style looks!! I've styled it several different ways and it looks great either style !! Did I say how much I Love, Love, Love this wig?!?!!!! I bought 2 of them in R23S !! Thanks Vogue Wigs for such a great wig and reasonably priced !!
Pros:
I love, love, love everything about this wig !!!
Cons:
NO DISLIKES from me !!!!

Jeanette
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This wig looks exactly like the picture! It is fabulous!
June 7, 2012
I wore my wig for the first time today and felt somewhat self conscious as I have never worn a wig. I was shopping and a perfect stranger came up to me and said I love the color of your hair and the haircut. She went on and on about the style etc. I looked at her and said, "I have to tell you something about my hair, it is a wig." She could not believe it. I love it and will no longer feel self conscious, I guess I just needed validation that it looked as good as I hoped it would.
Pros:
Everything . . . it is comfortable and looks natural.

DA
Georgia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Entice WIg
May 29, 2012
Weight was very good! Color is blonde hilite and not silver white.
Pros:
Very light weight.
Cons:
Color, not grey/white.

Josephine Castillo
jocastillo77469@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Entice by Raquel Welch
May 17, 2012
This color really works for me R13F25 Praline Foil.. This is a wig that is easy to wear and care for.
Pros:
The Color Praline Foil
Cons:
A little too long in the back

Mel
Middlebury CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mel in CT
March 29, 2012
Love this wig. Very realistic looking. Lots of compliments on my "hair".
Pros:
Just about everything!
Cons:
Fit is a little small and I have a small head.

Sharon
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ONLY MY HAIRDRESSER KNOWS FOR SURE....
March 14, 2012
I just love this wig, it really looks like my own hair....you cannot tell it is a wig!!! It saves me so much time....it used to take me sometimes up to 30 minutes doing my own hair. Now all I have to do is slip on my wig, put in a couple bobby pins to secure and wallah, I'm ready to go. Everywhere I go people tell me they love my hair!!! My daughter is a beautician and she didn't know the first time I wore it!!!!!
Pros:
Everything!!!!
Cons:
Nothing!!!!!

Gayle T
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Entice Synthetic by Raquel Welch
March 13, 2012
I have several Raquel Wigs and they are all well made. I wouldn't buy another brand. The prices are reasonable. I wear R29S Glazed Strawberry. This one reminds me of Tina Turner.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Wish it had higher highlights

Wendy
CLK Oaks, Calif.
1 Stars
Entice wig by Raquel Welch
March 1, 2012
Not a happy camper with this wig. Service was wonderful, staff was very helpful, but wig was just too flat.
Pros:
This wig looks great until you put it on. Too short on sides over ears, it states it is 3 inchs long on sides, but over the ears it's not. Beautiful color, nice texture & lite weight.
Cons:
This wig looks like a wig once it's on, it doesn't hold the look like the picture, I was a wig stylist for 15 years & this wig would not hold it's shape after you put it on to wear.... Sorry!!!

JOANNE FLORES
CHICAGO ILLINOIS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS WIG......
February 25, 2012
I JUST LOVE THIS WIG R 10.... I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER ONE VERY SOON .....
Pros:
I BEEN LOOK FOR THIS WIG 4 A L O N G TIME GOD BLESS THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH XOXO.....

Charlotte Freeman
Cokeville, WY
3 Stars
Entice Synthetic wig by Racquel Welch
December 13, 2011
I love the style of the wig; however it doesn't fit. I don't have an especially large head; but it just won't stay in place even with the wig liner. I didn't pay attention to other reviews that it is short in the back and sideburn areas. I don't mean the hair; I mean the wig measurements. I enjoy styling it to look like the photo; however, even with your hairspray, it doesn't maintain the the wispy look of the photo. I am torn as to whether or not I will keep it.
Pros:
I love the style and color.
Cons:
This particular wig doesn't fit well. I should have paid attention to previous reviews.

Janie Hanson Browwn
St. George, Utah, 84790
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ENTICING TO PUT ON
November 21, 2011
I TEND TO LIKE MY HAIR REALLY TIDY...With "Enticing" I feel light, airy whimsy, & ENTICING. Besides being incredibly frivilolous and comfortable, I do feel a bit come hither. This is one of those looks you can just brush and muss or thoroughly stlyle..with or without some teasing. I currently am a ddwb level 4. (dirty-dish-water-brown) and I am wearing blonde wigs...I am going to trim the bangs just a bit between the brows. If you feel you need to snip on these wigs (which as a hairdresser I PERSONALLY) DONT recommend...get yourself a nice pair of shears. Be Don't defame these well thought out styles with table shears! The Entice is a little long at the bang area, but so far I just tease a bit and it looks precious. I got a highlighted blonde and none of my brown hair shows at the nape with the head wrap rec. by vogue. The netting really helps. I Love Enticing...a bit of the old FRENC KISS MOVIE LOOK WITH MEG RYAN.
Pros:
LIGHT WEIGHT, CHARMING, NANO SECOND OUT THE DOOR
Cons:
JUST A LITTLE MUCH HAIR AROUND MY EYES FOR A SMALL HEAD..

Cindy
SW Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant Surprise!
November 18, 2011
This was my first wig and more comfortable than I expected.
Pros:
Color; looks like real hair
Cons:
I can't seem to get the piecy look shown in the picture.

Laura
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is comfortable...
November 14, 2011
Service was very good...Shipping was good...Style is lightweight and easy to work with...

GAil
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hair affair
November 10, 2011
again , great piece , easy peasy use and care

Bridget
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!
October 22, 2011
This wig is fabulous. This is my first Raquel Welch wig and it certainly won't be the last. Love the color and the volume. I'm looking forward to playing with it. I would agree--it doesn't look fake--it makes me feel wonderful.
Pros:
The color and the volume. Fabulous quality at a very affordable price.
Cons:
Nothing

Melanie
Portland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TALK ABOUT A POSITIVE CHANGE !
October 18, 2011
Even with product, my hair is very fine. Nothing uncommon about it. But with this new Raquel, I have lots of hair without looking fake. I have had only positive comments and am pleased with feeling more "full".
Pros:
The color I picked, is beauitful - I picked it online too!!
Cons:
I must have a "large" head because it feels a little small-

lewis2
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
October 3, 2011
Excellent wig in all respects.

Joan Louise
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a very happy girl!
September 9, 2011
When my new (now former) hairdresser ruined by thick hair I didn't know what I would do. Then it occured to me that a wig might help to wear while my damaged locks grew out. The Entice wig arrived today - very very fast shipment, I might say - and it's wonderful!!! I've never worn a wig before and was concerned it would be hot or uncomfortable. Not so. This is a lifesaver!!! Thank you. I'm going to order another Raquel Welch wig and maybe go for a daring color.
Pros:
Fit, very natural looking and comfortable.
Cons:
Can't think of a thing.

Kali Flowers
Napa Valley
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is it yours?
September 4, 2011
Looks natural and nobody knew I was wearing a wig - it was so close to my own color and style. Comfortable too.
Pros:
texture
Cons:
a little thick by the ears

Janie
Houston, Texas
2 Stars
I need to listen to other reviews.
August 12, 2011
I have always loved wigs by Raquel Welch & have purchased many. The picture of this wig is beautiful. I purchased Entice and love the color, but it is exceptionally short on the sides by the front of my ear. I have a very hard time keeping it down so that it does not show that it is a wig.
Pros:
Te color
Cons:
It is too short on the sides by the front of the ear.

Kay
massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
August 1, 2011
A real nice style for on the go. Wonderful in our busy lives
Pros:
the cut and color was perfect for me.
Cons:
absolutly nothing

Donna
Waco,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Entice Wig
July 30, 2011
The color is almost a perfect match to my hair. I like the style and comfort of it too!

Georgia
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIght weight and great natural style
July 18, 2011
I wore this to a family event and my own family did not know it was a wig and its not even my normal color. Everyone thought I had colored my hair blonde. If this wig had light brown roots it would be unbelivable . I would recommed this to anyone and I am 68.

Leslie
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
3 Stars
Not quite as pictured
April 9, 2011
I love the color I purchased and I like the feel of the hair and the fit. What I don't like is that the sides are very short. Nothing really to flip up and the top is too full. I might try to take it to a hair salon to get the top thinned out a bit. Nothing much I can do with the sides, though.
Pros:
Color, fit, comfort
Cons:
The style is not like the picture, on mine anyways.

Gina
Maple Ridge, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really beautiful wig
March 28, 2011
was amazed at the natural feel this wig has.. bought for my grandmother who is thinning.. she was a young woman in the 40's and has always presented herself immaculately... she lives in a home now and was very depressed.. I bought her these fabulous wigs and it has completely changed her whole demeanor.. she's bubbly, vibrant and eager to get out and see people now. Best purchase I ever made, for my Gramma.. Thank You Rachel!! My Hero! You are changing lives one wig at a time!
Cons:
A little large for some one with very little hair.

barbara w
troy,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wigs are much better today
March 24, 2011
The best was when my daughter said "Well, you finally got a good hair cut." Made my day!!
Pros:
Looked very natural
Cons:
still felt like a hat on my head

Barbara Barber
Buford, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sassy
March 16, 2011
With warmer weather approaching, I thought it would be nice to have a shorter wig on hand. I purchased Raquel's Glamour wig, color R28S, more than a year ago and still love it. This time, I chose Raquel's Entice in the same color. Another really nice product. So cute and summer ready.
Pros:
Good quality. Perfect color for me. Fits well. Light and airy.

Jo McCormack
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Natural looking Wig!
November 19, 2010
Lovely and soft, very natural looking. Easy to style and you don,t have to look looklike Racquel to look good in it! I feel great in it. I actually have a few of her wigs because I love them so much.
Pros:
Natural looking and soft. Easy to style.
Cons:
Nothing!

Nancy
Sudbury, ON Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very very very comfortable
October 25, 2010
Very very comfortable - but the description of colour is not exactly as I had hoped - but nice style - lots of compliments - even in Canada the shipping was less than a week
Merchant Response:
to find your shade please reference a color ring
Pros:
comfort and lightness

Elizabeth
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate representation of style and color on the representative page
October 1, 2010
Wig as promised in the description ... excellent colour and texture ... have received many compliments. Thankyou.
Pros:
As referenced above
Cons:
Really have not found anything I dislike about product

Terry
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig!
September 30, 2010
I have had some recent hair loss due to medication and really rejected the idea of a wig. Wigs are for old ladies that have lost their hair, not me! HA! Oh how naive we are until it happens to us! :) My hairdresser recommended a Raquel Welch wig as some of her clients have bought them in the past. Well, she was certainly right! It is comfortable, fits my head and the hair looks so real. I had someone I don't know stop me on the street to ask me where I got my hair done! It is very natural with the darker hair at the part. I wear it every day and only the people that know me know its a wig. It is so cute! Love it and have ordered two more in different styles.
Pros:
Natural looking hair, feels soft, not brittle. Darker hair @ the part, looks more natural Cute Cut
Cons:
I don't dislike anything about it, the only thing I had to do was have my hairdresser cut the bangs and a bit off the back as it was too long back there for me...


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav