need help
Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$45.95
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Hillary
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very, Very pretty wig!
April 7, 2014
I received this wig in the mail extremely quick and thought it was very nice I ordered it in color #60 White and it is a very believable white not fake looking or very shiny at all the curls are very, very nice and don't look like you've gotten a perm just loose curls .This is my first wig and I am very pleased with it, it also has adjustable straps in the back just in case it doesn't fit snug enough to you're head. Thank you Vogue wigs for you're quality service.
Pros:
Very pretty not fake shiny the white is very real looking the shipping is Extremely FAST!!!
Cons:
Tangles a bit and the bangs take a little getting used to but once you do its fine, gets a tad wild if you don't brush it after a little while.

diane
germantown, nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!!
March 28, 2014
I am so Thankful to have stumbled upon the Sepia Brand. I own 6 of them and this one did not disappoint either! I bought it in brunette as well as Blonde for the summer. I have received so many compliments on it and no one even knows it's a wig.
Pros:
Colors are perfect and it's just the length I wanted. So soft and the waves are phenominal. As always delivery was super fast to Canada too...Thank you Vogue Wigs....you make my life so much easier.
Cons:
Nothing!

Lolo
Chicago,IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 1, 2014
Since day one i saw cala on youtube i planned to buy it. It has beautiful style but when i actually put my hands on i was disappointed with all tangled hair the quality not goid as it appears! Something is wrong with the bang it does nt look natural :(
Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: Try the Hair U Wear Leave-In Conditioner Detangler. Hair U Wear's All Day Softness Conditioner is specially for daily use without buildup. Detangles and provides shiny, weightless conditioning.
Pros:
Style Color (4) Length
Cons:
Hair texture Tangled

Rachel
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing and confortable!!
January 15, 2014
I absolutely LOVE cala. She is so comfortable and the hair fibers are so soft. I have had hardly no shedding, and its not shiny. I got her in the color F27/613 and she is exactly what I thought I was getting when I bought her. I am soooooo pleased because I have bought a couple of wigs and did not have much luck. Thank you thank you thank you for making cala!!! I might have to buy another one in a different color too!!!
Pros:
soft natural comfortable realistic beautiful color
Cons:
no combs

Suzie
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cala is gorgeous!
January 7, 2014
I am new to the wig wearing experience but so far Cala is my favorite wig of all 4 that I own. The wave/curl pattern is gorgeous and the hair texture is really soft and feels like human hair. I have worn her for a couple of weeks and have not experienced much shedding at all. I had to cut the length by a few inches because I thought it was a little too sexy for everyday wear, but she is still plenty long and I love the length of the side bangs that frame the face nicely. She does tangle quite easily but with some conditioning detangler you can comb her out and I had to defrizz the ends by using a flat iron so I did have to sacrifice some of the wave but I still love her. This cap fits very snugly and comfortably but I have a feeling it will be too hot to wear in the warm weather so I need to find a similar alternative with a lighter cap style. I got color F4/30 and i like the natural look of the dark auburn highlights with the brown base, it's very warm looking. I will definitely be ordering Cala again in the same color. .
Pros:
Love the sexy hair style, softness of hair, natural highlights and the fit of the cap
Cons:
Ends frizzed early so I had to straighten her with a flat iron (worked great!) but lost the wave pattern which I loved. A little too long in back for me, but if you like long hair you will absolutely LOVE this one.

Crystal
Lancaster,Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knock 10 Years off your age in 5 minutes!! :)
December 6, 2013
First off this is my second purchase from Vogue Wigs and my experience has been wonderful with this company. This is a wig with A lot of hair! The color I got was 27 (strawberry blonde) and it is Beautiful!! This is a heat friendly wig for many styling options,but it is so gorgeous nothing needs to be done to it. Although I will say the bangs are very full so a little hair spray goes a long way. You can't beat the quality or the price! This is the hair I want when I grow up. ;) But for now I am enjoying playing dress up!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
if you are intimidated by a lot of hair,this is not the wig for you.

Kylie
Jacksonville, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY VERY LONG AND TANGLES EASY
September 30, 2013
I bought this wig thinking it is beautiful and long. LONG is right it is so long and curly that it is really hard to manage, I eventually took it to a salon and had them cut about 5 inches off, then it was much more managable but still tangles quite easily.
Pros:
shiny, soft, beautiful
Cons:
tangles, super crazy long

SandyC
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style is Awesome!!!
September 5, 2013
This is another 27/Auburn shade from a recent order that is amazing! The cut is unique and may require some cutting around the bang area. I did cut a shorter fringe directly in front. They do tend to hang straight down but once their trimmed, this style is very unique with distinctive waves towards the bottom. I like the fact that Sepia styles are not so full through the crown and look very natural. If you like Forever Young you will LOVE Sepia. A few dollars more but well worth it. I get SO many compliments on my hair and not one person has guessed I wear hair unless I tell them!!!
Pros:
Unique Style Beautiful True Light Auburn Light and Comfortable
Cons:
Need to trim bangs

Brooke
Chambersburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great texture and length
August 4, 2013
This wig is very beautiful! The hair texture and length are exquisite. The bangs need a bit trimming and adjusting but overall it's a wonderful style and very flattering. If you pull the sides up it looks like your own hair!
Pros:
Very real looking, no shine and looks like your own hair. The skin top makes this wig believable.
Cons:
Part is a bit wiggish and bumpy,

j
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty:)
July 9, 2013
I bought her in the color T27/613, she was a little darker than I thought she would be. Still pretty though.
Pros:
Long, natural looking
Cons:
Color is dark

Mia Evanoff
Fayettevile, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig!
April 11, 2013
This was the first wig I bought all year and i love it!! I don't like how the bangs fall in my face so I actually cut them and its perfect now!! The only thing was it was WAY curlier than in the picture and i ended up straightening some of the curls out because they were too big. This wig barely sheds, but it does get nappy. I have to bring a hair brush with me. I love this wig!!
Pros:
Soft hair, real looking! Comfortable!
Cons:
I was told it was heat resistant and it straightens, but does NOT curl. It gets kind of nappy but I just bring a brush with me.

sabina
branson, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
February 7, 2013
This is my FAVORITE wig that i have gotten for the price. I got the color 33 and it was beautiful. It felt great, the length was perfect and it had a very full body with a slight wave. Ive had this wig for over a year now and its still going strong.
Pros:
feel look color length

Mel
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best wig EVER
September 20, 2012
I cut my hair very short, because it was damaged by dyeing and bleaching and so I bought this wig, because it looks so good on the model - the model doesn't look wiggy, what's important to me. And today it arrived - and it's PERFECT! Cala is just the perfect wig, the futura hair feels really real and soft, the parting doesn't look too wiggy or perfect and the length is a dream! The only problem were the bangs, they need to be trimmed first, but that's not a real problem. I chose the colour "4" and it matches perfectly my natural hair, it's a real dark brown, very beautiful. Oh, and the wig cap is perfect for people with a smaller head, like me. It fits perfect!
Pros:
- The futura hair feels real and soft - the length is perfect! - full thick hair - nice layers - nice waves - skin top
Cons:
- I had to style the bangs, otherwise it would cover my face

Emily
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Wig!!
August 19, 2012
I cut my hair very short to allow it to grow out healthy, and decided to invest in a wig while it grew out. I love this wig. It's long, pretty full, and definitely turns plenty of heads. My only complaint is that the bangs are kinda tough to make behave and the whole thing is a little challenging to part correctly. But it's snug, sexy, pretty convincing, and not excessively shiny. I'd recommend ordering from VogueWigs.
Pros:
sexy! long convincing full
Cons:
hard to part itchy (like any headwear)

Tracy
menifee, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful!
July 14, 2012
natural feel, not itchy, perfect length! looks natural! just love it!!!

Mindy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
March 19, 2012
I have been trying to grow my hair out and its at the, doesnt wanna do anything stage. So instead of getting aggravated and cutting it, i bought the wig to remind me why im letting it grow. I absolutely love it. Matches my color perfectly and looks so real.
Pros:
Perfect fit Color match Feels like real hair.
Cons:
loved everything

Chelsea
Mount Pleasant, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
March 9, 2012
My hair is not only short, but it's also in bad shape due to all the bleaching I've done over the last couple of years. I really missed having long, healthy-looking hair, so I began looking at wigs. This one caught my eye. All I can say is, this wig is GORGEOUS!! It's so soft to the touch, natural-looking and full. The bangs do tend to get in your face, but it's easy enough to pin them back. Also, I ordered color #60. It really is white -- not a garish or fake-looking white, but a natural, low-key, believable white. I'm completely pleased with this purchase.
Pros:
- Long, luxurious locks! Beautiful. - Very soft and realistic-feeling. - Bangs can part several ways. - The color (#60) is very multi-faceted and believable. It's not just one flat color. - Stays on very securely.
Cons:
I honestly can't think of any. It came out of the box a little bit more curly than it appears here online, but that's not really a con.

Krista strnad
Island Lake, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig
February 25, 2012
I love the way this wig looks! I did have a lot of problems getting the color I wanted because they were out of stock. I didn't want to wait so I ended up getting the darkest shade available (the 1B) and I gotta say, its a pretty black! The part is taking me awhile to get use to, it tends to want to do it's own thing, which I figure will just take some adjusting and reworking.
Pros:
color fit length Skin top makes wig look real. People thought I just got extensions!
Cons:
Part needs a little adjusting

Jovana Padilla
Fresno, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
February 20, 2012
You can part the bangs in every which way. But you do have to hold them down for a while. They run alittle dark so I recommend getting a lighter tone.
Pros:
Soft Long EVERYTHING!
Cons:
Bang are kind of annoying but manageable.

FP
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOOOOVE It!
January 30, 2012
This wig is just like the picture. I own many wigs ranging in price of $450 to this one. Got this on a 30%off deal so even better, I can say that for style, this wig is my favorite wig! The bangs is the only thing I am having trouble with. If I don't tuck it behind my ear, the right side would cover my face. Anyone has any idea how to get it off my face? It also gets tangly a bit easier than my other wigs, but I think because of the style, it doesnt look bad, plus for everyday wear, I can afford to buy multiple wigs for backup. The wig doesnt have monofillament but does have that part on top that makes it looks like it has monofillament. If this wig has a lacefront, it would have been perfect!
Pros:
Style Length Price
Cons:
Bangs covers face No lacefront

carrie
peterborough, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great layered wig!!
January 18, 2012
I love this wig.....thick layered ...looks pretty real

Alyssa
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful wig!
January 18, 2012
This is a great wig!! It is very long, has pretty curls, and looks natural. The only thing about it is that it was a bit darker than I expected.

Jen Y.
Boston , Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot diggity wig!!
January 10, 2012
I have been going through chemo for cancer and I was having a tough time dealing with hair loss...so I finally took the plunge and shaved it all off!....I ordered this wig online after reading all the great positive reviews and when it came in I fell in love with it. I am naturally a brunette so I got it in the 1B color and it is beautiful, long luxurious and feminine. I def got a lot of head turns while wearing it and it def boosted up my confidence. I totally wished my natural hair would be so perfectly long and curly!!!! I am thinking about getting another one in a different color or even the same color to have a back up! :) love it!
Pros:
-long curly wavy hair -stays on your head pretty tight throughout the day -the color is dark, rich and very pretty in person -affordable and good quality for the price.
Cons:
-it can get very heavy and hot if you wear it all day - the back tends to bunch up and get tangled after a few uses- shampooing it may solve this. -the bangs can be a bit annoying and a little long but you can always trim them. overall, the main concern I had with it is that it can make you hot and a bit itchy- but you can use a cap to help that!

Melissa
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First wig and I'm impressed!
December 30, 2011
This is my first wig I have ever bought, other than those cheap $20 wigs for Halloween, and I am seriously impressed. I didn't know what to expect because it was synthetic and I don't have the money for human hair. I got the package in like literally two days. Opened the box and pulled it it and to my surprise beautiful coloring, soft feel like real hair, not too shiny, and great cut! I couldn't even believe it! I am so excited to use this wig for work! Thanks!
Pros:
Color, cap fit, cut, feel/texture of hair, just everything!
Cons:
Nothing... I love everything about this wig!

Wendy
Pittsburgh PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
November 22, 2011
Words can not describe the excellent service and fast delivery! I placed my order on a Thursday thinking I would be waitng for a week or so.... my new Cala arrived Monday morning!!!!
Pros:
service service service!!! Beautiful hair, price and once again the service.
Cons:
Nothing

Ali
Normal, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this wig!
November 14, 2011
This is my first wig purchase and I couldn't be happier. This wig is gorgeous! I'm definitely going to have to get more in all different colors! It looks natural and is very long and sexy. I can't wait to wear it out!
Pros:
it isn't super shiny looks real not bumpy like others natural looking
Cons:
nothing

Missy
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wig I've ever bought
November 5, 2011
Why didn't I find this sooner? I love this wig! I buy wigs because my natural hair is very unruley, and I like to go with different colors. It has taken me hours to try and get my hair like this, now I just pop this wig on and I'm ready to go. Very sexy look. You will get a lot of attention with this wig, in a good way. The hair is natural looking, not fake or shiny. It looks really good! Cant say enough good things about this one. I think one review mentioned about stringy looking. It does have a bit of that but it's nothing you can't work out. LOVE IT!
Pros:
Style is really sexy Loose waves Color is great Natural looking Cap was not too tight
Cons:
That I'm gonna buy like 5 more in different colors cause I love it so much

buddie
usa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some what hesitant
November 3, 2011
Purchased this wig it seems after many days even weeks and looking at many sites.After trying it on initially i was extreemly disapointed.So i kept working with it and after a few days and spraying it with conditioner&detangler from ON its awesome.I really like the wig now and the purchase from Vogue was fine as well.
Pros:
Its length its "stringy"appereance
Cons:
The bangs i have to constantly move it off my face,i.e. brushing it off my face

Claire
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diva look
October 30, 2011
Talk about soft and luxurious hair. Would never know it was synthetic. Will definitely buy another one.
Pros:
Softness
Cons:
Nothing

Nichole
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loveeeee it.
October 15, 2011
I've never bought a wig before so this one was indeed my first and i couldn't be happier with it. Everyone has told me it looks amazing and legit.
Pros:
i love this wig, look realistic, fits great.
Cons:
it's not my real hair!

angala johnson
fort wayne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really good
October 12, 2011
my experience was pretty good i really like it i plan to buy another one just a different color maybe
Pros:
i luv the bangs and the way it lays and it stayed on pretty good without slipping im used to sowing wig clips on them i did that any way just cause im used to the extra hold but it stayed pretty good regardless
Cons:
when i got it the ends was curlier than it looked on line i had to flatten the ends out some

Monica
Melbourne, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 28, 2011
first night wearing it, I had many compliments mostly from men. It is not too far off from my hair style now so I am able to pull this off and surprisingly enough my friends haven't really noticed except they think my hair does grow fast. I feel more confident. Love it.
Pros:
can apply iron
Cons:
that it is not my real hair.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav