need help
Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$17.95
5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Sasha
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!!
April 21, 2014
Love it! Matches my hair color and blends beautifully. It looks so natural, people who have seen me regularly for years didn't even know it was fake! Got so many compliments on how gorgeous "I" looked! Lol! It was just my ponytail!! I purchased two of the same. I'll get one more just in case.........
Pros:
Soft and not stiff. Great value for the price paid. Natural looking. Most importantly very secure.
Cons:
So far, can't think of any..

KATHLEEN
MAHOPAC, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG it's beautiful
March 1, 2014
It's beautiful..soft, silky and the color #24B27C matches my hair perfectly. I liked it so much I just ordered another one.
Pros:
So natural looking and feeling, would highly recommend it.
Cons:
NONE LUV IT

Rene
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Please restock!
December 7, 2013
I LOVE this hair piece, unlike the longer curly models that get rat's nested with the bottom curls this one does not. I wore it for 2 months before I had to get a replacement, and that was every day use. My hair is very thin so I have been wearing hair pieces for years now. I love this one, it was my favorite. Hopefully it will be restocked.
Pros:
Last a long time beautiful curls perfect color light weight
Cons:
Lasts about 2 months with daily wear even if you take really good care of it Not restocked in color 10

Shelly
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Rocks!
December 7, 2013
Color 8H27HL24B. I had to take out the clip (too heavy for my thin thin hair), use and old fashioned scrunchie, put the hair piece over my marble size bun and pull the strings tight....and it worked!!!!! Matches my color perfectly! Feels secure. So many ways to wear it! I'm 43 and wearing NO make-up in the photos. I can't imagine what the piece will look like when I'm "done up." It's so fun! I'd tell anyone to go for it!
Pros:
Can style different ways Looks realistic Gives me hair! Secure
Cons:
None

Tonya
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Clip In and Go
November 28, 2013
This is such a great product when Im in a rush and need a cute, bouncy curls! Easy to care for as well

Lianne
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun & Flirty
September 9, 2013
I bought the "Angel Hair' clip on ponytail (Forever Young) and am very satisfied with it. The length is perfect for 'everyday' but just long enough for something a little glam. It has a little' 'flippy' curl at the back that looks natural. I bought 24B/613 which is a blonde (613 base) with honey golden streaks in it (24B). It is a dead-match to my hair, which I colour with L'Oreal 111 (light neutral blonde on my own dark blonde hair with a gold undertone). Anyway, when I wear it, no one can tell it is a hair piece. I take out the jaw clip, wrap my own hair in bun and secure with pull-string and maybe 1 bobby pin at bottom underneath.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
I already have shoulder-length hair (straight-that's why I but hair pieces with curl) and when I put it into a bun, the clip is too small. Must take out clip and use only drawstring--but it still is great, and more comfortable anyway--so maybe it's not a 'con'.

patty mcloughlin
Martinez, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is a fun piece color match is perfect
September 5, 2013
i received it quick and love it very much

Rhonda
Issaquah, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Style and Color
September 4, 2013
Love the ease at which I can get a good hair day. The fullness and color are perfect and I get many compliments on the look. I really like the softness of the strands, they don't feel stiff like other synthetic hairpieces I've owned.

jenni Stone
Westchester, NY
4 Stars
Practical glamour
July 18, 2013
Hair is full and believable - adds glamour but practical for everyday. This would have been five stars, but the color doesn't match my own so well and it is darker than it looked in the samples.
Pros:
Not expensive - perfect for vacation - will pull back my wet hair, or use as cover up when my hair is dried out with sun
Cons:
It takes self-confidence to pull off this kind of look - only if you want to be noticed

Teri
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW WOW WOW
July 11, 2013
For so long, I was hesitant to buy Forever Young because I didn't think the low cost would give me the quality I wanted. Wow, was I ever wrong. I ordered two of these pieces in different shades. Neither match my own hair, but with the same color bangs, it gives me variety from the same ole same ole. These are lovely quality and I've already got my next order figured out. I love these. And I love Voguewigs.com. They have been the best wig customer service I've ever encountered. Again, I can't say enough about this ponytail. It's a beauty.
Pros:
Looks real. Easy to use. Very secure clip.
Cons:
Need more color selection - and maybe an expensive color swatch to pick more accurately without buying the expensive color ring. Otherwise, nothing negative at all.

Teresa
Visalia Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So many compliments!
July 9, 2013
Love it! So pretty and so many compliments! So easy to put on and go! Perfect color 613. I love this one so much that when I change my hair color I will order this one again!
Pros:
Perfect length so soft and pretty and so simple to put on
Cons:
None.

Karen
Peoria, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark Brown Angel Hairpiece by Forever Young
June 21, 2013
I wore the hairpiece last Friday and got several comments from different people. really like it alot.....the color was perfect.
Pros:
Liked the style and the comb was very sturdy to hold my hair....

Christine
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOTS OF HAIR
June 14, 2013
I was very surprised that this piece had so much hair and the length for me is long. It's easy to use, but since the hair is quite long for me it looked a little fake plus the fat the color I ordered is a little too blonde, but i is still useable.
Pros:
Lots of hair for the money.

Happy Customer
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 21, 2013
I purchased this piece in dark brown #2 and I just love this peace. I actually purchased a similar piece, but I can’t stop wearing this one. I prefer to where the piece flipped the other way and it give me full waves that are so pretty. I wear this piece every day and wash once a week using leave in conditioner and use a shining spray when I feel like it is becoming a little dull (once or twice a week). I cannot say enough good things about this piece. I will defiantly purchase two more when it needs replacing so that I always have a spare.
Pros:
Awesome value and very pretty to where to work and as an everyday piece.
Cons:
I feel like the requisition process needs to be a little more automated. I ordered this piece for a job interview seven business days out and paid for next day delivery. There has to be a way to know if an item is available to be delivered next day and if it is in stock before ordering.

T
Berwick, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Customer service gets five stars!
March 28, 2013
I returned this item because I goofed with the color selection. I didn’t remove the hair piece from the packaging because as soon as I opened the box I realized I’d made a mistake. Why five stars? Customer service was five star and beyond worthy…….. in processing the return. And I have never received a bad or defective product from Vogue wigs in the few years I have been a customer.

Diana
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHIC
March 6, 2013
I LOVE the way this looks and it solves the problem of wanting to wear my hair up and off my neck but I don't have enough hair for my ponytail to look good without "help".
Pros:
Holds well on my own hair.

Judith
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Angel Hair
February 19, 2013
This is a lovely hairpiece...soft and feminine with short wavy curls. Easy to attach with built in butterfly clip. Wear every day or for dinner out.
Pros:
Ease of attaching.

karen Johnson
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love to Shop
January 11, 2013
Great quality, nicely made. The color matches well with my hair. The item arrived quickly and was well packaged.

Kris
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Playful & Flirty!
December 12, 2012
This is a a perfect hairpiece for that flirty look you might be trying to achieve. It has a drawstring and jaw clip but I remove the jaw clip and just use the drawstring which provides a perfectly snug fit. I have been a repeat purchaser of this item!
Pros:
Well-constructed Secure fit Easy to care for

Lora
Belen, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this pony tail!!!!!!!!!!!!!
July 28, 2012
When it arrived, I put it on right out of the box and it was so easy to work with. I could brush the curls into a flip around the bottom of the hair piece. No one could tell it wasn't my hair/
Pros:
Easy to put on and take of People can't tell it's a hair piece.. It's very easy to style and to wash.
Cons:
nothing

T.Ann
Kokomo, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Angel Hair, Sweet
March 6, 2012
It was ready to ware and looked great, very comfortable. My hair is long and full, but stright . This works for me ,even at my age 62. The color 14, hummm, was a golden blonde tone as I am now. I can just loop my hair up , clip this in and look great. I did buy a shine spray for my hair and its hard to tell them apart. Im very pleased.
Pros:
Soft curls, easy to use, lots of Hair.
Cons:
none

Kyla
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So perfect!
February 2, 2012
Vogue Wigs quickly wrote me after I ordered to tell me they didn't have the color and style in that I wanted, but it turned out the alternative was even better! Little did I know the replacement would match my hair even better than what I had originally ordered! The customer service was awesome, and I absolutely love the hair piece I bought.
Pros:
It's hot, baby! Perfect color match. Easy to use.

Colleen
Salem,or.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Angel hair pony tail
January 24, 2012
Dark brown full bodied/wavy ponytail easy to put on.
Pros:
matches my hair color, great full bodied wavy length, easy to attach, price is reasonable.
Cons:
the attached string to pull to tighten is unnecessarily too long.

Lori
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this hairpiece
January 4, 2012
I absolutely love this hairpiece, the color matches my hair perfect and I get so many compliments when I wear this! Nobody can tell it is not my real hair. It is easy to clip on and I never have any problems at all.
Pros:
inexpensive looks great
Cons:
non

Allison
Prescott, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Hair
December 8, 2011
This is a ton of hair on a clip-makes for great styling and is so fun!
Pros:
Volume and tons of hair.
Cons:
nothing it's great

Nina
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Style
June 28, 2011
I absolutely love this hairpiece but the color I ordered is too far off from my natural color. My usual color wasn't in stock so I tried a lighter color option. It could work in a darker room, but not in bright and natural sunlight. If my color #10 ever comes back in stock I will be ordering a new one.

Sassia
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece
November 21, 2010
easy to blend in, great to wear, looks real, feels real... gives me my own hair feel back ... THANK YOU!
Pros:
like my own

Holly
Brick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best $20 I ever spent!!!!!
October 18, 2010
EXCELLENT!!!!!! The color was a PERFECT match! Love love love it!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
quality of the synthetic hair, color and style
Cons:
the claw clip was CHEAP!

Nicola
Aberdeen, Scotland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Posh Ponytail
October 15, 2010
Love this item, & wear it to work most days. No-one can tell its fake, had a lot of compliments. Makes me feel a bit more glam in my office first thing in the morning...neat, tidy & sheek.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Tara
WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Thick
June 29, 2010
This is a very thick pony. Much thicker than I anticipated. If your hair is very very thin as mine is this might not work for you. I don't really have enough hair for it to clip onto and then on top of that it's heavy. It is very realistic looking though and amazing quality for the price. The color is darker in person than it looks on screen.

Lisa
Oregon
4 Stars
Nice
January 22, 2010
I just wish it was the same color red as shown on the forever young color chart I got color # 130 was expecting a red as shown online. instead its more of a brownish light auburn color. . however the quality is great it does not look like a hair piece at all except for not matching my current hair color. oh and it can be brushed without hair strands falling out which is what I have struggled with in the past with hair peices.
Merchant Response:
Color Discrepancies Vogue Wigs is not responsible for color recommendations made by representatives not meeting customer expectations. The description of a color is given as accurately as possible, but IS subject to opinion person-to-person. For best results, please purchase a color ring for the most accurate color choice prior to getting a wig.
Pros:
good quality hair piece.
Cons:
color not as shown online.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav