Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$42.95
4 Stars based on 126 Review(s)
sara
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absurdly long, but realistic!
July 1, 2014
Graves Disease thinned out my hair like crazy, so I reluctantly bought a wig to try and renew my self-esteem. I bought color "6", which matched my real hair perfectly. Blending it with a few strands of my own hair helps it look even more real, though it does look pretty real to begin with (just absurdly long). I like it as-is, but I'll probably like it even more after I trim a few inches off. The cap is snug and comfortable and I didn't have a problem with the amount of shine. I love this wig, the synthetic hair can definitely pass for real, and it's been a great self-esteem boost.

Christine
point pleasant, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
50 years old, forever young at heart
May 31, 2014
This was the first wig I purchased from Forever young, prior to this purchase, I went to a local wig shop, spending upwards of 300.00 on a wig that lasted through about three washings and never fit well. I was always browsing your site, wondering how good these affordable wigs could really be. Having little to lose at the affordable prices, i ordered the cosabella in color 24b27c. My package arrived within three days, much quicker than anticipated, and right out of the package I was very pleasantly surprised! The color was exact, matching my own color perfectly. So easy to care for and NO beehive look in the back as with so many others that i had tried at the wig store. I was actually approached at the convenience store by a guy probably 15 years younger than me (for the first time since losing my hair to a rare neurological illness). He said he just wanted to say hi and to tell me he would never forget my sexy look! Self esteem boost for sure! I will continue to try other styles and colors from the forever young collection! These are absolute beautiful wigs, made well,very realisic and most importantly, affordable! Don't let these prices fool you, these are quality well made wigs and most people are extremely surprised when I tell them this is not my real hair!I Love forever young, Thank-you, Thank you, Thank you!
Pros:
Very realistic, can be pulled into ponytail, pinned up, etc.., color match was perfect! delivery time was surprisingly fast, wig reshapes itself after washing and dries on a wig stand amazingly fast.
Cons:
tangles underneath and at ends, I bought leave in conditioner and this helps alleviate that issue. Really, there are no cons

Michelle
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sexy!
April 23, 2014
love it!
Pros:
Easy to style!

J
New York, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In love with this wig!!
March 1, 2014
This wig is everything I have been looking for. I absolutely love everything about. My self confidence is better than it's been in years. I never want to take this wig off!

Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: Try the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
Looks so great and pretty!
Cons:
Can get a little tangled

Olivia
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price I'm impressed!
February 5, 2014
Cosabella is a cute cut and perfect for going out! This style is not what I would wear on a typical day. I bought color 24BT18 which is lighter than in my photos and almost has an odd silvery highlight to it. The cap is pretty snug but so comfortable compared to other wigs I've tried on. The hair can look shiny, like most synthetics, so I use Jon Renau's wig want, it really helps.

Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: Try the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
Beautiful cut Long wig Perfect layers Comfortable cap
Cons:
Tangles easily

Nikki
Knoxville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
February 1, 2014
I am a Transgender girl who had a very bad Experience at an unnamed hair salon. I wanted a trim and some Layers, But, The hair stylist made the comment "well, you are a man so you do not need hair this long" before i knew it, A shaver with a #1 guard on it was running up the back of my head. I was veeery upset, Devestated. my supportive wife was out in the car with our new puppy. She was Mad.Anyways, I bought this wig right away.I totally love the length, color. I chose the 4/27/30. it is so gorgeous! It does Tangle easily. other than that, It is really great!!
Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: Try the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
Length, Layers, Love the color,4/27/30
Cons:
Tangles Easily.

Adria
Boston Exurbia
3 Stars
Disappointing
January 6, 2014
Since the other Forever Young wigs I've purchased were fun and very wearable, I was disappointed with this one. When I took it out of the box, the hair looked stringy, like how it looks when someone hasn't washed their hair in a long time. YUCK. After some careful brushing, it looked a lot better, but the waves vanished, and I'm left with a straight wig that is too thin to wear as-is. I'm going to wear it in pigtails under a hat, but I won't be able to wear it on its own.
Pros:
Color is gorgeous (I got 130 Copper Red)
Cons:
Difficult to style

Susan
United States
1 Stars
Nothing like pcitured
December 10, 2013
This looks nothing like the photo shown. Totally fake looking. Has no clips or clasps of any kind to aid in securing it to your own hair or head. Not sure if I can even use it.
Merchant Response:
All pictures shown are professionally shot and have been provided by the manufacturer. Wigs shown have been styled for the photo to show full potential. Personal results may vary.
Pros:
Have not found any pros yet
Cons:
Fake looking, part is in dead center, not the side- looks nothing like the image. No clasps or clips to help secure the wig to your own hair or head.

Sharron
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone Loves The Look! Looks so real, I love it!
October 3, 2013
This wig is gorgeous! I received so many compliments! Everyone thinks this is my real hair!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
None.

Ashley
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
September 28, 2013
Color 4/27/30 Gorgeous wig,,,love the color and looks very real.
Pros:
Very sexy look.
Cons:
Not as curly as pictured.

Bobbi Smith
Santa Clara, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feminine and sexy wig
September 26, 2013
Every wig I've purchased by Forever Young has been a winner. They all wear very well. My latest purchase, Cosabella synthetic wig is fun to wear and looks great. Best of all it's light weight for it's length and isn't hot like other wigs I've owned. The color, reddish brown, suits my complexion and overall I'm very happy with this purchase.
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
none

jahney DeMelo
Westport, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wig For the Price
September 19, 2013
Feels Great for Synthetic Hair. Hair Color is Beautiful.

Yanni
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad~
August 22, 2013
For ever young always not bad~
Pros:
nice and soft and cute style
Cons:
still little bit fake from the top

Gayle Schaub
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
colour 4/27/30
August 4, 2013
A lovely wig , really nice red/chocolate brown colour I love it, I like to wear my hair up and with this wig you can, just pull out a few longer hairs at the back and gently cut to a shorter length, the cap was a bit big for me but I sewed a couple of darts in either side, wish you had this wig in a brown with blonde highlights in. highly recommend this one.

Tori
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very First Wig
July 27, 2013
I love the style, length and color! I got the 18- 22 I think. To be synthetic, it has a nice feel and look to it! Overall it's great. The hair line/ part it pretty fake looking, but looks a lot better if you blend your own hair into it. Also it slides a lot, but I still need to do some working with it. Fast delivery and great service! I would recommend it!
Pros:
Light and breathable! Not hot or itchy. Doesn't feel like a wig! Looks pretty real to be synthetic!
Cons:
Hairline looks fake and slides around a bit

j
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty style & color
July 9, 2013
I bought it in 24B-613, you need to spray her with dry shampoo or baby powder. She's a very pretty style & color!
Pros:
pretty
Cons:
a little shiny

JEANNE
BEACON, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS MADE ME FEEL LIKE A SWEDISH BOMBSHELL!
June 27, 2013
SO I GOT THIS IN A T16/613- IT LOOKS LIKE AN ASHY PLATINUM BLONDE & I LEFT OUT MY BANGS & SOME OF MY OWN HAIR IN THE FRONT & COMBED IT IN W/ THE WIG. IT IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT, A LOOSE WAVE, KIND OF GLAM YET NOT OVER THE TOP.
Pros:
GREAT LENGTH, MINIMAL SHINE, CLASSIC STYLE, VERY COMFY IN HOT HUMID WEATHER, EASY TO COMB OUT W/ A WIG COMB.

Barbara
Watsonville, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig
June 26, 2013
I do a lot of performing....and use wigs for almost every number. This wig was perfect for what I was looking for. It is very real looking. I was a bit concerned that the hairline would not look real since there are no bangs. But it was incredible! It is definitely one of the best looking wigs I have! In the number I am doing, I put the hair into pig-tails. It looks just like my own hair. Sorry, but I don't have a photo. But it looks great! I got the blond color 24B27C. I'm sure it would be great in any color.
Pros:
Great long hair look. Very natural looking. Good hair-line for a wig without bangs.
Cons:
none

Amelia
Frisco , Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cosabella wig
June 10, 2013
I bought this wig and this is my first time ever bought and I love it so much. I bought this wig because my hair takes a long time to grow and I want to see my self with long hair and so many people said that I look cute and different and the best part was they didn't know that I'm wearing a wig ...... Awesome!

Shawna
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
June 10, 2013
Very good quality, only downside is it tangles easily. Otherwise lots of comments about how beautiful it is

Kam
OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and easy
May 24, 2013
I usually part my hair on The opposite side of my head or parted in the middle however I was able to Move the part over towards the center of little bit more and make it a little bit more messy looking which gave it a more natural look. The color 33 is a decent Auburn, realistic and close enough to my natural hair color to wear with my own hair out underneath and around hairline so it looks quite real one the part was "messed" with and I cut about three inches off the total length to match the length of mine. I can put this on in a hurry and not worry!
Pros:
Realistic dark auburn 33, long bang/fringe-less style which getting harder to find in a low cost wig. Easy to work the part and front to make it look more natural. lovely body wave throughout the length of this wig.
Cons:
Would prefer to have the part on opposite side or center.

Shellie
okla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Long Wig
March 5, 2013
Colors are great wig full great material it is a bit curly
Pros:
colors
Cons:
to curly

Liz
Bexar, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute!
February 27, 2013
After I first tried it on my thoughts were: The wig itself is beautiful. It has nice layers all throughout it and gorgeous waves. The bangs tend to fall in my face a lot. I styled them with water and a comb. A bit shiny, I used some dry shampoo to take the "shine" away.. The hair part, near the forehead makes it obvious it's a wig if you don't blend it into your own hair, which my hair is red and I bought a brown wig so it was hard to blend it in. Overall it is a nice wig, just wish my hair blended into it, and it would be ALOT better. After a couple of week my thoughts are: It doesn't shed much or tangle much. I thought it would tangle horribly because it's so long. Stays in place.. Even with pole dancing/going upside down.. Plucked hairs on the hair part to give it a thicker/wavy/realistic part.. Becomes more oily than other wigs, even with a wig cap.

Lacy / Agent-Photographer
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SILKY & SEXY
January 28, 2013
I LOVED THIS WIG! It is silky and soft and sexy. Needs no styling straight from the package. It is one of my NEW FAVS from Forever Young. Thanks to your company, I am a more inspired and happy lady. I was so depressed after a break up, but thanks to your wigs I ordered all my sadness has disappeared! I ordered the blonde-102.Thank-You!
Pros:
Extra long soft hair Beautiful color Soft curls
Cons:
nothing

Heidi
Shasta Lake, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cosabella Synthetic Wig by Forever Young Color 4 - Took 15 years off my age!
January 27, 2013
So natural, so sexy, and so going to be my go to wig for clubbing. I wore this wig dancing and could not believe all the compliments. I felt like a 10 all night long! Thank you Forever Young and Thank you Vogue Wigs!!! I have to give a shout out to Vogue Wigs service. This site is amazing, fast delivery, and accurate shipments, product is always in great condition and is always exactly what I was hoping for! This Company gets my 110% approval! Ladies buy this wig today you will never regret it!
Pros:
It makes heads turn... for all the right reasons! The hair is beautiful and flows naturally with your every move. Perfect for dancing!
Cons:
NOTHING!!!

Jeannie
LI, New York
2 Stars
1ST Time Full Wig Purchase
January 27, 2013
I did not realize how this was going to feel. It is a bit itchy due to the synthetic material. The color is fine and the style. Thanks. Jeannie
Pros:
color / style
Cons:
texture of wig (itchy on face)

Happy Mom
Elkton, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A better look
January 24, 2013
I am a mother to 4 children who has extremely thin hair. This wig gave me a younger look, it fits well.

Andrea
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wig for the price!
December 7, 2012
This wig was pretty awesome, especially for a price of under $50! The hair shed, but not too much. Literally a handful of strands, but probably because I kept tossing it over my shoulder! Everyone at the costume party loved it. I am planning on buying more!
Pros:
length, not too shiny
Cons:
Cap was a little big, felt like it kept riding down my forehead.

Lisa
Silver Spring, MD
3 Stars
Its ok
October 7, 2012
Cosabella is a pretty wig. It is very long but surprisingly light weight. The color I got is a bit light for me 4-27-30 but is a very pretty color. The lack of bang seems to take away from the shape but if you have some layers around the face cut into it that would soften it a bit and make it more believable. My husband did not like the part; he said it made it look fake. I am going to play around with it a little to see if I can make it work. It seems like it is a good foundation for styling so it is not ready for wear out of the box like most synthetic wigs. Its not my favorite but its workable.
Pros:
Length, light weight, lots of potential for styling/personalizing
Cons:
Not much shape out of the box, part a little unrealistic

Amanda
Asheville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very natural and light
September 24, 2012
I have the ash blonde cosabella wig. I wear it all the time and it's very comfortable,light, and natural looking. The front does look a lil fake and it tends to hang in my face a lot but I just pin it back. I also pull back the hair and it looks natural and cute Shipment was quick Absolutely love this wig
Pros:
Adjustable size wig Feels secure Natural looking Price
Cons:
Sheds alot

Jaimee
Sand City, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hair
August 11, 2012
It was really pretty hair, very long, the curls in the back look very real, the only issue i had with it, is that it looked very fake up at the front, but i threw a hat on and it looked beautiful!
Pros:
very long and pretty
Cons:
a little too fake looking in the front

Keirsty
South Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair! I have hair!
August 5, 2012
Got this wig due to bald spots, it's great!

Yvonne M. Bryant
Cleveland, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did you love this product? We wanna hear ALL about it!
July 20, 2012
I find the Casabella Forever Young wig a sensational product and I have ordered more than one I love it. Yvonne
Pros:
I like the manageability and the texture the most and the S Curl goes back into it's natural shape as indicated.
Cons:
Nothing really it seems to be lasting longer than my previous one. The alternate should be in a lace front wig option with the skin cap no part same texture. Hopefully soon this alternate will become available.

Jami
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First wig ever
June 28, 2012
I have damaged my hair over and over again by coloring and cutting it. Well this last time it was unrepairable so I shaved it off. I bought my first wig and honestly I didn't believe how realistic it looks! My husband couldn't believe it either. I am so obsessed with hair colors and styles that I never even considered just wearing wigs. I am letting my hair grow back and I am not touching it because I am ordering a few different colors and styles! I have this is 4/27/30. It looks great. I wear in every day for a week now and 14 hours a day. The part even looks real. :)
Pros:
Length Color Style
Cons:
Hair does get fizzy at the ends but I just trim them. Thinning after long continued wear.

Renee
anchorage, ak
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute wig
June 6, 2012
I ordered this wig...my very first wig ever!! I really like it, soft, long, and full of hair! I ordered the color on the model, it was gorgeous, not too red...and not shiny at all! The cap fit well and the waves were nice, not too curly so it is like real hair...
Pros:
color is true to picture length is really fun texture is great doesn't tangle very easy only at nape no wefts show through
Cons:
Really thick hair for me, I am not used to it..my sister called me "mufasa" like the lion king

denise
st regis falls, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't want to take it off !
June 6, 2012
I got the brown shown on the website and right out of the package I love it. I'm 43 and my hair started thinning over the last couple years so I recently became a wig fan and Cosabella is my new favorite. I feel like I have my old hair back. The cap must be a little bit bigger than the other forever young wigs I have gotten because on the others I had to loosen the hooks completely and on this one I actually need them hooked for a good fit. To me this is a plus because I have a kinda big head. The part is realistic and you can wear it right out of the package.
Pros:
color, style, realistic part, slightly larger cap
Cons:
nothing !

Melissa
Eugene, OR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
418-22 cosabella
May 2, 2012
Love the wig and the style but the color is nothing like it looks on the computer screen...
Pros:
The style and beautiful waves
Cons:
The color was horrible on me

Tina
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cosabella synthetic wig
April 27, 2012
I have alopecia and had to shave my head ..looked at a few wig around where i live...really expensive and looked very cheap...so decided to try online... I'm sooooo happy i did...This wig looks and feels real...for the price can't go wrong... LOVE IT!!
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
Absolutely nothing!!

Chris
fairborn, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, not great
April 23, 2012
This wig is good quality, but lacks volume. If you look good with the standard flat part in the middle then this one would look fine on you, but the picture seems to give it a lot more dimension than it had no matter how I tried to style it.
Pros:
Color is vibrant Texture is good Good construction
Cons:
Not as pictured

Mary
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cosabella
March 15, 2012
Beautiful and natural looking. Great color choices
Pros:
East to care for looks natural great color selections
Cons:
N/A

Jessica
North Huntingdon, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty cute.
March 5, 2012
I ordered this in 4/27/30. I love it. Its very cute and believable. Feels comfortable on. What I like about this one is its pretty plain, just long brown hair. I like the way it falls in my face. There's not alot to say about it, and thats kind of what I wanted. I guess another plus is its good for pulling back too. It never really looks bad. And its fun to brush since I had dreadlocks for a long time, and I just cut them all off, I forget what brushing hair is like!
Pros:
Pretty Plain

Sharon
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my fave
March 2, 2012
I just love everything about this wig. It's not heavy, doesn't make you hot like other wigs. it's fun, no one thinks it's fake. I've had people come and asked to feel my hair which is strange. It won't fall off no matter how much you dance around.
Pros:
easy to put on light easy to style and add clips to just a fun wig to have great price
Cons:
none

thesolargirl
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG!
February 7, 2012
This is my first wig and I was skeptical of any wig at first. This wig looks great and all of my friends thought it looked very natural. I have even recommended this site to my mother-in-law who has been wig shopping at local stores. For a fun, long haired look this is a great pick!!!
Pros:
Fits great Looks natural

Katryna
Bradenton, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
January 21, 2012
I orderd the color 8. It is very long and thick.
Pros:
1. Long 2. Looks real 3. thick
Cons:
1. could not keep hair from covring my entire face without pinning it.

Melanie
NB Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad! But not good either
December 31, 2011
This is my first time buying a wig online instead of in a shop in person, and I think I'll stay with the in-person from now on. Not because the wig or the service is in any way lacking! The wig is beautiful, and the VogueWigs service was quick and easy. No, it's simply because there's no way to test the style on myself first, and see if it fits or not. Same for the color. I have cut in a few layers and bangs, but the color is still not perfectly suited to me, so unfortunately the wig is going to my "spares" instead of my regular rotation. Nonetheless, it is a very good quality wig, and if you already know that the style would suit you, it's a very good long fashion!
Pros:
Length Thickness Able to change with a few cuts and snips
Cons:
A bit shiny Color wasn't suited to me Style wasn't originally suited to me

Marie-France Bastien
Saint-Jerome, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very beautiful wig
December 29, 2011
Very beautiful long wig. However, I am not used to carry a long bang. It is a habit I imagine. I do not know how to raise this long bang. With a pin? I am not used to have hair in my face. However, I like this wig pretty munch. She is really beautiful.
Pros:
The texture and the quality of it.
Cons:
Nothing.

Marci
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy with this wig
December 10, 2011
Awesome wig, easy to style and brush. Tangles are minimal compared to similar wigs I've had in the past. Looks very natural and feels great. Can't beat the quality for the price. I highly recommend!

unhappy woman
petersburg, wv
2 Stars
Not great
November 27, 2011
Okk this is my 2nd forever young purchase. And let me say my first purchase was MUCH BETTER. I first purchased the british candy wig. I found it needed some cutting but was amazing. Full and natural looking and just great. So I wanted to invest in a 2nd forever young wig in the same color (a 6) but didn't want curls. Something more for everyday where. So I purchased this wig....and it just was a disappointment. The color was beautiful. But the hair itself I found very thin and stringy. Not flowy or full like my other purchase. I tried cutting it a lot shorter andhaving long layers cut into it (collar bone length) hoping that would make it better (which I did with the british candy as well) and it just didn't help. I tried some slight angling and adding bangs. And still very fake looking and thin.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Thin Fake looking Stringy material Too shiney

Missy
Corpus Christi, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
November 18, 2011
This wig is beautiful. Perfect for going out!
Pros:
Length Part is easy to switch up Just a really fun style
Cons:
Nothing

Kristin
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievably Believable!
November 10, 2011
I got Cosabella in 4/27/30. It's a beautiful color although more red than I was expecting. But now that I'm used to it I think it's gorgeous. Personally I thought the wig was a little too long to be believable so I took a little off the bottom. I have never gotten so many compliments on my hair, and even my looks in general, as I have with this wig. Even people that I work with who see me on a daily basis do not know that it is a wig. Many have even asked for the color that I dyed my hair! I have told a couple people that it is a wig and they are shocked that it's not my real hair. I couldn't be more happy.
Pros:
Color is fabulous. Very real looking. Love the natural wave.
Cons:
Maybe just a little too long but I'd rather have it trimmable than too short!

Claire
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving this wig
October 30, 2011
Love this wig... Very soft and flowing. It adds that spunk to my look.

Jennifer
South Carolina
2 Stars
Fake Hairline & Part
October 28, 2011
I wanted something long hair again, since my hair used to be long. I had a terrible short cut and a friend suggested a wig until my hair grew out again. I ordered this in color 33 and Iove the color because it matches my own (dyed) color. Unfortunately, the hairline and part is very fake looking. It is also very shiny. I have tried wearing if many ways, and finally decide to pull my own hair out in the front and clip it. It looks much more natural but now the cap slides easily. Unless I can get it to stay on well, I don't think I will be able to wear it out-and-about. It's a shame because the wig is beautiful, with long flowing waves.
Pros:
Color length beautiful waves
Cons:
fake hairline fake part doesn't fit right

Stephanie
San Francisco, CA
3 Stars
The bangs
October 24, 2011
I love the picture layout of the wig but the bangs sweeping part doesn't seem to look exactly the same.

Jessica
Lahaina, HI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cosabella = Instant Bombshell
October 17, 2011
I got this in color 613, platinum blonde. Once again, I think that if I would've purchased this in a brunette shade I would be happier. This wig doesn't look as realistic as a few of the other Forever Young styles that I have, mostly because of the bleach blonde hair, and because it doesn't have bangs to hide the front of the cap. I really like that this one is parted on the side. I like this hairstyle, it's very sexy, and I love that this wig can be put into a low ponytail or braid! I am going to use this one for Halloween, because unfortunately at this point I don't think it looks real enough to convince anyone it's not a wig, so that's why I'm giving it only 4 stars. *Before taking pictures I washed, powdered and cut bangs into this wig.
Pros:
length versatility softness waves side part price
Cons:
color 613 too fake for me no bangs, but you can make your own

Ricky
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite!
September 13, 2011
Cosabella offers terrific styling possibilities and a good range of colors. Simply stated, there's nothing to "dislike" about this wig and I plan to add several additional colors to the one I chose.

Jessica Harris
Mount Hope, Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does the trick if you play with it.
August 28, 2011
No one thought it looked real. I was disapointed however, found a way to add my hair to it and then you cant tell its not real
Pros:
When played with passes as real.
Cons:
Top of wig is very stiff and false looking.

DRE
san diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STYLE it and you will love it.
August 18, 2011
I am a perfomrer and Purchased this wig in color 33. It is an aburn and get alot of compliments on it. Lets face it, you need to style it, I took it to my hairdresser and he trimmed the bangs and layered it some more. to stlye it I washed it in cold water with fabric softener and then used foam rollers. After a few days in rollers I got ready and took out the rollers, I loved it and hope the pictures help. The curls will last a while then just wash it and start over. ENJOY
Pros:
color, length, thickness,
Cons:
needs to be styled and layers trimmed to make for more movement.

Sadie
Prattville AL
1 Stars
Not happy
August 4, 2011
I bought the Cosabella wig to hide my short haircut mistake and even though I knew a wig looked fake the pictures made me think that it was going to look somewhat real.The cap wont lay flat to my head and it over-all looks fake. I liked the color but am really disappointed by the wig.
Pros:
The color is nice
Cons:
Looks fake, cap wont lay flat, the layers are too long, tangles easy.

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
3 Stars
Long, flowy waves but fake hairline
July 29, 2011
FY wigs without bangs to play with have very fake-looking hairlines and I am learning to avoid them, but I didn't know this when I bought Cosabella. The colors are pretty, the hair is soft and silky, and this one is VERY long - it is sexy and gorgeous but the hairline where the part is looks terribly fake. I have worn her for pictures but I don't know if I'd wear her out & about due to the phony look of the hairline; she is really a bit too long for me anyway. If you can handle the hairline problem, she is beautiful Forgive the weird picture, it's from a video and it's the only picture I have because as I said I don't wear her much at all except for photoshoots.
Pros:
Silky pretty hair Super-long length Pretty cut Pretty color
Cons:
Fake looking hairline at the part

K
Fritch, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AHHH
July 18, 2011
lovvve it, well worth it, couldnt be happier with this hair

Ashley
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
July 12, 2011
I recently got a terrible hair cut that was WAY shorter than I asked for. I couldn't stand it, so I thought i'd purchase a wig. I searched about 45 different websites, and eventually found this wig. I fell in love as soon as I saw it. When I purchased it, I figured I would receive it in about a week, but it only took 4 days on ground shipping. I look (in my opinion) great in this wig. The only down side is that as soon as I put it on, strands of hair were already falling out. Overall though, this wig is AMAZING!!!
Pros:
The length The color Great waves
Cons:
Holds smell (firewood) Hair falls out fast Thinner than what I thought Kind of big on top

Catlady27
USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cap Too Big
July 3, 2011
First of all, it's a beautiful wig. I can't even count how many compliments I've gotten from people. Strangers have to be near me and they admire me. Not just men, but women and all ages. The compliments are that it looks real and it's beautiful. However as the title says, the cap is too big. I think I have a petite head because I'm petite all over; small boned. That is the only thing that makes this wig look unreal is the fact it has large bumps in it (hills) that may give the wig away to some depending on how smart a person is etc... There's not enough petite wigs to choose from anywhere online. They need to make more. Another thing you should know about the Cosabella is the hair kinda gets in the way at times, especially if you have it on to where it parts on the side. The longer side flaps in your face constantly. You may want to wear a pin to pin that side back. I put it in a ponytail sometimes. Although it is breathy, it gets hot in the Summertime and when I get indoors I take it off immediately. In the Wintertime I'm sure it wouldn't matter.
Pros:
Dark auburn isn't too red or too brown Color isn't too dark or too light It's true dark auburn Realistic Feminine
Cons:
Roomy cap A little warm in Summer

Johanna
International Falls , Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and long.
June 17, 2011
I purchased this in cappucino and the color is very deep and rich. If you like very long bangs, you'll get it with this one. You can't go wrong for the price.
Pros:
great length color

debrajean
Garden Grove, California
1 Stars
Does not look like the same wig in the picture
June 3, 2011
The synthetic material is cheap looking and this wig looks much better online. The hair is straighter than what appears in the picture.
Pros:
nothing.
Cons:
Everything, except the color.

Karen
Lower Hutt, Wellington
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely cascading waves
May 28, 2011
This is really pretty. I got this in 96, and it's a bit more of a sandy blonde than I thought it would be, but it's still very flattering. I look better, and more believable, in wigs with bangs, so I doubt I'll be wearing this one often. I might keep it for special occasions. Soft fiber, nice fullness
Pros:
Lovely long waves Soft fiber Cute style
Cons:
I look better with bangs

Jess
Lerona,West Virginia
2 Stars
Casabella Synthetic Wig Review
May 22, 2011
I liked how the hair layed; however, the hair was really thin not think at all so you could tell it was not my true hair at all it was a little upsetting but I did love the color it was exactly the same as it described.
Pros:
The color The beautiful waves
Cons:
too thin I didn't like how the bangs were.

melissa
streetsboro , oh
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
okay
May 9, 2011
it's not as i expected from seeing it on another woman in the reviews. I thought it would be more fuller and layered in the back, it's thin and shorter than expected. But in wigs it is hard to find a blond that looks real, in this wig the hair is soft, has a soft real looking shine, and nicely made. I just don't look good blond it's okay, nothing special.
Pros:
the blond natural look to it.
Cons:
thin not as long as expected not layered like lead to believe

Tara Serbia
Belgrade Serbia-Europe
5 Stars
Tara Tara Tara
May 3, 2011
Cosabella is so amazing. I love her. I have two wigs of Cosabella, black- color 1B Many people on the street looking in my wig. I don't now how look Red Cosabella,if someone have Red,than put a picture.
Pros:
Looks natural.

dye feed up
NV
2 Stars
great lenth and waves
April 12, 2011
I bought this wig cause the side part and swept bangs. I really like the length. I could never let my hair grow that long it grows so slow. I got the wig in 22 champlane blonde it was just what Iexpected.
Pros:
length waves color looks natural
Cons:
very thin hair shreds

Julet
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Perfect
April 1, 2011
I've been wearing this wig for a few weeks now and let me tell you - it's simply perfect! It's wavy and luxurious, no holes/space like cheap wigs and the cap is marvelous. Forever Young should be everyone's favorite, but there's a lot of competition out there! The color I purchased was black, the darkest shade possible for black. It did have a slight shine to it, but I did away with that with some powder and smoothed it through the hair. Now, everyone thinks it's my real hair. I'm into theater, so I'll be wearing different wigs from time to time and this one is so far my favorite. I needed something that can still appear real. This wig has a false scalp, so that gives it the perfect realism to make others believe it's really yours. Again, it's beautiful and wonderfully fitting! (Easily adjustable as well.)
Pros:
Length Body Feels/looks real False scalp/parting Everything!
Cons:
Nothing.

agnieszka pedersen
denmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I adore this wig
April 1, 2011
Absolutely fabulous wig - I have had a lot of these and I'm happy with them every time.

Natasha
Owen Sound, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Quality for a Great Price
March 19, 2011
This was my first wig purchase and I wasn't sure what to expect when I got this in the mail. Took a bit long to get to Canada but I understand that these things take time (almost 2 weeks for delivery). It looks so real and I feel so comfortable in it. It is a bit too long for my taste so I got it trimmed but it looks so natural especially the hairline!
Pros:
Soft Comfortable fit
Cons:
Tangles easily A bit longer than expected

BARBARA KAY
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO much better than expected for a wig this price!!!
March 3, 2011
This is my first wig [after a disasterous haircut 10 days ago], & frankly tried to keep my expectations really low, esp because of the price. The color, feel, look, naturalness, & peoples comments so FAR exceeded my hopes & expectations! I read ALL the reviews, so I knew what others had said, which is why I bought this one; esp after I saw the pix someone had posted of the wig right out of the box; her pic from the back was GORGEOUS! And so is mine now!! I did cut in some bangs & pull some of my own bangs thru; I'm absoluted shocked how authentic this looks! I ordered color #30 & it's a PERFECT match for my lt auburn hair; no one believes me it's a wig! If they think anything at all, they just think I got extensions "isn't your hair longer than it was?" Yeah; about 15" longer! They comment about how healthy, flattering, FUN, & beautiful "my" hair looks... they can't believe it's a full-on wig OR the price! I've ordered SEVERAL more now! LOVE how quickly the wig arrives. The colors are very natural & believable. The service rep was very helpful, tho my choice of color from the website was more accurate than her recommendation over the phone (one piece looks far more brunette than the auburn I needed). Also, I would have preferred to know in advance NOT to take the wig out of the packaging if the color is wrong; now I can't return it. All in all I'm wholly impressed, thrilled, & tell everyone about Vogue Wigs & Forever Young.
Pros:
Color, style, natural look, how light weight it is, & everybodys comments about it!!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
Cons:
It does tangle easily [like other reviews said] but so did my hair when it was this long... it's to be expected. Also, it does shed [like long hair does] but this wont grow back :/ ... for the price? No worries!!!

Zuki
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too bad
February 27, 2011
I've decided to go this color since I'm tired of black hair. To those meeting me for the first time they couldn't tell it was a wig. But to my friends that are use to seeing me with black hair could tell it was a wig right off the back. The front/top looked fake automatically. So I had to cut some bangs. But other than that, I really like how it looks on me =) Hope these images help!
Pros:
long smooth soft
Cons:
nothing so far

RIK
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drag Diva Turns Heads!
January 28, 2011
I recently purchased Forever Young’s Cosabella and was absolutely thrilled with my purchase. I bought the wig to showcase my latest video performance on the YouTube. I was impressed with the quality of the wig and my overall purchasing experience was excellent. I recommend this site to women (and men) who demand and receive perfection. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Kudos to VogueWigs!
Pros:
Easy to wear
Cons:
Not a thing

April
New Maryland, New Brunswick
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasently surprised
December 7, 2010
This was my first wig purchase ever and I was sceptical about the quality of the product I would receive, but for the price I took a gamble and I was very pleased. I love my new wig! Female friends and family members have told me they are jeaous of what they think is a colour and extension job and of course my husband loves it!
Pros:
The wave texture of the hair colour cap price
Cons:
tangles easily

Phaedra
Spout Spring Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The color is great
November 29, 2010
I love this wig it is beautiful and long. The color is great. It feels really soft. It took some styling to make it me as I normally wear bangs.
Pros:
it is really long
Cons:
Nothing

Amy
Troy, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adore Cosabella
November 27, 2010
I was supposed to write this months ago. However, ran into several months ago. I LOVE this unit. Finally I can be a blond ((even though I am a brunette)) I am definitely going to order another one possibly in a 1B ((closer to my natural hair color))
Pros:
length color texture of the synthetic hair.
Cons:
It had a strong plastic smell to it when i took it out of the package. Other then that whats NOT to love about it?

Jerianne
Phoenix AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice longer wig
November 12, 2010
I liked this wig better after wearing a few times. The front looks a little fake fresh out of the box. The part should be about an inch longer. Love the color and the length.
Pros:
the length is great the cut is today's style the color looks very natural
Cons:
the part is not long enough looks fake right out of the box

kristin
Cuba, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Im torn
November 9, 2010
I don't really know if I like it of not, I bought the wig because after my Grandma lost her hair due to cancer treatment. My hair was down to my waist and I donated it to Locks of Love...Well I bought this wig, because I miss my long hair SO MUCH! All in all, I thinks its an alright wig, I did however, layer some bangs into it to make it look a bit more real.
Pros:
The length is gorgeous The color matches my natural color The cap is comfortable
Cons:
A bit too thin - kind of hard to use with "Bump Its" The front looks fake - Had to layer in some bangs to make it look a bit more natural Tangles very easily...but thats synthetic for you.

Cheryl
Plainville, Ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good with a hat
November 9, 2010
This wig is ok the part looks pretty fake so I wore it with a hat & it looked cute!
Pros:
The color & waves
Cons:
The part looks fake unlike the other wigs I have purchased.

Russ
Toledo,oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looked nice
November 6, 2010
seemed to be fairly long
Pros:
seemed to be fairly long note:this wig was used for Halloween- others asked to borrow!!
Cons:
seemed to get in eyes a lot

Marjorie
Oneonta, NY
2 Stars
Cosabella wig
November 5, 2010
Not quite what I expected. Not the same feeling as you buy in person at the store. Color and texture are different from expected.
Merchant Response:
please reference a color ring since all computer monitors may very
Cons:
The color. It is supposed to be a 4/27/30, in actuality, all 3 colors blend in as one. I am dark skin, skin so it make me look like a drag queen. I cannot get used to it yet.

Jessica
Phoenix, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite ones
November 2, 2010
I buy these all the time. The color rocks!
Pros:
It is beautiful
Cons:
Wears out fast

Portia
Watertown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous!
October 25, 2010
I absolutely love this wig. The color was perfect too. It's almost an exact match to my natual hair color. It tangles easily, but it's a synthetic wig, not a big deal. It was definately worth the price. There wasn't a lot of shine to it, so that was a definite plus, but I got the wig wand just in case. I will definately be getting another! I left my bangs out, so it helped to make it look more natural, just a side note. Lol.
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
Tangles, but that's nto a big deal!

Carrie
Martinsburg, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wig overall
October 22, 2010
I really like this wig. The color I chose wasn't exactly what I thought when I got it. It was actually a little dark than on the computer, but other than that I like it alot. I had to cut bangs in and do a little bit of framing around my face.
Pros:
beautiful color nice curls
Cons:
needs bangs reaaaallly long (at least on me)

Jane
Augusta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic product
October 12, 2010
I read the reviews before purchasing and I really appreciate the honest feedback. This truly is a great wig that moves and feels natural! I am having some bangs cut in to keep it out of my eyes, but I really love this wig! I can't wait to wear it.
Pros:
very natural look and feel
Cons:
no bangs at all

Stephanie
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy long hair
October 12, 2010
This is my first time buying a wig. I have thin and flat hair and always add clip on hair extensions and tease my hair just to get volume. I am very much in love with this wig, but there's no layers to make it look natural, It might need some long side bangs to create a more stylish look. I like the length and color (dark brown). I feel sexy with long dark hair and I'm glad I bought from Forever Young product line. I'll be purchasing another. STYLE TIP: * I cut side bangs into it and it looks great, * I put it half up by taking a few strands of hair from each side and twisting the hair pulling it back and clip in a rhinestone clip into the hair. It looks beautiful half up while leaving the long hair down.
Pros:
Fits secure wih no problems the length and softness The color The price is affordable It's fun, feel confident and I'll be buying another
Cons:
shiney, No style to it, needs layers, maybe its just my taste or for the shape of my head.

Love my hair
Australia
3 Stars
Not sure on this one...
October 7, 2010
This wig is a really nice length and it's great if you like a side part with no bangs. I've found that the wig tangles a LOT and requires constant brushing. The wig also sheds a lot, which so far hasn't really been an issue because the wig has so much hair. I got colour M4/30 which is lighter than I normally wear, and because there are no bangs, you can see the dark wig cap at the hairline if you look up close. Other people may not notice it, but I can! I love Forever Young wigs, but I'm not sure on this one... It's not too bad, but it won't be a wig I wear very often. Darker colours might look nicer because the wig cap might not be able to be noticed.
Pros:
Length Pretty
Cons:
Tangling Shedding

Christine Beaudoin
Lowell MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has a soft feel
October 6, 2010
The wig looks great with hats. The part does make the wig look fake but I loving wearing hats so it looks awesome. Longer than what it looks like in the picture.
Pros:
It almost feels real
Cons:
The side part makes it look fake.

Issa
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love love love it!!!!!
September 28, 2010
This is such a great wig, this is my first time ever wearing one and I loved it, I did get a mesh cap to wear with it and it helps with the itch factor. The bangs are long and always falling in your eyes but I just adjust around until I am comfortable and sometimes I even pin it back and looks great. I have had so many compliments on it, everyone thinks its real!!!!
Pros:
how natural it looks
Cons:
itch

Mel
Corning, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I hoped
September 26, 2010
So I had a very archaic mindset on what wigs look like but due to medical reasons I've lost my hair and I was desperate for something to put on my head and I always wanted long hair. I absolutely love how it looks when I wear hats or in low buns or pony tails, however when it's just the wig with nothing it does look a little fake, but most people who see me have just asked if I've dyed my hair since the shade is a bit redder than what my original color is.
Pros:
The length rocks Looks like model-hair Comfortable
Cons:
Tangles easily - but it's synthetic, can't really fix that Wish they had more color options

yrr
us
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my second wig
September 23, 2010
I got it in the color as pictured above but it is more of a medium brown/auburnish color. I also got the color next to it which is like a dirty blonde. It is very confortable and my husband loves it. I was able to pull my real hair out by my ears and pin it back to give it a more realistic look too..

Rita
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty cool :D
September 2, 2010
It took me a few tries to get it right on my head, the hair kept falling in my face. After fooling around with it a few days I was fine. Very comfortable. It does not look like a wig.... even my fiance who is petrified of wigs was able to stand me in this one as it does no appear to be a wig. My actual hair is blonde and black and very very long... I chose the color shown... and I am about to order 2 or 3 more of this style. Its easy to fool with, and I may even have my stylist cut some bangs into one or 2 of them.
Pros:
I LOVE HOW LONG it is!!! Didn't make me itchy
Cons:
Though it may tangle easily so does my real hair. LOL The front will fall in your face a lot, but its easily pinned back or you can cut bangs.

Brandon
Rockville , Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Hot Super Sexy
August 29, 2010
This wig out of the box was off the chain from the start....BIG LOVE for this item, But this bad girl is a little to sexy....total club, total hot date nite hair...so I just going to have to order it again in Black...! Thanks vogue
Pros:
This Girls is Over the Top....HOT
Cons:
She tangles, but she is long so ...

jamie
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful!!
August 29, 2010
i ordered this wig in the color shown and i was surprized how beautiful it was. one of my faves! light and comfortable! not heavy and bulky!! i luve this color! WOW!! for this price crazy i should get 1 in every color!!
Pros:
its comfortable and light not heavy!!beautiful color!!

Christina
Dallas, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So much fun!!!!!
August 18, 2010
I got this wig 20 minutes ago, took it out of the box and put it on. I'm at my office and the guys aren't quiet sure how to react. It's definitely getting some attention. However one of the guys mentioned that it's too long but for weekend hair I think it's perfect. It's definitely not a wig to wear to work..it's just tooooo sexy.

Katherine
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
August 16, 2010
So this was a BEAUTIFUL wig! The bangs of it looked kinda fake at first, but i used a headband to make it look more natural and man did it work haha. I was at walmart with my family and I actually had someone compliment how well my hair looked and asked if it was real lol. Obviously I told them no, but they said it looked great and they would have never known! I love it! I'm going to buy another one in a different color. I love Forever Young wigs. Very beautiful!
Pros:
soft, beautiful length, lightweight
Cons:
bangs on the front look unnatural

Gitu
India
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
August 12, 2010
It was nice and i had to adjust it a bit so it didn't look like a wig!! I wish it had bangs but overall it's good

Joy
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 9, 2010
This is my favorite wig. It is natural looking and the price is good. This is my third one.
Pros:
Looks natural, low price.
Cons:
Does not keep it's look forever. Gets knots easily.

Nancy
Menomonee Falls, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like It!
August 6, 2010
I purchased this for my daughter who has Alopecia Areata. She does not have any hair so we are always looking for something that is as natural looking as possible. She is 14 years old and her past wigs always had bangs we were trying to get away from the bangs. This wig fit's the bill. It was a little difficult to find a color we liked we are still working on this.
Merchant Response:
I recommend purchasing a color ring so that you can pick out her pefect shade!
Pros:
The natural look.
Cons:
A little long for what we were looking for. Hard to find a color that we like.

Amy
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Kim Kardashian Hair =)
August 4, 2010
This wig looks super natural as I got it matched exactly to my hair color and can pull a bit out in the front. I did have to cut in a few layers to make it fit my face shape but i dont mind doing that at all--its fun to cut =)
Pros:
good match beautiful length
Cons:
fits large on my head so is a lil slippy

Syndee
Staten Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
July 20, 2010
Love the texture of this wig. I also love the length. Beautiful Wig. Very Realistic.
Pros:
Very Realistic. Great Texture.
Cons:
Would love richer colors in the red family.

brenda
ontario, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very realistic! love it, love it, love it!
June 29, 2010
I purchased two FY wigs and love them both! This one is long and sexy. the colour is very realistic and blends nicely with my own hair (which is very short) I can pull some wisps out at the front and create a bang with my own hair and you would never notice the difference between my real hair and the wig. I love it!
Pros:
beautiful texture and colour good price looks veru realistic
Cons:
tangles easliy cap is a bit large

Stephanie
Nashville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Wig
June 6, 2010
This wig is long and realistic. I cut some bangs in it. It looks like real hair.

Vidia
Beverly hills, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 30, 2010
love this wig and bought it in colors 130 and 24B27C and it looks just like my real hair. I got it because of the most humiliating and disgusting haircut and love the thing like crazy.
Pros:
easy to style
Cons:
kinda itchy so i bought a mesh cap liner :)

Laci
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This hair is sooo beautiful!
May 6, 2010
I ordered it in the color shown and I LOVE it! It's my second wig purchase and the first one from FY I liked but it tangled a lot, so I ordered this one and its just a night and day difference. The hair is soft and bouncy, looking like nice, healthy human hair. The part is very natural looking, and I love the length. it's really easy to tie up into a messy little bun at the nape of your neck and its super cute. I did cute some chin length bangs into the front though, just to give it some face framing layers and some movement.
Pros:
Soft natural looking really pretty length
Cons:
Needs bangs cut in

Cierra
Portland, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great!
April 21, 2010
i just got my first ever wig in the mail today and i am completely satisfied. it looks and feels very close to real hair. the color and length is almost identical to my old hair. my friends said it looks great and it was definitely worth it.
Pros:
length color looks real
Cons:
tangles

Flo
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Transform yourself with a Forever Young Wig
April 19, 2010
This wig is gorgeous. This is my second wig purchase. My first wig purchase was a costume wig. There is simply no comparison. This wig feels and looks natural. I can't wait to wear it out with a hat, or not. I recently cut my hair boyishly short, and I thought it would be fun to switch between long and short hair at will with a splendorous wig.
Pros:
The length, easy styling, gorgeous color and feel. It's thick, but not so thick that it appears to be unnatural.
Cons:
I'm discovering that wigs are kind of itchy, but that comes with the territory

V.
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig (original, I know)
April 15, 2010
I lost all of my hair quite recently, but didn't have enough money to buy a wig from the local "medical cosmetics" shop. I found this website, and I found this wig which, in the picture, looked almost exactly how my hair did. I ordered it in color #4 and it came in about a week later. It took some getting used to, but the straps inside adjust easily and the wig stays secure. It looks pretty believable according to others, though I can still tell it's a wig. I guess that's because I KNOW it though. As mentioned in previous reviews, it IS VERY LONG and does tangle easily. Sometimes the hair likes to fall in my face, making me look like an adult version of Samara from the ring, though I kind of like that.
Pros:
realistic texture good price comfortable
Cons:
tangles easily hair falls in my face

SnowWhiteBabyDoll
Decatur, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Realistic!!
April 8, 2010
I was rather shocked how REAL this wig looks! I ordered it in 613 since it is the lightest blonde they carry in this style, it is very real & natural looking. Most wigs I have to use my own hair around the front to hide the seams at the part...well this one is strategically parted where you don't see the part seam & it is not poofy around the hairline. The back is thick enough but not too much where it looks wiggy, wefts do not poke out of this wig either, also when it parts in the back, it looks like normal natural hair would. I am very pleased with this wig! I am getting it in Black color #1 next.
Pros:
I don't have to use my natural hair around hair line, looks real.
Cons:
The only thing, which is not really a con, I wish it would come in color 1001 White, so that I can use my own hair if I want too, so it would match my bleached white hair.

Marie
FW, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extreme Makeover
February 22, 2010
My mom got a wig due to chemo and I couldn't let her have all of the fun. . .so I found this site and ordered this. I ordered the 2 tone blonde with strawberry blonde highlights. . .LOVE it! It's so versatile. I love to wear it with hats and headbands. It gives me the thickness that I don't have with my normal hair.
Pros:
Manageable, natural looking, adjustable, and hairline looks like scalp
Cons:
None

Audrey
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous, long, nice natural looking part
December 16, 2009
This is one of the best products I've purchased from Forever Young. It is longer than the pic, almost waist length and does tangle easily, but tangles are inevitable with length. Color 22 is a very ashy blonde if anyone is considering that color. I pulled my platinum blonde hair out in the front, and it looked like highlights. I love this wig!!!

Heather C.
Wheeling, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Wig is HOT!
November 2, 2009
I love this wig! It is really pretty and healthy looking. It is very long and easy to manage. I would suggest this wig for those who love long hair. Everyone thought it was real and I got a lot of comments on it. It definitely made me feel Hot and Sexy! It is not as stringy as some of the other comments mention. As long as you are gentle with it (as you should be anyway) it stays perfect! It has gentle waves through too! Forever Young is an awesome brand! I would definitely recommend to everyone!
Pros:
Low Price Long Sexy Feels real

Teresa
Huntington, WV
4 Stars
Every long wig wearer needs a Cosabella!
October 15, 2009
This peice is now a staple in my wig collection. Classic, great quality, not too much or too little hair, and a great style. I work at a wig store but can't afford the wigs there... they are like 200 dollars! but I wear forever young wigs and my customers think they are just as good as the wigs my store offers!! Maybe if I didn't make commission I'd let them in on my secret, haha! DEFINITELY buy this wig if you're into long hair, it will become your fave!
Pros:
Too many!
Cons:
Gets tangly, buy some wig conditioner for sure!

Gabby
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than the last one
September 8, 2009
this wig turned out to very nice. it is alot longer than it looks. ( it comes all the way down my back) but the color turnedout pretty good. and as others have said, it does knot up easily. but overall i liked it very much and may buy another synthetic wig. alot of people didnt even notice it was a wig

Shandell
Nebraska
4 Stars
I absolutely love it!
June 30, 2009
I LOVEE THIS WIG. ITS THE FIRST ONE I HAVE PURCHASED. IT DOES TANGLE REALLY EASY, AND IS A BIT LOOSE ON MY HEAD, BUT THATS EASILY FIXED. I USED TO BE SOO EMBARRASED BY MY TRICHOTILLOMANIA, BUT NOW I HAVE CONFIDENCE WITH THIS WIG, YOU CAN DO SO MANY STYLES WITH IT! IT EVEN HAS THE SKIN TOP PART, WHICH IS A HUGEE PLUS.

jessica
alaska
4 Stars
gorgeous but...
April 26, 2009
this wig is absolutely wonderful...i look so amazing and glamorous...its long and lovely...but the only thing is it tangles super easily...this is the second day i have had it and the tangles are bad, im constantly having to finger comb it...

Nita
IL
4 Stars
Sexy
March 25, 2009
I ordered the 4/27/30 but it was alot lighter than the above photo. However, my husband loves it and i get alots of compliments. I could not get use to the long front, so cut bangs into it. Also, i wish the wig would come in smaller sizes. It's very sexy, soft, bouncy and real looking. It look great in a pony tail and pinned up. I've already reorded.

Christina
Indiana
5 Stars
love it
February 26, 2009
I really like this wig! I wear it in 24b613. It looks like real hair! It is really soft. I switch it up between this wig and visage. I love them both!

Sandra
Texas
3 Stars
Not as pictured
February 15, 2009
This wig looks nothing like the picture no matter how much I try to style it. Maybe in a darker color it would have looked better but unfortunately I already had the net off before I seen just how shiny and brassy it looked in a blond color. The other 2 wigs I have ordered from Forever Young look fabulous and very realistic but this one not so much.

Bee
CA
5 Stars
Simply lovely!
February 15, 2009
This is the most comfortable wig I've ever worn... I was really hesitant to get a hairpiece for a long time and I am so happy I chose this one. It fits perfectly, looks totally natural, and is GORGEOUS! And it is very light and super soft. I feel like a doll wearing it. =^_^=

laura ulrick
hertfordshire
5 Stars
casabella wig
December 5, 2008
five star

allison frommer
OR
4 Stars
glam glam glam~!
November 1, 2008
with the holidays approaching, i wanted something to give my outfit for our company party a more glamorous feel. i just got this in the mail yesterday and tried it with my dress. this seriously makes me feel like a celebrity. i'm so glad to have made this purchase. this is definitely a different style than what i'm used to... in a good way!

elise dunbar
VA
5 Stars
easy choice
August 25, 2008
really light and feels great! easy to wear everyday and soft for synthetic type wig. i really like it. i'll be trying more forever young styles. they fit me pretty well. pricing is affordable enough to try new styles too.

KELSIE LOWENSTEIN
5 Stars
FAST SHIPPING, GREAT STYLE.
January 7, 2008
ORDERED THIS LAST MINUTE FOR AN EVENT I HAD TO ATTEND AND GOT IT IN 3 DAYS!! I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TO PAY EXTRA FOR EXPEDITED SHIPPING. THE WIG EVEN LOOKED GREAT OUT OF THE BAG. THE STYLE GIVES ME THAT JESSICA ALBA LOOK WITH THE WAVY SOFT CURL TEXTURE. NEEDLESS TO SAY I LOOKED FABULOUS FOR MY COMPANY EVENT.



Back to nav