Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$127.70
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Hanna
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Angelique 12FS8 Perfect
November 13, 2014
Great service arrived earlier than promised. Love her, Great for pony tail and clipped for up do. very versatile . must use leave in conditioner after washing and while still wet to be tangle free as with all longer hair wigs. I use Jon Renau . color is beautiful although my natural hair color is lighter than the #8 root shade. so I will order Angelique again in a blonder shade. I will also try Julia in shaded sun color.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
I needed to sew in a front hair clip as I do for all wigs I order

Sue
Santa Cruz, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable all day long!
October 1, 2014
Looks real and is light weight and comfortable.
Pros:
Light weight, comfortable, and looks real!
Cons:
Tangles easily, so carry your mirror and comb.

Sue
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected!
June 27, 2014
I've purchased several wigs since I lost my hair to chemo. Most have been over $250. This wig was considerably less expensive so I didn't know what to expect. I took a chance and I am very happy I did. I absolutely love this style! This wig is lightweight for the summer months and feels very comfortable. The hair is a bit thin in the back though. Would love if it had a bit more hair there. I really feel I can wear this wig with confidence and I get tons of compliments on the style. My friends tell me it looks gorgeous and I have to agree.
Pros:
beautiful style color is very natural looking lightweight comfortable cap
Cons:
a bit thin in the back, wish it had more hair

Gabrielle
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the one I keep ordering over and over!!
December 24, 2013
This is my wig that I wear everyday. I have received many compliments about how great my hair looks. The color I am wearing here is 10/26TTS4 - Shaded Fortune (my favorite). Would absolutely recommended this wig!!
Pros:
To me this wig looks like a very natural hair style, not to much poof or wiggy looking.
Cons:
Ends get frayed after about a month of day to day wearing.

Victoria Murdock
Miami, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful wig and color but needs more hair and body
July 6, 2013
When I first put it on I felt I had finally found "the perfect wig" light, modern, youthful and natural. Unfortunately, 3 hours later it start looking flatter and flatter, like the body was gone. I teased it and put a little wig hairspray but then it became stringy. I am thinking of buying more hair and adding to it because the wig is worth it.

wunkin
coastland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great layered long wig
May 16, 2013
This wig has great movement and for a longer style is super light weight. I like the layers in this wig and it moves nice. The hair is very natural looking. This wig is a lot like my Enigma, by Raquel Welch but a little thicker. I chose the shaded cream, platinum blonde with dark roots. It is BLONDE! lol. If you like the platinum, ashy look it's the perfect shade. I find shaded praline has too many warm tones for me. This wig does tangle as with most longer wigs, but not as much as some of my lower cost wigs do. I love the open cap so that I stay cool!
Pros:
realistic dark roots soft light weight
Cons:
tangles as most long wigs do

Deb
Miami Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 1, 2013
I wear this piece daily and love it. Comfortable and light weight

Cheryl
Waterloo, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look!
March 8, 2013
This wig has a very modern style to it. In my opinion It looks even better than pictured. It feels and moves just like it was your real hair. I loved this one but unfortunately it did not look good on me. I have always worn short hair so needless to say.... for those of you that look good in longer hair; GREAT CHOICE!
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
Nothing!! Just sorry I do not look good in long hair :(

Shannon
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely light & EZ!
December 28, 2012
This is awesome. Most compliments I have ever gotten on hair. I even have people stop me at grocery store to comment on my pretty hair color (strawberry syrup). I do love it, however I only wish it was a bit thicker. It can get a bit scraggly at end of day in the back if you don't comb it often. Just needs maybe one more weft in back for thickness. But, then again, the thinness is what makes it look more like real hair and less like a wig. Definitely try this one!!! Pretty without looking like you are trying to hard to look "done up". Just a great, lightweight everyday wig.
Pros:
Color ( strawberry syrup) Ease (just pull on and go) Comfortable cap Soft fiber Natural style
Cons:
A bit thin in back

Karen
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UNBELIEVABLE !
December 26, 2012
This is It! Right out of the box, onto my head and GO! Great....Great.....Great ! Looks cute behind my ears, in a ponytail and just the way the girl looks in the Picture. Thank you Jon Renau!
Pros:
Can wear versatile (behind ears, in a ponytail, switch bang sides, etc. ) VERY comfortable I am going to order another one soon in a slightly different color as I also bought the color swatches, an excellent help!
Cons:
This item will definitely need a bit more care as it is longer and can tangle easy, but that is it! Care,l Care, Care with all Hair!

Joanna
Gold Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning Angelique!!!
November 8, 2012
Beautiful, breathtaking~literally took my breath away the very second I placed this wig on my head! Soft and silky and wear straight from the box. I always have to cut and style my bangs on all my wigs but not this one. I wouldn't change a thing, not one thing. Jon Renau~your Angelique is a winner:) I am Euroasian and this is the first time I have EVER worn blonde, the colour I chose is 14/26 Pralines n Cream and it is exceptionally flattering colour for my complexion. And for my age. Simply, exceptionally stunning Angelique.
Pros:
Beautifully cut. Shape and style is extremely flattering for late 40's. Colour 14/26 Softness of hair texture The price!!!
Cons:
Absolutely nothing. TRY IT!!!!

Donna Campbell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
October 15, 2012
This wig is so pretty it's now my favorite one. The hair is so soft and silky and no one would ever know its a wig. It's not real thick and the part looks very natural. A lot of wigs poof up at the top because of the permatease but this doesn't have much at all. It is so light you would never know you have something on your head. The bangs need to be trimmed just a tiny bit if you are used to wearing bangs but other than that its absolutely beautiful. I bought the 24bt18s8 which is a medium blonde with darker roots. The description says this color is ash brown but it's not-it's definitely blonde. The root color blended throughout makes it look extremely natural. I will be getting another one in a bit darker color.
Pros:
Everything. Very light on your head and natural looking. Extremely silky hair and nice layers throughout.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kathy Meinke
La Crescenta, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
August 27, 2012
This wig is very natural looking. I'm really happy. I get lots of compliments. I am a happy customer! Thank you.

Darlene
Kingston, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funky style
August 10, 2012
Love the cut on this wig! It is full of razored layers and holds the shape well throughout the day. The volume on the crown is just right...not too poofy or "wig like". The long bangs are sexy, and wispy. It does tangle easily, and the hair is rather coarse. The cap is quite comfortable, as I wear wigs all day, into the early evenings. I will most likely purchase this wig again, as I feel very comfortable in it...much like my own hair, it's not too thick, and the style is right for me.
Pros:
Funky, edgy style, right out of the box. Good price. Color 8rh14 is wonderfully realistic, not overly highlighted, just the right amount of golden blonde throughout a medium brown base. More brown than blonde
Cons:
Coarse hair texture, tangles easily

Stefanie
Brockton MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 24, 2012
Amazing wig, this is my 2nd one in a different color
Pros:
Doesn't get frizzy at the ends when you brush

leeann
lethbridge, alberta canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
angelique
July 18, 2012
i own several wigs but the Angelique is my fav. no one and i mean no one knows its a wig. it tangles a bit cause i live in a windy county but i just carry a brush with me
Pros:
everythin

denise
ft. myers, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Angelique
April 21, 2012
I really like this wig and got a lot of compliments on it...so many said it look so natural and real. I bought it a second time due to the first one got really dried out and would tangle/get knots...I couldn't stand it any more so I bought another one.
Pros:
the natural look and real look of it
Cons:
how dried out & tangled it got

Bonny
Clermont, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Just Like Your Own Hair
February 19, 2012
I was afraid to wear this since it was the first wig I've purchased. My daughter didn't even realize I had a wig on.In fact, she told me I was going to need a trim soon.
Pros:
Looks just like regular hair Fits well.

Penny
Rolling Meadows, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First and Top Choice
January 9, 2012
This was the first wig I ever purchased, and I really love it. The hair is a great quality and does not have that unnatural wig shine. Being my first wig, I didn't measure correctly and ordered the large, but with some adjusting, it is fine, and as you might expect, very comfortable. I wore this wig for Christmas and received compliments from several people. It is an easy "go to" wig, good for everyday use or a night on the town. Lovely style and great quality.
Pros:
Great quality Cute Style
Cons:
Nothing

Karin
Plettenberg Bay, South Africa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow - look at me now!
January 4, 2012
This is a beautiful, light, comfortable wig. I am wearing it during a very hot South African summer and it is perfect. The colour is 22F16 which is exactly my hair colour. In fact, someone came up to me and said "I see you've been lucky and haven't lost any hair!" A compliment if ever there was..... Thankyou.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

T.C.
colorado springs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVED IT!!
August 30, 2011
Great wig, very light, I like it because it doesn't have much volume and I can go the full day without feeling it.
Pros:
like the style, and that it is light. also it is a great wig for the price.
Cons:
dislike the fact that the hair seems to fall very easy if I touch it or when I comb it there is a considerable lost of hair (and it is done very carefully) also the texture is a little rough.

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, easy to wear, and natural
August 20, 2011
I love this wig! I got it in a color 6 and it the perfect dark brown. I have to swoop the bangs to the side but I always have to do that and these bangs are light and wispy so they are not difficult to manage. Where I live the summers are brutal (over 100 degrees every day) and I can still wear this long wig and be comfortable. It truly is a light wig! The hair fiber is very natural and even though this is not a mono top or anything it looks like real hair. It is a nice length too - just past the shoulders and layered so it's on the shorter side of long wigs - again perfect for summer if you still want to go long and because of the length I have very little tangling! Once I've worn out this wig I am most certainly getting another! She is simple and natural and just a total winner!
Pros:
Simple easy to wear style Lightweight for a longer wig and cool No shedding and very little tangling Light wispy bangs Pretty color (6) Length EVERYTHING!
Cons:
No complaints - this wig is perfection

Ruthie
SanAntonio,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel like a queen in my Angelique wig
July 28, 2011
I purchased my angelique wig several months ago. I wasn't sure I was going to like it at first, but after working with it a few times, I now LOVE it! It is light weight,cool and comfortable! What more could I ask for?? Well, it makes me look at least 10 years younger, and makes me feel 20 years younger. In fact my little grandaughters ask me if I got my hair cut. (They don't know I wear wigs all the time!!) I said yes I did and they said it made me look better then they have ever seen me, just like a queen!! I have just started purchasing from Vogue wigs, and have discovered the quality of the wigs is FAR superior then other companies I have previously bought from. I plan to continue to buying all my wigs from Vogue!! Thank You VOGUE WIGS!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Florence
Taylors,South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely The Best Wig Ever
May 9, 2011
I love my Angelique Wig in O'solite by Jon Renau and I love your company so much in that you always send me such high quality wigs. I want to cry in happiness that I found you!I purchased two colors: FS26/31 Caramel Syrup and 6F27 Caramel Ribbon, both wigs are of excellent quality and Beautiful! Looks very natural This is my husband's favorite wig on me.This wig is so light and stays on well that I am doing an exercise class wearing it and thus I have lost weight. Well here is my rountine1.Put on wig cap 2.Place my Angelique wig on so easily. I adjust the cap and it is so soft .I put from back to front,push down front on my forehead,ear tabs stay put,I love the way I can easily place the telephone to my ears. This wig is so lightweight .I also love my free gift from vogue wigs--excellent brush and superior wig lustre liquid and super quick free shipping.Wow! This wig is true to its words:Cool,Soft and secure fit!
Pros:
Easy to wear Lightweight Very comfortable Wear all day
Cons:
Bangs alittle long 4 inches, can be shorten easily and still keep its beautiful style Still wish it can come in 3.25 inch bangs, but easily trim on my own!

love my hair
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
January 9, 2011
This wig is nice and easy to wear when you don't want to worry about lace fronts and such. It's so quick to just brush, put on, style and go. I like the style, it's got a lot of body without being too heavy. The colour 4 is really nice.
Pros:
Easy to wear comfortable style

RoxanneD.
Northern California
3 Stars
Different Than Photo
October 21, 2010
I was disappointed when receiving this wig. The color was great, but the texture of the wig was very coarse. I've worn this wig a few times, but feel everyone can tell it is a wig instead of my own hair.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Very coarse Does not look like photo

Rachelle
Melvern, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!
February 25, 2010
I've worn wigs most of my life due to a medical condition and I must say this one is the best I've ever had. It has just the right amount of hair (not too bulky) and the weight of it is perfect. My husband says it's the best look I've ever worn. I recommend this wig to anyone in need of a casual to dressy look and especially those that need a wig for daily wear.

m.turner
salem oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
osolite Angelique is excellent
September 9, 2009
Please more long styles it is so light weight you will forget you are wearing it. So much fun.
Pros:
Cons:
need more colors

Jeanine G
HI
4 Stars
full head of hair
March 10, 2009
this reminded me of jennifer aniston's hair for some reason. the wig is very full. i've always wanted full hair due to a thinning hair condition that i've always had. it's just gotten worse as i get older. this wig really gives me the full head of hair i've always wanted. it's as close to a full head of hair i can get...and i'm happy with it! my friends think it looks great as wel. i just started a new job and nobody seems to notice it's a wig. i'm very happy with this style.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav